Gazprom's "rake" of Gazprom: Putin threatens to change the route of the pipeline


They say you can’t enter the same river twice. But Gazprom managed. The leadership of our "national treasure" repeatedly jumped into the "Bulgarian rake", without learning anything from old mistakes. Now the state corporation can fly into fines from Hungary and Serbia, the obligations to which it will not be able to fulfill in case of termination of transit through Ukraine.


President Vladimir Putin complained about Bulgaria’s delaying the construction of its part of the pipeline, which should connect the Turkish Stream to southern Europe:

Here, apparently, under pressure from the outside, they are building such work unhurried.


What is this “Bulgarian unhurriedness"?

So that Gazprom can begin to fulfill its contractual obligations to Serbian and Hungarian consumers, if Kiev closes the valve on January 1, 2020, a 474 kilometer pipe should be laid through Bulgaria. Through it, Russian gas will flow from Turkey to Serbia and further to Hungary. The distance is not so great, theoretically it was quite possible to meet the end of 2019.

However, Sofia rather curiously set her priorities. The Bulgarians were closely engaged in connecting to the Trans-Balkan gas pipeline, that is, what pumped gas from Russia through Ukraine to Turkey. If Nezalezhnaya still cuts off Gazprom’s deliveries through its territory since the New Year, it will be possible to arrange deliveries in reverse mode already from the Turkish Stream to Bulgaria itself. In other words, Sofia insured herself.

The rest of the commitments made were worse. Despite the fact that the Bulgarian authorities themselves asked Moscow to participate in this energy project, the organization of construction began to drag out habitually. In early spring, Sofia chose the general contractor, which turned out to be the Arcade consortium. If he had started building 5 kilometers of the pipeline per day, he would have completed it in 3 months, plus a couple more would have been needed for commissioning. At such a pace, the Balkan gas pipeline would be ready.

Instead, the Bulgarian side spent as much as five months to quench the conflict with the company, which lost the tender, which appealed against its results. It is noteworthy that after almost six months, the losing contractor himself abandoned his claims. Official Sofia seems to have nothing to do with it, Prime Minister Boyko Borisov with honest eyes declares that he simply follows EU rules. But collectively, all this is very similar to the methods by which the construction of Russian gas pipelines is delayed in Europe.

President Putin threatened Bulgaria that he might also look for another route for delivering Russian gas to southern Europe. Perhaps this should have been done initially?

Russia may find other ways to realize opportunities in southern Europe

- Putin said.

This is not the first time that Bulgaria has failed Russia. As a matter of fact, the “Turkish Stream” became an alternative to the “South Stream”, which Moscow refused due to the fact that Sofia frankly dragged it. Recall that Greece itself asked Gazprom to extend a pipeline from Turkey through its territory to Italy.
Photos used: https://www.gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 6 December 2019 11: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Russia may find other ways to realize opportunities in southern Europe

    And what are interesting ways? From Turkey - Bulgaria or Greece. Greece enrolled in our enemies. Bulgaria is sabotaging.
    Connect Hungary and Serbia from Yamal - Europe - there may not be enough capacity there. From the joint venture - a bit long. Problem ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 December 2019 13: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I constantly say that the way we are managed, and not only in Gazprom, brains are not needed. He has a salary of million rubles. in a day. Putin is bargaining for his "shoals", and the government is inventing taxes for us. Everywhere they write, speak and show about these and other shoals openly, in plain text, that only ..... can rule that way. Those who need Russia as a feeding trough. BUT, now the “fans and Cossacks mishandled” will explain to us that we did not understand everything correctly.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 6 December 2019 16: 13
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      I, too, have no right to drive, but I can always say that the driver who was involved in the accident was wrong ..... afterwards.
    2. mister-red Offline
      mister-red 7 December 2019 17: 31
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Let me guess - a taxi driver or trucker? They usually know everything about politics and government.
  3. nbv Offline
    nbv 6 December 2019 13: 29
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    If the company “Compliance DIVELPMANT S.A.R.L. - a clone of Bulgaria, which is associated with the Pipe Metallurgical Company (TMK) on Dmitry Pumpyansky did not make illegal. through space.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 6 December 2019 23: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: nbv
      Build through space if you want.

