Rocket “Dagger”: more carriers, but no “antidotes”


It is believed that today Russia is ahead of the rest in the field of hypersonic weapons. There is probably reason to say so, but how long will it be possible to maintain leadership, given that potential adversaries have already begun work on the “antidote”?


One of the hypersonic missiles that we actually have in hardware, and not in cartoons, is the X-47M2 Dagger complex. According to reports, this is an aviation version of the Iskander rocket. “Dagger” not only flies at speeds up to 10 M, but also actively maneuvers, which classifies it as an aeroballistic class. The mass of the warhead reaches 500 kg, but the missile is capable of carrying a nuclear charge, whose power reaches 50 kilotons. This is a formidable weapon designed to destroy both stationary targets and surface ships of the enemy - from destroyers to aircraft carriers.

The carrier is currently using the MiG-31K, which is an upgraded version of the fighter-interceptor, "sharpened" under the launch of only one "Dagger". The combat radius of this high-speed aircraft is 800 kilometers, and the range of the rocket is another 1000 kilometers. In total, 1800 is obtained, which is very good. Currently, "Daggers" are on pilot combat duty in the Southern Military District, covering the Black, Azov and Caspian Seas.

The MiG-31K alone decided not to stop at the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, having suspended the “Daggers” under the Tu-22M3M, and in the future under the Su-57. After modernization, the Tu-22M3M again became truly distant bombers, since they were returned the possibility of refueling in the air. For each such aircraft, engineers will be able to install 4 aeroballistic missiles, but that's not all. A real “killer of aircraft carriers” is made by three additional transonic X-32 missiles with a range of 1000 kilometers. After the return of the refueling rod, the combat radius of the bomber increased sharply from 2500 to 8000 kilometers, which allows Russia to reach much further.

Finally, “Daggers” may appear on our fifth-generation fighter Su-57. The combat radius of these multi-purpose aircraft is 1100 kilometers. The presence of an aeroballistic missile suspension makes modern fighters an even more formidable weapon.

Such a variety of hypersonic missile launchers is impressive. The main thing is that there is enough money for all. And what about potential opponents?

The mysterious US defense agency DARPA introduced the Glide Breaker missile defense system. Thanks to her, the Pentagon intends to bring down not only the “Daggers”, but also the “Vanguards”. No details of the project are really known, but it is reported that this aircraft should “shoot down Russian missiles“ like a bullet ”. True, it is not entirely clear how he will do this against an actively maneuvering object moving at tremendous speed.


The same questions arise for the Israeli Hets-3 missile defense system. In Tel Aviv, they believe that they will be able to shoot down the "Daggers" and "Vanguards", even flying at hypersonic speeds. During the exercises, the Hets-3 complex was able to hit a Sparrow rocket, moving at a speed of 4 M. However, it is unclear how the Israelis gathered to shoot down much faster, and at the same time as highly maneuverable targets as Russian hypersonic missiles.

However, sooner or later, similar Technology should appear. Then the arms race that has begun will require new solutions from the Russian military-industrial complex. It is important here that the domestic scientific and industrial base allows us to quickly meet these challenges.
Used photos: http://forums.airforce.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 16: 13
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    On the one hand, of course, pride takes over our defense industry, which has reborn literally from the ashes. On the other hand, all this is scary, if you imagine in kind ... More precisely, with such speeds it’s really impossible to even imagine how it all flies there, gets off, maneuvers and is induced ... God forbid, Someone somewhere it will really begin to apply with nuclear warheads ... crying
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 December 2019 23: 19
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    In fact, it is difficult to distinguish cartoons from non-cartoons without testing.
    A dagger will hit Voronezh, but there were no precedents for an aircraft carrier ....
    Is it that at once the yerbaton will crash on approach ...
    1. 321 Offline
      321 (321) 4 December 2019 23: 38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      By AUG or aircraft carrier?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2019 10: 16
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        If nuclear - the difference is small. It’s important how far he can get closer ...

        If usual, then for an aircraft carrier .... but it makes little sense ...
  3. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 5 December 2019 02: 53
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    I don’t understand why Putin boasted about Russia's latest weapons development? After all, we see very well that the real arms race has begun, whatever our leadership would say. Dozens, maybe even hundreds of billions of dollars, from China, the USA, Europe have thrown into this madness ... Nobody wants to give in!
    1. chemyurij Offline
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 6 December 2019 00: 05
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Dust
      I don’t understand why Putin boasted about Russia's latest weapons development? After all, we see very well that the real arms race has begun, whatever our leadership would say.

