Chinese media explained why they consider Russians to be warlike people


Chinese media continue to scare the planet with Russia. Last time they сообщилиthat Russia, with its “vast nuclear reserves”, can at least “ten times” destroy US territory. This time, the Chinese "comrades" delved into the "Russian militancy" and their history.


It should be noted that the private Chinese newspaper Sohu (Sohu) regularly tries to drive a wedge into the already difficult relationship between Moscow and the West, which some Russians perceive as advertising the power of Russia. Moreover, the publication itself belongs to the Chinese Sohu.com Inc., which passed the Nasdaq listing in the United States in 2000 and is one of the leading media in the “Middle State” (“Middle Empire”), as China calls itself, and at the same time as the search engine and the largest information brand in the internet space of this country.

So, in the next article of the publication it is said that Russians are the most “warlike people", and Russia is the country that has captured the most land in history. After that, the Chinese delve into the history of the Russian state and report that from the period of tsarist Russia until the collapse of the USSR, the country's territory reached 25 million square meters. km At the same time, according to the publication, for some reason the harsh climate helped the Russians “collect” the territories.

It should be noted that the Chinese "comrades" are mistaken, since everything is relatively normal in the vast expanses of Central Asia, the Caucasus region and the European part of the continent. And although the Germans, during the Great Patriotic War (WWII), really blamed the harsh climate for everything, but the Swedes did not come to us from Africa.

In 1707, the Swedes were completely defeated due to the frosts of the “Russian winter”. In 1812, Napoleon’s campaign in Russia turned into a rout because of the winter cold, just as the well-known German plan of “blitzkrieg” failed during World War II

- says an article in the newspaper Sohu.

According to the author, because of the large territory of the USSR and the huge front line, the plan of the "lightning war" of the Germans lost its advantages. And while the German soldiers tried to adapt to the "unexpected" cold during the attack on Moscow, "the Russian army launched a counterattack." Then it reminded readers that during the Qing Dynasty, the Chinese contemptuously called the Russians “hairy.”

The article explains that the Chinese then nicknamed the Russians “hairy,” mainly because Russia captured many territories of China. Now the Russians in China, for the most part, are called the "warlike people." Moreover, Russians, most often, according to the author of the article, called the Chinese “Khitan” or “China”.

The material also states that the first country on the territory of present-day Russia was Kievan Rus, "but it was wiped off the face of the earth during the Western campaign of the Mongol Khan Batu." The state of the Golden Horde was created on the occupied territory, which even exerted its influence on the Chinese dynasty (empire) of Liao, which was later also captured. At the same time, Russia never learned to distinguish the Chinese from the Mongols.
Photos used: https://da-info.pro/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 December 2019 19: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    We are peaceful people, but our armored train stands on a siding!
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 5 December 2019 21: 42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Oh, these cunning "Chinese comrades" from Sohu with their provocative inventions! request
    Not only the "Swedish comrades" who came from the north were defeated not at all from the "Russian winter". But the "blitzkrieg" of Hitler's "Common Europe" barked back in the summer of 1941, and not the "General Frost" prevented!
    “Sketch” (a mockery of a sort of “boast”) about “Chinese territories” captured by Russian “hairy people” and the very transparent desire of the Chinese newspaper (and those who stand behind it) to expose Russia and Russians as a kind of “world evil”, which all “human beings” "one should be afraid - this is by no means a" friendly action "(the so-called" Chinese comrades "), but quite the opposite!
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 6 December 2019 01: 51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Do not meddle with us, that’s the whole story. For that matter, based on the logic of Soho, we are the successors of the Golden Horde. With all the consequences for the conquerors of any profile and nationality.
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 6 December 2019 23: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It would be nice for the Chinese to learn a story.
    What is meant by

    In 1707, the Swedes were completely defeated due to the frosts of the “Russian winter”.

    In 1707 nothing remarkable happened in the Northern War. Karl was preparing for the campaign, which ended in Poltava in 1709. Did they mix up the year of the Battle of Poltava? But it took place in July. Where are the frosts?
    Sohu becomes a collection of illiterate fakes.
    Well, already tired of poking the nose of such "historians" into the fact that the Russians fought both Napoleon and Hitler fought in the same climate as they did with the Russians.
    And it would be nice if someone periodically showed the Chinese the maps of the end of the 18th century, where their northern border is the so-called Wall of China (which faces just south with its combat side).
  5. vindigo Offline
    vindigo (Andrei) 8 December 2019 13: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They call the fighting nation the Russians. I have heard this for a long time.
  6. Pacifist Offline
    Pacifist (Victor) 9 December 2019 09: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In general, from this review it is clear that the authors of SOHU do not know anything about the history of Russia. An article is a set of false cliches, on the basis of which absolutely wrong conclusions are drawn. Storytellers.

СМИ Китая объяснили, почему считают русских воинственным народом


Китайские СМИ продолжают пугать планету Россией. В прошлый раз они сообщили, что Россия, с ее «обширными ядерными запасами», может, как минимум, «десять раз» уничтожить территорию США. На этот раз китайские «товарищи» углубились в «воинственность русских» и их историю.


