The failures of Kiev spies in the Russian Federation indicate the level of foreign intelligence of Ukraine


The day before, in Sevastopol, the FSB reported on the detention of another Ukrainian spy, who turned out to be a Russian woman, a civil servant of the Russian Black Sea Fleet. On what exactly she came across, the special service did not report, but the scout was arrested by the court for two months. Over the past five years, there have been dozens of such spies. What is Kiev trying to find out and why?


In Ukraine, three agencies are engaged in intelligence gathering. The Foreign Intelligence Service introduces deeply conspiracy spies. Under the Ministry of Defense, there is a Main Intelligence Directorate (GUR), which discovers information in the military sphere: strength, deployment, and armament of a "conditional enemy." The SBU of Ukraine is mainly engaged in counterintelligence activities, but is also involved in the recruitment of agents.

Mostly in the hands of the FSB come Ukrainian spies working on the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine and the SBU. Even according to data in open sources for five years, they accumulated very decently.

So, in 2014, Andrei Tsatskin and Tom Svensson were detained in the Belgorod Region, who photographed the Russian military machinery. Yury Soloshenko was caught in Moscow when collecting information about the S-300 air defense system. In the Bryansk region, the FSB was detained by Russian Viktor Shur, who was curious about the infrastructure of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. Ukrainian Denis Danchenko was arrested while trying to bring home components for the Buk and S-300.

In 2015, while trying to merge the misinformation of the FSB Border Service, an SBU agent nicknamed “Khokhol” was in the hands of the special services. In 2016, Ukrainian counterintelligence officer Yuriy Ivanchenko was detained for a similar act. When collecting information in the Donbass, an SBU agent Artyom Shestakov was identified who worked as a translator in the OSCE mission. When trying to prepare sabotage in the Crimea, the FSB caught officers of the Defense Intelligence Department of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine Andrey Zakhtey and Evgeny Panov. In the same year, a Ukrainian intelligence officer Colonel Roman Suschenko was detained during espionage in Moscow. In November, the “catch” of Russian special services was even greater: Dmitry Shtyblikov, Vladimir Dudka and Alexei Bessarabov, employees of the GUR MOU, and also former captain of the Russian Black Sea Fleet Captain Leonid Parkhomenko for espionage in favor of Nezalezhnaya caught in Sevastopol.

In 2017, in Simferopol, in preparation for sabotage, the Ukrainian Gennady Limeshko was caught, and later the Russians Anna Sukhonosova and Dmitry Dolgopolov, collecting information about the Black Sea Championships of the Russian Federation. In 2018, Simonopolis was also detained for spying Ukrainian Konstantin Davydenko. Later, in the Nizhny Novgorod region, while trying to purchase military products, a Ukrainian came across Igor Kiyashko, and in the Kuban - Sergey Stefanenko, collecting information about Russian troops and military facilities. In the same place, in the Krasnodar Territory, the FSB detained a citizen of Ukraine, Yuri Permyakov, who studied the movement of Russian military equipment. In the Rostov region, Russian Vladimir Morgunov fell for a similar occupation. At the end of 2019, two high-profile arrests: the signalman of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Ruslan Artykov and the employee of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, with whom our story began.

It is easy to notice that the Ukrainian intelligence agencies are most interested in the Crimea and Russian border regions. In addition to military information, recruits collect information about who it is advisable to recruit in the future in order to build a wide network of agents and join NATO not empty-handed. It is also clear that not only the citizens of Nezalezhnaya, but also the Russians, are spying in favor of Kiev. Why do the latter agree to spy on another state?

Agents familiar with the specifics of the work explain that the main reason for betrayal, as a rule, is financial interest. However, among the factors, one can also indicate the presence of relatives in Ukraine, which can serve as an instrument of pressure and blackmail, as well as the disappointment of some residents of the Crimea. Life under sanctions was not so simple, not everyone was able to successfully fit into new realities, someone was offended by something. Do not forget that during the transition of the peninsula to the Russian Federation, many “old-regime cadres” were hired in bulk, which sooner or later had an effect.

It’s also worthwhile to understand why spies are so abundantly caught: are they recruited a lot, or are they simply well identified? Former KGB officer, retired general Alexander Mikhailov comments on this as follows:

They throw people into the furnace like chestnuts and look what will happen next. The level of current foreign intelligence of Ukraine is lower than the plinth, according to the principle: it was possible to recruit and that is good.


