Russian GRU base "found" in the French Alps


The French daily evening newspaper of left-liberal views Le Monde informed readers, citing unnamed intelligence services of the West, about the discovery of a “GRU spy base” in the Alps. Moreover, it is not difficult to guess whose special services “fed” the “sensation” to the French.


It should be noted that after the publication of the article, the inhabitants of Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Austria and the dwarf princedom of Liechtenstein breathed a sigh of relief. After all, it is about the French Alps.

The publication specified that 15 “Russian agents, GRU officers” stayed in the French Alps from 2014 to 2018 and could use this vast region as a “rear (support) base for covert operations in Europe.” The “hunt” for “Russian spies” was attended by French, British, Swiss special services, along with colleagues from other countries, including the United States.

As a result, they managed to make a list of 15 people. Allegedly all of them are employees of the GRU unit, "specializing in killings." The very mentioned investigation was launched after the "Skripals poisoning" in Salisbury (UK) in March 2018.

The publication even published a list of “spies”, explaining that nothing was known about the five faces before: “Alexander Kulagin”, “Evgeny Larin”, “Tumur Nurizov”, “Naman Yusupov” and “Gennady Shvets”. The names and surnames of ten other "spies" became known earlier. After the poisoning of the Skripals, Ruslan Boshirov, Alexander Petrov, Sergey Fedotov and Sergey Pavlov became known. And after the attempt on the Bulgarian businessman (the largest arms dealer) Yemelyan Gebrev in Bulgaria, Nikolai Konikhin, Ivan Lebedev, Danil Stepanov and Georgy Gorshkov were added to the list. At the same time, Vladimir Popov and Eduard Shirokov were associated with the coup attempt in Montenegro.

And Le Monde does not even bother that Moscow categorically denies any involvement in all of the above. Moreover, the publication claims that all of the 15 “spies” listed are seconded to military unit 29155 (161st GRU training center) in Moscow. According to the publication, all these "spies", in the indicated period of time, came to France from Great Britain, Russia, Spain or Switzerland. Someone once or twice, and someone more. They stayed in Upper Savoy, in the cities of Annemasse, Evian, Chamonix, as well as in more isolated settlements (the region borders on Italy and Switzerland). At the same time, it is emphasized that no traces of the work of these “spies” were found in France, as well as the contacts of this large group with other “GRU cells”. Counterintelligence officers did not find any weapons caches or accomplices among the local population. But they know where the "spies" were resting, buying things, eating and skiing.
  • Photos used: https://tcc.com.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 5 December 2019 18: 07
    +2
    They do not yet know that there is a "Russian land" in Switzerland and despite its small area it is a real "stronghold" and is much more dangerous for them

  2. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 5 December 2019 18: 13
    +5
    Yes, our bases are everywhere.
    And in France, the protests of the yellowies were ruled by the GRU.
    Trump is our main agent. Passed Kurdistan.
    Everything is according to plan.
    Angela Merkel is our old resident agent. Putin was her pupil, that's why we lead the pipe to Germany at the bottom of the Baltic.

    Everything is according to the GRU plan.
  3. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 5 December 2019 21: 19
    0
    I understand that the submarines in the Swedish and Norwegian skerries are over? And the GRU base on the Moon or in orbit has not yet been found, only in the Alps, it seems that how? It will be weak, it will be rather weak, and for what they are paid money? And that's all, come on, do they get it in Euro?
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 December 2019 21: 31
    +1
    We must urgently confess. Further, according to J La Carré's recipe "The Spy Who Came Back from the Cold".
  5. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 December 2019 21: 32
    +2
    According to the publication, all these "spies", in the indicated period of time, came to France from Great Britain, Russia, Spain or Switzerland.

    - rested, you see, from the hard labors of espionage ... In the alpine mountainous air, the lungs were ventilated after chemical attacks. laughing Probably, they received tour vouchers from the military unit. In the USSR, milk was previously given out as harmful, but now such progress! wink
    It all reminds me of a comedy that I really like - "Hitler Kaput!" By the way, it is also sold in Europe with translation, I suppose we've seen enough, local experts ... laughing
    1. beeper Online beeper
      beeper 5 December 2019 22: 43
      +2
      Nope! About the arrangement by GRU agents (for the convenience of "recruiting approaches" to "interesting foreigners") hotel chalets and "spy caches" in the ski resort Alps - this is in the "Aquarium" near Suvorov (Rezun)! yes
      Apparently, by chance, one of the "local specialists" read or, most likely, from the British MI-5, it was no coincidence that they "beckoned" about this literary "work" to their French colleagues that it was time for them to "make the Russians a scandal" "Your President Macron is too disposed towards President Putin on the eve of the Normandy meeting!" ?!
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 December 2019 22: 48
        +1
        As an option... wink In France, no one has yet been killed by "Russian spies" - in Britain there is a corpse (although not the same one, but there is one), in Germany it has already appeared, and in France the explanation is that, you see, they have a base there, "at home do not work "- haram ... laughing
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 December 2019 10: 59
    0
    Again ganged up on peaceful sellers of sports nutrition.

Базу ГРУ России «нашли» во французских Альпах


Французская ежедневная вечерняя газета леволиберальных взглядов Le Monde сообщила читателям, ссылаясь на неназванные спецслужбы Запада, об обнаружении «базы шпионов ГРУ» в Альпах. При этом не трудно догадаться, спецслужбы чьих стран «скормили» французам эту «сенсацию».


