Lukashenko: Belarus will never join even fraternal Russia


On December 7, 2019, Sochi should host a meeting between President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko and Russian President Vladimir Putin, which coincided with the 20th anniversary of the signing of the Treaty on the Establishment of a Union State (December 8, 1999 in Moscow). The pages of the “Belarusian patriots” in social networks are already full of indignation and indignation. They threaten the “father” with the Maidan, since, in their opinion, Lukashenko “definitely sold” Belarus to Putin.


At the same time, Belarusian media reported that on December 5, 2019, Lukashenko, in his address to the deputies of the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) and members of the Council of the Republic (upper house of parliament) of the National Assembly of the sixth and seventh convocations, respectively, said that Belarus “told someone became a bone in the throat ”and the country has to go through a difficult period in the next six months.

It will be very difficult. And not because we have chosen the wrong model, and not because we are not “branding” in the wrong language (we say - ed.), And not because our House of Representatives is not the same or the parliament as a whole. And because Belarus has become, “like a Narodz people, bone in the throat” (as they say, a bone in the throat - ed.) To someone. It’s really hard for someone, because, you see, without resources, without any large material reserves, they (Belarusians - ed.) Somehow live

- said Lukashenko.

Moreover, you see: turbulence in international relations. You see which policy. Yesterday, you watched the footage of the NATO session, saw the “byazgluzditsu” (recklessness - ed.) And the attacks of some leaders, powerful people of this world. And we need to build relationships with them in order to pass this difficult period.

Lukashenko added, advising Belarusians to cleverly go through this difficult period.