      Let’s try to speculate, so - in relation to the United States, which over the past century most of the time had an advantage due to superiority in offensive weapons, and also made it possible to pursue a peremptory mentoring policy in international relations, they had and have defensive, of course, but for various reasons they developed it insofar as the former made it possible in many cases to get by with a minimum of protection for its territory. Further, Putin voiced our current opportunities, by which he initiated an arms race, and now the main thing - which ones? And here the picture emerges such that in order to mitigate threats, the United States is forced to reserve enormous funds for the development, construction, and production of defensive weapons, which will require tearing a fair chunk from the production of offensive weapons, cutting or optimizing the costs of maintaining existing ones, this is at hand ? Yes, on the hand, the US defensive armament is not a threat to Russia, but a stabilizing factor, but since we didn’t have and there will not be plans of aggression against the USA, it does not threaten us, and for the USA there’s another financial hole in the budget, which, although huge, but not dimensionless. Conclusion - with more modest spending on offensive weapons, and over time and equalization of its capabilities with the same other countries, that is, Russia, China, maybe, in the future, India and some others, the United States will be forced to restrain its appetites and more thoughtfully conduct its international politics, looking at others who have the legal right to be on our planet the way they want, to live the way they want, not looking at what the obese and not seeing under his belly, what his legs are stepping on, Uncle Sam. If you look at the situation from such an angle, then Putin’s move was brilliant, a turning point in building military doctrines, a turning point in strategies, a turning point in the relationship of many with many - this is far from all that Putin’s statement made. Something like this. You plus, for the post, for what you think.
  4. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 5 December 2019 04: 47
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Quote: Dust
    Why Putin boasted about Russia's latest weapons developments

    Well, why? To get rid of arrogance from partners who are moving closer and closer with their NATO infrastructure towards Russia.
    But it is the other way around - now the partners will intensively develop the hypersonic direction, and after some time they can place such missiles as close to the Russian Federation as they are now (or can be charged in the Mk-41 installations) all kinds of Tomahawks there.

    It just so happens that Russia has such weapons, but on its territory, or “telepaths” on the belly of a few MiG-31s, which were inherited from the USSR (it’s weak to build new ones). And which still need to be kicked out in order to "threaten the southern central."

    But such partners can launch such missiles on the territory of stationary missile defense areas, in the vicinity of the Russian Federation. As it was once taken on a fright by Pershing-2, unique in its characteristics (at that time).

    So who, then, will be the last to laugh? ......
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 5 December 2019 08: 44
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: UpperMost
      Well, why? To get rid of arrogance from partners who are moving closer and closer with their NATO infrastructure towards Russia.
      But it is the other way around - now the partners will intensively develop the hypersonic direction, and after some time they can place such missiles as close to the Russian Federation as they are now (or can be charged in the Mk-41 installations) all kinds of Tomahawks there.

      You do not own the history of the issue. Just the United States began to trumpet hypersonic weapons first, in the framework of the theory of rapid global strike that they are developing. On April 1, 2010, US Secretary of Defense Robert Gates indicated that the US was already capable of delivering a quick global strike.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2019 10: 19
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        It is possible that at the request of partners, the GDP played up. They need to somehow justify the increase in spending, otherwise everything was reduced and NATO partners were cutting .....

        They asked for GDP, he published more cartoons and .... Here it is, the danger !!! Shout out!
        1. Nick Offline
          Nick (Nikolai) 5 December 2019 14: 55
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: Sergey Latyshev
          It is possible that at the request of partners, the GDP played up. They need to somehow justify the increase in spending, otherwise everything was reduced and NATO partners were cutting .....
          They asked for GDP, he published more cartoons and .... Here it is, the danger !!! Shout out!

          Well, this is a very unlikely version. I do not think that the relationship between GDP and Trump in 2018 reached such a level of trust and cooperation.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2019 12: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    By the way, in VO just an article:
    Hypersonic Dagger Punch: Irresistible or Not?
  6. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 5 December 2019 14: 58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Nick
    in the framework of their theory of rapid global impact

    If we talk about the strategy of GBU, then the United States has a lot more missiles (including Tomahawks) than Russia, and if Russia did not have a nuclear "umbrella", partners would have long tried to strike at the Russian Federation.
    Those. I repeat once again - Russia is covering up partners from an attack, and it’s dissuading partners from impunity for an attack on Russia, Nuclear weapons ONLY. Which, being "dirty" at its core, will pollute the world after application. And partners do not want to be "dirty."
    If Russia has AS MUCH weapons as it is now, but only in non-nuclear execution- and I'm not sure that the partners would still restrain their "ardor".

