Why the Japanese atomic bomb should not be afraid of Russia, but the United States


Russia may become one more headache. Japan, with which we do not have a peace treaty, but there is a territorial dispute, is able to quickly find its own arsenal if desired. In any case, the popular Chinese publication Sohu carefully warned about this. Is it really?


Today, the “nuclear club” is very narrow: it includes Americans, British, French, Indians, Chinese, Pakistanis, North Koreans, presumably Israelis and us. However, a number of countries still belong to the so-called "sleeping" nuclear powers, those that are capable of creating a nuclear bomb with a great desire. It is believed that Iran came closest to this, which causes such powerful pressure from Washington on Tehran.

A popular Chinese publication claims that Tokyo secretly approached the acquisition of its own nuclear arsenal, and, will be able to create up to six thousand of these bombs:

If the war starts, Japan will be able to quickly create nuclear weapons using its nuclear material ... For several years, Japan managed to hide this fact, and many countries were in the dark, including the United States.


Indeed, there are some reasons to say so. During the Second World War, the Japanese were developing an atomic bomb, but the Americans were ahead of them, bombing Hiroshima and Nagasaki. The island nation owns a whole network of nuclear power plants. In 2006, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan in response to the nuclear tests of Pyongyang said that the country has by technology creating nuclear weapons, but does not plan to do so.

It turns out, if desired, Tokyo is able to acquire a nuclear club. But who will allow him to do this?

The Sohu edition “scares” Russia with a Japanese bomb, however, China, as well as North Korea, will be its number one goal. Tokyo has long-standing scores with Beijing. The conflict around the Senkaku Islands smolders. The island nation will threaten with nuclear weapons in response to the trials of North Korea. It would seem that this is in the hands of the allied USA, but is it really so?

The Japanese remember very well how they “chopped” in the Pacific Ocean with the Americans during World War II. Having received nuclear weapons, they may suddenly remember who actually dropped the atomic bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Japanese revanchism, which has raised its head in recent years, will apply not only to Russia and the "northern territories", but also to the United States. With its nuclear arsenal, Tokyo will no longer need a dense American military guardianship against the PRC and DPRK. It is possible that then the Pentagon will have to remove its bases and military contingent from the hatched islands.

It is no coincidence that Washington keeps Japan on a short leash. All key military technology she has American-made. Tokyo does not have its own nuclear delivery vehicles. Create them secretly will not work. In addition, the Japanese will need to build a specialized uranium enrichment plant for a nuclear bomb, explains Russian military expert Konstantin Sivkov:

Fuel elements for nuclear power plants contain elements of uranium-235 enriched up to 4,5%. And uranium-235 for a nuclear bomb should have a concentration of about 85-95%.


In other words, secretly, bypassing the United States, the Japanese will not be able to acquire a nuclear arsenal, and Washington is the first interested in making the Land of the Rising Sun "sleep" further.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 December 2019 13: 45
    +1
    Everything is correct. Where the United States and its military bases are present, everything is done with the consent of the Americans. And the Japanese already have a little Fukushima? Is everyone dreaming?
    1. Greenwood Offline Greenwood
      Greenwood 4 December 2019 07: 11
      0
      Do you remember under what circumstances problems started in Fukushima?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2019 14: 37
    -1
    And next article:

    Protests in Tokyo: Japanese demand from Russia to give the Kuril Islands

    But you still need to be afraid of the USA. Hooray Logic called.
  3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 December 2019 16: 18
    -4
    Can create, no questions at all. And then the noble fantasies of the author and the "popular Chinese edition" he loved.
  4. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 December 2019 22: 29
    +1
    The Japanese cannot have nuclear weapons by definition - they are too "frostbitten". No. Harakiri with a sword or kamikaze on planes still have flowers, but what if they decide to handle nuclear weapons in the same way?
    And they were "hacked" not only with the Americans - they have a lifelong conflict with all their neighbors without exception. And this is another argument in favor of the fact that they do not have nuclear weapons. But to prevent this from happening, their American "friends and defenders" will definitely take care, you shouldn't worry about it ... wink
  5. Ehanatone Offline Ehanatone
    Ehanatone 2 December 2019 22: 51
    0
    The accumulation of uranium 235, plutonium 239 cannot be hidden - Japan is an open country, not North Korea or China, especially for the United States.
    For accumulation, besides the operating time, the Japanese do not have such reactors in metal, all sorts of fugues are needed for enrichment, which also doesn’t appear two times ... well, and probably there are three, four ...
    But this, of course, does not at all exclude the possibility that such an advanced country as Japan, if one sets a goal, then ... if the United States allows, of course ... And the United States does not allow, because he is not quite an enemy to himself.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 3 December 2019 01: 21
    -1
    If Japan wants to disappear forever, then of course it can threaten Russia ... only let the Japanese not cry later if the Russian nuclear missile drowns ALL the Japanese islands along with the Japanese (and in fact with the Jews, since the Japanese are supposedly gone 13 tribe of Jews who came out of Egypt).
  8. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 December 2019 08: 03
    +2
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    And next article:

    Protests in Tokyo: Japanese demand that Russia give the Kuril Islands.

    But you still need to be afraid of the USA. Hooray Logic called.

    What kind of nonsense?
  9. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 3 December 2019 18: 28
    0
    Does the Japanese really want to fight, revenge, revenge endlessly? War cannot last forever, in essence, but trade can. Long live the spheres of mutual co-prosperity!
  10. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
    S.V.YU 3 December 2019 20: 13
    +2
    The author hinted at a "peace treaty", Japan signed a FULL CAPITULATION aboard the battleship Missouri! It was received by the delegations of the USA, Britain, China and the USSR! What kind of peace treaty can there be?

Почему японской атомной бомбы нужно бояться не России, а США


У России может стать на одну головную боль больше. Япония, с которой у нас нет мирного договора, но есть территориальный спор, при желании способна быстро обрести собственный арсенал. Во всяком случае, об этом заботливо «предупредило» популярное китайское издание Sohu. Так ли это на самом деле?

На сегодняшний день «ядерный клуб» очень узок: в него входят американцы, британцы, французы, индийцы, китайцы, пакистанцы, северокорейцы, предположительно, израильтяне и мы. Однако еще целый ряд стран относится к так называемым «спящим» ядерным державам, тем, которые способны при большом желании создать ядерную бомбу. Считается, что наиболее близко к этому подошел Иран, что и вызывает столь мощное давление со стороны Вашингтона на Тегеран.


Популярное китайское издание утверждает, что Токио тайно приблизился к обретению собственного ядерного арсенала, причем, сможет создать до шести тысяч подобных бомб:

Если начнется война, Япония сможет быстро создать ядерное оружие с помощью имеющегося у нее ядерного материала… Несколько лет Японии удавалось скрывать этот факт, и многие страны находились в неведении, в том числе и Соединенные Штаты.


Действительно, некоторые основания так говорить имеются. Во время Второй мировой войны японцы вели разработку атомной бомбы, но американцы их опередили, отбомбившись по Хиросиме и Нагасаки. Островное государство владеет целой сетью атомных электростанций. В 2006 году МИД Японии в ответ на ядерные испытания Пхеньяна заявил, что страна обладает технологией создания ядерного оружия, но не планирует этого делать.

Получается, при желании Токио в состоянии обзавестить ядерной дубинкой. Вот только кто ему позволит это сделать?

Издание Sohu «пугает» Россию японской бомбой, однако, целью номер один для нее будут, скорее, сам Китай, а также КНДР. С Пекином у Токио давние счеты. Тлеет конфликт вокруг островов Сенкаку. Ядерным оружием островное государство будет угрожать в ответ на испытания Северной Кореи. Казалось бы, это на руку союзным США, но так ли это на самом деле?

