Russia and Ukraine signed an agreement on oil transit for 10 years


NAK Naftogaz Ukrainy and PJSC Gazprom find out relations regarding gas transit and supplies of “blue fuel” to Ukraine, Ukrtransnafta PJSC and Transneft, without raising a noise, signed an additional agreement to the current contract for the transit of Russian oil through Ukrainian territory. According to the document, Kiev over the next 10 years will provide Moscow with services for the transportation of "black gold" to Europe.


On December 3, 2019, PJSC Ukrtransnafta and PJSC Transneft entered into an additional agreement to the agreement on the provision of oil transportation services through the territory of Ukraine, which extends its validity for 10 years - from January 1, 2020 to January 1, 2030

- said in an official statement of Ukrtransnafta.

It should be noted that Ukrtransnafta is the operator of the main oil pipelines (MP) of Ukraine (the second largest in Europe). The founder of the company and the sole shareholder is Naftogaz Ukrainy. In turn, Transneft PJSC is the Russian natural transport monopoly and the largest operator of oil pipelines and oil product pipelines in the world.

The message of Ukrtransnafta PJSC clarifies that the said document was signed by Nikolay Gavrilenko, General Director of the company and Sergey Andronov, Vice President of Transneft. This happened in the framework of the International Conference "Energy in the 21st Century", held in Zagreb (Croatia).

The Ukrainian company explains that the signing of the document took place in accordance with the decision of its shareholder, Naftogaz Ukrainy, from November 27, 2019. In addition to the extension of the contract, the supplementary agreement updates a number of its provisions, taking into account the current state of changes in the oil transportation services market in the region. At the same time, the basic principles of cooperation remained unchanged (the procedure for payment for services and the interaction of technical services). Moreover, this additional agreement guarantees the safe and stable operation of the oil transportation system of Ukraine for a decade.
Photos used: https://kosatka.media/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 December 2019 19: 02
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    - Well ... and ... and ... and ... and. ???
    - Personally, I did not doubt it at all ... -And a long-term contract not even on gas .., but on the transportation of oil, which is much more time-consuming and technically more sophisticated ... -Belorussia, poor thing, probably already wrung its desperation hands ... Alas ...
    - Am I glad ??? - Yes, I'm glad, of course ... -Everything goes exactly as I personally expected ...
    - I’m personally glad, and for the reason that I was not mistaken in the “quality” and “belonging to a certain category” of the “O” group ... - This is the category of human everyday life that ... - which is not suitable for cooks in the kitchen. .. what to manage .., and what they can be trusted to manage ... - Their destiny ... is to teach the lessons of "cleverness" in chorus .., and to put minuses to me with a whole crowd, ... That's all. ., what does all this ... group "O" -Hahah ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 3 December 2019 20: 25
      +3
      • 6
      • 3
      Everything goes exactly as I personally expected ...

      - I don’t remember something somehow, so that you have recently “expected” something like this about oil. no About the fact that Ukraine needs to extend the transit of gas for a long time, you were in favor, yes ... But on the existing and the conditions put forth by Ukraine, everyone who is involved in this, at least in the Russian Federation, is definitely against ... That is, they don’t agree with you ... But oil transit and gas transit are very different things, both in terms of volume and strategic importance for the country. It’s not for nothing that they signed oil and pump it “quietly,” and scandals all over the world with gas ...
      So for now you can

      to teach the lessons of "intelligence" in chorus.

      and admire your own foresight, perhaps in front of a mirror ... And do not forget to smile broadly and triumphantly for the fullness of feelings ... laughing

      Hahah ..
  2. Uh Oil - it is in everyday life unnecessarily, you can pump it!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 3 December 2019 21: 08
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Well, FANS of Putin and Miller, something you are not active! Oh yes. Emotions

    Life is nothing without respect
    empty water on an empty stomach!

