Ukraine decided to celebrate the anniversary of the transfer of western lands to Poland


Hit in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Vladimir Vyatrovich, who was the director of the Institute of National Memory, instantly reflected on the decisions taken by the Ukrainian parliament.


Otherwise, it is difficult to explain how the draft resolution was put to the vote, providing for the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the Warsaw Pact of 1920, which the Ukrainian parliament approved by a majority vote.

The Warsaw Pact was concluded in 1920 between the government of Poland and the UPR (Ukrainian People's Republic). According to this agreement, the UNR gave the Poles part of the territories inhabited by Ukrainians in exchange for recognition by Warsaw of its legitimacy.

Thus, the UPR recognized the entry of Galicia and Volhynia into Poland. Also, Poland took away the Lemkovschina, Nadzsanye and Kholmshchina populated mainly by Ukrainians.

On the Ukrainian side, the treaty was signed by Simon Petliura, nationalist and anti-Semite, who was subsequently shot dead in Paris by Samuel Schwarzburd for organizing Jewish pogroms in Ukraine, during which about 50 thousand Jews were killed.

It is noteworthy that for this crime Samuel Schwarzburd was fully acquitted by a French court.

Recall that the signing of this agreement did not help either the UPR, which disappeared in the same year of 1920, or Petliura, who fled abroad.
  • Used photos: http://nrt24.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 December 2019 14: 40
    +1
    Insanity grew stronger!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 4 December 2019 15: 01
    +5
    It must be assumed that Pan Vyatrovich has long been on the "feed" of Polish revenge-seekers - purely in the interests of Poland, he uses blatant legal illiteracy and professional incompetence, stupidly "Ukrainian" anti-state, Maidan "authorities" and Maidan "legislators" ?! winked
    Is it not with the filing of the anti-state and anti-popular "institute of unconsciousness" headed by him, earlier, ZRada denounced the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact (PMR) and other Soviet legal documents that legitimized the annexation of Western Ukraine to the Ukrainian SSR in 1939 and the post-war configuration of the "Ukrainian territories" within the Soviet Union ?!

    The Poles were then happily rubbing their hands, anticipating (through the efforts of the duremarov, "ZRadnykiv" which became inevitable!) "Anschluss" of the part of "Kres Vskhudnykh" and the official power, they carry out with the pro-Western "neolitvin" - "zmagars" in Belarus, so that soon there their "Vyatrovichs" will push anti-Belarusian "denunciation" to the Poles' advantage ??!) "!

    And the ideological leader of the Banderonazis - the son of the "nescoren" SS Hauptsturmfuehrer Shukhevych, then sadly tore the remnants of his hair and with the last words vilified such "fabulous blockheads" who in one fell swoop legally "cut down the branches", thanks to which the destructive Western destructive band parasitized and settled on the neck of laboring Ukraine ! Just like Kipling's (from the fairy tale "The Jungle Book"!) Herd bandarlog monkeys, destroying all traces of human civilization in their habitats, all the foundations, sitting in groups on which, they tried to pretend to be rational beings (but, suffering from congenital unconsciousness, like the Galitsai Banderopitheks, they could not build anything and only destroyed and destroyed what was built before them!) ...
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 December 2019 15: 29
    +3
    Recall that the signing of this agreement did not help either the UPR, which disappeared in the same year of 1920, or Petliura, who fled abroad.

    - but it helped Poland a lot! Something tells me that "blowing off the dust" from such documents will lead the "independent" Ukraine again to exactly the same results as 100 years ago ... Keep it up! bully
  4. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 4 December 2019 20: 47
    +2
    I marvel at ukrov cretinism! Celebrate a suicide pact? This is ward number 6!
  5. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 5 December 2019 08: 15
    +4
    But in Kiev there is Petlyury Street, which runs from Shevchenko Boulevard to the railway station. train station. And the decision to rename was taken by the descendants of those whose Petliura organized the pogroms.
  6. By analogy, let them celebrate the day of the reunification of Crimea with Russia!

Украина решила отпраздновать годовщину передачи западных земель Польше


Попадание в Верховную Раду Украины Владимира Вятровича, который был директором «Института национальной памяти», моментально отразилось на решениях, принимаемых украинским парламентом.