In addition, Lukashenko said that Belarus had never gathered, was not going to and would not be part of any state, even fraternal Russia. He emphasized that he would never sign integration documents harmful to Belarus. At the same time, Lukashenko noted strategic partnership and good neighborliness with Russia. The Belarusian leader explained that the package of roadmaps of the Union State is at the final stage of implementation.
  • Photos used: https://belsat.eu/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) 5 December 2019 14: 50
    +3
    Yes, no one requires Belarus to become part of Russia. It's about creating real The Union State, I will call it RFLR, conditionally, of course.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 December 2019 16: 08
    +5
    Well, after you called Russia an occupier who imposed his wars on Belarus, you won’t go anywhere at all ... If I had the will, all the conversations with you on this would have been over long ago, since talking with the Yanukovych clone is not about than.
  3. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 December 2019 16: 52
    +4
    Do not worry anyone. Lukashenko frolics, a common thing. Exactly a week later he will sing that we are with Russia and are about to unite in one state. wink And so - ad infinitum, or until our government gets tired of it.
  4. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 5 December 2019 17: 14
    +2
    How terribly tired all these little brother-parasites, unable to live within their means, but constantly standing with outstretched hands.
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 5 December 2019 18: 10
    0
    Probably, it will be right to just wait for the "epochal appeal to the nation", there is not much left, we will listen to what Alexander Grigorievich has to say and only then we will draw conclusions.
  6. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 5 December 2019 18: 17
    0
    I support Lukashenko.
    The main thing is to live peacefully with everyone.
    And take care of your land.
    1. Namely - OWN, and not those donated by the Bolshevik commissars.
  7. Mogilev, Vitebsk and Gomel regions, forcibly torn away from Russia - we will pick up, and the rest - are free like Africa!
  8. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 December 2019 07: 29
    0
    Create a friendly background. But the Kremlin does not know how.
  9. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 December 2019 07: 38
    0
    And what, for so many years to build your butt in the Belarusian chair, and now abandon it? You will interrupt, the Russians, with your obsessive fraternity, but we, your brothers, will not refuse from gratuitous supplies of oil and gas, and the latest weapons developments, otherwise we will not be brothers at all.
  10. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 6 December 2019 09: 06
    +2
    We do not need parasites, even fraternal ones! And Belarus is definitely a parasite!
  11. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 6 December 2019 15: 34
    +1
    The Belarusian authorities do not give a damn about Belarus, Russia, the EU, the USA, democracy, human rights and other nonsense. Old Man is interested only in personal, unlimited power with the right to inherit his children. European version of North Korea. About any entry somewhere, submission to someone, there can be no question. More precisely, there may be talk for discounts and preferences. But not more. If there are (we even know their names) that give / give billions of dollars for beautiful words, why not say these beautiful words.
    1. Vyacheslav Moscow 6 December 2019 18: 02
      +1
      No, uncle, I did not guess. Lukashenko is not only “beautiful” words, or rather blackmail and demagogy, it is also the production of strategic products for Russia, which, when the Union collapsed, remained on the territory of the collective farm under the name “Belarus”. This is the main trump card of Kolya’s dad.
      1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
        Gennady1959 (Gennady) 6 December 2019 18: 07
        +1
        What are the strategic products in Belarus? Wheel tractors? So the Bryansk plant and KAMAZ produce similar ones. Everything Else is stolen, outdated and no one needs. It is easier to build new plants than to restore frozen plants for 30 years.
        What else? Potato, beaten by a wireworm, sour cream, Belarusian crabs, oysters, jamon, parmesan?
        1. Vyacheslav Moscow 7 December 2019 16: 08
          0
          Yes, now they have begun to produce themselves, including the “centipede”, so as not to depend on a collective farm called “Belarus”. But it took years and a lot of money.
  12. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 6 December 2019 15: 51
    +1
    Speaking seriously about the union of Russia and Belarus, the time when this could happen automatically (the Soviet generation was at the levers of power) was ineptly missed by Russia. Now the PEPSI generation has grown up, which is being blown into their ears about independence, about the battle of Orsha, etc. But for some reason they forget to talk about Polish concentration camps for Belarusians (Birch Kartuzkaya, etc.).
    If a country is not indifferent to you and you want to have it as your ally, you need to work with young people and form an elite with the right views. Poles in this direction are very successful. Pole map, various non-governmental organizations, Free European University, etc. etc.
    And what about Russia? She held the 80-year-old grandfather as ambassador, who ruined Altai Territory, but did not fall out of the cage. So he was sent to feed in Belarus. How many years has he ruined relations between countries? We know the names of those who appointed him - Lavrov and Putin. So, they were satisfied with this level of relationship.
    The fallacy of this approach we see from the events in Ukraine. What should and in Belarus should thunder strike so that the Russian peasant (Putin) crosses himself?
    1. Vyacheslav Moscow 6 December 2019 18: 07
      0
      On a collective farm called “Belarus,” thunder can break out only if it is organized by Colin's dad.
  13. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 6 December 2019 17: 10
    +1
    Russians, I understand that the whole world is scolding Russia, nobody loves Russia and you, as patriots of your homeland, are terribly worried, right up to the development of some kind of painful complexes. Here is A.G. Lukashenko and treats you. 1 praise for $ 100. Now praise, then scold. With one hand heals, with the other cripples.
    I want to compete with him in this business. Let me personally praise you every day for 100 d per month. If you send information about yourself, I will admire your personal achievements, send beautiful cards with flowers, be interested in your health, offer to come to sanatoriums and other medical institutions in Belarus, spread rot for the shame of your personal enemies, praise Russia as a whole, and in particular your region, send curses on the enemies of Russia.
    For 1000 days, I am ready to come and tell you right in the eye how I treat you well, what brothers and sisters you are to me, how I hate your enemies fiercely. If I can’t come myself, I’ll hire charming young men and women from, and they will come to you, they will tell you everything, tell the whole truth, hug you, kiss on the cheek.
    If 10% of the population of Russia subscribes to my offer, then by the year it will be approximately as much as Gazprom gives to R. Belarus (A.G. Lukashenko). But if 3-4 people get pleasure from flattery and hugs, then I guarantee the pleasure to 15 million people in Russia
    With collective order discounts are possible.
  14. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 December 2019 17: 49
    0
    Why enter Russia if you have your own state?
    If you are forced to, then show them a cookie.
  15. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 December 2019 17: 53
    0
    Lukashenko is right.
    Why does he need a poor Russia with super-rich oligarchs?
    After falling into the trap of the Kremlin, Belarus will lose freedom. And then the FSB specialists will travel all over Belarus, capturing dissidents.
    Is this what Belarusians want?
  16. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 December 2019 17: 59
    -1
    Until Belarus expels under the Kremlin, they will not have Maidan.
    It is freedom that will give them a stable state.
  17. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 6 December 2019 18: 53
    +1
    At the time of the collapse of the Soviet Union, the BSSR was one of the most high-tech republics with the highest educational level. During the "nezalezhnastsi" (heads from brains) the republic has degraded. Enterprises are insolvent; in agriculture, the President introduced a moratorium on debt collection for 8 years. They will buy anything from you, at any price, but you will never get money.
    1-1,5 million citizens of Belarus work abroad.
    Is it a lot or a little?
    9 million people live in Belarus. About half of them are children and pensioners. Remains 4,5 million able-bodied citizens. This number includes the army, border guards, the Ministry of Internal Affairs + internal troops, the Ministry of Emergencies + military units, customs, VOKhR, education, medicine, culture, road workers, dozens of controlling organizations, a huge administrative apparatus, worshipers, and other parasites, alcoholics.
    Those. 2-2,5 million people remain working, creating surplus product and profit for the state. Of these, 1,5 million went to Russia, Poland, Lithuania.
    And when Putin in his report talks about the successes achieved by Belarus ... You begin to doubt the mental health of his speechwriters (report writers).
    Belarusians vote for the Fatherland’s economic miracle with their feet. If in Russia there will be a more or less stable situation, able-bodied Belarusians will flow smoothly into Russia. This is only a matter of time and the desire of the Russian authorities. I am sure that in Russia there will be work and a place to live 3-4-5 million Belarusians.
  18. Port Offline Port
    Port 7 December 2019 06: 22
    +1
    Quote: OXOTHuK Sakha
    And then the FSB specialists will travel all over Belarus, capturing dissidents.