    All the same, $ turned out to be higher than respect for oneself and the country. Well, fans, how else should Ukraine shit Russia to be put in its place?
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 3 December 2019 21: 12
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Miller is not involved in oil. You read the article at least, or you cook your steel. Although I personally think that there is nothing and oil to pump through them. We’re an “aggressor country” for them, and they are “fascists” for the Russian Federation ... so everything is somehow strange with this capitalism ... Well, Russia will “reach” it if it doesn’t stop in time ...
      1. Victor N Offline
        Victor N (Victor n) 4 December 2019 10: 00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Oil is more complicated: it goes to refineries tuned specifically for its refining.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 3 December 2019 21: 22
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    2024 any other - just not Putin or his successor!
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 3 December 2019 23: 02
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      2024 any other - just not Putin or his successor!

      - good idea! Who? Maybe someone like Navalny will suit you? Or Chubais to the kingdom? Well, if anyone is better than Putin, then they are better, right?
      Well, yes, "any change is for the better" ... In the late 80s and early 90s, not everyone almost thought the same, huh? What did it lead to? I am amazed at how short people have a memory .... They say that every nation deserves its rulers. Right. By the end of the 90s, you see, it’s already fastened, the vast majority realized that everything is covered with a copper basin in the country, then Putin came ... And if now the majority again will be the same, unforgettable, you will be rewarded with the new “Boris Yeltsin” or something worse ... you already deserve it.
      At the same time, I do not idealize Putin or his team in any way. In general, no one is perfect, and they have many disadvantages. And you will not please everyone in the country. But at the same time, I am absolutely sure that the leaders are the least in my memory, and it begins with Brezhnev, there simply was no one better in the country. Therefore, they slipped to where they slipped ... But Putin didn’t give the state an abyss and fell apart, he raised the country, raised its world prestige, raised the army, raised the industry, and began to return the lost territories ... It’s clear that people always want to more than there is. This is normal. But one must also have a conscience and objectivity! Compare what happened 20 years ago and what is now ...
      If you have something to say about this, tell me, but I doubt only that it will be something concrete and objective ...
      1. gore Offline
        gore (Alexander) 4 December 2019 06: 46
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Well done, Lyokha! Beat the bastards!
      2. 321 Offline
        321 (321) 4 December 2019 07: 01
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Until 2024, about five years, is it too early to start talking about it now?
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 December 2019 22: 54
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Apparently, it’s time to dismiss Transneft’s managers, since Ukraine will deal with this company in the same way as it did with Gazprom ... How many pseudo-effective managers still have in GDP, who miss a mop and a cleaning rag ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 00: 25
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      ... the pre-trial detention center misses them, and not a rag ... like their direct bosses - billionaires ... they have to write off all these “fines”, otherwise they only consider bonuses for themselves, and as a company, they’ll be negative not their problem, like ...
  6. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 3 December 2019 22: 54
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Please note: in both cases (both for gas and oil), there is only one owner - Naftogaz.
    Which once again suggests that gas hype is a bare policy. There are two reasons, in my opinion:
    1. For gas, we work closely and successfully with Germany. The crystal dream of the arrogant Saxons is to embroil Germany and Russia.
    2. Oil is an energy carrier more compact and its reserves can be made practically everywhere (unlike gas). And oil is used less in heating, so interruptions in oil will not affect the bulk of the population so much. And the gas war of 2009 in Europe was well remembered.
    Therefore, for oil - no Stockholm arbitration, long contracts are quietly in effect ...
    And gas is a more effective weapon for escalating tensions.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 00: 08
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      I hope that when signing a new oil treaty, even for 10 years, the representatives of the Russian Federation took into account the experience of “arbitration” and entered into the agreement something more reasonable in the jurisdiction of dispute resolution. Otherwise, it’s just for a period of time ... articles can be fitted with a fan for this business ...
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 December 2019 11: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    That's it. Some people have a short memory! The government of Primakov and Maslyukov have been forgotten! It was they who pulled out the country, and Putin already began to rule for free. And do not so hate your people 146 million, considering that there is no replacement for Putin !!!
    1. Ravshan Offline
      Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 11: 34
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Quote: steel maker
      The government of Primakov and Maslyukov have been forgotten! It was they who pulled the country out of experience.

