German authorities think about punishing the USA and Ukraine for Nord Stream-2


By their black ingratitude, the Ukrainian authorities managed to bring to fruition even the restrained and correct Germans, who after 2014 were one of the most active defenders of Kiev in the international arena.


In an interview with RIA "News»Head of the Bundestag Committee on the economy and energy Klaus Ernst said that the position taken by Kiev in relation to the Nord Stream-2 project could lead to termination political and economic assistance to Ukraine from the EU.

In addition, support by the Ukrainian authorities for the US position is unacceptable to Germany.

The reason Kiev’s statements infuriated Berlin lies on the surface. However, in this case it is better to give the floor to the German parliamentarian himself:

A country that has received and is receiving great political and financial support from the EU, but at the same time advocating extraterritorial sanctions by the United States that torpedo our energy policy, calls into question this assistance.


Ernst also noted that if the United States imposed sanctions on Nord Stream-2, Germany would be forced to retaliate, including raising import duties on US LNG.

It is strange that after the publication of the transcript of the conversation between the President of Ukraine and Donald Trump, where Zelensky dismissively spoke of both the help of Germany and the EU as a whole, Berlin and Brussels still have not put Kiev on a financial and political "diet."
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 4 December 2019 13: 59
    +1
    Germany is doing everything right! "Young European members of the European Union" are pro-American countries - subsidized Poland and the Tribaltic limitrophes are acting contrary to the common European interests of the EU countries, and then there is the "Euromaidan" beggar who has nailed to the threshold, pro-American, to shit under the door of German burghers ?!
    Frustrated by the anti-European policy and "trade wars" of the Americans, hyper-unprofitable for Germany, and by such black ingratitude (including the anti-German slander of the petty "snitch" - an insignificant Maidanoprez) of beneficent Euro-beggars, the Germans of the "brown" "w / Bandera ameroholuyah, brazenly entangled underfoot!
    For edification, the same ungrateful and completely "lost the edge", subsidized (mainly by the same Germany and France), the Baltic "young members of the EU" - the frank euro "agents of Washington"!
    Something, but the Germans are usually very pedantic in the implementation of their plans ... all the more so as to demonstrate "who is the boss" becomes for them an urgent vital necessity! winked
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 15: 52
      +2
      Let's hope that the words with the deed they do not differ. While they are not particularly at war with the United States, they just talk. Yes, and where under the occupation?
      And the "Young Europeans" are not all so pro-American: the Czechs, for example, have already built their continuation for the SP-2 long ago, and are quietly sitting and waiting for gas. Gas will go through the territory of the Czech Republic not only to the Czechs themselves, but also to the whole of Bavaria, it turned out to be so corny it is easier and cheaper than laying a pipe from Germany to Germany across German territory, even taking into account the payment for Czech transit .. And the Hungarians are dreaming of the same with might and main. from the south - through the "Turkish Stream", and they spat on Ukraine ... Slovaks are waiting for when they REALLY will be able to sell gas to Ukraine and make a profit from this, and not draw a fake "reverse" on paper, feeding mainly , insatiable corrupt officials on the eastern side of their borders ...
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 4 December 2019 17: 33
        +2
        hi I do not consider ALL "Young Europeans" to be the conductors of Washington's policy - only the "quartet" of the Baltic "limitrophes", to which I include the "ambassadors" (well, on the southern flank, the Black Sea "brothers" with the "Great Romanians")! smile
        Hungarians are great fellows, for their Ukrainian Hungarians they "tear" the Banderonats with their teeth, and they know perfectly well how, with the escalation of tensions by the xenophobic Kiev and Lvov Maidan authorities, in Transcarpathia there suddenly appear, defending the Hungarians' places of residence, adamant "polite people" who do not speak Ukrainian, not Russian! winked
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 17: 46
          +3
          It is quite possible that such "polite people" may, if anything, appear from the territory of Poland, and even Slovakia or Romania. If Ukraine nevertheless begins to fall apart from the east (and I believe in it), or for Ze someone still decides to organize a new Maidan with a subsequent coup, something tells me that the "Young Europeans" will not leave their fellow tribesmen in trouble for territory Independent, and immediately rush to defend them, like Comrade. Stalin of the same Ukrainians and Belarusians in Poland in 1939. And here these NATO countries, by coincidence, may develop a very real consensus in this area with the "polite" from the Russian Federation. wink They will take their Galicia and Transcarpathia to themselves, and there they will deal with the banderlogs themselves (and they can do it), and everything else will go to their native harbor ... soldier And no one will help with this - on the one hand Russia will enter, and on the other, NATO members, and by mutual agreement. What is not an option? ...
          1. beeper Offline beeper
            beeper 4 December 2019 18: 20
            +1
            It is already clear and understandable that it is now only a matter of time and a "consensus" coordination of adjacent "lines of demarcation" - "the process has begun", as in such cases Micha Labeled to the unkind memory!
            "Svidomo" pro-Western marginals, quasi "independent" Galitsay banderopetecs and Ukrainian quasi "self-hostile" who were "angry" with them, nurtured by hyperderibanists, local kleptoligarchs - "cynical f / banderas", who were "Khalitsai" slavishly "slaves" the remnants of the "patchwork" ex-Ukrainian SSR into the rapidly degrading, impoverished and dying out amerocolony "Ukraine" - they themselves have done and are doing everything for this, spitting on the human aspirations of the working majority of the multinational population of this "territory"! yes
            And rightly so! Maybe, finally, we will get rid of these destructive rabid Bandera dogs, their owners and their echoes, all these xenophobic "racially correct" kleptoparasites, and we will be able, as before, with all our MULTINATIONAL RUSSIAN WORLD SYNERGY to build a normal human life " survival"??!
            1. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
              Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 18: 38
              -5
              Quote: pishchak
              MULTINATIONAL RUSSIAN WORLD

