Zelensky urged residents of Donbass to leave Ukraine


Having grown rich in applause from the Russians and becoming president of Ukraine thanks to the averaged pro-Russian part of the Ukrainian electorate, Vladimir Zelensky is more and more reminiscent of his Russophobe predecessor Petro Poroshenko every day. On December 2, 2019, the new "father of the nation" in an interview with the German publication Der Spiegel (Shpigel - Zerkalo) said that residents of Donbass who consider themselves Russian or speak "for Russia" will be able to freely in the process of "de-occupation" leave the territory of Ukraine.


It is believed that most people want to live in Russia. It is not true. I believe and know that there are people who are for Ukraine. There are lost ones. And finally, there are those who are for Russia. Those who are for Russia can leave: Russia is now distributing its illegal passports there

- said Zelensky, a week before the summit of the "Norman format" in Paris.

Zelensky emphasized that local residents do not have the right, living in Ukraine, to say that "I am Russian and this is my land." He, as president, "would not fight for people who consider themselves only Russian."

And if someone has a Ukrainian passport, and then additionally takes a Russian one, receiving social support from us and from there, then this person has gone astray. I have no moral right to say “fu”

- added the head of the Ukrainian state, without specifying what he means by “Fu” - an appeal to animals or an attitude towards surviving people.

It should be noted that in the spring of 2019, Russian leader Vladimir Putin simplified the admission of Russian citizens of the DPR and LPR to Russian citizenship for humanitarian reasons. In response, Zelensky simplified the provision of Ukrainian citizenship to Russians, after which crowds of Nazis from the Azov regiment with Russian passports became citizens of Ukraine.

It should be added that Russia has already reacted to another unfriendly statement from the new Ukrainian authorities. Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova commented on the mentioned statement of Zelensky on her Facebook.

These are not people lost, but the state lost, and then people lost! And the tanks sent from Kiev to “search” for people will not find them. Guarantee residents their rights, and they will find themselves

- wrote Zakharova.

Zakharova recalled that Kiev did not specifically hold elections in 2019 in the Donbass. So the inhabitants of the region “not of their own free will” did not elect the president of Ukraine, therefore they were not obliged to “listen to him where they should go.” After that, Zakharova called on the Ukrainian authorities to look for the culprits of all the problems in their own ranks.

Remember how in 2014, after an unconstitutional coup, foreigners were appointed to key posts in the government? Ministers from the United States, Georgia and Lithuania received Ukrainian citizenship several hours before their appointment ... It was a global strategy. Mayors, governors, policy of all stripes had residence permits and citizenship of other countries, making decisions in their favor and under their dictation

- reminded Zakharova.

In addition, she recalled that the inhabitants of Donbass were cut off from the rest of Ukraine by the Ukrainian authorities themselves, which deprived people of their rights, social guarantees and livelihoods. Therefore, one should not be surprised that the residents of Donbass lined up for Russian passports.

But how, by this logic, does Europe exist? People have several passports of different countries, live wherever they want, and do not even answer the question “whose Falklands”

- summed up Zakharova.

