The likely scenario of relations between the Russian Federation and Germany after the expulsion of diplomats


Recently it was reported that the murder in Berlin of a terrorist (gunman), an ethnic Georgian Chechen (Georgian citizen) Zelimkhan Hongishvili, could lead to problems in relations between Germany and Russia. After that, two employees of the Russian Embassy in Berlin were are announced persons non grata and there was talk of sanctions against Moscow. And so, the German political scientist Alexander Rahr commented on the relatively restrained reaction of the German media to this scandal.


According to the expert, the sluggish reaction of the German media about the "Khangoshvili case" and the expulsion of Russian diplomats is connected with the upcoming summit of the "Norman format". It should be held in Paris on December 9, 2019 with the participation of the leaders of Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany. That is, Berlin does not want to complicate relations with Moscow before this event.

The German media simply quoted Merkel's statement (regarding diplomats - ed.). It is rather difficult to analyze what happened, because no one knows who the killer of Zelimkhan Khangoshvili really is. Row politicians expressed doubts: why at the stage of investigation (when it is not clear where the killer's trail leads, perhaps just to some criminal structures) it was necessary to expel diplomats, why should relations with the Kremlin be spoiled?

- the expert specified the newspaper "Sight".

It should be recalled that German Chancellor Angela Merkel explained the expulsion of Russian diplomats by the fact that Russia did not support Germany in the investigation of this murder, committed on August 23, 2019. At the same time, some media outlets attempted to link the murder of Khangoshvili to "GRU spy actions."

According to the expert, the German leadership is objectively not interested in aggravating relations with Russia. Moreover, even those politicians who are critical of Moscow. So no one is going to disrupt the upcoming summit with some loud statement.

The expert emphasized that the “Khangoshvili case” began to flicker in the media immediately after the laying of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline in the Baltic Sea resumed. Rahr added that Berlin's measured response to the “Khangoshvili case” speaks for itself. In fact, Berlin called on Moscow to cooperate.

Now I think that Moscow will decide what the Germans need from Russia at the moment - and perhaps they will pass on any information about a Russian citizen who is in a German prison on charges of killing Khangoshvili. It is even possible that such an exchange of information will occur even before the meeting of the Quartet in Paris

- summed up Rar.

In turn, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov has already stated that Berlin’s demands for Moscow to confess to involvement in the killing of Khangoshvili are unacceptable. This was announced by the head of the department in Bratislava (Slovakia) following the talks of the OSCE Council of Foreign Ministers.

Lavrov told how at a meeting some countries remembered the crash with Malaysian Boeing’s flight MH17 in the sky of Donbass, and the representative of the Netherlands said again that Moscow is not cooperating with an international investigation team. Lavrov emphasized that “no one called” Moscow to this group, but the facts that Russia provided in terms of quantity and quality “interrupt other contributions.”

But to the simple question “where is the data from the Ukrainian radars, where are the records of the Ukrainian dispatchers and where the satellite images of the United States promised for a long time?”, No one can answer us. And when we still ask them, what is the insufficiency of our cooperation, you know what the answer is? The answer is this: you must admit that you did it, this will be responsible cooperation with the investigation. If our German partners took this as a model, then, probably, we will not succeed with them. And, probably, you cannot talk like that with anyone, especially with the Russian Federation

- Lavrov told media representatives.

Lavrov added that law enforcement agencies in Russia and Germany have channels for communication, and it is these channels that need to be used. Moreover, Lavrov does not understand what the German partners' assessments about the “insufficiency” of cooperation are based on.
Photos used: https://ua.utro.news/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 December 2019 22: 22
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Probably, they sent those whom they wanted to deport for a long time, but here an occasion more or less suitable presented itself. That's all. On the other hand, they will show everyone - here, like, we’re at war with the Russians! And no gas has anything to do with it ... like ... quite generally and even very ... and no matter what, and gas here ... laughing And the Russian Federation will keep silent again in a rag, as it’s unpleasant, of course, but the real damage is small ... and the gas, again, SP-2, and other different things ... Well, think about it, they sent two spies, we’ll send others ... business ... wink
  2. beeper Online
    beeper 5 December 2019 22: 23
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    And the hedgehog understands who benefits from this unfriendly action with sweeping accusations of Russia of involvement in a criminal offense in Germany!
    The arrogant Saxons have already entered into an unkind “tradition” - at the right time to kill and poison their citizens of Soviet or post-Soviet origin and indiscriminately “draw” Russia to this, despite the openly sticking “ears” of British and American intelligence agencies!
    The key word is the Russian-German gas pipeline Nord Stream-2, which is approaching its early launch! He's like a Faberge sickle to the Americans! It impedes the supply of overseas LNG to Europe and the accompanying strengthening of Washington's European positions!
    Exactly the same attempts by Washington to sow tension between Turkey and Russia are observed regarding the planned launch of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline, for exactly the same reasons!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 December 2019 22: 46
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Lavrov has the style of such a government - when they beat one cheek, you need to substitute another. And then persuade: "Well guys, let's live together?"

