“Life has turned into hell”: a Ukrainian who fought in the Donbass about life in Germany


It is no secret that many "Ukrainian patriots" prefer to love "nenka" at a distance, and the greater this distance, the stronger the feeling. For example, one active participant in the Maidan in Kiev, a punitive volunteer from the Dnepr-1 illegal armed group, Alexei Yaremchuk, suddenly began to complain from Germany about the oppression by the Germans who did not share his views on life.


For clarity, it should be clarified that Alexei’s father, living in Poltava (Ukraine), already had German citizenship at the time of the Maidan. So the family of "patriots" was ready at any moment to break away and leave. On Maidan, father and son, both doctors (Aleksey is in the fourth year of the Poltava Medical Academy), were directly in the tent camp of protesters against the "tyranny" of Yanukovych. These are the same "doctors" who participated in skirmishes with law enforcement officers, and then "treated" the wounded "Berkut soldiers". By the way, Alexei’s father also went to the Donbass after the Maidan.

However, the war proved to be a dangerous occupation, so the family was re-qualified as volunteers. That is, they collected money, and a part was appropriated. But in 2016, the market of Ukrainian volunteers was already really overloaded and sometimes there were problems with competitors, “patriots”. Therefore, in 2017, the family moved to permanent residence in Hanover (Germany), in fact, having fled from Ukraine.

And now, Alexei is outraged that their friends in Germany literally terrorized the family of “Ukrainian patriots”. They literally have to face daily “hell” and other intolerable sufferings.

As the German relatives of the father and their entourage received more information about our social activities in Ukraine, misunderstandings began to arise in communication

- said Alex on the Ukrainian portal "Correspondent".

Aleksey said that because of the ATO in the Donbass, he had to end relations with his cousins, and the Germans, who initially supported the Maidan, turned out to be “zradniks” in reality. The most depressing moment for Alexey was the experience of communicating with colleagues at the meat factory, where he got a job, as he was not afraid of blood and fresh meat. However, there they regularly (systematically) mocked him and at times reached brawls.

I casually recalled a couple of stories from Maidan’s life and explained some of the intricacies of volunteering, and a colleague charged me with Nazism rushed at me with fists

- Alexei sneaks.

After the incident, the “Ukrainian patriot” ended up in the hospital with fractures of the nose and orbital bone. He was fired from the meat factory, calling him a provocateur. Now Alexei is constantly being threatened on social networks and demanding money so that his data does not appear to ill-wishers.

The last six months in Hanover have turned into a hell for my whole family. It seems that after the stories about Ukraine we were blacklisted. We are literally recognized in all institutions of Hanover and consider it necessary to rebuke and hurt the living

- worries Alex.

He claims that the circumstances put his parents on the brink of divorce, while Alexei does not want to return to Ukraine because of Zelensky’s unpredictability and unpredictability in the country. Moreover, the “patriot” frankly does not trust the Ukrainian law enforcement authorities and is confident that he will not be able to find work in Poltava. At the same time, his "friends from the Maidan" call him to Russia, but he fears for his safety. He considers moving to Canada the best solution for himself, but there is no money for it yet, therefore the situation is hopeless and he is desperate. He stressed that Europeans do not have enthusiastic feelings for the Maidan, so Alex warns the "brothers" who want to emigrate, to be careful.

If you are ready to live with it, swallow insults, then move, but, as for me, it was an extremely negative experience. Germany is not at all as close to our democratic values ​​as we thought while sitting in tents on the Maidan

- concluded Alexey.