We remind you that the Ukrainian authorities have long been pursuing a policy of blocking the Donbass, clearly demonstrating their "love." Therefore, it is not surprising that when the Russian authorities simplified the procedure for obtaining citizenship for residents of the DPR and LPR, the instinct of self-preservation worked for people.
Photos used: https://bzns.media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 December 2019 13: 21
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Or is it better for Ukraine to voluntarily return to the borders of 1564, because independent Ukraine has never been in other borders, is not and is not necessary?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 3 December 2019 13: 35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Putin has long had to raise the question with an edge. If Ukraine is not going to fulfill the Minsk agreements, then this territory and people are not needed to it! And Russia has every right to join them, on the basis of a referendum, like CRIMEA. The people of Donbass deserve this with their blood!
    1. Pereira Offline
      Pereira (Michael) 3 December 2019 14: 16
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      The question had to be posed in the edge in the year 14. Now it's late. This Ukrainian tyagomotin is now forever.
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 December 2019 13: 40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Actually, this is the main task of the ATO - to clear the lands rented by Biden from ukro-Indians. The bandits who raised a bucket of money in Donbass for a long time were dumped, but the reckoning that the nationalists who had come in quickly would quickly oust the local population to Russia and give the land to the tenant for 50 years did not materialize. And now the Donbass people are offered to voluntarily leave the Donbass, so that the ukrozhny leaders were not ashamed of the next 45 years before the Biden family.
  4. beeper Online
    beeper 3 December 2019 14: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Fu, completely “lost (as my old-Russian old people and their fellow villagers called the survivors of the mind)” w / Bandera VAZ, as they say, ALREADY reported! fool
    From him, as well as from the bazaar “scammers” of Parashenka, the promised peace, the cessation of the civil war unleashed by the amerochol, we will not wait!
    He called my native inhabitants of Donbass “scum to destroy”, while still being in his role as a scabbling clown (visiting concerts of “quarter 95” entertaining Bandera-Nazi punishers right at the scene of their crimes!), He continues to persist in his delusions - a stupid clown is nothing and did not understand!
    Isn’t it easier for this viciously “Ukrainianizing” small-town chaldea (for all his “w / Bandera’s” habits and the anti-human hatred that hears out of him - clearly denying the Hitler-Bandera-Nazi Holocaust), a zealous amerocholic to collect his own money and “at once” with his criminal accomplices, a gang of "enemies of the people of the 95th quarter", together with kleptosponsors, to blame for America, or where else, to the "accounts" in the banks of their backward hucksters ?!

    The State of Israel - a vassal of Washington, will it accept such fellow tribesmen - "w / Bandera" -depts of Hitler's executioners of the Jewish people, shelter- "understand and forgive" ?! winked
    Although, the kind Israelis - the descendants of Hitler’s victims already treated and nursed openly anti-Semitic racists, Bandera-Nazi punishers, “ATO heroes” -KILLERS of the multinational (including Jewish by nationality!) Donbass population, helped Bandera-Nazi military equipment, military equipment, and military equipment and then they ask bewilderedly, where does the surge in anti-Semitic sentiments in Ukraine come from, not only from the “traditionally” anti-Semitic population of Zapukria, but also from the “Russian-speaking” population of Eastern Ukraine ?!
    And this is when the "Ukrainians" cynical w / banderas - valtsmans, eggs, frotmans, groysmans, small capitals, ...., now also all sorts of Zelens, together with the Galitsa invaders, like this fabulous "neLokh", nationality, "Russophobic oppress, kill and rob their Ukrainian fellow citizens ?! Alaverdi!

    Let these "w / Bandera" parasites disappear - they will dump them from Ukraine and let our MULTINATIONAL Ukrainian population live and work quietly!
  5. So they, as it were, had already left Ukraine - by itself, together with the territories that Ukraine had given to Leib Bronstein!
  6. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 3 December 2019 20: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Oh God, yes, here any psychiatry is powerless, or the place of their president is so contagious.
  7. Port Offline
    Port 4 December 2019 10: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    A good illustration for a comic book with the name Lohokost, neither add nor turn down, everything is extremely clear.
  8. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 4 December 2019 16: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Monica Zelensky is already completely crazy. It’s time for him, an amateur, to pull from Ukraine.
  9. zenitovets Offline
    zenitovets (Ivan) 8 December 2019 07: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And Zelensky to go to Israel!

Зеленский призвал жителей Донбасса покинуть Украину


Разбогатевший на аплодисментах россиян и ставший президентом Украины благодаря усредненно пророссийской части украинского электората Владимир Зеленский, с каждым днем все больше напоминает своего предшественника-русофоба Петра Порошенко. 2 декабря 2019 года, новый «отец нации» в интервью немецкому изданию «Der Spiegel («Шпигель» - «Зеркало») заявил, что жители Донбасса, которые считают себя русскими или выступают «за Россию», смогут в процессе «деоккупации» беспрепятственно покинуть территорию Украины.