    They will drive teams of psychiatrists, and treat your kind.

Лукашенко: Беларусь никогда не войдет в состав даже братской России


7 декабря 2019 года в Сочи должна состояться встреча президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко и президента России Владимира Путина, совпавшая с 20-й годовщиной подписания Договора о создании Союзного государства (8 декабря 1999 года в Москве). Страницы «белорусских патриотов» в социальных сетях уже переполнены возмущением и негодованием. Они угрожают «бацьке» Майданом, так как, по их мнению, Лукашенко «точно продал» Путину Белоруссию.


При этом белорусские СМИ сообщают, что 5 декабря 2019 года, Лукашенко в своем обращении к депутатам Палаты представителей (нижней палаты парламента) и членам Совета Республики (верхней палаты парламента) Национального собрания шестого и седьмого созывов соответственно, заявил, что Белоруссия «кому-то стала костью в горле» и стране предстоит пройти сложный период в ближайшие шесть месяцев.

Будет очень нелегко. И не потому, что мы неправильно выбрали модель, и не потому, что мы не на том языке «размаўляем» (говорим - ред.), и не потому, что у нас Палата представителей не та или парламент в целом. А потому, что Беларусь стала, «як у народзе кажуць, косткай у горле» (как в народе говорят, костью в горле - ред.) кому-то. Уж очень кому-то неймется, потому что, видите ли, без ресурсов, без каких-то больших материальных запасов они (белорусы - ред.) как-то живут

- сказал Лукашенко.

Тем более вы видите: турбулентность в международных отношениях. Вы видите, какая политика. Вчера вы смотрели кадры сессии НАТО, видели «бязглуздзіцу» (безрассудство - ред.) и выпады некоторых лидеров, сильных мира сего. И с ними надо строить отношения, чтобы пройти этот тяжелейший период

- добавил Лукашенко, посоветовав белорусам умно пройти этот сложный период.

