The Kremlin does not believe that Erdogan personally gave the order to bring down the Russian Su-24


Western "partners" do not abandon attempts to drive a wedge between Russia and Turkey. They are very worried about the independence of Ankara, which “dared” to buy S-400 air defense systems from Moscow and acquire a whole network of gas pipelines (Turkish Stream and Blue Stream) that supply Russian gas. Therefore, it is not surprising that information appeared in the media from the “NATO closed briefing”, more like a primitive throw-in.


So, Western media, literally in chorus, report that in 2015, Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan personally ordered the shooting down of a Russian tactical front-line bomber Su-24, performing a combat mission in Syria. At the same time, they all refer to the organization Nordic Research Monitoring Network from Sweden, which allegedly had some NATO documents at its disposal. By the way, this NGO is part of the structure of the "open society" of the famous "philanthropist" George Soros.

Moreover, the most absurd thing is that the specified grant-based office, in turn, refers to Turkish "experts." For example, on the major from the General Staff of Turkey Erkan Agin - one of the organizers of the coup in Turkey in the summer of 2016. True, the truth-tellers do not inform the public about this piquant moment. After all, there is a high probability that it was the future "revolutionaries" who organized a provocation in the Syrian sky.

It should be noted that the press secretary of the Russian leader Dmitry Peskov has already stated that Moscow is guided by the official, including public, statements of Ankara, i.e. to normal channels of information. From which it was concluded that completely different people were giving the command to destroy the Russian Su-24 in the sky of Syria. At the same time, he clarified that Russia never prevented Turkey from cooperating with other countries.
Photos used: https://www.osnmedia.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 December 2019 19: 21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Surely...
    - The continuous "Angelica and the King" from the series of novels "Angelica" Ann and Serge Golon ...
    - And why didn’t they even mention Macron ...- here he’s just in place ...- Hahah ...
  2. Hayer31 Offline
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 December 2019 19: 39
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Yes, of course, our comrade Erdogan did not order, all Americans do this to annoy, so the professional community has an opinion to make a common currency, a common language and grammar, and Dmitry Anatolyevich will lead the common state.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 3 December 2019 21: 59
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Such questions - in peacetime, planned to destroy (openly or covertly) a combat aircraft of a nuclear power - I think so, without coordination with the head of state, they are not solved ?! winked
    At least I can’t imagine the Russian ministry of ministry, Shoigu or some VKS general, past the head of state, VV Putin, who orders to plan and carry out a military operation to destroy British, French or Israeli (we don’t talk about Americans - these are right away, without expressions of concern, "in response to such a clearly" unfriendly demarche ", even" erroneous ", would hit the attackers with completely different" tomatoes "and the whole world knows this very well, as he knows that Washington itself is very happy to arrange such provocations with" t the terrorist "undermining of their own airplanes, ships, buildings and other objects, without disdaining any human casualties, including those belonging to allied US countries - this is their most popular" receiver "!) of a combat aircraft!

    It’s just that then the turkoprez Erdogan had such “alignments” and he was very angry with Russia, with impunity bombing the well-established hyper-profitable ISIS-Turkish mutually beneficial “business” for the mass, “under the guise”, theft of Syrian oil (which the American “hegemons” treated very favorably , since this greatly facilitated the burden of their military budget and the CIA budget for the maintenance and support of terrorist activities, including the search and recruitment of "cannon fodder" around the world, a huge army of ISIS thugs and "moderate", but no less bloodthirsty dnyh and insidious, of other US-allied terrorists igilovskih!)
    Tayyip comrades really wanted to punish the Russian aviators for this, according to his concepts, unheard of "lawlessness" and "brazen mockery" of Turkish "fair trade" with "brotherly faithful" terrorist accomplices ?!
    So then they died from the bloody paws of the Turks and Turkoman, loyal to their official duty, Warriors of Russia - Oleg Peshkov and Alexander Pozynich, who went to his rescue - Eternal memory to them!

    The president of Russia, VV Putin, had his own “alignment” and in that situation he well understood what threatens Russia with an adequate response to the hostile creeps of Turkey - this would be a complete collapse of the peacekeeping operation and the regime of the Russian ally, President Assad in Syria, locked for the passage of Russian ships and the Bosphorus and Dardanelles ships, as well as the “no-fly” airspace, the inevitable defeat of Russia in this Middle East region and the threat of strategic defeat when Washington, its NATO and ISIS allies are inevitably transferred Ikami, terrorist "indirect" actions in the Russian Caucasus, in Crimea, tidbits for Turks, Saudis and Americans, and in the neighboring republics of the Black Sea region .... in short, whoever is in the subject knows perfectly well and remembers that time and that situation.

