Hemp instead of taiga: how long will we destroy the forest to please China


At the end of the year, the Accounts Chamber calculated the damage caused to the country by illegal deforestation. The numbers are impressive: from 11 to 12 billion rubles annually settle in the pockets of the "black loggers" and all involved. Is it possible to put an end to this outrage?


In the Russian taiga, the sounds of working saws and the knock of axes do not subside. An age-old Russian forest is cut down under the root: cedars, spruces, pines, firs and other valuable species fall. Last year alone, 1,3 million cubic meters of timber were harvested. The most affected by this, so to speak, “business” is the Irkutsk region. The damage for her was estimated at 4,4 billion rubles. Who is to blame and what to do?

As the main culprit, it is customary for us to nod to neighboring “predatory” China. Despite the fact that Beijing was prudently prohibited from cutting down Chinese forests, the PRC broke ahead of the rest in exporting timber to the European and American markets. It is clear that the Chinese are buying up Russian forests for nothing, they are processing wood, loading their industry, and they make good money on it. We can talk about the "bad Chinese" who are tearing down our taiga. But are they the only problem? Or in those who allow it to them?

Honestly, it is not Chinese citizens who are engaged in illegal logging, but the Russians themselves in favor of China. Domestic “black loggers,” officials and law enforcement officers who turn a blind eye to their criminal activities, are profiting quite well from this. They do not pay any taxes, they are not involved in reforestation, moreover, they hide the traces of their "business" in arson, which is why millions of hectares are burned out annually.

The blow to the Russian forest was not inflicted from Beijing, but in Moscow. In 2006, the Parliament adopted, and the President signed the new Forest Code of the Russian Federation. This normative act destroyed the Soviet system of forest protection. Until 2006, there was a single organization with offices throughout the country, funding, a staff of tens of thousands of professional foresters and materialtechnical part that allows you to quickly solve any problems. Now it is destroyed, and the number of forest guards has been reduced to several hundred people throughout the country. Forest protection powers have been transferred to the regions, but without proper funding.

Many experts even then spoke out extremely sharply about such an “initiative” of the authorities, but their opinion was ignored. Political analyst Nikolai Platoshkin comments on the situation as follows:

In 2006, the Forest Code was adopted, the meaning of which is that the one who is given a lease for 49 years is responsible for the forest. Formally, these tenants should engage in forest plantations, forest protection. But they do nothing of this, but simply cut it down. They store money abroad and go there too.


In fact, that’s it. The results of such actions by our authorities are evident: every year, starting in 2006, millions of hectares of forest are illegally cut down and burned out. Special cynicism was added to the official instructions, according to which the burning forest can not be put out at all if the cost of this is higher than its cost.

13 years have passed since the adoption of the LC of the Russian Federation, everything has long been clear to everyone, it is impossible to deny a causal relationship. But instead of canceling the Forest Code that he himself signed and restoring the destroyed forest protection system, the president prefers to heroically fly the Be-200 and put out individual fires under cameras.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 December 2019 11: 48
    +1
    the president prefers heroically flying the Be-200 and putting out individual fires under cameras.

    The president prefers to give the whole forest to the Chinese, then there will be nothing to put out. And in general, they (the government) do not like being prerogated to them with all sorts of rubbish like wood, it is gas and oil, and they do not like being prevented from bathing in luxury, reminding that people are in poverty.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 December 2019 12: 33
    -3
    - China has all the levers for governing Russia ...- in all areas ...
    - And these levers are only multiplying and becoming more and more potentially effective ...
    - This is the dreamer Archimedes, realizing the power and influence of the lever, he used to say: "Give me a fulcrum, and I will turn the Earth" ... -But this poor fellow had neither a lever, nor a fulcrum ...
    - But China has ... - there is both a lever (s) and a fulcrum ... to turn Russia over ...
    - The fulcrum of China ... is the cliché devotion to Russia and the willingness to do anything for China ... -Russia has already proved it many times ...
    Well ... and China has a lot of leverage ... - but at least the same "Power of Siberia" ... - why go far ...
    -So, if Russia suddenly has some "inspiration" (well, maybe it will suddenly happen) ....- and Russia will suddenly be illuminated with the understanding that - "what am I doing for China and why ... - why I'm doing all this ... it's time to end this "...
    - Then ... then ... then ... then China can just lightly put pressure on the lever - "Power of Siberia" ..., i.e. to suspend (no ... - not to refuse completely ... - but just to suspend) the intake of Russian gas ... - Well, it will refer to an urgent pipe repair ... or a preventive replacement of equipment ... - whatever ... - And ... and ... and ... and ... and began to doubt the necessity of its "devotion" to China, Russia ... - will drive round timber to China for next to nothing ... and any ingredients China needs and raw materials ... - everything, just to please him (China) ... - Just like that ...
    - As it was in the old retro-comedy "The Diamond Arm" ... - "And if they don't take (lottery tickets) .., then we'll turn off the gas .."
    - Here is China ...- if Russia becomes stubborn in concluding any production contracts with China; if it doesn’t supply wood, raw materials, ingredients (or the price ceases to suit China) ... etc ... then China will simply stop receiving gas ... -And this is not a movie or a comedy ... for Russia ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 5 December 2019 14: 45
    -2
    As often happens with a respected author, there are a lot of cliches, a superficial analysis and no desire to understand the essence of the problem. laughing In general, propaganda of a certain direction.
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 December 2019 14: 58
    +2
    Quote: 123
    As often happens with a respected author, a lot of cliches, superficial analysis and no desire to understand the essence of the problem laughing In general, propaganda of a certain direction.