    And all these "hypersonic scarecrows" - in order to frighten the United States, they need to be deployed at the same distance from the United States, where NATO's missile defense facilities are located from Russia (Romania, as an example, will also be Poland in the future).

    And waving these "scarecrows" in pieces, and from their territory - just pampering ...
  7. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 5 December 2019 15: 13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Nick
    Just the United States began to trumpet hypersonic weapons first

    And it gives you incredible joy from the realization that Russia is ahead of the rest?
    I repeat, the USA has just VERY MUCH WEAPONS and CARRIERS for it. Therefore, until recently, they were quite relaxed about hypersound.
    Now, against the backdrop of work in Russia and China, they will accelerate (yes there, have already accelerated) the pace of their work, and this cannot fail to give immediate results, given the initial gap in the level of technology in Russia and the United States.
    Look for yourself.
  8. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 5 December 2019 15: 19
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: UpperMost
    UpperMost (Innocent) Today, 04:47 -2

    Minusanut did not fail, but in fact the comment was never answered.
    Yes, because. that there is nothing to argue.

Ракета «Кинжал»: носителей все больше, а «противоядия» так и нет


Считается, что Россия сегодня впереди планеты всей в области гиперзвукового оружия. Вероятно, основания так говорить есть, но как долго удастся сохранить лидерство, учитывая, что потенциальные противники уже начали работу над «противоядием»?

Одной из гиперзвуковых ракет, которые реально есть у нас «в железе», а не в «мультиках», является комплекс Х-47М2 «Кинжал». По имеющимся данным, это авиационный вариант ракеты ОТРК «Искандер». «Кинжал» не только летит со скоростью, достигающей 10 М, но и активно маневрирует, что относит его к классу аэробаллистических. Масса боевой части достигает 500 кг, но ракета способна нести и ядерный заряд, чья мощность достигает 50-килотонн. Это грозное оружие, предназначенное для поражения как стационарных объектов, так и надводных кораблей противника – от эсминцев до авианосцев.


В качестве носителя в настоящее время используется МиГ-31К, который представляет собой модернизированную версию истребителя-перехватчика, «заточенную» под запуск всего одного «Кинжала». Боевой радиус этого скоростного самолета составляет 800 километров, а дальность полета ракеты – еще 1000 километров. В сумме получается 1800, что очень неплохо. В настоящее время «Кинжалы» стоят на опытно-боевом дежурстве в Южном военном округе, прикрывая Черное, Азовское и Каспийское моря.

Одними МиГ-31К Минобороны РФ решило не ограничиваться, подвесив «Кинжалы» под Ту-22М3М, а в перспективе – и под Су-57. После модернизации Ту-22М3М вновь стали по-настоящему дальними бомбардировщиками, поскольку им была возвращена возможность дозаправки в воздухе. На каждый такой самолет инженеры смогут установить по 4 аэробаллистические ракеты, но это еще не все. Настоящим «убийцей авианосцев» его делают дополнительные три околозвуковых ракеты Х-32 с дальнобойностью в 1000 километров. Боевой радиус бомбардировщика, после возвращения ему штанги дозаправки, резко возрос с 2500 до 8000 километров, что позволяет России дотянуться гораздо дальше.

Наконец, «Кинжалы» могут появиться и на наших истребителях пятого поколения Су-57. Боевой радиус этих многоцелевых самолетов составляет 1100 километров. Наличие на подвесе аэробаллистической ракеты делает современные истребители еще более грозным оружием.

Такое разнообразие носителей гиперзвуковых ракет впечатляет. Главное, чтобы на все денег хватило. А что у потенциальных противников?

Таинственное американское оборонное агентство DARPA представило противоракетную систему Glide Breaker. Благодаря ей, Пентагон намерен сбивать не только «Кинжалы», но и «Авангарды». Никаких деталей проекта толком неизвестно, но сообщается, что этот летательный аппарат должен «как пуля» сбивать российские ракеты. Правда, не вполне понятно, как он это будет делать против активно маневрирующего объекта, двигающегося на колоссальной скорости.