      Yeah Faith is simpletons in a goldfish, a difficult pike and a magic wand, knows no boundaries. This explains the success of MMM and similar offices.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 14: 39
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        With all the antipathy and rejection of your opinion in general, it’s hard to disagree here, specifically. Objectivity for the sake of ...
    2. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 12: 08
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      With all due respect to E. Primakov, who was really just trying to preserve something that was possible under the existing conditions, it’s impossible to say that it was his government that pulled the country from somewhere ... Maybe he would, but they didn’t give it ... or failed ...
      On May 12, 1999, Primakov, having spent 8 months as chairman of the government, was dismissed by President Yeltsin, and it was during his reign that the worst financial crisis in the recent history of the Russian Federation fell. This happened not through the fault of Primakov, of course, everything had already gone before this. So what could Primakov “raise” in this situation ??? Trying to hold on somehow is possible, but nothing more ...
      And on December 31, 1999, the president’s IO was appointed Putin. Is it possible that after Primakov’s departure, in mid-1999, Russia was already in the “chocolate”? Something is not remembered. Rather, quite the opposite - in complete collapse, also in something brown, but it certainly wasn’t chocolate .... And you definitely have problems with memory, in that case.
      And I'm not saying that there is no replacement for Putin, he is not eternal, moreover, I think that he will really leave in 2024. And the country WILL HAVE to find someone new. And this is a dangerous moment. And I personally FOR this to be Putin’s successor, and the country will not collapse again, as it was before ... Therefore, I’m definitely AGAINST formulations like

      any other-just not Putin or his successor

      - because everyone else who was or who is being drawn is only WORSE than Putin ... like what they did or propose to do ... Putin must leave, this is certain, but the course of the country should not change in any case. Otherwise, this country is over.
  8. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 December 2019 13: 07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The 1998 “anti-crisis” government showed a simple example of stabilization, sharply increasing the amount of credit, ensuring industrial growth at a rate of more than 2% per month and a threefold reduction in inflation. What is stopping today from realizing the ideas that the government has implemented is unclear, the economist noted.

    The lack of professionalism and qualifications of the central characters of today's cabinet is one of the barriers. At the time of the 2014 devaluation, the authorities could apply mechanisms to stabilize the ruble exchange rate, and we would get the same effect that was obtained at that time, ”explained Glazyev. Instead, the country received an increase in interest rates on loans, which made import substitution and development of production in general impossible.

    Do not believe me, maybe Glazyev believe?
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 14: 29
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Glazyev? ... and I might even believe him if he says something concrete. So ask him why all this was not applied - he himself was the adviser to the President of the Russian Federation from July 2012 to October 2019, that is, the last seven years. Prior to that, he was involved in the affairs of the National Bank of the Russian Federation and foreign economic relations. That is, the most that neither is a competent person. What is he to blame? On the

      The lack of professionalism and qualifications of the central characters of today's cabinet

      that is, the one in which he himself was all this time ??? Very interesting, don’t find ??? ...
      And in the situation with the Primakov’s government, again, with all due respect to him personally, but after a complete fall in general, it’s much easier to achieve some growth in industrial production and a drop in inflation than in the conditions of stability + opposition from the West. And the growth of industrial production of the Russian Federation in 2018 amounted to 2,9%, according to the calculated months of 2019 - 2,6% (interfax).
      Now in Ukraine, too, everything seems to be "growing" in numbers, and the country is in ... exactly according to the same scheme as the Russian Federation in 1999. Primakov’s merit is that he did not allow the fall to last. It is a fact. But his government certainly did not get the country out of nowhere. Not allowed. And this is also a blunder of the government. Many also interfere with Putin, but he is nevertheless moving to where he sees fit ...
  9. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 December 2019 16: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, the face has opened! If Glazyev is not an authority for you, then who? Links, photos, last name in the studio!

Россия и Украина подписали соглашение по транзиту нефти на 10 лет


Пока НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» и ПАО «Газпром» выясняют отношения по поводу транзита газа и поставок «голубого топлива» на Украину, компании ПАО «Укртранснафта» и ПАО «Транснефть», не поднимая шума, подписали дополнительное соглашение к действующему контракту на транзит российской нефти через украинскую территорию. Согласно документу, Киев на протяжении следующих 10 лет будет предоставлять Москве услуги по транспортировке «черного золота» в Европу.

3 декабря 2019 года ПАО «Укртранснафта» и ПАО «Транснефть» заключили дополнительное соглашение к договору о предоставлении услуг по транспортировке нефти по территории Украины, которое продлевает его действие на 10 лет - с 1 января 2020 года до 1 января 2030 года

- сказано в официальном заявлении «Укртранснафты».