    I believe that the essence of the problem is stated very clearly. The rest is demagogy on your part.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 December 2019 16: 10
    +1
    And how long will we destroy the forest of Russia to please Finland ?!
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 December 2019 19: 16
    +1
    The article is correct. More such articles with photos. The conclusion of the article is killer-correct! And fans have nothing to give links to. Until these and until 2024 will not reach!
  7. Gaersul Offline Gaersul
    Gaersul 5 December 2019 19: 42
    +3
    Let’s remember, the forest code was adopted in 2006, and when, in 2013, does it seem to be a forest policy? And why so, what kind of inconsistency is why one is earlier than the other? And it's simple, no one wants to engage in forest and no one needs it, so they take whatever they get, then Lestech and VNIILM stood on their ears, how many letters they wrote, all to no avail - they accepted this accursed forest code. In general, the situation with the forest is very indicative, because to competently conduct forestry is a long-term investment. We have a rotation of 60 years in some places. And who will be invested in Russia for such a period? To steal and dump, that’s all their truth.
  8. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 December 2019 19: 55
    0
    - That's right, but in essence ...- what a terrible hypocrisy ...
    - The forest is very sorry, but this is only a consequence ... - The pattern ... the final outcome ... a sad inevitable result ...
    - There is a saying ... - "Having taken off your head, you don't cry for your hair" ...
    - In Russia, China is simple and without any embellishment ... - unscrews his head ... - This requires urgent opposition, active protection, general defense ... - But instead of all this, only righteous concern arises that the hairstyle may be broken on head and that you will have to go to the hairdresser once again ... - Such a "serious concern" ... that it just takes horror ...
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 December 2019 23: 17
    +1
    How can the President be blamed, although liberals are to blame for everything ???
    Although .... he admitted it ....

    Money doesn't smell. And the forest will grow.
  10. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 7 December 2019 00: 20
    0
    how long will we destroy the forest to please China

    Until the authorities in the Russian Federation will remain corrupt and unpatriotic compradors of the gates and garbage spills.
  11. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 7 December 2019 10: 02
    +1
    Think about what China has to do with it.
    State Duma, Federation Council, Cabinet of Ministers, write laws, make decisions, determine the economic course ...
    Tell me the leaders of the country who create jobs for the neighboring state, and have tied their hands with tariffs and prices, bans.
    Why are lumberjacks black ??? Because the laws and the economic development strategy adopted in Far Moscow are adopted without taking into account their interests ..... and so in many sectors of the economy.
    What the joint venture counted is just the tip of the iceberg and it's easy.

Пеньки вместо тайги: как долго мы будем уничтожать лес в угоду Китаю


Под конец года Счетная палата подсчитала ущерб, причиняемый стране незаконными вырубками лесов. Цифры впечатляют: от 11 до 12 миллиардов рублей ежегодно оседают в карманах «черных лесорубов» и всех причастных. Можно ли положить конец этому беспределу?


В российской тайге не стихают звуки работающих пил и стук топоров. Под корень вырубается вековой русский лес: падают кедры, ели, сосны, пихты и другие ценные породы. Только за прошлый год было сведено 1,3 миллиона кубических метров древесины. Наиболее пострадавшей от этого, с позволения сказать, «бизнеса», является Иркутская область. Ущерб для нее был оценен в 4,4 миллиарда рублей. Кто виноват и что делать?

