China imposes sanctions against the US over Hong Kong


The direct intervention of the US administration in the internal affairs of China provoked a tough response from Beijing.


According to a statement by the official representative of the PRC Foreign Ministry, Hua Chunying, in response to Washington's adoption of the Law on the Protection of Human Rights and Democracy in Hong Kong, Beijing is suspending the consideration of US requests for military ships and aircraft to visit Hong Kong.

The Celestial Empire also imposes sanctions on several US non-governmental organizations, which, using their employees and activists, fueled protests in Hong Kong and coordinated the actions of protesters.

It is unlikely that anyone will be surprised that these organizations included Human Rights Watch, NDI and Freedom House, whose footprint is easily visible in all the “color” revolutions that have swept the world over the past several decades.

The actions of the United States leadership and the subsequent reaction of the PRC authorities indicate that, despite a series of optimistic statements made by both sides earlier, the confrontation between the countries, and in particular the trade war, will only intensify.
  • Photos used: https://i.ytimg.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 December 2019 13: 13
    +2
    The beginning is good ... But these "sanctions" are still only "nominal", it is more likely even a self-defense reaction, not sanctions. That would be forbidden to produce and use "apples" at home, that would be sanctions ... but the toad strangles ... Anyway, the Chinese will have to choose sooner or later - either American grandmothers, or their own independence ...
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 2 December 2019 14: 14
      +1
      Don’t say it. Russian sanctions against American officials, it seems to be stupid, but no, Biden could not enter, Nuland was also very surprised at the refusal, the former Ambassador McFaul announced the collapse of his scientific career, the former chief Gestapo Guantanamo Prison, now the head of the U.S. Football Federation (socket), was unable to attend the World Cup: he was warned that upon entry he would be immediately arrested, for many years in prison, without charge, two Russians.
      So laughter, laughter, and many high-ranking Americans, due to Chinese sanctions, will collapse business.
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 December 2019 14: 19
        +2
        ... God forbid ... But anyway - these things bring trouble only to specific individuals, and what the United States does with its sanctions and similar actions affects the whole country, undermines the regime, worsens the welfare of people, etc. We are not capable of answering them like that, at least for now, and China can, but ... has not yet done so.
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 December 2019 17: 06
    -1
    China also imposes sanctions on several US non-governmental organizations

    To be honest, this is not a sanction, it is a laugh. laughing This is an appearance, it seems like you need to somehow react. But even so. The Americans will not even notice them, these sanctions will laugh at China. And China will not do economic sanctions. Because it is heavily dependent on America, there is the main sales of Chinese goods.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 4 December 2019 14: 38
      +1
      Good laugh. The Americans poured into China through "non-governmental organizations" up to 5 billion dollars a year for all kinds of support for democracy and freedom (torture of Chinese by Americans). This is tens of thousands of people in the United States. And suddenly - they cannot carry money, leaving themselves a fat piece of "tip". No grants, no salaries. Freelance Americans are going hungry.
      In Russia, due to the death of Alekseeva, the Helsinki group lost a grant, and 26 people with a salary of 60 thousand instantly became insignificant beggars.

Китай ввел санкции против США из-за Гонконга


Прямое вмешательство администрации США во внутренние дела Китая вызвало жесткую ответную реакцию со стороны Пекина.

Как следует из заявления официального представителя внешнеполитического ведомства КНР Хуа Чуньин, в качестве ответных мер на принятие Вашингтоном закона «О защите прав человека и демократии в Гонконге», Пекин приостанавливает рассмотрение американских запросов на посещение Гонконга военными кораблями и самолетами.


Также Поднебесная вводит санкции в отношении нескольких неправительственных организаций США, которые, используя своих сотрудников и активистов, подогревали протестные настроения в Гонконге и осуществляли координацию действий протестующих.

Вряд ли у кого вызовет удивление, что в числе этих организаций оказались Human Rights Watch, NDI и Freedom House, чей след без труда заметен во всех «цветных» революциях, прокатившихся по миру в последние несколько десятилетий.

Действия руководства Соединенных Штатов и последовавшая за этим реакция властей КНР, свидетельствуют о том, что, несмотря на ряд сделанных ранее оптимистичных заявлений обеими сторонами, противостояние между странами, и в частности торговая война, будет только усиливаться.
Использованы фотографии: https://i.ytimg.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 2 декабря 2019 13:13
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Начало хорошее... Но "санкции" эти пока что только "номинальные", скорее даже это самозащитная реакция, а не санкции. Вот запретили бы у себя "яблоки" производить и использовать, вот это бы были санкции... но жаба душит... Всё равно китайцам выбирать придётся рано или поздно - или американские бабки, или собственная независимость...
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 2 декабря 2019 14:14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Не скажи. Российские санкции против американских чиновников, вроде бы глупость, ан нет, Байден не смог въехать, Нуланд тоже очень удивилась отказу, бывший посол Макфол объявил о крахе своей научной карьеры, бывший шеф ГЕСТАПО тюрьмы в Гуантанамо, ныне руководитель федерации футбола (сокета) США, не смог посетить чемпионат мира: его предупредили, что при въезде он будет сразу арестован, за многолетнее содержание в тюрьме, без предъявления обвинения, двух россиян.
      Так что смех смехом, а у многих высокопоставленных американцев, из-за китайских санкций, рухнет бизнес.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 2 декабря 2019 14:19
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        ...дай бог... Но всё равно - эти вещи приносят неприятности лишь отдельным конкретным лицам, а то, что делают США своими санкциями и подобными действиями влияет на страну целиком, расшатывает режим, ухудшает благосостояние людей и т.п. Мы им таким ответить не способны, пока, по крайней мере, а Китай может, но... пока не делает.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 декабря 2019 17:06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Также Поднебесная вводит санкции в отношении нескольких неправительственных организаций США

    Если честно, то это не санкции, это смех. laughing Это видимость, вроде надо как-то реагировать. Но хоть так. Америкосы их даже не заметят, эти санкции и посмеются над Китаем. А экономические санкции Китай делать не будет. Потому что он сильно зависит от америкосии, там основной сбыт китайских товаров.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 4 декабря 2019 14:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Хороший смех. Американцы вливали в Китай через "неправительственные организации" до 5 млрд долларов в год на всякие поддержки демократий и свободы (пыток американцами китайцев). Это десятки тысяч людей в США кормило. И вдруг - они не могут возить деньги, оставляя себе жирный кусок "чаевых". Нет грантов - нет зарплат. Свободонесущие американцы оголодают.
      В России из-за смерти Алексеевой Хельсинская группа потеряла грант, и 26 человек с зарплатой в 60 тыс. вмиг стали ничего не значащими нищими.