Lukashenko accused Russians of barbarism


On December 7, 2019, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko is due to pay a working visit to Sochi, where he will hold a meeting with Russian leader Vladimir Putin. Before the visit, "father" made statementthat Belarus will never become part of another state, even fraternal Russia. In this regard, some other statements of the Belarusian leader made earlier by him are also of interest.


For example, it is worth noting several statements by Lukashenko regarding relations between Russia and Belarus.

It is easier for me to negotiate with Russia, because we are one people, we speak the same language, we think the same way. I have always been more comfortable with the Russians, we are friends with them <...> Since we have a huge number of issues that had to be resolved a long time ago, but we did not decide, it seems that we have a frantic tension with Russia. But this tension is characteristic only of fraternal, friendly countries

- It was just such a comment that Lukashenko gave to the media after a recent vote in the election of deputies of the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the National Assembly on November 17, 2019 in Minsk.

Russia for us, and Belarus for Russia is a guardian angel ... Maybe someone in Belarus does not like this, but from the first days of my presidency I have been making such statements. You know, we are peoples from the same root <...> We have such close ties with the Russian Federation, and our dependence is the economyprimarily from the Russian Federation, the greatest

- said the Belarusian president, on August 25, 2018, in an interview with Belarus-1 TV channel.

We want only one thing from Russia - for Russia to fulfill the agreements and agreements that we have reached with it, to sign <...> If you have already signed it, do it. If you do not fulfill it, there is no trust in you. Therefore, we want only one thing: do what we agreed on

- Lukashenko added, on August 25, 2018, in an interview with Belarus-1 TV channel.

In addition, Lukashenko likes to talk a lot about the independence and sovereignty of Belarus.

Russia has often grabbed hold of both gas and oil pipes, and the same thing is happening now. After all these conflicts, they apologized to me more than once, but why bother. Freedom and independence are not estimated by any numbers. If, on the one hand, we have a question of independence and freedom, and on the other - oil, then this is an unequal choice. We will still find a way out <...> Independence is more expensive than any oil

- Lukashenko said during the broadcast of the “Big Talk with the President”, February 3, 2017 in Minsk.

For us, remember, sacred is sovereignty, I have already spoken about this <...> If they want us, as Zhirinovsky suggested, to be divided into regions and shoved into Russia - this will never happen. And if the Russian leadership thinks in such categories, it is to the detriment of Russia itself

- Lukashenko said at a meeting with representatives of the Russian media, December 14, 2018 in Minsk.

I call these questions (about the unification of the two states) very stupid, far-fetched for discussion in our society <...> The Russian President and I have unequivocally, unanimously determined that today there is no such question on the agenda - about unification <... > Therefore, we need to calm down and stop these conversations that someone tipped or tilted someone. Nobody can tilt anyone here

- said the Belarusian president on January 10, 2019 at a meeting with members of the Belarusian government in Minsk, discussing the country's socio-economic development for this year.

The head of Belarus also likes to discuss the topic of integration and the Union State. By the way, December 8, 2019 will be the 20th anniversary of the signing of the Treaty establishing the Union State. It was signed on December 8, 1999 in Moscow and since then much has been said about unity.

We are in a difficult period - Russians behave barbarously towards us, I speak about this publicly. They demand something from us, as if we were vassals from them, and within the framework of the EAEU, where they invited us, they do not want to fulfill their obligations. So they create a non-competitive situation

- Lukashenko said on August 10, 2018 during a visit to Gomselmash OJSC in the Gomel region.

We are ready to go as far in unity, uniting our efforts, states and peoples as you are ready <...> We can unite together tomorrow (with Vladimir Putin), we have no problems, but are you ready, Russians and Belarusians, on this?

- Such a statement was made by the Belarusian leader on February 15, 2019 in Sochi, at a press conference following the results of his working visit.

We are given new conditions every year. As a result, we are constantly losing, losing and losing something in the economy. Sorry <...> who needs such an alliance?

- Lukashenko gave such a comment to media representatives on November 17, 2019 in Minsk, after a vote in the House of Representatives.

There are many other statements made by Lukashenko in recent years. But they are devoted to other issues: the single currency, energy supplies, the “currency maneuver”, the border, the supply of Belarusian products to Russia and dumping, sanctions, Belarusians and Russians, languages ​​and others. But, as it seems to us, as long as there is no normal leadership in Kiev, Minsk will continue to discuss all these topics without any apparent specificity. After all, the leadership of Belarus does not feel competition, considering itself a monopolist in the land connection between Russia and Europe.
  • Photos used: https://www.tvc.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 7 December 2019 13: 36
    +7
    Typical idle talk. There are no noticeable JOINT investment projects. Political too. Belarus is not even talking about any allied obligations - independence. What can be discussed with Lukashenko ?! There’s nothing to drink with him. Losing time, Vladimir Vladimirovich!
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 9 December 2019 07: 30
      +4
      But, as it seems to us, as long as there is no normal leadership in Kiev, Minsk will continue to discuss all these topics without any apparent specificity. After all the leadership of Belarus does not feel competition, considering itself a monopolist in the land connection between Russia and Europe

