Why did the Americans take Russian astronautics for only six months




Russian cosmonautics is doomed. In any case, the United States believes so. The respectable American publication The Hill (meaning Capitol Hill, where the US Congress stands) took Russia for about six months, after which our country will lose the status of a great space power. Is it really?

The Hill writes:

Russian economy, which is overly dependent on oil and gas and suffers from corruption and inefficiency, is unlikely to invest in the industry the funds necessary to compensate for the missing payments on the American side.


What exactly is it about?

The fact is that by the summer of 2020, the United States of America can immediately acquire two of its own spacecraft manufactured by SpaceX and Boeing, which we will discuss in detail told earlier. Each of them is designed for seven crew members, that is, more than twice as large in capacity as the old and cramped Russian “Unions”.

This means that the United States in the foreseeable future will relieve Roscosmos of its function as a cabman and will begin to deliver its astronauts to the ISS on their own. The domestic state corporation will lose the usual payments from the American side, about which the Hill mentioned the publication. Today, a ticket for an astronaut from the USA to the ISS costs $ 80 million, and it all began in 2011 with 20 million. Over the past years, Russia has received about $ 3,9 billion for its services.

And now that dust-free business will definitely come to an end. Does the termination of payments by the United States automatically mean the collapse of the domestic space program?

Americans think so. According to the publication, the Kremlin "spends too much money":

Russian President Vladimir Putin spends too much money on imperial adventures in Syria and Ukraine, so that something remains to support the Russian space program.


The naive inhabitants of Capitol Hill ...

Everything is arranged in such a way with us that Roscosmos, having lost orders from the USA, will simply receive more money from the budget. Here, for example, the head of the state corporation Dmitry Rogozin last year earned 29,5 million rubles officially. It turns out even more than that of NASA Director James Brydenstein. The respected Russian top manager even had to make excuses to the puzzled public. But it is not in vain that our valuable leaders of key areas receive such large salaries? Is losing contracts a reason to cover up a shop?

Yes, it will be necessary to optimize budget expenditures, yes, somewhere someone will remain “without pants”, but we will build a lunar base, the Vostochny Cosmodrome, despite the multi-billion dollar thefts, we will complete the construction, feed Ukraine, and restore Syria. In general, "Roskosmos", no matter what, be.
Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 6 December 2019 13: 26
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Another Challenger or Colombia, and they will put an end to their cosmonautics, hegemordor prefers to keep quiet why they are afraid to fly on their space pelvis.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 December 2019 13: 47
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Americans just analyze and compare. They see how the leadership of Roscosmos parasitizes on these flights, they can’t even finish building the spaceport, they have only problems and promises. The author correctly noted that they simply plucked from the budget, and I will add that the government will also come up with a new tax for people. And it always happens when "the fish begins to rot from the head."
    1. Shelest2000 Offline
      Shelest2000 6 December 2019 16: 03
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Sorry, but the head of this "fish" has long rotted. Alas...
    2. unholyknight Offline
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 13: 03
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Wow. But Elon Musk, therefore, does not parasitize and his offices are not unprofitable a little more than completely? Yes, compared with Ilon - Roscosmos at least steals within the bounds of decency, I will notice. Because those schemes that Mask cranks, Rogozin never dreamed of.
    3. antibi0tikk Offline
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 8 December 2019 08: 05
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      I suggest the stolen officials from Roscosmos to reward a flight to the ISS! Without a spacesuit.
      Stealing on the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, highlight the most prestigious places to observe the launch of a rocket! Closer to the launch pad, right under the nozzles!

      Sly - this does not mean the presence of mind, it means a lack of conscience.