It must be added that in Ukraine there is a really widespread opinion that "real Ukrainians live in Canada."
  • Photos used: https://zzackon.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 December 2019 12: 28
    +8
    You need to feel sorry for animals and children,
    they are not to blame for anything.
    Freaks in the image of people
    you have to hit with a shovel!
  2. Andrey Goncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 3 December 2019 12: 36
    +5
    In Canada, there will likely be a fairly substantial population growth soon. Svidomo tumble ...
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 December 2019 13: 35
      +3
      Only now, if you can only knead neighbors with your fists, it will be difficult to find work in Canada.
      1. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
        sharp-lad (Oleg) 3 December 2019 14: 02
        +2
        Such among their kind somehow conspire! And yes! Pan Ze needs to be reminded in which Canadian side he and his banderlogs can liberate the long-suffering territory from Bandera, Ukraine !!!
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 3 December 2019 14: 58
    +3
    Go to Canada. Thanks to you, they will also learn about Ukrainian Nazism there. Anti-fascists are everywhere.
    1. beeper Online beeper
      beeper 3 December 2019 17: 11
      +4
      Alas, in Canada there are also enough Banderva, the descendants of Hitler's accomplices who fled, - this "Maidan" Matsapura wants to be among "his own" as soon as possible (but "there are rattles in each hut" - this Nazi "skhidnyak" will be "offending" , already on a different occasion, Canadian "wide ukrayintsi" - and rightfully this vile murderer, an accomplice of the punishers!)!
  4. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 3 December 2019 16: 32
    +5
    To destroy the country, escape abroad and "swallow the grievance," he himself understood what he was writing?
    1. beeper Online beeper
      beeper 3 December 2019 17: 55
      +3
      My second cousin and her husband, who rode along with the Galitsai on the "Orange Maidan-2004" for the illegitimate Washington protege Dioxin, got a "blame" immediately after the "Maidan override" and, under this "sauce" - like they deserved, quickly dumped into "AmeriSu", as my sister breathed!
      They have been legalized there for a long time and do not live in poverty, they also "love Ukraine" from there, they are trying to teach something about how we, Ukrainian residents, according to their foreign understanding, should "deeply love and adore" the current Banderonazi amerokolony "Ukraine"! wassat
      Looking straight into the "pensive eyes", I asked "Svidomo" relatives-Maydauns before their departure to the USA, during farewell gatherings, why they, all of themselves "patriotic", do not want to live on, "happy" with their direct participation, "ulyublenoy Nenke", leaving us, our fellow citizens, and "our country" at the very, most "happy moment of Ukrainian life" - under the presidency of THEIR anti-constitutional ameroholuy - "orange" farm ex-"savings bank", whom we all with their help, as "extras", forcibly imposed ?!
      They just smiled drunkenly - "well, you know, it will be better for us to live in AmeriS!" and they could not "substantiate" anything intelligible, why the hell they "jumped", under the curtain of their residence in Ukraine, these xenophobic parasites - the "self-destructive" Dioxin with his "favorite friendly" kleptosvor and his Galician ragula "nation", why they ruined the country with their anti-people "Maidan"!
      1. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
        Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 18: 30
        -3
        Quote: pishchak
        Why did they ditch the country with their anti-national "Maidan"?

        Who and what country ditched the "anti-national" Maidan "?
        1. beeper Online beeper
          beeper 4 December 2019 18: 33
          +3
          Ravshan, do not stir up the water with your stupid things! No need to pretend to be quite a halfwit and a complete troll with brains on one side! You understood perfectly! smile
          1. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
            Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 18: 50
            -5
            Quote: pishchak
            You understood perfectly!

            I did not understand anything and therefore asked for clarification.
            So who destroyed which country?
    2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 4 December 2019 14: 31
      +1
      I recall my joke at the beginning of the century: Georgians do not want to live in feces, which is why they are moving to Moscow. For permanent residence.
      1. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
        Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 18: 29
        -4
        Quote: Oo sarcasm
        Georgians do not want to live in feces, which is why they are moving to Moscow. For permanent residence.

        Georgians in Russia and Moscow do not live. Perhaps they are there, but they do not live all the time (except at the embassy).
  5. plabu Offline plabu
    plabu 3 December 2019 23: 02
    +4
    Friends call to Russia?

    The main thing for what - the builders came to work with a friend, and on the mov, and even started talking about Donetsk, they thought he didn’t understand - and he had a condition for them, and categorical - in the morning the work starts with raising the flag of the republic, which I don’t remember, I won’t lie, and at the same time they sing a hymn - not of Ukraine, another - or so, or look for another place of work - they sang like nice).
  6. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 4 December 2019 10: 46
    +3
    It seems that it is just a competition of former "volunteers" who have moved to Europe. And all the other songs "What about us?" just to create an image of the victim. The common thing to squeeze and dump, it will not even help abroad.
  7. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 4 December 2019 20: 22
    +1
    The writer Maxim Gorky made a big mistake saying that

    Man is the smith of his own happiness.

    I affirm that Man is the blacksmith of all his misfortunes.
    What this bastard proves by example.
  8. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 5 December 2019 19: 46
    +1
    Europeans rightly consider these svidomitov animals well and are, respectively, worse than the Arab-niggers.

«Жизнь превратилась в ад»: воевавший на Донбассе украинец о жизни в Германии


Не является секретом, что многие «украинские патриоты» предпочитают любить «нэньку» на расстоянии, и чем это расстояние больше, тем чувства сильней. Например, один активный участник Майдана в Киеве, каратель-доброволец из НВФ «Днепр-1» Алексей Яремчук, внезапно начал жаловаться из Германии на притеснения со стороны немцев, не разделяющих его взглядов на жизнь.