Нужно отметить, что «Укртранснафта» - это оператор магистральных нефтепроводов (МН) Украины (второй по величине в Европе). Основателем компании и единственным акционером является НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». В свою очередь, ПАО «Транснефть» является российской естественной транспортной монополией и крупнейшим в мире оператором нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов.

В сообщении ПАО «Укртранснафта» уточняется, что указанный документ подписали генеральный директор компании Николай Гавриленко и вице-президент ПАО «Транснефть» Сергей Андронов. Это произошло в рамках Международной конференции «Энергетика в 21 веке», проходившей в Загребе (Хорватия).

Украинская компания поясняет, что подписание документа состоялось в соответствии с решением ее акционера - НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» от 27 ноября 2019 года. Кроме пролонгации договора, допсоглашение актуализирует ряд его положений с учетом текущего состояния изменений на рынке услуг по транспортировке нефти в регионе. При этом базовые принципы сотрудничества остались без изменений (порядок оплаты услуг и взаимодействие технических служб). Более того, это допсоглашение гарантирует безопасную и устойчивую работу нефтетранспортной системы Украины на десятилетие.
Использованы фотографии: https://kosatka.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 декабря 2019 19:02
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    - Ну и...и...и...и...и.???
    - Лично Я нисколько не сомневалась в подобном... -И долгосрочный договор даже не по газу.., а по транспортировке нефти, что гораздо более трудоёмко и технически более навороченно... -Белоруссия-бедняжечка уже, наверное, заломила в отчаянии свои руки... -Увы...
    - А рада ли Я ??? - Да, рада, конечно... -Всё идёт именно так, как лично Я и предполагала...
    - Рада лично Я и по причине того, что не ошиблась в "качестве" и "принадлежности к определённой категории" группы "О"... - Это та категория человеческой обыденности, которая... - что на кухне в кухарки не годится... что управлять.., да и чем им можно доверить управлять... - Их удел...-это хором преподавать уроки "умности".., да целой толпой-гурьбой ставить мне минусы... -Вот и всё .., на что годится вся эта...группа "О" -Хахах...
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 3 декабря 2019 20:25
      +3
      • 6
      • 3
      Всё идёт именно так, как лично Я и предполагала...

      - что-то как-то не помнится, чтобы вы что-то подобное в последнее время "предполагали" по поводу нефти. no Про то, что Украине надо долговременно продлить транзит газа, это вы были "за", это да... Но на существующих и выставляемых Украиной условиях, все, кто к этому имеет отношение, по крайней мере в РФ, точно против... То есть с вами не согласны... А транзит нефти и транзит газа - это сильно разные вещи, и по объёмам, и по стратегической важности для страны. Не зря же нефть и подписали, и качают "по-тихому", а с газом скандалы на весь мир...
      Так что пока можете

      хором преподавать уроки "умности".

      и восхищаться собственным предвидением, возможно, так, перед зеркалом... И не забудьте широко и победно улыбаться для полноты ощущений... laughing

      Хахах..
  2. Э! Нефть - она в быту без надобности, можно и прокачать!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 декабря 2019 21:08
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Ну что, ФАНАТЫ Путина и Миллера, что-то вы не активны! Ах да. Эмоции.

    Без уважения жизнь пустяк,
    вода пустая натощак!

    Всё таки $ оказались выше уважения к себе и стране. Ну что, фанаты, как ещё Украина должна нагадить России, чтобы её на место поставили?
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 3 декабря 2019 21:12
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Миллер нефтью не занимается. Вы читайте статью хоть, или сталь свою варите. Хотя я лично считаю, что нечего и нефть через них качать. Мы ж для них "страна-агрессор", а они для РФ "фашисты"... так что как-то странно всё с этим капитализмом... Ну вот на это Россия и "доедет", если вовремя не перестанет...
      1. виктор н Офлайн
        виктор н (Виктор н) 4 декабря 2019 10:00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        С нефтью сложнее: она поступает на настроенные именно на её переработку нефтеперерабатывающие заводы.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 декабря 2019 21:22
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    2024 г. любой другой - только не Путин или его приемник!
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 3 декабря 2019 23:02
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      2024 г. любой другой - только не Путин или его приемник!