      The author is right! Almost the way it is!
      Moreover, the Republic of Belarus surrounded by russophobic and focused on the revival of Nazism, the Baltic countries and Ukraine, here even "feel like a land monopolist", yet reliably connecting the RF with the EU, it’s not necessary - it is such a land monopolist for Russia!
      Well, and then the monopolist is politically corrupted and his economic appetites grow ultimately during meals - and equal partnership relations between Belarus and Russia with Lukashenko go to the background!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 7 December 2019 13: 45
    +5
    What kind of guardian angel are you, a natural consumer demon !!!
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 December 2019 15: 19
    +8
    It is time to stop feeding this impudent collective farmer and his collective farm at the expense of Russia, he completely became impudent and lost the coast ... Close the border with Russophobia-sick countries of the former USSR and all Russophobia-sick patriots of these countries, lost in the Russian Federation, such as Yavlinsky, Sobchak and Makarevich VON from Russia, in their native Lviv!
  4. Oleg Kalugin Offline Oleg Kalugin
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 8 December 2019 00: 17
    +5
    A person who has taken a certain post undertakes to assert what will happen after him many years later, well, isn't he? He thinks of himself as a prophet, but the "collective farm red pepper" itself, as it was, has remained, because cunning and clever are not the same thing ... Yes, a hundred times the people are right, they said about such:

    The girl can be taken away from the village, but here the village from the girl does not ...
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 8 December 2019 11: 07
    +3
    That angel is still, only instead of the wings of Russia behind him, Lukashenko's mustache sticks out.
  6. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 December 2019 11: 55
    +6
    He has one song - give ... tariffs, oil, gas .. give ... give ... give ... give, otherwise I'm in NATO.
  7. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 8 December 2019 15: 28
    +5
    It’s necessary to send this beggar to a sex-pedestrian walk! We do not need parasites!

Лукашенко обвинил россиян в варварстве


7 декабря 2019 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко должен посетить Сочи с рабочим визитом, где проведет встречу с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным. Перед визитом «бацька» сделал заявление, что Белоруссия никогда не войдет в состав другого государства, даже братской России. В связи с этим, вызывают интерес и некоторые другие высказывания белорусского лидера, сделанные им ранее.


Например, стоит отметить несколько заявлений Лукашенко по поводу отношений России и Белоруссии.

С Россией мне легче вести переговоры, потому что мы один народ, мы говорим на одном языке, мы думаем одинаково. С россиянами мне всегда было комфортнее, мы с ними друзья <...> Поскольку у нас громадье вопросов, которые надо было решить давно, но мы не решили, создается впечатление, что у нас напряженка с Россией бешеная. Но эта напряженка характерна только братским, дружественным странам

- именно такой комментарий дал Лукашенко представителям СМИ, после недавнего голосования на выборах депутатов Палаты представителей (нижней палаты парламента) Национального собрания, 17 ноября 2019 года в Минске.

Россия для нас, так и Беларусь для России является ангелом-хранителем... Может, это кому-то в Беларуси не нравится, но с первых дней своего президентства я делаю подобные заявления. Вы знаете, мы народы от одного корня <...> У нас настолько тесные связи с Российской Федерацией, и наша зависимость в экономике, прежде всего от Российской Федерации, величайшая

- сказал белорусский президент, 25 августа 2018 года, в интервью телеканалу «Беларусь-1».

Мы от России хотим единственного - чтобы Россия исполняла договоренности и соглашения, которых мы с ней достигли, подписали <...> Если уж подписал - исполняй. Не исполняешь - к тебе нет доверия. Поэтому мы хотим единственное: исполняйте то, о чем мы договорились

- добавил Лукашенко, 25 августа 2018 года, в интервью телеканалу «Беларусь-1».

Кроме того, Лукашенко любит много рассуждать о независимости и суверенитете Белоруссии.

Россия часто хваталась и за газовую, и за нефтяную трубу, и сейчас происходит то же самое. После всех этих конфликтов передо мной не раз извинялись, но зачем дергать за живое. Свобода и независимость не оцениваются никакими цифрами. Если, с одной стороны, у нас будет стоять вопрос независимости и свободы, а с другой - нефть, то это неравноценный выбор. Мы все равно найдем выход <...> Независимость дороже любой нефти

- заявил Лукашенко во время эфира «Большого разговора с президентом», 3 февраля 2017 года в Минске.

Для нас, запомните, святое - это суверенитет, я уже об этом говорил <...> Если нас хотят, как Жириновский предлагал, поделить на области и впихнуть в Россию - этого не будет никогда. И если такими категориями руководство России мыслит - это во вред самой России

- сообщил Лукашенко на встрече с представителями российских СМИ, 14 декабря 2018 года в Минске.