              Write funny things.
              Something like blond blacks and black snow.
              If the world is Russian, then it is not multinational.
              If the world is multinational, then it is not Russian.
              However, everyone already understands that in fact we are talking about the "Soviet world" with a substitution of terms.
              1. beeper Offline beeper
                beeper 4 December 2019 18: 58
                +2
                That is our mental difference with you, Ravshan! We are - brainless trolling natsyuki, we think in completely different ways!
                The Russians are and have always been those, invisible to the prying eye, state "braces" about which imported trolls love to foolishly, they say, "show us your braces, where are they ?!" - here we are those "tight-knit" - I present! yes

                Only in MULTINATIONAL Ukraine (ex-Ukrainian SSR) did the "Ukrainian" marginals, the Banderonats, and their shtetl owners, the kleptoligarchs, the "w / Bandera", flooded the barrel at the Russian people, drove them into our native Russian language, which is the basis of interethnic communication of the Ukrainian population, and began to wither and bend over quasi "independent power"! Look, and "haplyk" will come to her soon, if this natsyukov-w / Bandera Russophobic outrage and ethnogenocide of the Russian-speaking population does not stop, since the "svidomo" natsyuki are parasites on the body of the working people, destroyers of statehood, as well as their guides - " cynical kleptozh / Bandera "!
                1. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
                  Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 19: 13
                  -5
                  Quote: pishchak
                  That is our mental difference with you, Ravshan!

                  Not mental. Medical.
                  I am an ordinary sane person.

                  Quote: pishchak
                  We are brainless, trolling natsyuki

                  You, for the time being, can call the Russians, as you please. But look, no matter what happens.

                  Quote: pishchak
                  Russians are and have always been those, invisible to the prying eye, state "braces"

                  Do Russians want to be "state braces"?
                  Did you ask them?
                  Why do you broadcast on their behalf, without having any relation to them?
                  1. plabu Offline plabu
                    plabu 4 December 2019 20: 25
                    +2
                    Quote: Ravshan
                    ... For the time being, you can call the Russians, as you please. But look, no matter what happens ...

                    You can call yourself anyone, even the Pope, BUT this does NOT mean that you really are, Russophobia ...
                    And look at yourself first of all, you, Internet warriors, only here are brave ...

                    Quote: Ravshan
                    ... Do the Russians want to be "state bonds"?
                    Did you ask them?
                    Why do you broadcast on their behalf, without having any relation to them? ...