Те же вопросы возникают и к израильскому противоракетному комплексу «Хец-3». В Тель-Авиве считают, что смогут сбивать «Кинжалы» и «Авангарды», даже летящие на гиперзвуковой скорости. На учениях комплекс «Хец-3» смог поразить ракету Sparrow, двигающуюся со скоростью в 4 М. Однако неясно, как израильтяне собрались сбивать гораздо более быстрые, и при этом столь высоко маневренные цели, как российские гиперзвуковые ракеты.

Впрочем, раньше или позже, подобные технологии должны появиться. Тогда начавшаяся гонка вооружений потребует от российского ВПК новых решений. Тут важно, чтобы отечественная научная и производственная база позволила оперативно соответствовать этим вызовам.
Использованы фотографии: http://forums.airforce.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 16:13
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    С одной стороны, конечно, гордость берёт за нашу, возродившуюся буквально из пепла, оборонку. С другой - страшно всё это, если представить себе в натуре... Точнее, с такими скоростями реально даже и представить-то уже особо и не получается, как оно там всё летит, сбивается, маневрирует и наводится... Не дай бог, кто-то где-то это начнёт реально применять с ядерными боезарядами... crying
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 декабря 2019 23:19
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    На самом деле, сложно без испытаний отличить мультики от немультиков.
    По Воронежу Кинжал-то попадет, а вот по авианосцу - прецедентов не было....
    Разве что сразу ядербатоном жахнет на подлете...
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 4 декабря 2019 23:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      По АУГ или по авианосцу?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2019 10:16
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Если ядерная - невелика разница. Важно же, насколько сумеет приблизиться...

        Если обычная, то по авианосцу.... но смысла маловато...
  3. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 5 декабря 2019 02:53
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Я вообще не понимаю, зачем Путин хвалился новейшими разработками вооружения России? Ведь мы прекрасно видим, что началась самая настоящая гонка вооружений, что бы не говорило наше руководство. Десятки, даже, может быть, сотни миллиардов долларов, от Китая, США, Европы бросили в это безумие... Никто не хочет уступать!
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 6 декабря 2019 00:05
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Dust
      Я вообще не понимаю, зачем Путин хвалился новейшими разработками вооружения России? Ведь мы прекрасно видим, что началась самая настоящая гонка вооружений, что бы не говорило наше руководство.

      Попробуем поразмышлять, итак - применительно к США, которые за последнее столетие большую часть времени имели преимущество, благодаря превосходству в наступательных вооружениях, а также давало возможность проводить безапелляционную менторскую политику в международных отношениях, оборонительное они имели и имеют, конечно, но в силу различных причин оно у них развивалось постольку-поскольку, так как первое давало возможность во многих случаях обходиться минимумом защиты своей территории. Далее Путин озвучил наши сегодняшние возможности, чем инициировал гонку вооружений, и вот теперь главное - каких? И здесь картина вырисовывается такая, для того, чтобы нивелировать угрозы, США вынуждены резервировать огромные средства на разработку, строительство, производство оборонительных вооружений, для чего придётся оторвать изрядный кусок от производства наступательного оружия, урезать или оптимизировать расходы на содержание имеющегося, это нам на руку? Да, на руку, оборонительное вооружение США для России не угроза, а стабилизирующий фактор, но так как у нас не было, нет и не будет планов агрессии против США ,то оно нам не угрожает, а для США ещё одна финансовая дыра в бюджете, который хоть и огромен, но не безразмерен. Вывод - при более скромных расходах на наступательное оружие, а со временем и уравнивание его возможностей с тем же других стран, то есть России, Китая, может быть, в перспективе Индия и некоторых других, США будут вынуждены поумерить свои аппетиты и более обдуманно вести свою международную политику, оглядываясь на других имеющих законное право быть на нашей планете такими, какими они хотят, жить так, как они хотят, не оглядываясь на то, что скажет ожиревший и не видящий под своим пузом, на что наступают его ноги, дядя Сэм. Если посмотреть на ситуацию под таким углом, то ход Путина был блестящим, перелом в построении военных доктрин, перелом в стратегиях, перелом во взаимоотношениях многих со многими - это далеко не всё из того, что дало заявление Путина. Как-то так. Вам плюс, за пост, за то, что думаете.
  4. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 5 декабря 2019 04:47
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Цитата: Dust
    зачем Путин хвалился новейшими разработками вооружения России

    Ну как зачем - чтобы сбить спесь с партнеров, которые все ближе продвигаются своей НАТОвской инфраструктурой в сторону России.
    А оно наоборот - теперь партнеры будут усиленно развивать гиперзвуковое направление, и могут через какое-то время подобные ракеты разместить столь же близко к РФ, что и ныне стоят (или могут быть заряжены в установки Мк-41) всякие там "Томагавки".