      (The phrase is not mine, plagiarized, unfortunately, I do not remember the author).
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 December 2019 15: 28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Why did the Americans take Russian astronautics for only six months

    Yes, what six months ...- now Roscosmos will heal with might and main ... -After all, they will soon bring a floating trough to Russia ...- the floating launch site Sea Launch ...
    -So now you don’t even have to bother about Vostochny ... -The spaceport itself is sailing to Russia ... -Although it, upon arrival, will have to bring it to mind for a whole year .. and then puzzle over and look .. .-where to stick it ... -it’s not important anymore ... -Main important, for the whole year Roscosmos will provide itself with the appearance of violent activity ...- the Russian public will distract their attention at least temporarily from the Vostochny cosmos ... -And then it came to impropriety ... -Three years later, the launch of the Vostochny cosmodrome was solemnly and pompously announced ... but fuz ... -the money indicated that they were given for the construction ...- it turns out that bad people spent it ... -Look for them now, these fuckers ... ... they are looking for the whole world ... and they say they will soon find ... and the treasury money will be returned to the penny ... -Hahah ...
    - Well .. and .., from this floating ... cosmodrome, there’s probably nothing to steal ... -Although ...- the money that will be allocated for repairs ...- is also probably considerable ... -And they’re going to repair it for a whole year .. and there ... you look ... they will not meet the deadline and will extend it ... -And the money is all official ..., taken from the people ... and considerable ...
    - Eh .., as if again some kind of "opportunity" did not happen ... -It hurts the money of the treasury ..., from the peopleUnder the money taken ... it's a pity ...
  4. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 December 2019 15: 44
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Why, why ....
    Because Rogozin ruined for a long time.

    On a trampoline boom jump now.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 December 2019 15: 57
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Whom and where should we even carry on to our Unions? 1-2 of our astronauts per year on the ISS? Or, like Gagarin, just flying around them around the earth?
    1. unholyknight Offline
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 13: 06
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      The Americans will immediately take and stop ordering tickets for the Unions, yeah. Well, only NASA was so fussed and tearfully asked to expand the quota in order to take American astronauts to the ISS? Maybe because Ilon and Boeing already FIG knows how many times they broke deadlines? Or because even when they gash their tubs, a good question remains about their reliability and safety (remember the stories from the Boeing 737-MAX, yeah). So it turns out that even if both offices have time by the summer of 2020, no one will fly on them immediately, without test flights, without a bunch of checks and data generation.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 13: 32
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Do not tell propaganda tales. It seems that here is not the 1st channel.
        1. unholyknight Offline
          unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 13: 45
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Yes Yes Yes. Propaganda tales. The fact that the Mask of his Crew Dragon burst during the tests is also a fairy tale. And the fact that he regularly breaks the deadlines. And the fact that Boeing's maxes fell because of shitty software is also fairy tales. Directly touched.
          1. Arkharov Offline
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 14: 43
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            For your overall development: extreme pressure tests are just for this.
            1. unholyknight Offline
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 14: 46
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Yeah. At first, the rocket blasted, and then it was quickly called the "ultimate pressure test" and pretended to be "everything should be so." If Rogozin had turned this around, they would have mixed him with shit, but adherents of the sect of St. Ilonius Mask and not such sweet white bread are eaten and they will ask for supplements.
          2. Arkharov Offline
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 14: 59
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Do you even read something for fun sometimes, otherwise you only have spells and slogans. And nothing will change from them. Firstly, it was not a rocket, but a model, nobody was going to launch it anywhere, and all these tests are an absolutely normal predictable phenomenon.
            1. unholyknight Offline
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 15: 11
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Now is the layout? But why ... check the layout for pressure? This is how to assemble a wooden tank, and then expose it to shelling, as it were. Well - it is necessary to check for pressure either individual systems, or build a completely normal rocket and drive everything away. And yes - even google, as if a quote from the American space.com is given:

              The first full-sized prototype Starship tore off the top. The tightness test made of stainless steel Starship Mk1 passed with a deviation from the norm.