Кроме того, Лукашенко уточнил, что Белоруссия никогда не собиралась, не собирается и не войдет в состав какого-либо государства, даже братской России. Он подчеркнул, что никогда не подпишет интеграционные документы, наносящие вред Белоруссии. При этом Лукашенко отметил стратегическое партнерство и добрососедство с Россией. Белорусский лидер пояснил, что пакет дорожных карт Союзного государства находится на завершающей стадии реализации.
Использованы фотографии: https://belsat.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 5 декабря 2019 14:50
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Да никто не требует вхождения Белоруссии в состав России. Речь идет о создании реального Союзного государства, назову его РФРБ, условно, конечно.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 декабря 2019 16:08
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Ну, после того, как ты назвал Россию оккупантом, который навязывал РБ свои войны, ты вообще никуда не войдешь... Была бы моя воля, все разговоры с тобой на этом были бы уже давно окончены, так как говорить с клоном Януковича не о чем.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 декабря 2019 16:52
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Никому не волноваться. Лукашенко резвится, обычное дело. Ровно через неделю он будет петь, что мы с Россией и вот-вот объединимся в одно государство. wink И так - до бесконечности, или пока нашему правительству это не надоест.
  4. Kuramori Reika Офлайн
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 5 декабря 2019 17:14
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Как страшно утомили все эти братушки-паразиты, неспособные жить по средствам, но постоянно стоящие с протянутой рукой.
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 5 декабря 2019 18:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Наверное, будет правильным просто подождать "эпохального обращения к нации", осталось немного, послушаем, что Александр Григорьевич изречет и уже потом будем делать выводы.
  6. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 5 декабря 2019 18:17
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Поддерживаю Лукашенко.
    Главное, надо жить мирно со всеми.
    И земли свои беречь.
    1. Именно - СВОИ, а не те, что подарены комиссарами-большевиками.
  7. Могилевскую, Витебскую и Гомельскую области, насильственно отторгнутые от России - заберем, а прочие - свободны как Африка!
  8. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 декабря 2019 07:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Надо создать дружественный фон. А Кремль этого не умеет.
  9. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 декабря 2019 07:38
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А что, столько лет пристраивать свой зад к белорусскому креслу, а теперь отказаться от него? Перебьётесь, россияне, со своей навязчивой братскостью, а вот от дармовых поставок нефти и газа, да и новейших разработок вооружений мы, ваши братья, не откажемся, иначе мы вам совсем не братья.
  10. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 6 декабря 2019 09:06
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Нам не нужны нахлебники, даже братские! А Беларусь - совершенно точно нахлебник!
  11. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2019 15:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Властям Беларуси наплевать на Беларусь, на Россию, на ЕС, на США, на демократию, на права человека и прочие глупости. Батьку интересует только личная, ничем не ограниченная власть с правом передачи по наследству своим детям. Европейский вариант Северной Кореи. Ни о каком вхождении куда-то, подчинении кому-то, не может быть и речи. Точнее, могут быть разговоры для получения скидок и преференций. Но не более. Если есть (мы даже знаем их фамилии) которые за красивые слова дают/дарят миллиарды долларов, ну почему же не сказать эти красивые слова.
    1. Вячеслав Москва 6 декабря 2019 18:02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нет, дяденька, не угадал. Лукашенко – это не только “красивые” слова, а точнее, шантаж и демагогия, это ещё и производства стратегической для России продукции, которые при развале Союза остались на территории колхоза под названием ”Беларусь”. Вот это и есть основной козырь Колиного папы.
      1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
        ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2019 18:07
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Какая в Рб стратегическая продукция? Колесные тягачи? Так Брянский завод и КАМАЗ выпускают аналогичные. Все Остальное разворовано, устарело и никому не нужно. Проще построить новые заводы, чем восстанавливать 30 лет замерзшие заводы.
        Что еще? Картошка, побитая проволочником, сметана, белорусские крабы, устрицы, хамон, пармезан?
        1. Вячеслав Москва 7 декабря 2019 16:08
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Да, сейчас начали сами производить, в том числе и ”сороконожку”, чтобы не зависеть от колхоза под названием ”Беларусь”. Но на это ушли годы и куча денег.
  12. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2019 15:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Если серьезно говорить о союзе России и Беларуси, то время, когда это могло произойти автоматически (советское поколение было у рычагов власти) бездарно упущено Россией. Сейчас уже выросло поколение ПЕПСИ, которому в уши вдувают про незалежность, про битву под Оршей и т.п. Но почему-то забывают рассказать о польских концлагерях для белорусов (Береза Картузкая и т.п.).