    Вот только может получиться так, что у России такое оружие есть, но на своей территории, или "телепается" на пузе у немногочисленных МиГов-31, что достались в наследство от СССР (свои-то, новые построить - слабо). И которые еще нужно выгнать на позицию, чтобы "грозить южному централу".

    А вот у партнеров такие ракеты могут быть выставлены на территории стационарных районов ПРО, ВБЛИЗИ территории РФ. Как когда-то взяли на испуг уникальными по своим характеристикам (на тот момент) Першингами-2.

    Так кто же в таком случае будет смеяться последним?......
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 5 декабря 2019 08:44
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: UpperMost
      Ну как зачем - чтобы сбить спесь с партнеров, которые все ближе продвигаются своей НАТОвской инфраструктурой в сторону России.
      А оно наоборот - теперь партнеры будут усиленно развивать гиперзвуковое направление, и могут через какое-то время подобные ракеты разместить столь же близко к РФ, что и ныне стоят (или могут быть заряжены в установки Мк-41) всякие там "Томагавки".

      Вы не владеете историей вопроса. Как раз США начали трубить о гиперзвуковом оружии первыми, в рамках разрабатываемой ими теории быстрого глобального удара. 1 апреля 2010 года министр обороны США Роберт Гейтс указал, что США уже способны нанести быстрый глобальный удар.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2019 10:19
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Вполне возможно, что по просьбе партнеров ВВП подыграл. Им надо как-то обосновать увеличение трат, а то все сокращали да сокращали партнеры НАТО.....

        Попросили ВВП, тот опубликовал мультиков побольше и.... Вот она, опасность!!! Раскошеливайтесь!
        1. Nick Офлайн
          Nick (Николай) 5 декабря 2019 14:55
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: Сергей Латышев
          Вполне возможно, что по просьбе партнеров ВВП подыграл. Им надо как-то обосновать увеличение трат, а то все сокращали да сокращали партнеры НАТО.....
          Попросили ВВП, тот опубликовал мультиков побольше и.... Вот она, опасность!!! Раскошеливайтесь!

          Ну, это уж совсем маловероятная версия. Не думаю, что отношения ВВП и Трампа в 2018 году вышли на такой уровень доверия и сотрудничества.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2019 12:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Кстати, на ВО как раз статья:
    
    Удар гиперзвуковым "Кинжалом": неотразимый или нет?
  6. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 5 декабря 2019 14:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Nick
    в рамках разрабатываемой ими теории быстрого глобального удара

    Если уж говорить про стратегию ГБУ, то у США намного больше ракет (в т.ч. и Томагавков), чем у России, и не будь у России ядерного "зонтика", партнеры бы уже давно попытались нанести удар по РФ.
    Т.е. повторяю еще раз - Россию прикрывает от нападения партнеров, и партнеров разубеждает в безнаказанности нападения на Россию, ТОЛЬКО ядерное оружие. Которое, будучи "грязным" по своей сути, загрязнит мир после применения. А партнерам не хочется быть "грязными".
    Будь у России СТОЛЬКО же оружия, как есть сейчас, но только в неядерном исполнении, - и я не уверен, что партнеры бы все еще сдерживали свой "пыл".

    А все эти "гиперзвуковые пугалки" - чтобы напугать США, их нужно развернуть на том же расстоянии от территории США, на котором находятся объекты ПРО НАТО от России (Румыния, как пример, и в будущем Польша).

    А махать этими "пугалками" в штучном количестве, да со своей территории - просто баловство...
  7. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 5 декабря 2019 15:13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Nick
    Как раз США начали трубить о гиперзвуковом оружии первыми

    И это дает вам несказанную радость от осознания того, что РФ впереди планеты всей?
    Повторяю, у США просто ОЧЕНЬ МНОГО ОРУЖИЯ и НОСИТЕЛЕЙ для него. Поэтому, до недавних пор они достаточно расслаблено относились к гиперзвуку.
    Теперь же, на фоне работ в России и Китае, они ускорят (да что там, уже ускорили) темп своих работ, и это не сможет не дать скорых результатов, учитывая изначальный разрыв в уровне технологий в России и США.
    Вот посмотрите сами.
  8. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 5 декабря 2019 15:19
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) Сегодня, 04:47 -2

    Минусануть не преминули, а по сути комментария так и не ответили.
    Да потому. что нечем возразить.