              - norms of what. Leaps and bounds go. Six months ago, their engine failed, now the ship has burst. But they introduced a new Tesla to distract attention. And the Crew Dragon manned flight was supposed to be in December of this year, and was postponed until May 2020, and there will be no more shelving, no one knows.
              1. Arkharov Offline
                Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 15: 28
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                Take a shower with you and your kind, do not take a shower, anyway they will fly next year. This is from the series: the Americans flew or didn’t fly to the moon (you probably believe that you didn’t fly?), Because these unbelievers believe or don’t believe, it doesn’t change anything at all. In people more serious and literate, even the slightest doubt cannot arise. It’s even funny to argue on this topic, but for some, similar reasoning and discussions among their own kind seem to warm the soul.
                1. unholyknight Offline
                  unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 December 2019 15: 46
                  0
                  • 1
                  • 1
                  Hospada, but all the prowlers here, just like you. I brought a real fact, with a quote from the profile site, but even when Musk s .... in your eyes, you shout that it is God's dew. No, I don’t think that the Americans were on the moon. But these same Americans managed all ... their nuclear energy, and so thoroughly. And just as it is foolish to compare the inhabitants of the USSR with the current Russian Federation, it is just as foolish to compare the then residents of the USA that they created the Apollo program with current Americans. And the fact that PR Mask regularly breaks deadlines, and the fact that he has a bunch of problems with his program, as it were, remains a fact. And the fact that there are no less problems with high-tech production in the United States than in the Russian Federation is also a fact - otherwise there would have been no such ass with the Boeing 737 Max, which it landed around the world. Or was it also not? But something I continue to hear from you the mantra that "Saint Ilon and his prophet Boeing absolutely do not screw up here", despite the fact that the deadlines are shifting and NASA tearfully asked for space for astronauts in the ancient Unions. Why would it be if they are so confident in the success of Ilon and Boeing?
  6. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 December 2019 16: 42
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    The Russian economy, which is excessively dependent on oil and gas and suffers from corruption and inefficiency, is unlikely to invest in the industry the funds necessary to compensate for the missing payments on the American side.

    In words, poorly concealed envy comes through, well, they don’t manage to become dependent on oil and gas, they try, but in any way, a shale flower does not come out. They do not suffer from corruption, they legalized it and enjoy it.

    This means that the United States in the foreseeable future will relieve Roscosmos of its function as a cabman and will begin to deliver its astronauts to the ISS on their own.

    Well, since we get rid of fellow travelers, maybe the ISS is no longer so interesting? recourse It's time to build your own, smaller, more compact. The ISS, in its current form, is by and large interesting as a destination, where there would be much shaggy passengers to carry. And let tourists ride on their wonderful spaceships.
    Yes, I also recommend waiting, otherwise they have promised a "deliverance" for a long time, only the deadlines are all moving. request

    Yes, it will be necessary to optimize budget expenditures, yes, somewhere someone will remain “without pants”, but we will build a lunar base, Vostochny Cosmodrome, in spite of multi-billion dollar thefts, we will finish building, feed Ukraine, and restore Syria. In general, "Roskosmos", in spite of everything, to be.

    Africa forgot to add. winked The author is overly emotional and clearly considers above his dignity to descend to simple bookkeeping. lol

    The surplus of the federal budget of the Russian Federation for January - September 2019 amounted to 3,8% of GDP or 2,986 trillion rubles.

    This is almost 47 billion green candy wrappers. Even if 3,9 billion is covered from the budget, 73 billion remains. What kind of optimization are we talking about? And don’t worry, we’ll build a base, and we’ll finish the launch site. A huge request to the esteemed author to voice the figures, how much it costs us to “feed” Ukraine and how this is expressed, as well as how much was spent on rebuilding Syria. And it is desirable to clarify how these factors influenced the "optimization"? recourse The total amount of expenses for 2020 is planned in the amount of 19 503 billion rubles.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Alien on this holiday of life 6 December 2019 23: 14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Will we build a lunar base? Better build a base right on Mars, commercial clowns. Have a laugh.
  9. mivmim Offline
    mivmim 7 December 2019 05: 54
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    According to the publication, the Kremlin "spends too much money"

    And their ships will be the cheapest)))))))))))))
  10. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 7 December 2019 14: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Build, if there is a benefit. When getting up from one’s knees, someone kept repeating about the global trading platform with 4% fuel, with gigantic competition on it. And Gretchen Trutenberg with ecologists there too, cannot study. Soros any human material in the "bast", just like a weedy rooster hatches his own.
  11. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 8 December 2019 08: 11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
  12. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 December 2019 08: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Alien on this holiday of life
    Will we build a lunar base? Better build a base right on Mars, commercial clowns. Have a laugh.