      So they build mainly on Greece. You - the rest. That the Turks with the Greeks will not take. The contract with Bulgaria ends on 31/12/2019, and a new one, with transit ambiguities, has not been concluded ... In general, Hungary has one-year contracts.
    2. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 6 December 2019 23: 17
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      After the throw with the "South Stream", the Bulgarians should silently sniff into two holes and get served.
      You can only explain why you did not and look for the guilty around you. Now they will simply not deal with you under any circumstances.
      You won’t have to build through space. Apparently, Putin was referring precisely to deliveries through the northern routes by maintaining prices, as through the Turkish stream. You will finish building your piece, the money has been invested, but Putin will obviously make organizational conclusions. In the end, for one hundred years, the habit of betraying Russia (in two world wars) has not disappeared. Then you have to take into account when spilling, you will be in line last and on the residual principle.
  4. Port Offline
    Port 6 December 2019 13: 37
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Quote: nbv
    Russians, be angry with yourself. Build through space if you want.

    Do not tell the Russians how to build, then the Russians will not tell you where to go.
  5. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 6 December 2019 19: 04
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    It seems that Miller is in proportion with the Bulgarians.
  6. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 6 December 2019 22: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Well done, the Bulgarians, acting according to a proverb — they ate the fish, and didn’t sit on it — well done.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 7 December 2019 17: 40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: boriz
    be in line last and on a residual principle.

    You will kneel in front of your eternal friends - the Turks and ask for a share. And there, after all, the situation is completely different. If Russian gas flows through dill, then Turkish is already flowing through the Turks.

«Болгарские грабли» Газпрома: Путин грозит изменением маршрута газопровода


Говорят, нельзя дважды войти в одну и ту же реку. Но «Газпром» сумел. Руководство нашего «национального достояния» повторно с разбегу прыгнуло на «болгарские грабли», ничему не научившись на старых ошибках. Теперь государственная корпорация может влететь на штрафы со стороны Венгрии и Сербии, обязательства перед которыми будет не в состоянии выполнить в случае прекращения транзита через Украину.


Президент Владимир Путин пожаловался на затягивания Болгарией сроков строительства ее части трубопровода, которая должна соединить «Турецкий поток» с Южной Европой:

Здесь, видимо, под давлением со стороны, они выстраивают такую работу неспешную.


В чем же заключается эта самая «болгарская неспешность»?

Чтобы «Газпром» мог начать выполнять свои контрактные обязательства перед сербскими и венгерскими потребителями, если Киев 1 января 2020 года перекроет вентиль, через территорию Болгарии должна быть проложена труба длиной 474 километра. По ней российский газ потечет из Турции в Сербию и дальше в Венгрию. Расстояние не такое большое, теоретически вполне можно было уложиться до конца 2019 года.

Однако София довольно любопытно расставила свои приоритеты. Болгары плотно занялись подсоединением к Трансбалканскому газопроводу, то есть, тому, что прокачивает газ из России через Украину в Турцию. Если Незалежная все-таки перекроет поставки «Газпрома» через свою территорию с Нового года, можно будет организовать поставки в реверсном режиме уже из «Турецкого потока» в саму Болгарию. Иначе говоря, София себя подстраховала.

С остальной частью взятых обязательств вышло похуже. Несмотря на то, что болгарские власти сами просили Москву об участии в данном энергетическом проекте, организация строительства начала привычно затягиваться. Еще ранней весной София выбрала генерального подрядчика, которым оказался консорциум Arcade. Начни он строить по 5 километров трубопровода в сутки, уложился бы в 3 месяца, плюс еще пару понадобилось бы на пуско-наладочные работы. При таких темпах Балканский газопровод был бы уже готов.

Вместо этого болгарская сторона потратила целых пять месяцев на утрясание конфликта с компанией, проигравшей тендер, которая обжаловала его результаты. Примечательно, что спустя почти полгода, проигравший подрядчик сам отказался от своих претензий. Официальная София вроде как ни при чем, премьер-министр Бойко Борисов с честными глазами заявляет, что просто следует правилам ЕС. Но в совокупности все это очень напоминает методы, которыми в Европе затягивается строительство российских газопроводов.

