German media explained why Macron does not want to consider Russia an enemy


In Soviet times, every student knew that France was "a normal country located behind enemy lines." After all, Paris led policies regardless of London and Washington. Moreover, in our time, all the leaders of France, with the exception of one individual, have a positive attitude towards modern Russia. The exception is Nicolas Sarkozy, who returned France to the military unit of the NATO bloc in 2009, mired in scandals.


And so, the largest German publication Bild decided to find out the reason for the skepticism of the incumbent French President Emmanuel Macron to the "new world order" in general and to the NATO bloc in particular. The Germans were also puzzled by Macron's new approach to German-French relations and his statement that he did not consider Russia or China to be enemies.

At the same time, as the publication notes, Macron’s words said on November 28, 2019 that the enemy of NATO is international terrorism, and not Moscow or Beijing, were positively assessed in Russia and China. In this regard, the publication controversially clarifies that for German Chancellor Angela Merkel this means the emergence of yet another “enemy” in the ranks of NATO, along with US President Donald Trump.

Bild admits that Paris’s attitude towards NATO “has always been mixed.” In the period 1966-2009, France did not participate in military planning at all. After which the publication suddenly suggested that the real reason for Macron’s words was the death of 13 French soldiers in Mali (Africa), where the anti-terror operation has been carried out for several years.

To clarify Macron’s skeptical view of the “new world order”, the publication invited Jorn Leonard, an expert, a professor of history from the University of Freiburg (Germany). This specialist discerned the “erosion of transatlantic relations and the conflict between the US and China,” because of which Macron wondered what role France would play in a changing international environment.

The conclusion is as follows. Macron sent a warning signal to NATO and is looking for foreign policy alternatives. We remind you that recently President of Turkey Recep Tayyip Erdogan is very rude reacted to the words of the French leader about the "brain death" of NATO.
  • Photos used: https://hotgeo.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 December 2019 19: 35
    +2
    Right way, comrades!

    Macron thinks right, but he can't do it alone. In Europe, he is unlikely to find allies against the United States, but Russia can "lend a shoulder", like Turkey. And I'm surprised. Macron gives such signals to Russia, and in response, silence.
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 2 December 2019 09: 58
      0
      So Ross. the leadership is afraid and say words against the USA!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 December 2019 22: 10
    +2
    for German Chancellor Angela Merkel, this means the emergence of yet another “adversary” in NATO, along with US President Donald Trump.

    - somehow they forgot about Erdogan, who now has become, as it were, an adversary to all of these three and to each of them individually, although for completely different reasons. laughing And in general, in NATO now everything is farther, the more interesting - with the seeming "military unity", with the sharply pro-American Poles, "Old Europe" also has relations the further, the more problematic. And the Poles are politically drawn by the Balts, who themselves, at the same time, are completely dependent on economic aid from the states that make up the backbone of the European Union, and this is not Poland at all. That, in turn, would also gladly bite off something from the Baltic allies, for example, part of the territory of modern Lithuania. laughing At the same time, the Greek Allies again quarreled with the Allied Turks about Cyprus, gas, etc. And in the Balkans, the bloc had such wonderful new members, with a bunch of their own external and internal problems, that you wouldn’t want such allies and the enemy ... Everything is fun there, in short ... we will watch .. wink

Немецкие СМИ объяснили, почему Макрон не хочет считать Россию врагом


В советское время каждый школьник знал, что Франция - «нормальная страна, находящаяся в тылу врага». Ведь Париж вел политику независимо от Лондона и Вашингтона. Более того, в наше время, все руководители Франции, за исключением одного индивидуума, положительно относились к современной России. Исключением является Николя Саркози, который вернул Францию в военную часть блока НАТО в 2009 году, погрязнув в скандалах.

И вот, крупнейшее немецкое издание Bild решило выяснить причину скептического отношения действующего президента Франции Эмманюэля Макрона к «новому мировому порядку» в целом и к блоку НАТО в частности. Немцев также озадачил новый подход Макрона к немецко-французским отношениям и его заявление, что он не считает Россию или Китай врагами.


При этом, как отмечает издание, слова Макрона, сказанные 28 ноября 2019 года, что врагом НАТО является международный терроризм, а не Москва или Пекин, были позитивно оценены в России и Китае. В связи с этим издание спорно уточняет, что для канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель это означает появление еще одного «противника» в рядах НАТО, наряду с президентом США Дональдом Трампом.

Bild признает, что отношение Парижа к НАТО «всегда было неоднозначным». В период 1966-2009 годы Франция вообще не принимала участие в военном планировании. После чего издание вдруг предположило, что реальной причиной слов Макрона является гибель 13 французских солдат в Мали (Африка), где не первый год проводится антитеррористическая операция.

Для выяснения скептического взгляда Макрона на «новый мировой порядок», издание пригласило эксперта, профессора истории из Фрайбургского университета (Германия) Йорна Леонарда. Этот специалист разглядел «эрозию трансатлантических отношений и конфликт между США и Китаем», из-за которой Макрон и задумался о том, какую роль будет играть Франция в меняющейся международной обстановке.

Вывод сделан следующий. Макрон послал НАТО предупредительный сигнал и ищет внешнеполитические альтернативы. Напоминаем, что недавно президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган весьма грубо отреагировал на слова французского лидера о «смерти мозга» НАТО.
Использованы фотографии: https://hotgeo.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 1 декабря 2019 19:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Верной дорогой идёте, товарищи!

    Макрон правильно мыслит, но в одиночку он не справится. В Европе он союзников против США вряд ли найдёт, а вот Россия может "плечо подставить", как Турции. И я удивлён. Макрон подаёт такие сигналы России, а в ответ тишина.
    1. С.В.Ю Онлайн
      С.В.Ю 2 декабря 2019 09:58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Так росс. руководство боится и слова против США сказать!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 2 декабря 2019 22:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    для канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель это означает появление еще одного «противника» в рядах НАТО, наряду с президентом США Дональдом Трампом.

    - как-то забыли про Эрдогана, который теперь стал как бы противником вообще всем этим троим и каждому из них по отдельности, хотя и по совсем разным причинам. laughing Да и вообще, в НАТО сейчас всё чем дальше, тем интереснее - при кажущемся "военном единстве", с резко проамериканскими поляками у "Старой Европы" отношения тоже чем далее, тем проблематичнее. А к полякам политически тянутся прибалты, которые сами, в то же время, полностью зависимы от экономической помощи государств, составляющих костяк Евросоюза, а это совсем не Польша. Та, в свою очередь, у союзников-прибалтов бы тоже с удовольствием что-нибудь откусила, например, часть территории современной Литвы. laughing В это же время НАТОвцы-греки снова разругались с НАТОвцами-турками по поводу Кипра, газа, и т.п. А на Балканах у блока появились такие замечательные новые члены, с кучей собственных внешних и внутренних проблем, что таких союзничков и врагу не пожелаешь... Весело там всё, короче... будем наблюдать.. wink