      - отличная мысль! А кто? Может, кто-то типа Навального вас устроит? Или Чубайса на царство? Ну, если кто угодно лучше Путина, то и они же лучше, не так ли?
      Ну да, "любое изменение, это к лучшему"... В конце 80-х - начале 90-х не так же все почти думали, а? А к чему привело? Я поражаюсь, какая короткая у людей память.... Говорят, каждый народ заслуживает своих правителей. Правильно. К концу 90-х, видать, припёрло уже, осознало подавляющее большинство, что в стране всё накрывается медным тазом, тогда пришёл Путин... А если сейчас опять большинство будет вот таких же, беспамятных, будет вам в награду новый "Боря Ельцин" или ещё что похлеще... уже вполне заслуживаете.
      Я, при этом, ни Путина, ни его команду ни в коем случае не идеализирую. Вообще, никто не идеален, и у них много минусов имеется. И всем в стране не угодишь. Но при этом я абсолютно уверен, что минимально на моей памяти вождей, а она начинается у Брежнева, никого лучше в стране просто не было. Поэтому и скатились туда, куда скатились... А Путин совсем государству пропасть и развалиться не дал, страну поднял, её мировой престиж поднял, армию поднял, промышленность поднял, да ещё и потерянные территории возвращать начал... Понятно, что народу всегда хочется больше, чем есть. Это нормально. Но совесть и объективность иметь тоже надо! Сравните, что было 20 лет назад, и что сейчас...
      Если есть, что сказать по этому поводу - скажите, но сомневаюсь только, что это будет нечто конкретное и объективное...
      1. gore Офлайн
        gore (Александр) 4 декабря 2019 06:46
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Молодец, Лёха! Бей гадов!
      2. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 4 декабря 2019 07:01
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        До 2024 порядка ПЯТИ ЛЕТ, не рановато разговоры об этом сейчас начинать?
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 декабря 2019 22:54
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Видимо, менеджеров Транснефти пора уволить, так как Украина поступит с этой компанией так же, как поступила с Газпромом... Сколько же еще у ВВП псевдоэффективных менеджеров, по которым скучают швабра и тряпка уборщицы...
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 00:25
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      ...СИЗО по ним скучает, а не тряпка... как и по их прямым начальникам - миллиардерам... с них надо все это "штрафы" списывать, а то они только премии себе считают, а как фирма в минус - так не их проблема, типа...
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 3 декабря 2019 22:54
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Обратите внимание: в обоих случаях (и по газу, и по нефти) собственник один - Нафтогаз.
    Что лишний раз говорит о том, что газовый хайп - голая политика. Причин, на мой взгляд, две:
    1. По газу мы плотно и успешно работаем с Германией. Хрустальная мечта наглосаксов - поссорить Германию и Россию.
    2. Нефть - энергоноситель более компактный и его резервы можно сделать, практически, везде (в отличие от газа). И в отоплении нефть применяется меньше, поэтому перебои с нефтью не так сильно отразятся на основной массе населения. А газовую войну 2009 г. в Европе запомнили хорошо.
    Поэтому, по нефти - никаких Стокгольмских арбитражей, спокойно действуют длинные договоры ...
    А газ - более действенное оружие для нагнетания напряжённости.
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 00:08
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Надеюсь, что при подписи нового договора по нефти, аж на 10 лет, представители РФ учли опыт "арбитражей" и вписали в договор нечто более разумное по юрисдикции решения споров. Иначе это уже просто на срок... статей подогнать можно веер под это дело...
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 декабря 2019 11:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Вот именно. Это у некоторых память короткая! Правительство Примакова и Маслюкова забыли! Это они страну вытащили, а Путин уже на халяву править начал. И не надо так ненавидеть свой народ 146 млн, считая, что замены Путину нет!!!
    1. Равшан Офлайн
      Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 11:34
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Цитата: сталевар
      Правительство Примакова и Маслюкова забыли! Это они страну из опы вытащили.