According to Mikhailov, the Ukrainian intelligence services are more likely to imitate intelligence activities than they are actually engaged in. But those who contact them receive very real prison sentences.
Photos used: https://novorossia.su/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 2 December 2019 13: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A traitor betrays another's secret, and a fool betrays his own.
    Traitors are more dangerous for the people, they will substitute their homeland.
    And they will not spare their people, neighbors and relatives.
    Traitors are grebes in the clearing, but you can tell them apart.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 December 2019 13: 45
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    The fact that Sobchak and her ilk are not yet in prison and are not deprived of Russian citizenship means that the GDP and the company are not ready to protect the Russian Federation from Bandera and Basmachi in full ... And do not confuse democracy with treason!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2019 14: 39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ah, they like “our spies” also have about a dozen, plus or minus ... and the same thing ...
    Ukronosti indestructible ...
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 2 December 2019 16: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This, in general, speaks more about the activity of unfriendly intelligence deployed against Russia, and about one of the concepts of the current US-Ukrainian intelligence in the adjacent Russian territory - their bet on cheap, low-cost, "mass" support agents ?! winked

    After all, now they don’t shoot for espionage and sabotage, and Washington’s anti-Russian bias “the world democratic community” yells: “Freedom to the gunner Nadia ... give free rein to the Sentsov terrorist!”, To which the Russian authorities, the Wolens Nolens, have to “listen” .... so the "foreign intelligence agents" are not particularly afraid and the prison-mercantile interests outweigh ?!
    "Raid" scouts and saboteurs have always been "consumables", the loss of which was originally assumed! request

    Take the same Soviet groups of reconnaissance saboteurs from yesterday's schoolchildren, who were trained in a week of “crash course” and massively thrown over the front line during the battles near Moscow in 1941 ?!
    Of these, only a few survived .... after all, they weren’t cooked at the undercover "moles"!
  5. zenitovets Offline
    zenitovets (Ivan) 2 December 2019 21: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We must not forget that all Ukrainian security services are fragments of the Soviet ones, and some are always smaller and worse than the whole.

Провалы киевских шпионов в РФ говорят об уровне внешней разведки Украины


Накануне в Севастополе ФСБ отчиталась о задержании очередного украинского шпиона, которым оказалась россиянка, гражданская служащая Черноморского флота РФ. На чем конкретно она попалась, в спецслужбе не сообщили, но разведчица арестована судом на два месяца. За последние пять лет счет таких шпионов пошел на десятки. Что же и зачем пытается выведать Киев?

На Украине сбором разведданных занимаются три ведомства. Служба внешней разведки внедряет глубоко законспирированных шпионов. При Минобороны Незалежной существует Главное управление разведки (ГУР), которое выведывает сведения в военной сфере: численность, дислокацию, вооружение «условного противника». СБУ Украины в основном ведет контрразведывательную деятельность, но также занимается вербовкой агентуры.


В основном в руки ФСБ попадаются украинские шпионы, работающие на ГУР Минобороны Украины и СБУ. Даже по данным в открытых источниках за пять лет их набралось очень прилично.

Так, в 2014 году в Белгородской области были задержаны Андрей Цацкин и Том Свенссон, которые фотографировали российскую военную технику. В Москве попался при сборе информации о ЗРК С-300 Юрий Солошенко. В Брянской области ФСБ задержала россиянина Виктора Шура, любопытствовавшего инфраструктурой Минобороны РФ. Украинца Дениса Данченко арестовали при попытке вывести на родину комплектующие к «Бук» и С-300.

В 2015 году при попытке слить дезинформацию Погранслужбе ФСБ, в руках спецслужб оказался агент СБУ по прозвищу «Хохол». В 2016 за аналогичное деяние был задержан украинский контрразведчик Юрий Иванченко. При сборе информации на Донбассе был выявлен агент СБУ Артем Шестаков, работавший переводчиком в миссии ОБСЕ. При попытке подготовить диверсии в Крыму ФСБ поймала сотрудников ГУР Минобороны Украины Андрея Захтея и Евгения Панова. В том же году в Москве при шпионаже был задержан кадровый украинский разведчик полковник Роман Сущенко. В ноябре «улов» российских спецслужб был еще больше: в Севастополе попались сотрудники ГУР МОУ Дмитрий Штыбликов, Владимир Дудка и Алексей Бессарабов, а также бывший военнослужащий ЧМФ РФ капитан Леонид Пархоменко за шпионаж в пользу Незалежной.