Для ясности нужно пояснить, что отец Алексея, проживая в Полтаве (Украина), уже имел на момент Майдана гражданство Германии. Так что семейство «патриотов» было готово в любой момент сорваться с места и уехать. На Майдане отец и сын, оба медики (Алексей - на четвертом курсе Полтавской медицинской академии), находились непосредственно в палаточном городке протестующих против «тирании» Януковича. Это те самые «медики», которые участвовали в стычках с правоохранителями, а потом «лечили» раненых «беркутовцев». К слову, отец Алексея тоже отправился на Донбасс после Майдана.


Однако война оказалась опасным занятием, поэтому семейство переквалифицировалось в волонтеры. То есть они собирали деньги, а часть присваивали. Но в 2016 году рынок украинских волонтеров уже был реально перегружен и порой возникали проблемы с конкурентами-«патриотами». Поэтому в 2017 году семейство перебралось на ПМЖ в Гановер (Германия), фактически бежав из Украины.

И вот, теперь Алексей возмущается, что их знакомые в Германии буквально затерроризировали семейство «украинских патриотов». Им буквально приходится ежедневно сталкиваться с «адом» и прочими непереносимыми страданиями.

По мере того, как немецкие родственники отца и их окружение получали больше информации о нашей общественной деятельности на Украине, в общении стали возникать недоразумения

- сообщил Алексей на украинском портале «Корреспондент».

Алексей рассказал, что из-за АТО на Донбассе ему пришлось прекратить отношения с двоюродными братьями, а немцы, первоначально поддержавшие Майдан, в реальности оказались «зрадныками». Самым удручающим моментом для Алексея оказался опыт общения с коллегами по мясокомбинату, куда он устроился работать, так как крови и свежего мяса не боялся. Однако, там над ним регулярно (систематически) издевались и порой доходило до потасовок.

Я вскользь вспомнил пару историй из жизни Майдана и объяснил некоторые тонкости волонтерской деятельности, а на меня с кулаками бросился коллега с обвинениями в нацизме

- ябедничает Алексей.

После инцидента «украинский патриот» оказался в больнице с переломами носа и орбитальной кости. С мясокомбината его уволили, назвав провокатором. Теперь Алексею постоянно угрожают в социальных сетях и требуют деньги за то, чтобы его данные не оказались у недоброжелателей.

Последние полгода в Ганновере превратились для всей моей семьи в настоящий ад. Такое ощущение, что после рассказов об Украине нас занесли в черный список. Нас буквально узнают во всех учреждениях Ганновера и считают необходимым упрекнуть и задеть за живое

- переживает Алексей.

Он утверждает, что сложившиеся обстоятельства поставили его родителей на грань развода, при этом Алексей не хочет возвращаться на Украину из-за «непредсказуемости Зеленского» и непредсказуемости в стране. Более того, «патриот» откровенно не доверяет украинским правоохранителям и уверен, что не сможет найти работу в Полтаве. При этом его «друзья с Майдана» зовут его в Россию, но он опасается за свою безопасность. Оптимальным для себе решением он считает переезд в Канаду, но денег на это пока нет, поэтому ситуация безвыходная и он в отчаянии. Он подчеркнул, что европейцы не испытывают восторженных чувств к Майдану, поэтому Алексей предупреждает «побратымов», которые хотят эмигрировать, быть осмотрительными.

Если вы готовы с этим жить, глотать обиды, тогда переезжайте, но, как по мне, это был крайне негативный опыт. Германия вовсе не так близка к нашим демократическим ценностям, как мы думали, сидя в палатках на Майдане

- заключил Алексей.