    Therefore, in the name of the fateful highest interests of Russia, this treacherous attack on a Russian bomber, the vile assassination of a catapulted pilot, the Turkish hunt for a navigator and the attack on a rescue group and a Russian diplomat shot by a Turkish, realistically, pragmatically, thinking Russian leaders FORCED , softer, including the indignant impudent bold Turkish "trick", the Russian compatriots were "told" that the authoritarian Turkish president allegedly did not know and did not manage his own the chief executives (later corrected, after the attempt of a military coup inspired by the Americans, the version voiced in the Article already contains military “revolutionaries” who allegedly set up “nothing in their country that did not control, did not know and did not know about the impending provocation with the plane, like he supposedly , didn’t know about the upcoming coup of Erdogan ?!) and allegedly was an opponent of this arrogant pro-American and pro-Turkish provocation ?!

    As the further development of the situation showed, the actions of the Russian leadership were far-sighted and correct, and ardor in revenge "for the boys" would lead to even greater geopolitical, human and material losses of Russia, without any advantages - what the evil-minded "partners" of this vile provocation!
    Although, I think that V.V. Putin, he doesn’t forget .... "the remaining sediment" in matters of principle will still fully avenge the enemies of Russia "for the boys" - all those involved in their deaths will be "killed in the toilet" anyway!

    So, the provocative "drain" described in the Article, which is so obvious to everyone, is about the "direct order of Erdogan (and unless the Turk cut off any of the supposedly military" hearsay "he removed from his posts and punished if he allegedly didn’t or didn’t give this an order, but someone from the military acted against his will ?! Tayyip himself then publicly belligerently declared that he would not apologize to Russia for the downed Su-24 and the murdered Russians, that the Turkish side was 100% right ?!) the start of the Turkish Stream should not surprise anyone - Washington is still teaching IT to achieve their goals to end Russian gas transit to Europe!
    1. akarfoxhound Offline
      akarfoxhound 3 December 2019 22: 46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And here is Alexander Pozynych?
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 3 December 2019 22: 49
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        He died during the search and evacuation of the surviving navigator Su-24!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 December 2019 22: 46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    He ordered, he didn’t order, but in the trade and relations with terrorists we convicted him ...
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 December 2019 07: 44
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    And what "other" people gave? Does it sound like a lucky padishah?

В Кремле не верят, что Эрдоган лично отдал приказ сбить российский Су-24


Западные «партнеры» не оставляют попыток вбить клин между Россией и Турцией. Их очень беспокоит независимость Анкары, которая «посмела» купить у Москвы ЗРС С-400 и обзавестись целой сетью газопроводов («Турецкий поток» и «Голубой поток»), поставляющих российский газ. Поэтому не удивительно, что в СМИ появилась информация с «закрытого брифинга НАТО», больше похожая на примитивный вброс.

Итак, СМИ стран Запада, буквально хором, сообщают, что В 2015 году турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган лично отдал приказ сбить российский тактический фронтовой бомбардировщик Су-24, выполнявший боевое задание в Сирии. При этом все они ссылаются на организацию Nordic Research Monitoring Network из Швеции, в распоряжении которой якобы оказались какие-то документы НАТО. К слову, эта НКО входит в структуры «открытого общества» известного «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса.


Причем, самое абсурдное заключается в том, что указанная грантоедская конторка, в свою очередь, ссылается на турецких «экспертов». Например, на майора из Генштаба Турции Эркана Агина - одного из организатора госпереворота в Турции летом 2016 года. Правда, об этом пикантном моменте «правдорубы» не сообщают общественности. Ведь есть высокая вероятность того, что именно будущие «революционеры» устроили провокацию в сирийском небе.

Нужно отметить, что пресс-секретарь российского лидера Дмитрий Песков уже заявил, что Москва ориентируется на официальные, в том числе публичные, заявления Анкары, т.е. на нормальные каналы информации. Из чего сделан вывод, что отдавали команду на уничтожение российского Су-24 в небе Сирии совсем другие люди. При этом он уточнил, что Россия никогда не мешала Турции сотрудничать с другими странами.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.osnmedia.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 декабря 2019 19:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Ну конечно же...
    - Сплошная "Анжелика и король" из серии романов "Анжелика" Анн и Серж Голон...
    - А чего же ещё и Макрона не упомянули...-здесь он как раз к месту...-Хахах...
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 3 декабря 2019 19:39
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Да, конечно, наш товарищ Эрдоган не приказал, это все американцы делают, чтобы насолить, поэтому есть мнение у профессионального сообщества сделать общую валюту, общий язык и грамматику, и общим государством будет руководить Дмитрий Анатольевич.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 3 декабря 2019 21:59
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Такие вопросы - в мирное время спланированно уничтожить (открыто или скрытно) боевой самолёт ядерной державы - мне так думается, без согласования с главой государства, не решаются?! winked
    По крайней мере, не могу себе представить российского минобра Шойгу или какого-нибудь генерала ВКС, мимо главы государства ВВ Путина, отдающего приказ спланировать и осуществить боевую операцию по уничтожению британского, французского или израильского (про американцев не говорим - эти сразу же, без "выражения озабоченности", в ответ на такой явно "недружественный демарш", даже "ошибочный", ударили бы нападавших по совсем другим "помидорам" и весь мир это хорошо знает, как и знает, что вашингтонские сами горазды устраивать такие провокации с "террористическим" подрывом своих же самолётов, кораблей, зданий и прочих объектов, не гнушаясь никакими человеческими жертвами, в том числе и принадлежащих союзных США странам - это самый ходовой их "приёмник"!) боевого самолёта!

