Zhirinovsky: West considers Russians second-class people


Recently we informed, as the leader of the Liberal Democratic Party, Vladimir Zhirinovsky, said that Russia would have to preventively destroy Ukraine, since Kiev had gone crazy and was infecting Washington. And so, the Russian politician made another high-profile statement in his Twitter account.


This time, Zhirinovsky commented on the statement of the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) of Russia, which accused a number of foreign companies of dishonesty (double standards) and accused them of supplying low-quality products to the Russian market. According to Zhirinovsky, what is happening demonstrates the real attitude of Western countries towards Russia and its citizens.

We remind you that on December 4, 2019, the FAS officially announced the results of a study conducted jointly with Rospotrebnadzor. As a result of which it turned out that there are significant differences in quality and composition in Ariel and Persil laundry detergents, as well as in Lindt chocolate sold in Russia, from similar products sold in Western Europe. That is, the brands are the same, but the contents are different.

FAS has finally discovered that low-quality goods come from Europe. We for Western countries are second-class people who can offer all kinds of waste

- considers Zhirinovsky.

Zhirinovsky is convinced that it is necessary to block the import of such products into Russia.

They want to trade with us - let them import high-quality goods. Do not want to - get along

- summed up Zhirinovsky.

It should be added that the FAS issued the relevant instructions (warnings) to manufacturers. This LLC Lindt und Sprungli (Russia) - Lindt chocolate and LLC Henkel Rus, LLC Procter and Gamble - Novomoskovsk, LLC Procter and Gamble Distributor company - for laundry substances.

Now, companies must, within a month, either reproduce products in exactly the same composition and quality as in Western Europe, or put the necessary signs on the packaging so as not to mislead the Russians. In case of failure, companies will be fined up to 500 thousand rubles. each one.
  • Photos used: https://popcorn.politeka.net/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 15: 37
    -4
    I'm afraid Kiev is not crazy ...
  2. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 7 December 2019 15: 55
    -1
    This was known for a long time without him.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 December 2019 22: 21
    +2
    He had grandchildren in USA, and he himself once called Russian pigs (apparently, a bet).
  4. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 7 December 2019 23: 06
    -2
    In case of failure, companies will be fined up to 500 thousand rubles. each one.

    Is that a lot ???? Maybe better in €.
  5. Xaxol yastreb Offline Xaxol yastreb
    Xaxol yastreb (Xaxol Yastreb) 8 December 2019 23: 04
    0
    No, this is not the West that supplies low-quality goods. For what you pay, you get. Buying cheap goods in Russia, selling at a higher price is a good gain.

Жириновский: Запад считает россиян людьми второго сорта


Недавно мы информировали, как лидер ЛДПР Владимир Жириновский сообщил, что России придется превентивно уничтожить Украину, так как Киев сошел с ума и заражает Вашингтон. И вот, российский политик сделал очередное громкое заявление в своем Twitter-аккаунте.


На этот раз Жириновский прокомментировал заявление Федеральной антимонопольной службы (ФАС) России, которая уличила в недобросовестности (в двойных стандартах) ряд иностранных компаний и обвинила их в поставке некачественной продукции на российский рынок. По мнению Жириновского, происходящее демонстрирует реальное отношение стран Запада к России и ее гражданам.

Напоминаем, что 4 декабря 2019 года ФАС официально заявила о результатах проведенного совместно с Роспотребнадзором исследования. В результате которого выяснилось, что имеются существенные отличия по качеству и составу в веществах для стирки Ariel и Persil, а также в шоколаде Lindt, продаваемых в России, от аналогичных товаров, реализуемых в странах Западной Европы. То есть бренды одни и те же, но содержимое разное.

ФАС наконец-то обнаружила, что из Европы идут товары низкого качества. Мы для стран Запада - люди второго сорта, которым можно предлагать всякие отходы

- считает Жириновский.

Жириновский убежден, что нужно перекрыть ввоз в Россию такой продукции.

Хотят торговать с нами - пусть импортируют высококачественные товары. Не хотят - обойдемся

- подытожил Жириновский.

Нужно добавить, что ФАС вынесла производителям соответствующие предписания (предупреждения). Это ООО «Линдт унд Шпрюнгли (Раша)» - шоколад Lindt и ООО «Хенкель Рус», ООО «Проктер энд Гэмбл - Новомосковск», ООО «Проктер энд Гэмбл Дистрибьюторская компания» - по веществам для стирки.

Теперь компании должны в течение месяца либо воспроизвести продукцию точно в таком же составе и качестве, как в странах Западной Европы, либо нанести на упаковку нужные обозначения, чтобы не вводить россиян в заблуждение. В случае неисполнения, компании будут оштрафованы до 500 тыс. руб. каждая.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://popcorn.politeka.net/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 15:37
    -4
    Боюсь, не Киев сошел с ума...
  2. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 7 декабря 2019 15:55
    -1
    Это и без него было давно известно.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 декабря 2019 22:21
    +2
    У самого внуки в ЮСА, и сам когда-то назвал русских свиньями (на спор, видимо).
  4. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 7 декабря 2019 23:06
    -2
    В случае неисполнения, компании будут оштрафованы до 500 тыс. руб. каждая.

    А это много???? Может, лучше в €.
  5. Xaxol Yastreb Офлайн Xaxol Yastreb
    Xaxol Yastreb (Xaxol Yastreb) 8 декабря 2019 23:04
    0
    Нет, это не Запад поставляет некачественный товар. За что платишь, то и получаешь. Покупают дешевый товар в России, продают подороже - хороший навар.