Poroshenko spoke about the lifting of sanctions against Russia


The ex-president of Ukraine, “Ukrainian Churchill,” Petro Poroshenko believes that the construction of a wall in the Donbass, on the border with Russia, could lead to the lifting of sanctions against Moscow. At the same time, the former “guarantor of the nation”, guided by his experience, made it clear to the current “father of the nation”, Vladimir Zelensky, that there was “nothing to worry about” in the failure at the summit in the “Norman format”.


Build a wall on the border with the Russian Federation, you will need it

- Poroshenko recommended on the air of his own direct channel, without going into details about how to do this.

Return to Ukraine, unite the nation, build an army, build a state

- added the “Tomoso-bearer” and the person involved in 14 criminal cases gathering dust in the State Security Bureau.

It should be noted that on December 5, 2019 Zelensky promised to build a wall in the Donbass (on the contact line, i.e. between the LPR and the territory controlled by Kiev), if at the above meeting in Paris it would not be possible to agree on a ceasefire, exchange of prisoners and the terms of settlement. This indicates that there are forces in Kiev ready to abandon Lugansk and Donetsk.

So, Poroshenko’s statement can be seen as a nervous reaction from a rival party that wants to return Donetsk and Lugansk to Kiev’s control by any means. It should be clarified that Western sanctions against Russia will be lifted, sooner or later, regardless of the tug of war in Kiev.
  • Photos used: https://bzns.media/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 7 December 2019 14: 58
    +1
    These "cynical w / Banderas", using the example of their Maidan colleague and fellow tribesman - "skorobogatka" Senya Kulyavlob, know well that "building a wall on the border" is the best and fastest way to become a dollar billionaire!
    The main thing is then - it's time to "dump overseas"!
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 December 2019 15: 25
    +2
    Start building a wall along the Dnieper, there is ALL of your Ukraine, on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled to Russia from Poland, and in the Donbass your independent Ukraine has never been and never will be ... And do not forget that Odessa, Ochakov and Nikolaev is also not Ukraine.
  3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 December 2019 08: 57
    -1
    And what does Poroshenko have to do with it now?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 8 December 2019 23: 55
      +1
      This is very important for him now. He must explain to the electorate that Zelensky is worse than him in order to raise this electorate to the Anti-Ze Maidan. And then there are already 14 open cases hanging on it, and today Portnov has filed another application for high treason. This betrayal is the signing of the Minsk agreements. He rewrote all the assets to his son, because at any moment the immunity will be removed and there will be only one way out - the Maidan.
  4. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 9 December 2019 11: 57
    +1
    Teach your grandmother to suck eggs!!! smile How many anecdotes about the future wall of Ze will be ... surpass the deeds of Yatsenyuk. It is a pity that this "teacher" only received a pendal in Crimea ...

Порошенко заговорил об отмене санкций против России


Экс-президент Украины, «украинский Черчилль», Петр Порошенко считает, что строительство стены на Донбассе, на границе с Россией, может привести к отмене санкций против Москвы. Одновременно с этим, бывший «гарант нации», руководствуясь своим опытом, дал понять действующему «отцу нации» Владимиру Зеленскому, что в неудаче на саммите в «нормандском формате» нет «ничего страшного».

Стройте стену на границе с Российской Федерацией, она вам понадобится

- порекомендовал Порошенко в эфире собственного телеканала «Прямой», не став вдаваться в подробности, как это сделать.



Возвращайтесь в Украину, объединяйте нацию, стройте армию, стройте государство

- добавил «томосоносец» и фигурант 14 уголовных дел, пылящихся в ГБР.

Нужно отметить, что 5 декабря 2019 года Зеленский пообещал построить стену на Донбассе (на линии соприкосновения, т.е. между ЛДНР и территорией подконтрольной Киеву), если на вышеуказанной встрече в Париже не удастся договориться о прекращении огня, обмене пленными и сроках урегулирования. Это указывает на то, что в Киеве есть силы, готовые отказаться от Луганска и Донецка.

Так что заявление Порошенко можно рассматривать как нервную реакцию конкурирующей стороны, которая желает вернуть Донецк и Луганск под контроль Киева любыми путями. При этом нужно уточнить, что санкции Запада с России будут, рано или поздно, сняты, вне зависимости от перетягивания политического каната в Киеве.
Использованы фотографии: https://bzns.media/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 декабря 2019 14:58
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Эти "циничные ж/бандеры", на примере своего майданного коллеги и соплеменника - "скоробогатька" Сени Кулявлоба, хорошо знают, что "строительство стены на границе" - самый лучший и быстрый способ стать долларовым миллиардером!
    Главное, потом - это вовремя "свалить за океан"!
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 декабря 2019 15:25
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Начинай строить стену по Днепру, там ВСЯ ваша Украина, на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы приползли в Россию из Польши, а на Донбассе вашей независимой Украины никогда не было и не будет... И не забудь, что Одесса, Очаков и Николаев - это тоже не Украина.
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 декабря 2019 08:57
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А при чем сейчас Порошенко?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 декабря 2019 23:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Для него это сейчас очень актуально. Он должен объяснить электорату, что Зеленский - хуже, чем он, чтобы поднять этот электорат на Анти-Зе Майдан. А то на нём уже 14 открытых дел висят, а сегодня Портнов ещё одну заяву подал, по "пидозре" на государственную измену. Измена эта - подписание Минских соглашений. Уж он все активы на сына переписал, ибо в любую минуту неприкосновенность снимут и останется один выход - майдан.
  4. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 9 декабря 2019 11:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не учи ученого!!! smile Сколько же будет анекдотов про будущую стену Зе...переплюнет деяния Яценюка. Жаль, что этот "учитель" только пендаля в Крыму получил...