                    And this is NOT about you, you are NOT Russian, so your opinion is NOT of interest to anyone and nobody is going to ask you ...
                    And who would write here that the day you spent the whole forum — unlike you, I’ve been well educated, so I’ll write almost politely — you mess up ...
            2. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
              Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 19: 07
              -4
              Quote: pishchak
              "Svidomo" pro-Western marginals-quasi "independent" Galitsai banderopetecs and Ukrainian quasi "self-help" who were "angry" with them, nursed by hyperderibanists, local kleptoligarchs, "cynical f / banderas"

              As I understand it, is it some kind of madhouse live?
              It looks like it.
              1. plabu Offline plabu
                plabu 4 December 2019 20: 29
                +2
                How is your post self-critical, what happened to you? bully
                1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                  Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 22: 06
                  +2
                  ... ENLIGHTENMENT ???? belay
                  1. plabu Offline plabu
                    plabu 4 December 2019 22: 42
                    +1
                    I don’t believe something is wrong here. laughing
                    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
                      Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 22: 47
                      +1
                      So, trying to get into confidence ... Caution! wassat
            3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 22: 05
              +2
              ... your vocabulary is valid good
  2. Ravshan Offline Ravshan
    Ravshan (Jamsut) 4 December 2019 18: 42
    -6
    German authorities think about punishing the USA and Ukraine for Nord Stream-2

    It’s ridiculous. The flea decided to punish the dog. The dog claws its teeth and flea ends.
    And the flea understands this very well.

Немецкие власти задумались о наказании США и Украины за «Северный поток-2»


Своей черной неблагодарностью украинские власти сумели довести до каления даже сдержанных и корректных немцев, которые после 2014 года являлись одними из самых активных защитников Киева на международной арене.

В интервью РИА «Новости» глава комитета бундестага по экономике и энергетике Клаус Эрнст заявил, что та позиция, которую занял Киев в отношении проекта «Северный поток-2», может стать причиной прекращения политической и экономической помощи Украине со стороны ЕС.


Кроме того, поддержка украинскими властями позиции США является неприемлемой для Германии.

Причина, по которой заявления Киева взбесили Берлин, лежит на поверхности. Впрочем, в данном случае лучше предоставить слово самому немецкому парламентарию:

Страна, которая получила и получает большую политическую и финансовую поддержку от ЕС, но в то же время выступает за экстерриториальные санкции США, которые торпедируют нашу энергетическую политику, ставит под вопрос эту помощь.


Эрнст также отметил, что в случае введения со стороны США санкций в отношении «Северного потока-2», Германия будет вынуждена принять ответные меры, в числе которых возможно повышение ввозных пошлин на американский СПГ.