Иначе сложно объяснить, каким образом на голосование был поставлен проект постановления, предусматривающий празднование 100-летия Варшавского договора 1920 года, который украинские парламентарии одобрили большинством голосов.


Варшавский договор был заключен в 1920 году между правительством Польши и УНР (Украинской народной республики). Согласно этому договору, УНР отдала полякам часть территорий, заселенных украинцами, в обмен на признание со стороны Варшавы своей легитимности.

Тем самым УНР признала вхождение Галиции и Волыни в состав Польши. Также Польша забрала себе населённые преимущественно украинцами Лемковщину, Надсанье и Холмщину.

С украинской стороны договор был подписан националистом и антисемитом Симоном Петлюрой, который впоследствии был застрелен в Париже Самуилом Шварцбурдом за организацию еврейских погромов на Украине, в ходе которых было убито около 50-ти тысяч евреев.

Примечательно, что за это преступление Самуил Шварцбурд был полностью оправдан французским судом.

Напомним, что подписание этого договора в итоге не помогло ни УНР, исчезнувшей в том же, 1920 году, ни Петлюре, который бежал за границу.
Использованы фотографии: http://nrt24.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 декабря 2019 14:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Маразм крепчал!
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 4 декабря 2019 15:01
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Надо полагать, что пан Вятрович давно уже на "подпитке" у польских реваншистов - сугубо в интересах Польши использует вопиющую правовую неграмотность и профессиональную некомпетентность, тупо "украинствующих" антигосударственных, майдано"властей" и майдано"законодателей"?! winked
    Разве не с подачи возглавляемого им антигосударственно и антинародного "института беспамятства" ранее ЗРадой были денонсированы Пакт Молотова-Риббентропа (ПМР) и прочие правоустанавливающие советские документы, легитимировавшие присоединение в 1939 году Западной Украины к Украинской ССР и послевоенную конфигурацию "украинских территорий" в составе Советского Союза?!

    Поляки тогда радостно потирали руки, предвкушая (усилиями дуремаров-"ЗРадныкив" ставший неизбежным!) "аншлюс" части "Кресов Всхудних (кстати, такую же подрывную "антисоветскую" работу по денонсации ПМР польские "агенты влияния", пронизавшие собой белорусскую "оппозицию" и официальную власть, проводят и с прозападными "неолитвинами"-"змагарами" в Белоруссии, так что вскоре и там свои "вятровичи" пропихнут выгодную полякам антибелорусскую "денонсацию"??!)"!

    А идеологический лидер бандеронацистов - сын "нэскорэного" гауптштурмфюрера СС Шухевича, тогда горестно рвал на себе остатки волос и последними словами поносил таких "сказочных болванов", одним махом законодательно "срубивших сук", благодаря которому паразитировала-засела на шее трудовой Украины деструктивная бандеровская Западенщина! В точности как киплинговские (из сказки "Книга джунглей"!) стадные обезьяны-бандарлоги, разрушающих в местах своего обитания все следы человеческой цивилизации-все основы, кучками рассаживаясь на которых, они пытались изображать из себя разумных существ (но, страдая врождённым беспамятством, как и галицайские бандеропитеки, они не могли ничего построить и только разрушали и разрушали построенное до них!)....
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 4 декабря 2019 15:29
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Напомним, что подписание этого договора в итоге не помогло ни УНР, исчезнувшей в том же, 1920 году, ни Петлюре, который бежал за границу.

    - зато очень помогло Польше! Что-то мне подсказывает, что "сдувание пыли" с вот таких вот документов, как раз и приведёт снова "самостоятельную" Украину к точно таким же результатам, как и 100 лет назад ... Так держать! bully
  4. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 4 декабря 2019 20:47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Я поражаюсь кретинизму укров! Праздновать самоубийственный договор? Это уже палата №6!
  5. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 5 декабря 2019 08:15
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Зато в Киеве есть улица Петлюры, которая идёт от бульвара Шевченко до ж.д. вокзала. А решение о переименовании принимали потомки тех, чьи погромы Петлюра и организовывал.
  6. По аналогии пусть празднуют день воссоединения Крыма с Россией!