Есть мнение, что большинство людей хотят жить в России. Это неправда. Я верю и знаю, что есть люди, которые за Украину. Есть заблудшие. И наконец, есть те, кто за Россию. Те, кто за Россию, могут уехать: Россия сейчас раздает там свои нелегальные паспорта

- сказал Зеленский, за неделю до саммита «нормандского формата» в Париже.


Зеленский подчеркнул, что местные жители не имеют права, проживая на территории Украины, говорить, что «я россиянин и это моя земля». Он, как президент, «не стал бы бороться за людей, которые считают себя только русскими».

А если кто-то имеет украинский паспорт, а затем дополнительно берет российский, получая социальную поддержку и от нас, и оттуда, то этот человек сбился с пути. У меня нет морального права сказать «Фу»

- добавил глава украинского государства, не уточнив, что он подразумевает под «Фу» - обращение к животным или отношение к выживающим людям.

Нужно отметить, что весной 2019 года российский лидер Владимир Путин упростил прием в гражданство России жителей ДНР и ЛНР из гуманитарных соображений. В ответ Зеленский упростил предоставление украинского гражданства россиянам, после чего толпы нацистов из полка «Азов» с российскими паспортами стали гражданами Украины.

Нужно добавить, что в России уже отреагировали на очередное недружеское заявление со стороны новой украинской власти. Официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова прокомментировала упомянутое заявление Зеленского у себя в Facebook.

Это не люди потерялись, а государство потерялось, а потом и людей потеряло! И отправленные из Киева на «поиск» людей танки их не найдут. Гарантируйте жителям их права, и они найдутся сами

- написала Захарова.

Захарова напомнила, что Киев специально не проводил выборы в 2019 году на Донбассе. Так что жители региона «не по своей воле» не выбирали президента Украины, поэтому не обязаны «слушать его, куда им ехать». После этого Захарова призвала украинские власти поискать виновников всех проблем в своих собственных рядах.

Помните, как в 2014 году после антиконституционного переворота на ключевые посты в правительстве назначили иностранцев? Министры из США, Грузии и Литвы получили украинское гражданство за несколько часов до своего назначения... Это была глобальная стратегия. Мэры, губернаторы, политики всех мастей имели виды на жительство и гражданство других стран, проводя решения в их пользу и под их диктовку

- напомнила Захарова.

Кроме того, она напомнила, что жители Донбасса были отрезаны от остальной Украины самой украинской властью, которая лишила людей прав, социальных гарантий и средств к существованию. Поэтому не надо удивляться, что жители Донбасса выстроились в очередь за российскими паспортами.

А как же, по этой логике, существует Европа? Люди имеют по несколько паспортов различных стран, живут, где хотят, и даже не отвечают на вопрос «чьи Фолкленды»

- подытожила Захарова.