    Просто тогда были такие "расклады" у туркопреза Эрдогана и он был очень зол на Россию, безнаказанно бомбившую налаженный гиперприбыльный ИГИЛо-турецкий взаимовыгодный "бизднес" по массовому, "под шумок", воровству сирийской нефти (к чему американские "гегемоны" относились очень благосклонно, так как это весьма облегчало нагрузку их военного бюджета и бюджета ЦРУ по содержанию и обеспечению террористической деятельности, включая поиск и вербовку "пушечного мяса" по всему миру, огромной армии головорезов ИГИЛ и "умеренных", но не менее кровожадных и злокозненных, других американо-игиловских союзников-террористов!)
    Тайипу сотоварищи очень хотелось наказать российских авиаторов за этот, по его понятиям, неслыханный "беспредел" и "наглое издевательство" над турецкой "честной торговлей" с "братскими по вере" сообщниками-террористами?!
    Так и погибли тогда от кровавых лап турок и туркоманов, верные своему служебному долгу, Воины России - Олег Пешков и шедший ему на выручку Александр Позынич - Вечная им Память!

    У президента России ВВ Путина были свои "расклады" и он в той ситуации хорошо понимал, чем грозит России адекватный ответ на враждебные поползновения Турции - это был бы полный крах миротворческой операции и режима российского союзника - президента Асада в Сирии, запертые для прохода российских кораблей и судов Босфор и Дарданеллы, как и "бесполётное" воздушное пространство, неизбежное поражение России в этом ближневосточном регионе и угроза стратегического поражения при неизбежном переносе Вашингтоном, его НАТОвскими и ИГИЛовскими союзниками, террористических "непрямых" действий на российский Кавказ, в лакомый для турков, саудитов и американцев Крым и в сопредельные республики черноморского региона....короче, кто в теме, тот и без меня прекрасно знает и помнит то время и ту обстановку.

    Поэтому, во имя судьбоносных высших интересов России, это вероломное нападение на российский бомбардировщик, подлое убийство катапультировавшегося пилота, туркоманскую охоту за штурманом и нападение на спасгруппу и застреленного турком российского дипломата, реально, прагматично, мыслящие российские руководители ВЫНУЖДЕННО "спустили на помидорах и туризме", помягче, в том числе и возмущённым дерзкой турецкой "выходкой", российским соотечественикам "рассказали", что авторитарный турецкий президент якобы не знал и не управлял своими же военачальниками (откорректированная позднее, после состоявшейся попытки инспирированного американцами военного переворота, озвученная в Статье версия содержит уже военных-"революционеров", якобы подставивших "ничего в своей стране не контролировавшего, не ведавшего и не знавшего о готовившейся провокации с самолётом, как он, мол, не знал и о готовившемся перевороте" Эрдогана?!) и якобы был противником этой наглой проамериканской и протурецкой провокации?!

    Как показало дальнейшее развитие ситуации - действия российского руководства были дальновидными и правильными, а горячность в мщении "за пацанов" привела бы к ещё бОльшим геополитическим, людским и материальным потерям России, без каких либо преимуществ - чего желали и добивались злокозненные "партнёры" этой гнусной провокацией!
    Хотя, думаю, что В.В. Путин, он такой - не забывает...."оставшийся осадочек" в принципиальных вопросах, ещё сполна отомстит врагам России "за пацанов"-всех причастных к их гибели "замочат в сортире" так или иначе!

    Так что, описанный в Статье провокационный "слив" и так всем очевидного - о "прямом приказе Эрдогана (а разве туркопрез кого-либо из якобы военных "неслухов" снял со своих постов и наказал, если он якобы не знал или не сам отдал этот приказ, а кто-то из военных действовал вопреки его воле?! Сам же Тайип тогда публично воинственно заявлял, что не будет извиняться перед Россией за сбитый Су-24 и убитых россиян, что турецкая сторона права 100%?!) аккурат приуроченный к скорому пуску "Турецкого потока" не должен никого удивить - Вашингтон и не такое ещё учудит, чтобы добиться своих целей по прекращению российского газового транзита в Европу!
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
      akarfoxhound 3 декабря 2019 22:46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Причем здесь Александр Позыныч?
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 3 декабря 2019 22:49
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Погиб при поиске и эвакуации спасшегося штурмана Су-24!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 декабря 2019 22:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Приказал, не приказал, а в торговле и связях с террористами мы его уличили...
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 декабря 2019 07:44
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А какие "другие" люди отдавали? Похоже, отмазывают падишаха?