    Maybe you should look at the back of the moon - this is a unique place in terms of the fact that there is a complete zero of industrial noise. This is the best place to study deep space. If you make a scientific base, then it must be done in the most quiet and secluded place of the moon.

    https://ria.ru/20190411/1552605219.html
  13. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 December 2019 12: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Sergei Marzhetsky joined the opposition?

    Will the connection schemes (by hand) with Khodorkovsky, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the CIA begin to pop up in the internet, like the rest of the non-Kremlin people?

Почему американцы отвели российской космонавтике всего полгода




Российская космонавтика обречена. Во всяком случае, так считают в США. Респектабельное американское издание The Hill (подразумевается Капитолийский холм, где стоит Конгресс США) отвело России что-то около полугода, после чего наша страна лишится статуса великой космической державы. Так ли это на самом деле?

The Hill пишет:

Российская экономика, чрезмерно зависимая от нефти и газа и страдающая от коррупции и неэффективности, вряд ли будет вкладывать в отрасль средства, необходимые для компенсации недостающих платежей с американской стороны.


О чем конкретно идет речь?

Дело в том, что к лету 2020 года Соединенные Штаты Америки могут обрести сразу два собственных космических корабля производства компаний SpaceX и Boeing, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Каждый из них рассчитан на семь членов экипажа, то есть, в два с лишним раза по вместимости превосходит старые и тесноватые российские «Союзы».

Это значит, что США в самом обозримом будущем избавят «Роскосмос» от функции извозчика, и начнут доставлять своих космонавтов к МКС самостоятельно. Отечественная государственная корпорация лишится привычных платежей от американской стороны, про которые упомянуло издание The Hill. Сегодня билет для астронавта из США к МКС стоит 80 миллионов долларов, а начиналось все в 2011 году с 20 миллионов. Россия за прошедшие годы получила около 3,9 миллиарда долларов за свои услуги.

И вот теперь тому непыльному бизнесу точно придет конец. Означает ли прекращение платежей со стороны США автоматически крах отечественной космонавтики?

Американцы считают, что да. По мнению издания, Кремль «слишком много тратит денег»:

Президент России Владимир Путин тратит слишком много денег на имперские авантюры в Сирии и на Украине, чтобы что-то оставалось на поддержку российской космической программы.


Наивные обитатели Капитолийского холма…

У нас так все устроено, что «Роскосмос», потеряв заказы от США, просто получит больше денег из бюджета. Вот, например, глава госкорпорации Дмитрий Рогозин за прошлый год заработал 29,5 миллиона рублей официально. Получается побольше даже, чем у директора NASA Джеймса Брайденстайна. Уважаемому российскому топ-менеджеру даже пришлось оправдываться перед озадаченной общественностью. Но не зря же наши ценные руководители ключевых направлений получают такие большие зарплаты? Разве потеря контрактов - это повод прикрыть лавочку?