Президент Путин пригрозил Болгарии, что может присмотреть и иной маршрут для поставок российского газа в Южную Европу. Быть может, так и следовало сделать изначально?

Россия может найти другие пути реализации возможностей по югу Европы

– заявил Путин.

Болгария уже не в первый раз подводит Россию. Собственно говоря, «Турецкий поток» и стал альтернативой «Южному потоку», от которого Москва отказалась из-за того, что София его откровенно волокитила. Напомним, что Греция сама просила «Газпром» протянуть трубопровод из Турции через свою территорию в Италию.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 декабря 2019 11:30
    +1
    Россия может найти другие пути реализации возможностей по югу Европы

    А какие, интересно, пути? Из Турции - Болгария или Греция. Греция записалась в наши враги. Болгария саботирует.
    Подключать Венгрию и Сербию от Ямал - Европа - там может мощности не хватить. От СП - длинновато. Проблема ...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 декабря 2019 13:28
    +1
    Я постоянно говорю, что так, как у нас руководят, и не только в Газпроме, мозги не нужны. У него зарплата млн руб. в ДЕНЬ. За его "косяки" Путин торгуется, а правительство нам налоги придумывает. Уже везде пишут, говорят и показывают про эти и другие косяки открыто, прямым текстом, что так могут править только .....те, которым Россия нужна как кормушка. НО, нам сейчас "фанаты и казачки засланные" объяснят, что мы всё не правильно поняли.
    1. виктор н Офлайн виктор н
      виктор н (Виктор н) 6 декабря 2019 16:13
      0
      Я вот тоже - прав на вождение не имею, но могу всегда сказать, что попавший в аварию шофёр был неправ..... опосля.
    2. mister-red Офлайн mister-red
      mister-red 7 декабря 2019 17:31
      +2
      Дай угадаю - таксист или дальнобойщик? Они обычно всё знают о политике и управлении государством.
  3. nbv Офлайн nbv
    nbv 6 декабря 2019 13:29
    -5
    Если компания „Комплишънс Дивелъпмънт С.А.Р.Л. - клон България", которая связана с "Трубной металлургической компанией" (ТМК) на Дмитрий Пумпянски не сделала противозаконны опит взят на собою государственный заказ на стойке газопровода, сейчас он уже бы был готов. Русские, сердитесь сами на себя. Если хотите, стройте через космос.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 6 декабря 2019 23:16
      +1
      Цитата: nbv
      Если хотите, стройте через космос.

      Так и строят в основном на Грецию. Вам - остаточек. Что турки с греками не возьмут. Контракт с Болгарией кончается 31-12-2019, а новый, с неясностями транзита, не заключён... С Венгрией вообще контракты однолетние.
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 6 декабря 2019 23:17
      +1
      После кидка с "Южным потоком" болгары должны молча сопеть в две дырочки и выслуживаться.
      Вы можете только объяснять, почему не сделали и искать виноватых вокруг себя. Теперь с вами просто не будут иметь дела ни при каких обстоятельствах.
      Через космос строить не придётся. Видимо, Путин имел в виду именно поставки через северные маршруты сохранением цены, как через Турецкий поток. Достроить свой кусок вы достроите, деньги вложены, а вот оргвыводы Путин явно сделает. В конце концов, за сто лет так и не исчезла привычка предательства России (в двух мировых войнах). Придётся потом учесть при разливе, будете в очереди последними и на остаточном принципе.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 6 декабря 2019 13:37
    +6
    Цитата: nbv
    Русские, сердитесь сами на себя. Если хотите, стройте через космос.

    Не указывай русским, как строить, тогда русские не скажут, куда тебе идти.
  5. valeriy7 Офлайн valeriy7
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 6 декабря 2019 19:04
    -1
    Такое впечатление, что Миллер в доле с болгарами.
  6. DPN Офлайн DPN
    DPN (ДПН) 6 декабря 2019 22:06
    0
    Молодцы болгары, действуют по пословице - и рыбку съели, и на не сели - молодцы.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 7 декабря 2019 17:40
    +2
    Цитата: boriz
    будете в очереди последними и на остаточном принципе.

    Будете стоять на коленях перед своими вечными друзьями - турками и просить долю. А там ведь положение совсем иное. Если через укропию течёт российский газ, то через турок уже турецкий.