В 2017 году в Симферополе, при подготовке к диверсии, был пойман украинец Геннадий Лимешко, а позже россияне Анна Сухоносова и Дмитрий Долгополов, собиравшие сведения о ЧМФ РФ. В 2018 году также в Симферополе задержали за шпионаж украинца Константина Давыденко. Позже в Нижегородской области при попытке приобрести продукцию военного назначения попался украинец Игорь Кияшко, а на Кубани - Сергей Стефаненко, собиравший сведения о российских войсках и военных объектах. Там же, в Краснодарском крае, ФСБ задержала гражданина Украины Юрия Пермякова, изучавшего передвижение российской военной техники. В Ростовской области за аналогичным занятием попался россиянин Владимир Моргунов. Под конец 2019 года два громких ареста: связист Минобороны РФ Руслан Артыков и сотрудница ЧМФ РФ, с которой начался наш рассказ.

Несложно заметить, что наибольший интерес украинские спецслужбы проявляют к Крыму и приграничным российским областям. Помимо информации военного назначения, завербованные собирают сведения о том, кого целесообразно завербовать в дальнейшем, чтобы выстроить широкую агентурную сеть и прийти в НАТО не с пустыми руками. Также видно, что шпионят в пользу Киева не только граждане Незалежной, но и россияне. Почему же последние соглашаются шпионить на другое государство?

Знакомые со спецификой работы агентуры поясняют, что основной причиной предательства, как правило, является финансовая заинтересованность. Однако, среди факторов можно указать и наличие родственников на Украине, что может послужить инструментом давления и шантажа, а также разочарование некоторых жителей Крыма. Жизнь под санкциями оказалась не столь простой, не все смогли удачно вписаться в новые реалии, кто-то на что-то обижен. Не стоит забывать, что при переходе полуострова в состав Российской Федерации многие «старорежимные кадры» были оптом приняты на работу, что раньше или позже должно было сказаться.

Также стоит разобраться, почему шпионов столь обильно ловят: много вербуют, или же их просто хорошо выявляют? Бывший сотрудник КГБ, генерал в отставке Александр Михайлов комментирует это следующим образом:

Бросают в топку людей, как каштаны, и смотрят, что будет дальше. Уровень нынешней внешней разведки Украины ниже плинтуса, по принципу: удалось завербовать и то хорошо.


По мнению Михайлова, украинские спецслужбы скорее имитируют разведывательную деятельность, чем реально ею занимаются. Но те, кто с ними связываются, получают вполне реальные тюремные сроки.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorossia.su/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 декабря 2019 13:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Предатель выдаёт чужую тайну, а глупый выдаёт свою.
    Предатели опасней для народа, они подставят Родину свою.
    И свой народ не пожалеют, соседей и родню.
    Предатели - поганки на полянке, но отличить их можно.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 декабря 2019 13:45
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    То, что Собчак и ей подобные еще не в тюрьме и не лишены гражданства РФ, говорит о том, что ВВП и компания не готовы защищать РФ от бандеровщины и басмачества в полной мере... И не надо путать демократию с государственной изменой!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2019 14:39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А, у них типа "наших шпионов" тоже около десятка, плюс-минус... и то же самое...
    Укроновости неистребимы...
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 2 декабря 2019 16:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это, в общем-то, больше "говорит" об активности развернутой против России недружественной разведдеятельности, ну и об одной из концепций нынешней американо-украинской разведработы на сопредельной российской территории - их ставке на дешёвую, малозатратную, "массовость" вспомогательной агентуры?! winked

    За шпионаж и диверсии ведь теперь не расстреливают, да и антироссийски ангажированная Вашингтоном, "мировая демократическая общественность" ором орёт:"Свободу наводчице Наде...дайте волю террористу Сенцову!", к которым российским властям, воленс-ноленс, приходится "прислушиваться"....так что "агенты иностранных разведок" не особо-то боятся и узилища-меркантильные интересы перевешивают?!
    "Рейдовые" разведчики и диверсанты всегда были "расходным материалом", потеря которого изначально предполагалась! request

    Взять те же советские группы разведчиков-диверсантов из вчерашних школьников, которых готовили за неделю "ускоренного курса" и массово забрасывали за линию фронта во время боёв под Москвой в 1941?!
    Из них выжили лишь единицы....ведь их на агентурных "кротов" и не готовили!
  5. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 2 декабря 2019 21:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не надо забывать, что все укроспецслужбы - осколки советских, а часть всегда меньше и хуже целого.