Да, придется бюджетные расходы оптимизировать, да, где-то кто-то останется «без штанов», но лунную базу мы возведем, космодром Восточный, несмотря на многомиллиардные хищения, достроим, Украину прокормим, Сирию восстановим. В общем, «Роскосмосу», несмотря ни на что, быть.
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 6 декабря 2019 13:26
    +5
    Еще один Челленджер или Колумбия, и они поставят крест на своей космонавтике, гегемордор предпочитает помалкивать, почему боятся летать на своих космических лоханках.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 декабря 2019 13:47
    +2
    Американцы просто анализируют и сравнивают. Они же видят, как руководство Роскосмоса паразитирует на этих полётах, даже космодром достроить не могут, одни проблемы и обещания. Автор правильно отметил, что просто из бюджета отщипнут, а я добавлю, что правительство ещё и налог новый придумает для людей. А так всегда бывает, когда "рыба с головы гнить начинает".
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 6 декабря 2019 16:03
      0
      Простите, но голова у этой "рыбы" давно сгнила. Увы...
    2. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 13:03
      0
      Ух ты. А Илон Маск, значит, не паразитирует и его конторки не убыточные чуть более, чем полностью? Да по сравнению с Илоном - Роскосмос хотя бы ворует в рамках приличий, я замечу. Потому что те схемы, что Маск проворачивает, Рогозину и не снились.
    3. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 8 декабря 2019 08:05
      +1
      Предлагаю проворовавшихся чиновников из Роскосмоса премировать полётом на МКС! Без скафандра.
      Проворовавшимся на строительстве космодрома "Восточный" выделить самые престижные места для наблюдения за стартом ракеты! Поближе к стартовому столу, сразу под соплами!

      Хитрый - это не значит наличие ума, это значит отсутствие совести.

      (Фраза не моя, сплагиатил, к сожалению, автора не помню).
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 декабря 2019 15:28
    0
    Почему американцы отвели российской космонавтике всего полгода

    Да какие полгода...-теперь Роскосмос заживёт вовсю ... -Ведь скоро пригонят в Россию плавучее корыто ...-плавучий космодром «Морской старт»...
    -Так что теперь и по поводу Восточного не стоит заморачиваться... -в Россию космодром сам плывёт... -И хотя его , по прибытии, придётся ещё целый год до ума доводить .., а потом ещё ломать голову и искать...-куда бы его приткнуть... -это уже и не важно... -Главное, что на целый год Роскосмос обеспечит себе видимость бурной деятельности ...- российская публика своё внимание хоть на время от косм-ра "Восточный" отвлечёт... -А то прямо до неприличия уже дошло ... -три года как торжественно и помпезно было объявлено о пуске космодрома "Восточный" ... но вот вышел конфуз... -казённые деньги, что на строительство были отпущены...-оказывается, плохие люди порастратили... -Ищут их теперь, этих лиходеев... ...всем миром ищут...и говорят, что скоро найдут... -и казённые деньги все до копейки вернут... -Хахах...
    - Ну.. а .., с этого плавучего...космодрома, наверное, и красть-то нечего... -Хотя ...-деньги, которые на ремонт выделят...-тоже, наверное, немалые...-И ведь целый год собираются ремонтировать.., а там.. глядишь...в срок не уложатся и ещё продлят... -А деньги -то всё казённые.., от народа взятые...и немалые...
    - Эх.., как бы опять какая "оказия" не случилась... -Уж больно денег казённых.., от народУ денег взятых...жалко...
  4. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 6 декабря 2019 15:44
    +1
    Почему-почему....
    Потому что Рогозин развалил давно.