Напоминаем, что украинские власти уже длительное время проводят политику блокады Донбасса, наглядно демонстрируя свою «любовь». Поэтому не удивительно, что, когда российские власти упростили процедуру получения гражданства для жителей ДНР и ЛНР, у людей сработал инстинкт самосохранения.
Использованы фотографии: https://bzns.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 декабря 2019 13:21
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    А может, лучше Украине добровольно вернуться в границы 1564 года, потому что в иных границах независимой Украины никогда не было, нет и не нужно?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 декабря 2019 13:35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Путину давно нужно поставить вопрос ребром. Если Украина не собирается выполнять Минские договорённости, значит, эта территория и народ ей не нужны! И Россия имеет полное право их присоединить, на основании референдума, как КРЫМ. Народ Донбасса это заслужил своей кровью!
    1. Перейра Офлайн
      Перейра (Михаил) 3 декабря 2019 14:16
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Вопрос ребром надо было ставить в 14 году. Теперь поздно. Эта украинская тягомотина теперь навсегда.
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 декабря 2019 13:40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Собственно, это и есть главная задача АТО - очистить арендованные Байденом земли, от укроиндейцев. Бандюки, поднявшие за деньги бучу в Донбассе, давно свалили, а вот расчёт на то, что понаехавшие националисты быстро вытеснят местное население в Россию, и чистую землю вручат арендатору, на 50 лет, не оправдалась. И теперь донбассцам предлагают ДОБРОВОЛЬНО покинуть Донбасс, чтобы укрокожим вождям не было стыдно перед семьёй Байдена ближайшие 45 лет.
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 3 декабря 2019 14:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Фу, совсем "потеряНый (так мои новоросские старики и их односельчане называли выживших из ума)" ж/бандеровец ВАЗ, что называется, УЖЕ зарапортовался! fool
    От него, как и от базарного "кидалы" Парашенки, обещанного мира, прекращения развязанной амерохолуями гражданской войны, мы не дождёмся!
    Он моих родных жителей Донбасса обзывал "мразями, которых уничтожать", ещё будучи в своём амплуа скабрезничающего клоуна (выездными концертами "квартала 95" развлекавшего бандеронацистских карателей прямо на месте их преступлений!), так и продолжает упорствовать в своих заблуждениях - глупый паяц так ничего и не понял!
    Не проще ли этому злобно "украинствующему" местечковому халдею (по всем его "ж/бандеровским" повадкам и прущей из него античеловеческой ненависти - явно отрицающему гитлеро-бандеронацистский Холокост), рьяному амерохолую собрать свои манатки и "разом" с преступными подельниками, всей своей бандой "врагов народа 95 квартала", вместе с клептоспонсорами, свалить в Америку или куда там ещё, к "счетам" в банках своих закордонных барыг?!

    Государство Израиль - вассал Вашингтона разве ж таких соплеменников-"ж/бандеровцев"-адептов гитлеровских палачей еврейского народа примет, приютит-"поймёт и простит"?! winked
    Хотя, добренькие израильтяне - потомки гитлеровских жертв уже лечили и выхаживали откровенно антисемитствующих расистов, бандеронацистских карателей-"хероев АТО"-УБИЙЦ многонационального (включая и ЕВРЕЕВ по национальности!) населения Донбасса, помогали бандеронацистскому "майданному режиму" оружием, военной техникой и медикаментами, а потом недоуменно спрашивают, откуда всплеск антисемитских настроений на Украине не только у "традиционно" антисемитского населения Запукрии, но и у "русскоязычного" населения Восточной Украины?!
    И это когда "украинствующие" циничные ж/бандеры - вальцманы, яйценюхи, фротманы, гройсманы, капительманы,...., теперь ещё и всякие зеленские, вместе с оккупантами-галицаями, вот так, как этот сказочный "неЛох", "по национальному признаку", русофобски угнетают, убивают и грабят своих украинских сограждан?! Алаверды!

    Пусть эти "ж/бандеровские" паразиты исчезнут - свалят с Украины и дадут спокойно жить и трудиться нашему МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОМУ украинскому населению!
  5. Так они Украину как бы УЖЕ покинули - само собой, вместе с территориями, которые украм подарил Лейба Бронштейн!
  6. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 3 декабря 2019 20:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    О Господи, да здесь любая психиатрия бессильна, или место их президента так заразно.
  7. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 4 декабря 2019 10:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Хорошая иллюстрация для комикса с названием лохокост, ни добавить, ни убавить, все предельно ясно.
  8. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 4 декабря 2019 16:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Моника Зеленски совсем уже спятил. Ему, дилетанту, самому пора дергать с Украины.
  9. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 8 декабря 2019 07:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А Зеленскому уехать в Израиль!