Странно, что после публикации стенограммы разговора президента Украины с Дональдом Трампом, где Зеленский пренебрежительно отозвался как о помощи Германии, так и ЕС в целом, Берлин и Брюссель до сих пор не посадили Киев на финансовую и политическую «диету».
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 4 декабря 2019 13:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Германия всё правильно делает! "Младоевропейские члены Евросоюза" проамериканские страны - дотационные Польша и Трибалтийских лимитрофы действуют вопреки общим европейским интересам стран ЕС, а тут ещё и, прибившаяся к порогу, "евромайданная" попрошайка туда же-проамерикански гадить под дверь немецким бюргерам?!
    Раздосадованные, гиперубыточной для Германии, антиевропейской политикой и "торговыми войнами" американцев, и такой чёрной неблагодарностью( в том числе и вскрывшейся антигерманской клеветой подленького "стукачка"- ничтожного майданопреза) облагодетельствованных европопрошаек, германцы сперва отыграются на "слабом звене"- внеЕСных "коричневовышиваночных" ж/бандеровских амерохолуях, нагло путающихся под ногами!
    В назидание, таким же неблагодарным и совсем "потерявшим края", дотируемым( в основном-теми же Германией и Францией), прибалтийским "младочленам ЕС"-откровенным евро"агентам Вашингтона"!
    Что-что, а немцы обычно очень педантичны в осуществлении своих планов...тем более, что продемонстрировать "кто в доме хозяин" становится для них острой жизненной необходимостью! winked
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 15:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Будем надеяться, что слова с делом у них не разойдутся. Пока они особо с США не воюют, только говорят. Да и куда под оккупацией?
      А "младоевропейцы" совсем не все такие уж про-укроамериканские: чехи, например, своё продолжение для СП-2 уже построили давно, и тихо сидят и ждут газа. Через территорию Чехии пойдёт газ не только самим чехам, но и на всю Баварию практически, так банально проще и дешевле оказалось, чем класть трубу из Германии в Германию по немецкой территории, даже с учётом оплаты чешского транзита.. А венгры вовсю мечтают о том же с юга - через "Турецкий поток", и плевали они на Украину... Словаки же ждут того, когда они РЕАЛЬНО смогут продавать на Украину газ и получать с этого прибыль, а не рисовать на бумагах фальшивый "реверс", кормя, главным образом, ненасытных коррупционеров на восточной стороне своих границ...
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 4 декабря 2019 17:33
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        hi Не считаю ВСЕХ "младоеевропейцев" проводниками вашингтонской политики - только "квартет" прибалтийских "лимитрофов", к коим отношу и "гоноровых"(ну и ещё, на южном фланге, причерноморских - "братушек" с "великорумынами")! smile
        Венгры - молодцы, за своих украинских венгров "рвут зубами" бандеронациков и те прекрасно знают, откуда, при эскалации напряжённости ксенофобствующими киевскими и львовскими майдановластями, в Закарпатье вдруг появляются, защищающие места проживания венгров, непреклонные "вежливые люди", не говорящие ни по-украински, ни по-русски! winked
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 17:46
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Вполне возможно, что подобные "вежливые люди" могут, если что, появиться и с территории Польши, и даже Словакии или Румынии. Если Украина всё-таки начнёт разваливаться с востока (а я в это верю), или для Зе кое-кто всё-таки решит организовать новый майдан с последующим госпереворотом, что-то мне подсказывает, что "младоевропейцы" не оставят в беде соплеменников на территории Незалежной, и тут же ломанутся их защищать, как тов. Сталин тех же украинцев и белорусов в Польше в 1939. И тут как раз у этих стран НАТО, по стечению обстоятельств, может в этой области возникнуть вполне реальный консенсус с "вежливыми" из РФ. wink Они себе заберут свою Галичину и Закарпатье, и будут там с бандерлогами сами разбираться (а они это умеют), а всё ос тальное - в родную гавань... soldier И никто при этом уже не поможет - с одной стороны войдёт РФ, а с другой члены НАТО, причём в обоюдном согласии. Чем не вариант?...
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 4 декабря 2019 18:20
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Уже ж ясно и понятно, что это теперь лишь вопрос времени и "консенсусного" согласования сопредельных "линий разграничения" - "процесс пошёл", как в таких случаях говаривал недоброй памяти Миха Меченый!
            "Свидомые" прозападные маргиналы-квази"незалежные" галицайские бандеропитеки и "злучившиеся" с ними украинские квази"самостийныкы", окормляемые гипердерибанщиками, местечковыми клептолигархами-"циничными ж/бандерами", по-холопски и по-халдейски, превратившие "незалежно ДЕразбудованные" остатки "лоскутной" экс-УССР в стремительно деградирующую, нищающую и вымирающую амероколонию "Юкрейн" - сами всё сделали и делают для этого, наплевав на человеческие чаяния трудящегося большинства многонационального населения этой "территории"! yes
            И поделом! Может, наконец-то, избавимся от этих деструктивных бешеных бандеровских собак, их хозяев и их подголосков, всех этих ксенофобствующих "расово правильных" клептопаразитов, и сможем, как раньше, всем нашим МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНЫМ РУССКИМ МИРОМ СИНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИ строить нормальную человеческую жизнь, а не убогое "выживание"??!
            1. Равшан Офлайн
              Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 18:38
              -5
              • 0
              • 5
              Цитата: пищак
              МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНЫМ РУССКИМ МИРОМ

              Забавные вещи пишите.
              Что-то типа белокурых негров и черного снега.
              Если мир русский, то он не многонациональный.
              Если мир многонациональный, то он не русский.
              Впрочем, всем и так понятно, что на самом деле речь идет о "советском мире" с подменой терминов.
              1. пищак Офлайн
                пищак 4 декабря 2019 18:58
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                В том и есть наше с Вами ментальное различие, Равшан! Мы с вами - безмозгло троллящими нацюками, мыслим совершенно по-разному!
                Русские есть и были всегда теми, незаметными чужому глазу, государственными "скрепами", о которых так любят юродствовать импортные тролли, мол, "предъявите нам ваши скрепы, где же они?!" - вот мы и есть те "скрепоносные"-предъявляю! yes