    На батуте бум прыгать теперь.
  5. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 декабря 2019 15:57
    -2
    Кого и куда нам вообще дальше возить на наших Союзах? 1-2 наших космонавтов в год на МКС? Или, как Гагарин, просто кругами вокруг Земли на них летать?
    1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 13:06
      0
      Американцы вот сразу возьмут и прекратят заказывать билеты на Союзы, ага. Что ж только НАСА так суетилась и слёзно просила расширить квоту, чтобы американских астронавтов взять на МКС? Может потому, что Илон и Боинг уже фиг знает сколько раз срывали сроки? Или потому, что даже когда они свои лохани запилят, остаётся хороший такой вопрос об их надёжности и безопасности (вспоминаем истории с Боинг 737-МАХ, ага). Вот и выходит, что даже если к лету 2020 обе конторы успеют, летать на них сразу, без пробных полётов, без кучи проверок и наработки данных никто не станет.
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 13:32
        -1
        Пропагандистские сказки не рассказывайте. Вроде тут не 1-й канал.
        1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
          unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 13:45
          0
          Да-да-да. Пропагандистские сказки. То, что у Маска его Крю Дрэгон лопнул во время испытаний, это тоже сказка. И то, что он сроки регулярно срывает. И то, что у Боинга его максы падали из-за дерьмового программного обеспечения - это тоже сказки. Прям умиляюсь.
          1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 14:43
            -1
            Для общего вашего развития: испытания на предельное давление для этого как раз и проводятся.
            1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 14:46
              0
              Ага. Сначала ракета долбанула, а потом быстро это обозвали "испытанием на предельное давление" и сделали вид "всё так и должно быть". Если бы такое провернул Рогозин, его бы с дерьмом смешали, а вот адепты секты святого Илония Маска и не такой сладкий белый хлеб скушают и добавки попросят.
          2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 14:59
            -1
            Вы хоть читайте что-то для интереса иногда, а то у вас одни заклинания и лозунги. И от них уже ничего не изменится. Во-первых, это была не ракета, а макет, никто именно ее никуда запускать не собирался, и все эти испытания абсолютно нормальное предсказуемое явление.
            1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 15:11
              0
              Теперь уже макет? А зачем ну... макет проверять на давление? Это как собрать деревянный танк, а затем подвергнуть его обстрелу как бы. Ну - проверять на давление надо либо отдельные системы, либо сооружать целиком нормальную ракету и всё прогонять. И да - даже погуглив, как бы приведена цитата с американского спэйс.ком:

              У первого полноразмерного прототипа Starship оторвало верхнюю часть. Испытания на герметичность сделанного из нержавейки Starship Mk1 прошли с отклонением от нормы.

              - норм чего. Семимильными шагами идут. Полгода назад у них движок отказал, сейчас корабль лопнул. Зато новую теслу представили, чтобы внимание отвлечь. И пилотируемый полёт Крю Дрэгон вообще предполагался на декабрь этого года, а отложили до мая 2020, и не будет ли ещё откладываний, вот никому не известно.
              1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 15:28
                -1
                Пыжитесь вы и вам подобные, не пыжтесь, все равно в следующем году они полетят. Это из серии: летали, или не летали американцы на Луну (вы, небось, свято верите, что не летали?), от того, верят эти неверующие или не верят, это ничего абсолютно не меняет. У людей посерьезней и пограмотнее даже никаких малейших сомнений возникнуть не может. Даже смешно рассуждать на эту тему, но некоторым подобные рассуждения и обсуждения среди себе подобных, похоже, греют душу.
                1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
                  unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 7 декабря 2019 15:46
                  0
                  Хоспаде, да пыжитесь тут такие всёпропальщики, как вы как раз. Я привёл реальный факт, с цитатой с профильного сайта, но даже когда Маск с.... вам в глаза, вы кричите, что это божья роса. Нет, я не считаю, что американцы не были на Луне. Вот только эти же американцы умудрились вс... свою ядерную энергетику, причём так капитально. И так же, как глупо сравнивать жителей СССР с нынешней РФ, так же глупо сравнивать тогдашних жителей США, что создали программу Апполон, с нынешними американцами. И то, что пиарщик Маск регулярно срывает сроки, и то, что у него куча проблем с его программой, как бы остаётся фактом. И то, что в Штатах не меньше, чем в РФ, проблем с высокотехнологичным производством, тоже факт - иначе бы не было такой задницы с Боингом 737 Макс, который приземлили по всему миру. Или этого тоже не было? Но что-то я продолжаю слышать от вас мантры, что "святой Илон да пророк его Боинг абсолютно точно не облажаются здесь", при том, что сроки-то сдвигаются и НАСА слёзно просила выделить места для космонавтов на древних Союзах. С чего бы это, если они так уверены в успехе Илона и Боинга?
  6. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 декабря 2019 16:42
    -1
    Российская экономика, чрезмерно зависимая от нефти и газа и страдающая от коррупции и неэффективности, вряд ли будет вкладывать в отрасль средства, необходимые для компенсации недостающих платежей с американской стороны.