    Если вам не безразлична какая-то страна и вы хотите иметь ее своим союзником, нужно работать с молодежью, формировать элиту с правильными взглядами. Поляки в этом направлении очень успешно работают. Карта поляка, различные неправительственные организации, Свободный европейский университет и т.д. и т.п.
    А что Россия? На посту посла держала 80-летнего деда, который развалил Алтайский край, но не выпал из обоймы. Вот его и послали на кормление в Беларусь. Сколько лет он разваливал отношения между странами? Мы знаем фамилии тех, кто его назначил - Лавров и Путин. Значит, их устраивал такой уровень отношений.
    Ошибочность такого подхода мы видим по событиям на Украине. Что должно и в РБ должен гром грянуть, чтобы русский мужик (Путин) перекрестился?
    1. Вячеслав Москва 6 декабря 2019 18:07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В колхозе под названием ”Беларусь” гром грянуть может только в том случае, если его организует Колин папа.
  13. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2019 17:10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Россияне, я понимаю, что весь мир ругает Россию, никто не любит Россию и Вы, как патриоты своей родины, ужасно переживаете, вплоть до развития каких-то болезненных комплексов. Вот А.Г. Лукашенко и лечит вас. 1 похвала за 100 000 000 долларов. То похвалит, то поругает. Одной рукой лечит, другой калечит.
    Хочу составить ему конкуренцию в этом бизнесе. Давайте я буду вас персонально хвалить каждый день за 100 д в месяц. Если вы пришлете информацию о себе, я буду восхищаться вашими личными достижениями, посылать красивые открытки с цветами, буду интересоваться вашим здоровьем, предлагать приезжать в санатории и другие медучреждения Беларуси, гнобить позором ваших личных недругов, хвалить Россию целиком, и в частности ваш регион, посылать проклятья на врагов России.
    За 1000 д я готов приехать и прямо в глаза вам сказать, как я к вам хорошо отношусь, какие вы мне братья и сестры, как я люто ненавижу ваших врагов. Если не смогу приехать сам - найму очаровательных юношей и девушек из, и они приедут к вам, все вам выскажут, всю правду, обнимут, поцелуют в щечку.
    Если на мое предложение подпишется 10% населения России, то по году это будет примерно столько, сколько Газпром дарит Р.Беларусь (А.Г.Лукашенко). Но если там от лести и обнимашек удовольствие получает 3-4 человека, то я гарантирую удовольствие 15 миллионам жителей России
    При коллективном заказе возможны скидки.
  14. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 декабря 2019 17:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Зачем входить в Россию, если у вас свое государство?
    Если вас вынуждают то покажите им кукиш.
  15. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 декабря 2019 17:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Лукашенко прав.
    Зачем ему нищая Россия с сверхбогатыми олигархами?
    Ведь попав под капкан Кремля, Белоруссия потеряет свободу. И тогда спецы ФСБ будут колесить по всей Беларуси, захватывая инакомыслящих.
    Этого хотят белорусы?
  16. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 декабря 2019 17:59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Пока Белоруссия не прогнётся под Кремль, то майдана у них не будет.
    Именно свобода даст им устойчивое государство.
  17. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2019 18:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    На момент развала Советского Союза БССР была одна из самых высокотехнологических республик, имела самый высокий образовательный уровень. За время "незалежнасци" (головы от мозгов) республика деградировала. Предприятия неплатежеспособны, в сельском хозяйстве Президент ввел мораторий на взыскание долгов на 8 лет. У вас купят, что угодно, по любой цене, но деньги вы не получите никогда.
    1-1,5 миллиона граждан РБ работают за границей.
    Это как - много или мало?
    В РБ проживает 9 млн человек. Из них примерно половина - дети и пенсионеры. Остается 4,5 млн трудоспособных граждан. В это число входят армия, пограничная охрана, МВД+ внутренние войска, МЧС+ воинские формирования, таможня, ВОХР, образование, медицина, культура, дорожники, несколько десятков контролирующих организаций, огромный управленческий аппарат, служители культов, и прочие тунеядцы, алкоголики.
    Т.е. работающих, создающих прибавочный продукт и прибыль государству остается 2-2,5 млн чел. Из них 1,5 млн уехали в Россию, Польшу, Литву.
    И когда Путин в своем докладе говорит об успехах, достигнутых Беларусью... Начинаешь сомневаться в умственном здоровье его спичрайтеров (писателей докладов).
    Белорусы ногами голосуют за батькино экономическое чудо. Если в России будет более или менее стабильная обстановка, работоспособные белорусы плавненько перетекут в Россию. Это только вопрос времени и желания российских властей. Уверен, в России найдется и работа, и место для проживания 3-4-5 млн белорусов.
  18. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 7 декабря 2019 06:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: OXOTHuK Sakha
    И тогда спецы ФСБ будут колесить по всей Беларуси, захватывая инакомыслящих.

    Будут колесить бригады психиатров, и лечить тебе подобных.