В качестве главного виновника у нас принято кивать на соседний «хищный» Китай. Несмотря на то, что вырубка китайских лесов Пекином благоразумно запрещена, КНР вырвалась впереди планеты всей по экспорту леса на европейский и американский рынки. Понятно, что китайцы скупают за бесценок российские леса, перерабатывают древесину, загружая свою промышленность, и хорошо на этом зарабатывают. Можно говорить про «плохих китайцев», которые сносят под корень нашу тайгу. Но в них ли одних проблема? Или же в тех, кто им это дозволяет?

Честно скажем, незаконными вырубками занимаются не граждане КНР, а сами россияне в пользу Китая. Весьма неплохо на этом наживаются отечественные «черные лесорубы», чиновники и правоохранители, которые закрывают глаза на их криминальную деятельность. Никаких налогов они не платят, восстановлением лесов не занимаются, более того, поджогами скрывают следы своего «бизнеса», из-за чего дополнительно выгорают миллионы гектаров ежегодно.

Удар по русскому лесу был нанесен не из Пекина, а в Москве. В 2006 году Парламент принял, а президент подписал новый Лесной кодекс РФ. Этот нормативный акт разрушил советскую систему лесной охраны. До 2006 года существовала единая организация, имевшая представительства по всей стране, финансирование, штат из десятков тысяч профессиональных лесников и материально-техническую часть, позволявшие оперативно решать любые задачи. Теперь она уничтожена, а количество сотрудников лесной охраны сведено до нескольких сотен человек на всю страну. Полномочия по лесозащите переданы в регионы, но без должного финансирования.

Многие эксперты еще тогда крайне резко высказывались о такой «инициативе» властей, но их мнение проигнорировали. Политолог Николай Платошкин комментирует ситуацию следующим образом:

В 2006 году был принят Лесной кодекс, смысл которого в том, что за лес отвечает тот, кому его дают в аренду на 49 лет. Формально эти арендаторы должны заниматься лесопосадками, лесозащитой. Но они ничего этого не делают, а просто вырубают. Деньги хранят за границей и туда же уезжают.


Собственно говоря, этим все сказано. Результаты подобных действий наших властей налицо: ежегодно, начиная с 2006 года, незаконно вырубаются и выгорают миллионы гектаров леса. Особого цинизма происходящему добавила официальная инструкция, согласно которой горящий лес можно вовсе не тушить, если затраты на это выше, чем его стоимость.

С момента принятия ЛК РФ прошло уже 13 лет, всем давно все уже ясно, причинно-следственную связь отрицать невозможно. Но вместо того, чтобы отменить подписанный им самим Лесной кодекс и восстановить разрушенную систему лесозащиты, президент предпочитает героически летать на Бе-200 и тушить под камеры отдельные пожары.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.wykop.pl/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 декабря 2019 11:48
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    президент предпочитает героически летать на Бе-200 и тушить под камеры отдельные пожары.