Нужно отметить, что частная китайская газета Sohu (Соху) регулярно пытается вбить клин в и без того непростые отношения между Москвой и Западом, что некоторыми россиянами воспринимается за рекламу мощи России. При этом само издание принадлежит китайской Sohu.com Inc., которая прошла листинг Nasdaq в США еще в 2000 году и является одним из ведущих СМИ «Срединного государства» («Срединной империи»), как себя называет Китай, а заодно поисковиком и крупнейшим информационным брендом в интернет пространстве этой страны.

Так вот, в очередной статье издания говорится, что русские - самый «воинственный народ», а Россия является страной, которая захватила больше всего земель за всю историю. После этого китайцы углубляются в историю российского государства и сообщают, что с периода царской России и до распада СССР, территория страны достигала 25 млн кв. км. При этом, по мнению издания, русским помогал «собирать» территории почему-то суровый климат.

Нужно отметить, что китайские «товарищи» ошибаются, так как на гигантских просторах Центральной Азии, Кавказского региона и Европейской части континента с климатом все относительно нормально. И хотя немцы, во время Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ), действительно винили во всем суровый климат, но ведь шведы не из Африки к нам пожаловали.

В 1707 году шведы были полностью побеждены из-за морозов «русской зимы». В 1812 году поход Наполеона в Россию обернулся разгромом именно из-за зимних холодов, точно так же, как провалился известный германский план «блицкрига» во время Второй мировой войны

- говорится в статье газеты Sohu.

По мнению автора, из-за большой территории СССР и огромной линии фронта, план «молниеносной войны» немцев утратил свои преимущества. И пока немецкие солдаты пытались приспособиться к «неожиданным» холодам во время наступления на Москву, «русская армия начала контратаку». После чего напомнило читателям, что во времена династии Цин китайцы презрительно называли русских «волосатиками».

В статье поясняется, что китайцы прозвали тогда русских «волосатиками», в основном, из-за того, что Россия захватила немало территорий Китая. Теперь русских в Китае, по большей части, называют «воинственным народом». При этом русские, чаще всего, по мнению автора статьи, называли китайцев «кидани» или «китаи».

В материале также говорится о том, что первой страной на территории нынешней России была Киевская Русь, «но она была стерта с лица земли во время Западного похода монгольского хана Батыя». На захваченной территории было создано государство Золотая орда, которая оказала свое влияние даже на китайскую династию (империю) Ляо, впоследствии также захваченную. При этом в России так и не научились отличать китайцев от монголов.
Использованы фотографии: https://da-info.pro/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 декабря 2019 19:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Мы - мирные люди, но наш бронепоезд стоит на запасном пути!
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 5 декабря 2019 21:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ох уж эти хитромудрёные "китайские товарищи" из Sohu со своими провокационными измышлизмами! request
    Не только пришедшие с северов "шведские товарищи" потерпели поражение вовсе не от "русской зимы". Но и "блицкриг" гитлеровской "ОбщеЕвропы" гавкнулся ещё летом 1941 года, а не "генерал Мороз" помешал!
    "Наброс" (под сурдинку этакой "похвальбы") про "захваченные русскими "волосатиками" китайские территории" и весьма прозрачное стремление китайской газеты (и теми, кто за ней стоит) выставить Россию и русских этаким "мировым злом", которого всем "общечеловекам" следует бояться - это отнюдь не "дружеская акция" (так называемых "китайских товарищей"), а совсем даже наоборот!
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 6 декабря 2019 01:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не лезьте к нам, вот и весь сказ. Если уж на то пошло, исходя из логики Соху, мы и есть правопреемники Золотой Орды. Со всеми вытекающими для завоевателей любого профиля и национальности.
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 6 декабря 2019 23:35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Китайцам неплохо бы историю подучить.
    Что имеется в виду под

    В 1707 году шведы были полностью побеждены из-за морозов «русской зимы».

    В 1707г. в Северной войне не происходило ничего примечательного. Карл готовился к походу, который закончился Полтавой в 1709г.. Год Полтавской битвы перепутали? Но она состоялась в июле. Где морозы?
    Sohu становится сборником безграмотных фейков.
    Ну и надоело уже тыкать носом таких "историков" в то, что русские воевали и с Наполеоном, и с Гитлером воевали в том же самом климате, что и они с русскими.
    И хорошо бы, чтобы кто-нибудь периодически показывал китайцам карты конца 18 века, где их северная граница - так называемая Китайская стена (которая своей боевой стороной обращена как раз на юг).
  5. vindigo Офлайн
    vindigo (Андрей) 8 декабря 2019 13:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Борющейся (сражающейся) нацией они русских называют. Давно слышал такое.
  6. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 9 декабря 2019 09:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В общем, из этого обзора понятно, что авторы издания SOHU вообще ничего не знают об истории России. Статья - набор лживых клише, на основании которых делаются абсолютно неверные выводы. Сказочники.