Нужно добавить, что на Украине действительно распространено мнение, что «настоящие украинцы живут в Канаде».
Использованы фотографии: https://zzackon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 декабря 2019 12:28
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Жалеть нужно животных и детей,
    они ни в чём не виноваты.
    Уродов в образе людей,
    наотмашь надо бить лопатой!
  2. Андрей Гончаров (Андрей Гончаров) 3 декабря 2019 12:36
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    В Канаде, вероятно, скоро будет довольно существенный прирост населения. Свидомые повалят...
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 декабря 2019 13:35
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Только вот, если умеешь только месить кулаками соседей, работу найти и в Канаде будет трудно.
      1. sharp-lad Офлайн
        sharp-lad (Олег) 3 декабря 2019 14:02
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Таки среди своих как-нибудь сговорятся! И да! Пану Зе надобно напомнить, в какую канадскую сторону он со своими бандерлогами могут освободить территорию многострадальной, от бандерщины, Украины!!!
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 3 декабря 2019 14:58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Езжай в Канаду. Благодаря тебе и там узнают про украинский нацизм. Антифашисты есть везде.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 3 декабря 2019 17:11
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Увы, в Канаде бандервы, потомков сбежавших гитлеровских пособников, тоже хватает - то-то этот "майданный" мацапура мечтает поскорее оказаться среди "своих" (но "в каждой избушке свои погремушки" - этого нацистствующего "схидняка" и там будут "обижать", уже по-другому поводу, канадские "щирые украйиньци"- и поделом этому гнусному убийце, пособнику карателей!)!
  4. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 3 декабря 2019 16:32
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Развалить страну, смыться за границу и "глотать обиду", он сам-то понял, чего пишет?
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 3 декабря 2019 17:55
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      У меня так троюродная сестра с мужем, скакавшие вместе с галицаями на "помаранчевом майдане-2004" за нелегитимного вашингтонского ставленника Диоксина, получили "посвидчэння учасныка" сразу после "перемоги майдана" и, под этим "соусом" - типа заслужили, быстренько свалили в "АмериСу", как с придыханием говорила сестра!
      Уже давно там легализовались и не бедствуют, ещё и оттуда "любят Украину", чего-то там пытаются поучать как нам, украинским жителям, по их чужеземному разумению следует "крепко любить и обожать" нынешнюю бандеронацистскую амероколонию "Юкрейн"! wassat
      Прямо глядя в "глазки задумчивые", спрашивал "свидомых" родственничков-майдаунов перед их отъездом в США, во время прощальных посиделок, почему они, такие все из себя "патриотичные", не желают жить на, "осчастливленной" с их непосредственным участием, "улюблэной Нэньке", оставляя нас, своих сограждан, и "свою страну" в самый-самый "счастливый момент украинской жизни" - при президентстве ИХ антиконституционного амерохолуя-"помаранчэвого" хуторского экс-"сберкассира", которого НАМ всем с их помощью, как "массовки", насильно навязали?!
      Они лишь пьяненько так улыбались - "ну ты же понимаешь, в АмериСе нам будет лучше жить!" и ничего не смогли внятного "обосновать", какого рожна "напрыгали", под занавес своего проживания на Украине, нам на трудовую шею этих ксенофобствующих паразитов - "самокрадущерукого" Диоксина с его "любимой дружеской" клептосворой и его галицайской рагуле"нацией", зачем своим антинародным "майданом" угробили страну!
      1. Равшан Офлайн
        Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 18:30
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Цитата: пищак
        Зачем своим антинародным "майданом" угробили страну!

        Кто и какую страну угробил "антинародным "майданом"?
        1. пищак Офлайн
          пищак 4 декабря 2019 18:33
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Равшан, не мутите воду своими глупостями! Не надо из себя изображать совсем уж недоумка и законченного тролля с мозгами набекрень! Вы всё прекрасно поняли! smile
          1. Равшан Офлайн
            Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 18:50
            -5
            • 0
            • 5
            Цитата: пищак
            Вы всё прекрасно поняли!

            Ничего я не понял и поэтому просил уточнить.
            Так кто и какую страну разрушил?
    2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 4 декабря 2019 14:31
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вспоминаю свою шутку начала века: грузины в фекалиях жить не хотят, именно поэтому перебираются в Москву. На ПМЖ.
      1. Равшан Офлайн
        Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 18:29
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        Цитата: Оё Сарказми
        Грузины в фекалиях жить не хотят, именно поэтому перебираются в Москву. На ПМЖ.

        Грузины в России и Москве не живут. Возможно, они там бывают, но постоянно не живут (разве что в посольстве).
  5. 321 Онлайн
    321 (321) 3 декабря 2019 23:02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Друзья зовут в Россию?

    Главное, для чего - у приятеля пришли строители на работу устраиваться, ну и на мове, да еще и про Донецк начали ругаться, думали, он не понимает - а он им условие, причем категорическое - с утра работа начинается с поднятия флага республики, какой не помню, не буду врать, и одновременно с этим поют гимн - не Украины, другой - или так, или ищите другое место работы - пели как миленькие).
  6. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 4 декабря 2019 10:46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Похоже, что просто конкуренция бывших "волонтеров", перебравшихся в Европу. А все остальные песни "А нас-то за шо?" просто для создания образа жертвы. Общак тиснуть и свалить, это даже заграница не поможет.
  7. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 4 декабря 2019 20:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Писатель Максим Горький здорово ошибся, сказав, что

    Человек- сам кузнец своего счастья.

    Я утверждаю, что Человек - сам кузнец всех своих несчастий.
    Что этот мерзавец доказывает своим примером.
  8. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 5 декабря 2019 19:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Европейцы совершенно справедливо считают этих свидомитов животными, ну и относятся соответственно, хуже, чем к арабо-ниггерам.