Нужно отметить, что после публикации статьи, жители Швейцарии, Германии, Италии, Австрии и карликового княжества Лихтенштейн вздохнули с облегчением. Ведь речь в ней идет о Французских Альпах.

Издание уточнило, что 15 «российских агентов, офицеров ГРУ», останавливались в период с 2014 по 2018 год во Французских Альпах и могли использовать этот обширный регион, как «тыловую (опорную) базу для тайных операций в Европе». В «охоте» на «российских шпионов» принимали участие французские, британские, швейцарские спецслужбы вместе с коллегами из других стран, включая США.

В итоге, им удалось составить список из 15 человек. Якобы все они являются сотрудниками подразделения ГРУ, «специализирующегося на убийствах». Само упомянутое расследование было начато после «отравления Скрипалей» в Солсбери (Великобритания) в марте 2018 года.

Издание опубликовало даже список «шпионов», поясняя, что о пятерых лицах до этого вообще ничего не было известно: это «Александр Кулагин», «Евгений Ларин», «Тумур Нуризов», «Наман Юсупов» и «Геннадий Шветс». Имена и фамилии десяти других «шпионов» стали известны ранее. После «отравления Скрипалей» стали известны «Руслан Боширов», «Александр Петров», «Сергей Федотов» и «Сергей Павлов». А после покушения на болгарского бизнесмена (крупнейшего торговца оружием) Емельяна Гебрева в Болгарии, к списку добавились «Николай Конихин», «Иван Лебедев», «Данил Степанов» и «Георгий Горшков». При этом с попыткой госпереворота в Черногории связали «Владимира Попова» и «Эдуарда Широкова».

И Le Monde даже не смущает, что Москва категорически отрицает причастность ко всему вышеописанному. Более того, издание утверждает, что все перечисленные 15 «шпионов» прикомандированы к воинской части 29155 (161-му учебному центру ГРУ) в Москве. По данным издания, все эти «шпионы», в указанный период времени, приезжали во Францию из Великобритании, России, Испании или Швейцарии. Кто-то один-два раза, а кто-то больше. Они останавливались в Верхней Савойе, в городах Аннемасс, Эвиан, Шамони, а также более изолированных населенных пунктах (регион граничит с Италией и Швейцарией). При этом, подчеркивается, что никаких следов работы этих «шпионов» во Франции не обнаружено, так же, как и контактов этой большой группы с другими «ячейками ГРУ». Контрразведчики не нашли ни тайников с оружием, ни соучастников среди местного населения. Зато они знают, где «шпионы» отдыхали, покупали вещи, принимали пищу и катались на лыжах.
Использованы фотографии: https://tcc.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 5 декабря 2019 18:07
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Это они еще не знают, что в Швейцарии имеется "землица русская" и она несмотря на небольшую площадь и есть настоящий "оплот" и намного для них опасней

  2. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 5 декабря 2019 18:13
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Да, наши базы везде.
    И во Франции протесты желтожилетников управляли спецы ГРУ.
    Трамп наш главный агент. Сдал Курдистан.
    По плану всё.
    Ангела Меркель - это наш старый агент резидент. Путин был ее учеником, вот поэтому трубу ведём до Германии на дне Балтики.

    Всё по плану ГРУ.
  3. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 5 декабря 2019 21:19
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я так понимаю, что подводные лодки в шведских и норвежских шхерах закончились? А базу ГРУ на Луне или на орбите ещё не нашли, только в Альпах, вроде бы того как? Слабовато, слабовато будет, и за что им денег-то платят? И всё, поди ж ты, в "евро" получают?
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 декабря 2019 21:31
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Надо срочно признаваться. Далее по рецепту Дж Ла Карре "Шпион, который вернулся с холода".
  5. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 декабря 2019 21:32
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    По данным издания, все эти «шпионы», в указанный период времени, приезжали во Францию из Великобритании, России, Испании или Швейцарии.

    - отдыхали, видать, от тяжких трудов шпионских... На альпийском гористом воздухе лёгкие вентилировали после химических атак. laughing От в/ч родной, наверное, тур-ваучеры получили. В СССР раньше молоко за вредность выдавали, а сейчас вот такой прогресс! wink
    Мне это всё припоминает комедию, которая мне очень нравится - "Гитлер капут!" Она, кстати, и в Европе продаётся с переводом, насмотрелись, небось, спецы местные... laughing
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 5 декабря 2019 22:43
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Не-а! Про устройство агентами ГРУ (для удобства "вербовочных подходов" к "интересным иностранцам") гостиничных шале и "шпионских тайников" в курортно-лыжных Альпах - это в "Аквариуме" у Суворова (Резуна)! yes
      Видимо, случайно кто-то из "местных спецов" прочёл или, скорее всего, из британской МI-5 неслучайно "маякнули" об этой литературной "наработке" своим французским коллегам, что им "пора устроить русским скандал", а то, мол, "ваш президент Макрон уж слишком расположен к президенту Путину накануне "нормандской встречи"!"?!
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 5 декабря 2019 22:48
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Как вариант... wink Во Франции же пока никого не замочили "российские шпионы" - в Британии есть труп (хоть и не тот, но есть), в Германии уже тоже свой появился, а во Франции объяснение такое, что, видать, база у них там, "дома не работают" - харам... laughing
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 декабря 2019 10:59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Опять ополчились на мирных продавцов спортпитания.