    Президент предпочитает весь лес отдать китайцам, тогда и тушить нечего будет. И вообще они (правительство) не любит, когда к ним лезут со всякой ерундой вроде леса их прерогатива, это газ и нефть, и не любят, когда им мешают купаться в роскоши, напоминая, что народ в нищете.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 декабря 2019 12:33
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    - У Китая все рычаги для управления Россией...-во всех сферах...
    - И эти рычаги только множатся и становятся бсё более потенциально действенными...
    - Это мечтатель Архимед, осознав силу и влияние рычага, говаривал: "Дайте мне точку опоры, и я переверну Землю"... -Но у этого бедолаги не было ни рычага, ни точки опоры...
    - А вот у Китая есть... -есть и рычаг(и),и точка опоры... чтобы перевернуть Россию...
    - Точка опоры Китая...-это кликушеская преданность России и готовность сделать для Китая всё, что угодно... -Россия это уже доказала многократно...
    Ну... и рычагов у Китая навалом...-да хоть всё та же "Сила Сибири"...-чего далеко-то ходить...
    -Вот если у России вдруг наступит некоторое "озарение" (ну, может, вдруг такое случится)....-и Россия вдруг озарится пониманием того, что - " а что это я такое делаю для Китая и зачем...-зачем я всё это делаю... пора с этим заканчивать"...
    - То...то...то...то Китай может просто легонько надавить на рычаг - "Силу Сибири"... , т.е. приостановить (нет ...-не отказаться совсем...-а просто приостановить) приём российского газа...-Ну, сошлётся на срочный ремонт труб ... или профилактическую замену оборудования ...-да что угодно... -И ...и...и...и...и начавшаяся было сомневаться в необходимости своей "преданности" Китаю, Россия...- погонит в Китай за бесценок и лес-кругляк.., и любые нужные Китаю ингредиенты и сырьё... -всё, только чтобы ему (Китаю) угодить... -Только так...
    - Как там было в старой ретро-кинокомедии "Бриллиантовая рука"... - "А если не будут брать (лотерейные билеты) .., то отключим газ.."
    - Вот и Китай...-если Россия заупрямится в заключении каких-либо производственных контрактов с Китаем; если не будет поставлять лес, сырьё, ингредиенты (или цена перестанет Китай устраивать)...и т.д...-то Китай просто прекратит приём газа... -А это уже не кино и не комедия...для России...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 5 декабря 2019 14:45
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Как это зачастую бывает у глубокоуважаемого автора, куча штампов, поверхностный анализ и никакого желания разобраться в сути проблемы. laughing В-общем, пропаганда определенной направленности.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 декабря 2019 14:58
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: 123
    Как это зачастую бывает у глубокоуважаемого автора, куча штампов, поверхностный анализ и никакого желания разобраться в сути проблемы laughing В-общем, пропаганда определенной направленности.

    Полагаю, суть проблемы изложена предельно четко. Остальное - демагогия с вашей стороны.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 декабря 2019 16:10
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А как долго мы будем уничтожать лес России в угоду Финляндии ?!
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 декабря 2019 19:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Статья правильная. Побольше таких статей с фотографиями. Вывод статьи - убойно-правильный! А фанатам и ссылки не на что давать. До таких и до 2024 г. не дойдёт!
  7. Gaersul Офлайн
    Gaersul 5 декабря 2019 19:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Дайте-ка вспомнить, лесной кодекс приняли в 2006 году, а лесную политику когда, в 2013, кажется? А почему так, что за нестыковка-то, почему одно раньше другого? А всё просто, никто лесом заниматься не хочет и никому он не нужен, вот и принимают что ни попадя, Лестех тогда и ВНИИЛМ на ушах стояли, сколько писем писали, всё без толку - приняли этот распроклятый лесной кодекс. Вообще ситуация с лесом весьма показательна, ведь чтобы грамотно вести лесное хозяйство - это длительное по времени вложение. У нас оборот рубки лет по 60 кое-где. А кто будет в России на такой срок вкладываться? Наворовать и свалить, вот и вся их правда.
  8. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 декабря 2019 19:55
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    - Всё правильно, но по сути...-какое жуткое лицемерие...
    - Лес очень жалко, но это всего лишь следствие... - закономерность... финальный исход... печальный неизбежный результат...
    - Есть поговорка... -"Снявши голову, по волосам не плачут"...
    - У России Китай просто и без всяких прикрас...-откручивает голову... -Этому необходимо срочное противодействие, активная защита, всеобщая оборона... -Но вместо всего этого возникает лишь праведное беспокойство о том, что может быть нарушена причёска на голове и что придётся лишний раз пойти к парикмахеру... - Такая "серьёзная озабоченность"..., что просто жуть берёт...
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 декабря 2019 23:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как можно обвинять Президента, хотя во всем виноваты либералы???
    Хотя.... он и в этом признавался....

    Деньги не пахнут. А лес вырастет.
  10. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 7 декабря 2019 00:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    как долго мы будем уничтожать лес в угоду Китаю

    До тех пор, пока у власти в РФ будут оставаться продажные и непатриотичные компрадоры подворотно-помоечного разлива.
  11. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 7 декабря 2019 10:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Задумайтесь, при чем тут Китай.
    ГД, СФ, Кабмин, пишут законы, принимают постановления, определяют экономический курс...
    Назовите мне деятелей страны, которые создают рабочие места соседнему государству, а своим гражданам тарифами и ценами, запретами "связали руки".
    Почему лесорубы черные??? Потому что законы и экономическая стратегия развития, принимаемая в Далекой Москве, примается без учета их интересов.....и так во многих отраслях экономики.
    То, что насчитала СП, это только верхушка айсберга и это легко.