Я называю эти вопросы (об объединении двух государств) очень глупыми, притянутыми за уши для обсуждения в нашем обществе <...> Мы с президентом России однозначно, единогласно определили, что сегодня в повестке дня такого вопроса нет - об объединении <...> Поэтому надо успокоиться и прекратить эти разговоры, что кто-то кого-то наклонил или наклоняет. Здесь никто никого не наклонит

- сказал белорусский президент 10 января 2019 года на совещании с членами правительства Белоруссии в Минске, обсуждая социально-экономическое развитие страны на этот год.

Также глава Белоруссии любит обсуждать тему интеграции и Союзного государства. К слову, 8 декабря 2019 года будет 20-я годовщина подписания Договора о создании Союзного государства. Его подписали еще 8 декабря 1999 года в Москве и с тех пор про единение рассказано много.

У нас сейчас тяжелый период - россияне ведут себя варварски по отношению к нам, публично об этом говорю. Они от нас требуют чего-то, как будто мы вассалы у них, а в рамках ЕАЭС, куда они нас пригласили, они выполнять свои обязательства не хотят. Вот они и создают неконкурентную ситуацию

- заявил Лукашенко 10 августа 2018 года во время посещения ОАО «Гомсельмаш» в Гомельской области.

Мы готовы настолько идти далеко в единении, объединении наших усилий, государств и народов, насколько вы готовы <...> Мы и завтра можем объединиться вдвоем (с Владимиром Путиным), у нас проблем нет, но готовы ли вы, россияне и белорусы, на это?

- такое заявление сделал белорусский лидер 15 февраля 2019 года в Сочи, на пресс-конференции по итогам своего рабочего визита.

Нам каждый год подсовывают новые условия. Как результат, мы постоянно в экономике что-то теряем, теряем и теряем. Извините <...> нужен кому такой союз?

- такой комментарий Лукашенко дал представителям СМИ 17 ноября 2019 года в Минске, после голосования в Палату представителей.

Есть еще много других высказываний Лукашенко, сделанных за последние годы. Но они посвящены иным вопросам: единой валюте, поставкам энергоносителей, «валютному маневру», границе, о поставках белорусской продукции в Россию и демпинге, о санкционных товарах, о белорусах и россиянах, о языках и прочие. Но, как нам кажется, до тех пор, пока в Киеве не окажется нормального руководства, Минск и дальше будет рассуждать на все эти темы без какой-либо видимой конкретики. Ведь руководство Белоруссии не ощущает конкуренции, считая себя монополистом в сухопутной связи России с Европой.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.tvc.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. виктор н Офлайн виктор н
    виктор н (Виктор н) 7 декабря 2019 13:36
    +7
    Типичное пустословие. Никаких заметных СОВМЕСТНЫХ инвестиционных проектов нет. Политических тоже. Ни о каких союзнических обязательствах со стороны Беларуси даже речи нет - независимость. Что с Лукашенко можно обсуждать?! С ним даже выпить не за что. Потеря времени, Владимир Владимирович!
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 9 декабря 2019 07:30
      +4
      Но, как нам кажется, до тех пор, пока в Киеве не окажется нормального руководства, Минск и дальше будет рассуждать на все эти темы без какой-либо видимой конкретики. Ведь руководство Белоруссии не ощущает конкуренции, считая себя монополистом в сухопутной связи России с Европой

      Автор прав! Практически так оно и есть!
      Более того, Республике Беларусь, находящейся в окружении русофобствующих и ориентированных на возрождение нацизма стран Балтии и Украины, тут даже и "чувствовать себя сухопутным монополистом", надёжно пока связующим РФ с ЕС, не надо - она таковым сухопутным монополистом для России и есть!
      Ну, а далее монополист политически развращается и его экономические аппетиты ультимативно растут во время еды - и равноправные партнёрские отношения Р.Беларусь с Россией у Лукашенко уходят на задний план!
  2. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 7 декабря 2019 13:45
    +5
    Какой ты ангел хранитель, натуральный демон потребитель!!!
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 декабря 2019 15:19
    +8
    Пора прекратить кормить этого обнаглевшего колхозника и его колхоз за счет России, он совершенно обнаглел и потерял берега... Закрыть границу с больными русофобией странами бывшего СССР и всех больных русофобией патриотов этих стран, заблудившихся в РФ, типа Явлинского, Собчак и Макаревича ВОН из России, в родной им Львов!
  4. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 8 декабря 2019 00:17
    +5
    Человек, занявший некий пост, берется утверждать то, что будет после него через много лет, ну не ду-к ли он? Мнит себя пророком, а сам "колхоз красный перец", как был им, так и остался, ибо хитрый и умный - это не одно и то же... Да-а, сто крат прав народ, сказал про таких:

    Девушку можно увести с села, но вот село из девушки никак...
  5. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 8 декабря 2019 11:07
    +3
    Ангел тот еще, только вместо крыльев у России за спиной, лукашенкины усы торчат.
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 8 декабря 2019 11:55
    +6
    У него одна песня - дай... тарифы, нефть, газ.. дай... дай... дай, а то я в НАТО.
  7. zenitovets Офлайн zenitovets
    zenitovets (Иван) 8 декабря 2019 15:28
    +5
    Надо послать этого побирушку в сексуально-пешеходную прогулку! Нам не нужны нахлебники!