    If you do not respect yourself, why should others respect you?
  4. Russia and Germany are linked by a cold, selfish calculation, in which the fate of the fugitive son of the mountains does not bother anyone!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 December 2019 11: 49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      ... no one cares about the runaway son of the mountains!

      Firstly, this Georgian came from Pontisi, the same gorge where families went to fight in Syria without hiding, returned with money, and no one touched them. Now they have moved to Germany. Most likely, they did not divide the American cookie for the next stage of work.
      To declare a Wahhabi, a native of Chechnya, an employee of the GRU - one must be a rare comedian. Most likely, some American surprise for Germany and Russia failed, and I want to return the money.
  5. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 6 December 2019 06: 11
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    I must say that the Soviet / Russian liquidators were always headless and crooked-handed - if they managed to liquidate the object, then the noise was around the world. So it is not surprising that this time it was lit up.
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 6 December 2019 10: 59
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Shaw !? Vyatrovich told you this, or he himself documented it!
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 December 2019 11: 52
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Or Americans for their purposes attract so declassified elements that have passed the IS school that they get punctured for $ 10 - they give the payment to the leader, and that money pockets. The result is stabbing.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Назван вероятный сценарий отношений РФ и Германии после высылки дипломатов


Недавно сообщалось, что убийство в Берлине террориста (боевика), этнического грузинского чеченца (гражданина Грузии) Зелимхана Хонгишвили, может привести к проблемам в отношениях между Германией и Россией. После этого два сотрудника посольства России в Берлине были объявлены персонами нон грата и появились разговоры о санкциях в отношение Москвы. И вот, немецкий политолог Александр Рар прокомментировал относительно сдержанную реакцию немецких СМИ на этот скандал.


Как считает эксперт, вялая реакция немецких СМИ по поводу «дела Хангошвили» и высылки российских дипломатов, связана с предстоящим саммитом «нормандского формата». Он должен пройти в Париже 9 декабря 2019 года с участием руководителей России, Украины, Франции и Германии. То есть Берлин не хочет осложнять отношения с Москвой перед этим мероприятием.

Немецкие СМИ просто процитировали заявление Меркель (по поводу дипломатов - ред.). Анализировать произошедшее достаточно сложно, ведь никто не знает, кем в действительности является убийца Зелимхана Хангошвили. Ряд политиков высказывал сомнения: зачем на стадии расследования (когда непонятно, куда ведет след убийцы, возможно, просто в какие-то криминальные структуры) надо было выгонять дипломатов, зачем нужно портить отношения с Кремлем?

- уточнил эксперт газете «Взгляд».

Нужно напомнить, что канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель объяснила высылку российских дипломатов тем, что Россия не оказывала поддержку Германии при расследовании этого убийства, совершенного еще 23 августа 2019 года. При этом некоторые СМИ попытались привязать убийство Хангошвили к «шпионским акциям ГРУ».

Как полагает эксперт, руководство Германии объективно не заинтересовано в обострении отношений с Россией. Причем, даже те политики, которые критически настроены по отношению к Москве. Так что никто не собирается срывать предстоящий саммит каким-то громким заявлением.

Эксперт подчеркнул, что «дело Хангошвили» начало мелькать в СМИ сразу после того, как возобновилась прокладка газопровода «Северный поток-2» на Балтике. Рар добавил, что взвешенная реакция Берлина по «делу Хангошвили» говорит сама за себя. Фактически Берлин призвал Москву к сотрудничеству.

Теперь я думаю, в Москве будут решать, что в данный момент немцам нужно от России - и возможно, передадут какую-либо информацию о гражданине России, который находится в немецкой тюрьме по обвинению в убийстве Хангошвили. Возможно даже, что подобный обмен информацией произойдет еще до встречи «четверки» в Париже

– подытожил Рар.

В свою очередь, глава МИД России Сергей Лавров уже заявил, что требования Берлина к Москве сознаться в причастности к убийству Хангошвили неприемлемы. Об этом руководитель ведомства сообщил в Братиславе (Словакия) по итогам переговоров Совета министров иностранных дел ОБСЕ.