Японцы прекрасно помнят, как «рубились» в Тихом океане с американцами во время Второй мировой войны. Получив ядерное оружие, они могут вдруг вспомнить, кто на самом деле сбросил атомные бомбы на Хиросиму и Нагасаки. Японский реваншизм, поднявший голову в последние годы, будет относиться не только к России и «северным территориям», но и к США. Обладая ядерным арсеналом, Токио более не будет нуждаться в плотной американской военной опеке против КНР и КНДР. Вполне возможно, что тогда Пентагону придется убрать свои базы и воинский контингент с насиженных островов.

Неслучайно Вашингтон держит Японию на коротком поводке. Все ключевые военные технологии у нее американского производства. Собственных средств доставки ядерного оружия у Токио нет. Создать их тайно не получится. Кроме того, для ядерной бомбы японцам понадобится построить специализированное предприятие по обогащению урана, поясняет российский военный эксперт Константин Сивков:

Тепловыделяющие элементы для АЭС содержат элементы урана-235, обогащенного до 4,5%. А уран-235 для ядерной бомбы должен иметь концентрацию порядка 85-95%.


Иначе говоря, втайне, в обход США, японцы обзавестить ядерным арсеналом не смогут, а Вашингтон первый заинтересован в том, чтобы Страна восходящего солнца «спала» и дальше.
Использованы фотографии: https://nationalinterest.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 декабря 2019 13:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё правильно. Там, где присутствуют США и их военные базы, всё делается с согласия американцев. А японцам уже и Фукусимы мало? Всё мечтают?
    1. Greenwood Офлайн
      Greenwood 4 декабря 2019 07:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А вы помните, при каких обстоятельствах на Фукусиме начались проблемы?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2019 14:37
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А рядом статья:

    Протесты в Токио: японцы требуют от России отдать Курилы

    Но нужно бояться все равно США. Ура-Логика называется.
  3. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 декабря 2019 16:18
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Создать может, вообще никаких вопросов. А дальше знатные фантазии автора и полюбившегося ему "популярного китайского издания".
  4. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 2 декабря 2019 22:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Японцам ядерное оружие иметь нельзя по определению - они слишком "отмороженные". no Харакири с мечом или камикадзе на самолётах ещё цветочки, а что, если они таким же макаром решат обращаться с ядерным оружием?
    А "рубились" они не только с американцами - у них пожизненный конфликт вообще со всеми соседями без исключения. И это ещё один довод в пользу того, чтобы ЯО у них не появлялось. А вот чтобы этого не случилось, их американские "друзья и защитники" точно позаботятся, об этом переживать не стоит... wink
  5. Ehanatone Офлайн
    Ehanatone 2 декабря 2019 22:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Накопление урана 235, плутония 239 не скроешь - Япония открытая страна, не Северная Корея или Китай, особенно для США.
    Для накопления, кроме наработки, а таковых реакторов у японцев в металле нет, нужны всякие фуги для обогащения, что тоже на раз два не появляется ... ну и наверное есть и три, четыре ...
    Но это, конечно, вовсе не исключает того, что столь продвинутая страна, как Япония, если задаться целью, то ... если США позволит, конечно ... А США не позволит, потому что сам себе не совсем не враг.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 3 декабря 2019 01:21
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Если Япония хочет исчезнуть навсегда, то она, конечно, может угрожать России...только пусть японцы потом не плачут, если русская ядерная ракета утопит ВСЕ японские острова вместе с японцами (а на самом деле с евреями, так как японцы - это якобы исчезнувшее 13 колено евреев, которые вышли из Египта).
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 декабря 2019 08:03
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А рядом статья:

    Протесты в Токио: японцы требуют от России отдать Курилы.

    Но нужно бояться все равно США. Ура-Логика называется.

    Что за бред?
  9. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 3 декабря 2019 18:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Неужто японцам так хочется воевать, мстить, бесконечно мстить? Война не может длится вечно, по сути её, а вот торговля может. Да здравствуют сферы взаимного сопроцветания!
  10. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 3 декабря 2019 20:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Автор заикнулся о "мирном договоре", Япония подписала ПОЛНУЮ КАПИТУЛЯЦИЮ на борту линкора "Миссури"! Приняли её делегации США, В.Британии, Китая и СССР! Какой тут может быть мирный договор?