      М-да. Вера простофиль в золотую рыбку, непростую щуку и волшебную палочку, не знает никаких границ. Именно этим объясняется успех МММ и подобных контор.
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 14:39
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        При всей антипатии и неприятии вашего мнения в общем и целом, здесь, конкретно, тяжело не согласиться. Объективности ради...
    2. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 12:08
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      При всём уважении к Е. Примакову, который действительно в существующих условиях просто хоть пытался сохранить что-то, что было возможно, никак нельзя сказать, что именно его правительство страну откуда-то вытащило... Может, и хотел бы, да не дали... или не получилось...
      12 мая 1999 года Примаков, пробыв на посту председателя правительства 8 месяцев, был отправлен президентом Ельциным в отставку, и именно на период его правления пришёлся и самый страшный финансовый кризис в новейшей истории РФ. Это случилось не по вине Примакова, конечно, к этому всё уже шло до его прихода. Так что мог Примаков "поднять" в этой ситуации??? Попытаться удержать как-то - возможно, но не более того...
      А 31 декабря 1999 ИО президента назначен Путин. Неужели после ухода Примакова, в середине 1999, Россия уже была в "шоколаде"? Что-то не помнится. Скорее, прямо наоборот - в полном развале, тоже в чём-то коричневом, но шоколад это точно не был... . И у вас с памятью точно проблемы, в таком случае.
      И я не говорю, что замены Путину нет, он не вечный, более того, я думаю, что в 2024 он реально уйдёт. И стране ПРИДЁТСЯ найти кого-то нового. И вот это опасный момент. И я лично ЗА то, чтобы это был преемник Путина, и страна снова не пошла в развал, как было до этого... Поэтому я точно ПРОТИВ формулировок типа

      любой другой - только не Путин или его приемник

      - потому как все остальные, кто был или кто сейчас рисуется, только ХУЖЕ Путина... как и то, что они делали или предлагают делать... Путин должен уйти, это несомненно, но курс страны измениться не должен ни в коем случае. Иначе этой стране конец.
  8. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 декабря 2019 13:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    "Антикризисное" правительство 1998 г. продемонстрировало простой пример достижения стабилизации, резко увеличив количество кредита, обеспечив рост промышленности с темпом более 2% в месяц и снижение инфляции в три раза. Что сегодня мешает реализовать идеи, которые внедряло то правительство, непонятно, отметил экономист.

    Отсутствие профессионализма и квалификации у центральных персонажей сегодняшнего кабинета - вот один из барьеров. На момент девальвации 2014 г. власти могли бы применить механизмы стабилизации курса рубля, и мы получили бы такой же эффект, какой был получен в то время, - пояснил Глазьев. Вместо этого страна получила повышение ставок по кредитам, что сделало невозможным импортозамещение и развитие производств в целом.

    Не верите мне, может, Глазьеву поверите?
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 14:29
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Глазьеву?...а я ему даже, возможно, и поверю, если что-то конкретное скажет. Вот у него и спросите, почему всё это не применили - он же сам и был советником президента РФ с июля 2012 до октября 2019, то есть последние семь лет. До этого занимался делами Нацбанка РФ и внешнеэкономическими связями. То есть, самая что ни на есть, компетентная персона. Он это на что свалит? На

      Отсутствие профессионализма и квалификации у центральных персонажей сегодняшнего кабинета

      то есть того, в котором сам же и находился всё это время??? Очень интересно, не находите???...
      А по ситуации с правительством Примакова, опять же при всём уважении к нему лично, но после полного падения всего вообще, добиться некоторого роста промпроизводства и падения инфляции гораздо проще, чем в условиях стабильности + противодействия Запада. А рост промпроизводства РФ в 2018 году составил 2,9%, по просчитанным месяцам 2019 - 2,6% (интерфакс).
      Сейчас на Украине тоже вот как бы всё "растёт" по цифрам, а страна в ж... именно по той же схеме, как РФ в 1999. Заслуга Примакова в том, что не дал продлится падению. Это факт. Но его правительство точно страну ниоткуда не вытащило. Не дали. И это тоже промах правительства. Путину тоже многие мешают, но он всё-таки движется туда, куда считает нужным...
  9. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 декабря 2019 16:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну вот, "личико" и открылось! Если Глазьев не авторитет для вас, тогда кто? Ссылки, фото, фамилию в студию!