                Только на МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ Украине (экс-УССР) "украинствующие" маргиналы-бандеронацики и их местечковые хозяева клептолигархи-"ж/бандеры" попёрли бочку на русских людей, погнали на наш родной русский язык - основу межнациональной коммуникации украинского населения, так и начала хиреть и загибаться квази"незалежная держава"! Гляди, и "гаплык" ей наступит вскоре, если не прекратится это нацюковско-ж/бандеровское русофобское безобразие и этногеноцид русскоговорящего населения, так как "свидомые" нацюки - суть есть паразиты на теле трудового народа, разрушители государственности, как и их поводыри - "циничные клептож/бандеры"!
                1. Равшан Офлайн
                  Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 19:13
                  -5
                  • 0
                  • 5
                  Цитата: пищак
                  В том и есть наше с Вами, ментальное различие, Равшан!

                  Не ментальное. Медицинское.
                  Я обычный здравомыслящий человек.

                  Цитата: пищак
                  Мы с вами-безмозгло троллящими нацюками

                  Вы, до поры до времени, можете обзывать русских, как вам вздумается. Но смотрите, как бы чего не случилось.

                  Цитата: пищак
                  Русские есть и были всегда теми, незаметными чужому глазу, государственными "скрепами"

                  А русские хотят быть "государственными скрепами"?
                  Вы их спросили?
                  Вы вообще почему вещаете от их имени, не имея при этом к ним никакого отношения?
                  1. 321 Онлайн
                    321 (321) 4 декабря 2019 20:25
                    +2
                    • 2
                    • 0
                    Цитата: Равшан
                    …Вы, до поры до времени, можете обзывать русских, как вам вздумается. Но смотрите, как бы чего не случилось…

                    Ты можешь себя называть кем угодно, даже Папой Римским, НО это НЕ означает, что ты им на самом деле являешься, русофобище…
                    И на себя смотри прежде всего, вы, инетвоины, только тут храбрые…

                    Цитата: Равшан
                    …А русские хотят быть "государственными скрепами"?
                    Вы их спросили?
                    Вы вообще почему вещаете от их имени, не имея при этом к ним никакого отношения?...

                    А это НЕ про тебя, ты НЕ русский, так что твое мнение никого НЕ интересует и тебя спрашивать никто НЕ собирается…
                    И кто бы тут писал, который день ты весь форум - меня , в отличие от тебя, хорошо воспитали, так что я напишу почти вежливо - ты загаживаешь…
            2. Равшан Офлайн
              Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 19:07
              -4
              • 0
              • 4
              Цитата: пищак
              "Свидомые" прозападные маргиналы-квази"незалежные" галицайские бандеропитеки и "злучившиеся" с ними украинские квази"самостийныкы", окормляемые гипердерибанщиками, местечковыми клептолигархами-"циничными ж/бандерами"

              Я так понимаю, это в прямом эфире какой-то дурдом?
              Похоже на то.
              1. 321 Онлайн
                321 (321) 4 декабря 2019 20:29
                +2
                • 2
                • 0
                Как это пост у вас самокритичен, случилось что у вас? bully
                1. Пишенков Офлайн
                  Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 22:06
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  ...ПРОЗРЕНИЕ???? belay
                  1. 321 Онлайн
                    321 (321) 4 декабря 2019 22:42
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Не верю, что-то тут не то. laughing
                    1. Пишенков Офлайн
                      Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 22:47
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      Значит, пытается втереться в доверие... Осторожно! wassat
            3. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 22:05
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              ...лексика у вас зачётная good
  2. Равшан Офлайн
    Равшан (Джамшут) 4 декабря 2019 18:42
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Немецкие власти задумались о наказании США и Украины за «Северный поток-2»

    Смешно. Блоха собаку наказывать решила. Собака зубами клацнет и блохе конец.
    И ведь блоха это прекрасно понимает.