    В словах сквозит плохо скрываемая зависть, ну не получается у них стать зависимыми от нефти и газа, стараются, а никак, не выходит сланцевый цветок. Они-то от коррупции не страдают, они ее легализовали и наслаждаются.

    Это значит, что США в самом обозримом будущем избавят «Роскосмос» от функции извозчика, и начнут доставлять своих космонавтов к МКС самостоятельно.

    Ну, раз от попутчиков избавляемся, может МКС уже не так интересна? recourse Пора строить свою, поменьше, покомпактней. МКС, в ее нынешнем виде, по большому счету интересна, как пункт назначения, что бы было куда лоховатых пассажиров возить. И пускай на своих замечательных космических кораблях туристов катают.
    Да, еще рекомендую подождать, а то "избавление" давно обещают, только сроки все сдвигаются. request

    Да, придется бюджетные расходы оптимизировать, да, где-то кто-то останется «без штанов», но лунную базу мы возведем, космодром Восточный, несмотря на многомиллиардные хищения, достроим, Украину прокормим, Сирию восстановим. В-общем, «Роскосмосу», несмотря ни на что, быть.

    Африку забыли добавить. winked Автор излишне эмоционален и явно считает выше своего достоинства снизойти до простой бухгалтерии. lol

    Профицит федерального бюджета РФ за январь - сентябрь 2019 года составил 3,8% ВВП или 2,986 трлн рублей.

    Это почти 47 млрд зеленых фантиков. Даже если из бюджета покроют 3,9 млрд, остается 73 млрд. О какой оптимизации речь? И не переживайте, и базу возведем, и космодром достроим. Огромная просьба к глубокоуважаемому автору озвучить цифры, во сколько нам обходится"кормежка" Украины и в чем это выражается, а также, сколько потрачено на восстановление Сирии. И желательно разъяснить, как данные факторы повлияли на "оптимизацию"? recourse Общий объем расходов на 2020 год запланирован в размере 19 503 млрд руб.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Лунную базу мы возведем? Лучше стройте базу сразу на Марсе, клоуны коммерческие. Обхохочешься.
  9. mivmim Офлайн mivmim
    mivmim 7 декабря 2019 05:54
    -2
    По мнению издания, Кремль «слишком много тратит денег»

    А их корабли будут самыми дешевыми))))))))))))
  10. Винтик Офлайн Винтик
    Винтик (Геннадий) 7 декабря 2019 14:07
    +1
    Построят, раз выгода есть. Когда происходило вставание с колен, кто-то твердил про торговую мировую площадку топливом в 4% с гигантской конкуренцией на ней. И Гретхен Трутенберг с экологами туда же, учиться не может. Соросу любой человеческий материал в "лыко", прям как сорный петух свое высиживает.
  11. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 8 декабря 2019 08:11
    0
  12. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 декабря 2019 08:26
    +2
    Цитата: Чужой на этом празднике жизни
    Лунную базу мы возведем? Лучше стройте базу сразу на Марсе, клоуны коммерческие. Обхохочешься.

    Может быть, следует посмотреть на обратную сторону Луны - это уникальное место с точки зрения того, что там полный ноль индустриальных шумов. Это наилучшее место с точки зрения изучения дальнего космоса. Если делать научную базу, то ее нужно делать в самом тихом и укромном месте Луны.

    https://ria.ru/20190411/1552605219.html
  13. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 декабря 2019 12:09
    0
    Сергей Маржецкий примкнул к оппозиции?

    Начнут всплывать в инете схемы связей (от руки) с Ходорковским, ВСУ и ЦРУ, как у остальных некремлевцев?