Лавров рассказал, как на заседании некоторые страны вспомнили о катастрофе с рейсом MH17 малайзийского «Боинга» в небе Донбасса, а представитель Нидерландов вновь сказал, что Москва не сотрудничает с международной следственной группой. Лавров подчеркнул, что Москву в эту группу «никто не звал», однако факты, которые Россия предоставила, по количеству и качеству «перебивают другие вклады».

Но на простой вопрос «где же все-таки данные с радаров украинских, где же записи диспетчеров украинских и где обещанные давно спутниковые снимки Соединенных Штатов?», нам никто ответить не может. А когда мы у них все-таки спрашиваем, в чем же недостаточность нашего сотрудничества, знаете, какой ответ? Ответ такой: вы должны признаться, что это сделали вы, это и будет ответственным сотрудничеством со следствием. Если наши германские партнеры взяли это за образец, то, наверное, так у нас ничего с ними не получится. И, наверное, разговаривать так ни с кем нельзя, тем более с Российской Федерацией

- сказал Лавров представителям СМИ.

Лавров добавил, что у правоохранителей России и Германии существуют каналы для общения, и именно этими каналами нужно пользоваться. Более того, Лавров не понимает, на чем основываются оценки немецких партнеров по поводу «недостаточности» сотрудничества.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://ua.utro.news/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 декабря 2019 22:22
    +2
    Выслали, небось, тех, кого давно выслать хотели, а тут повод более-менее подходящий представился. Вот и всё. С другой стороны, и покажут всем - вот, типа, воюем же с русскими! И никакой газ тут ни при чём... типа... совсем вообще и даже очень... и несмотря ни на что, и на газ вот... laughing И РФ промолчит снова в тряпочку, так как неприятно, конечно, но реальный ущерб невелик... да и газ, опять же, СП-2, и другие разные вещи... Ну подумаешь, выслали двух шпионов, других пошлём... делов-то... wink
  2. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 5 декабря 2019 22:23
    +4
    И ежу понятно, кому выгодна эта недружественная акция с огульным обвинением России в причастности к уголовному преступлению на территории Германии!
    У наглосаксов уже вошло в недобрую "традицию" - в нужный им момент убивать-травить своих же граждан советского либо постсоветского происхождения и огульно "притягивать" к этому Россию, невзирая при этом на откровенно торчащие "уши" британских и американских спецслужб!
    Ключевое слово - российско-германский газопровод "Северный поток-2", приблизившийся к своему скорому запуску в работу! Он американцам, как серпом по "фаберже"! Очень мешает поставкам в Европу заокеанского СПГ и сопутствующему укреплению европозиций Вашингтона!
    Точно такие же попытки Вашингтона, посеять напряжённость между Турцией и Россией, наблюдаются по поводу намеченного пуска газопровода "Турецкий поток", абсолютно по тем же причинам!
  3. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 декабря 2019 22:46
    0
    У Лаврова стиль такой правления - когда бьют по одной щеке, надо другую подставить. А потом уговаривать: "Ну ребята, давайте жить дружно?"

    Если сам себя не уважаешь, почему тебя другие должны уважать?
  4. РФ и ФРГ связывает холодный эгоистический расчет, при котором судьба беглого сына гор никого не волнует!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 декабря 2019 11:49
      +2
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      ...беглого сына гор никого не волнует!

      Во-первых, этот грузин - из Понтиси, того самого ущелья, куда воевать в Сирию отправлялись семьями, не скрываясь, возвращались назад с деньгами, и никто их не трогал. Теперь они перебрались в Германию. Скорее всего, не поделили американскую печеньку, за очередной этап работы.
      Объявить ваххабита, выходца из Чечни, сотрудником ГРУ - надо быть редким юмористом. Скорее всего, провалился какой-то американский сюрприз для Германии и России, и хочется деньги вернуть.
  5. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 декабря 2019 06:11
    -4
    Нужно сказать, что советские/российские ликвидаторы всегда были безголовыми и криворукими - если им и удавалось ликвидировать объект, то шуму было на весь свет. Так что ничего удивительного, что и на этот раз засветились.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 6 декабря 2019 10:59
      -1
      Да ты шо !? Это тебе Вятрович поведал, или сам докумекал!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 декабря 2019 11:52
      +1
      Или американцы для своих целей привлекают настолько деклассированные элементы, прошедшие школу ИГ, что прокалываются из-за 10 долларов - оплату отдают главарю, а тот деньги прикарманивает. В результате - поножовщина.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Комментарий был удален.