Portraits of Putin torn: Minsk protests against integration with Russia


On December 7, 2019, protests of pro-American patriots, Russophobes, “guest performers” from Ukraine, Georgia, Poland and the Baltic countries, who imagined themselves to be “bialaruss”, and nationalists of the local spill began in Minsk. Their goal is to prevent the deepening integration of Belarus and Russia. So now those weird ones become clearer statementsthat the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has done over the past few years. After all, this aggressive, but small audience, can be used for a long time as an instrument of influence on Moscow, and not just as Western pressure on Minsk.


All kinds of “human rights defenders” and various NGOs broadcast from the capital of Belarus that about 700 people took part in the protests. For clarity, we must immediately clarify that 2 million people live in Minsk. That is, the residents of the “capital of the nation” really have a chance to see this event, which even small children and disabled people were brought to.

Those who disagree with the deepening of integration staged several actions. Some lined up in a "living chain", others gathered in the square in front of the Palace of the Republic. The police did not touch anyone, but reminded that these events were illegal and suggested that everyone disperse. At the same time, residents of Minsk passing by were repeatedly interested in both law enforcement officers and protesters, which, in fact, was happening in their city. Many often could not understand what was written on the posters of "the color of the nation."


The most memorable moments were three. The first is that the audience shouted not only the standard “Long Live Belarus” and “Glory to the Nats”, they also insulted the police with “fascists”. However, law enforcement officers did not use force to undress the “anti-children” and demonstrate their tattoos with the symbols of the Third Reich. The second memorable moment was the attempt to storm several dozen of those who "came in large numbers" of the Palace of the Republic, on the steps of which the police were located. It is not difficult to guess that the undertaking to seize the administrative building was unsuccessful. In a brawl, the police were stronger. The third point was the demonstrative (on camera) tearing apart the portraits of Russian President Vladimir Putin by protesters.


As a result, most of the protesters dispersed, and the "come-together" decided to stay overnight in the square in order to wait for Lukashenko to return from Sochi and to announce the results of his negotiations with Putin.
  • Photos used: https://news.tut.by/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 7 December 2019 16: 14
    +3
    It may carry ... but in Ukraine, too, not immediately.
  2. valeriy7 Offline valeriy7
    valeriy7 (Valery) 7 December 2019 19: 07
    +4
    As a result, most of the protesters dispersed, and the "come-together" decided to stay overnight in the square in order to wait for Lukashenko to return from Sochi and to announce the results of his negotiations with Putin.

    - it seems that the booze is needed not so much by the locals as by those who have come in large numbers. That is Lukashenka's "sovereignty". Visiting Natsiks swing the rights like President Ze. wassat am
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 December 2019 19: 13
      -4
      Do you believe everything written on the fence?
    2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 8 December 2019 12: 03
      0
      The script is erased to holes! Likewise, RAGULYO was brought to the Kiev "Maidan"!
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 December 2019 19: 52
    +5
    Lukashenko is a clone of Yanukovych and the result will be the same.
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 8 December 2019 12: 06
      +1
      Perhaps, if you show softness and drooling! And he will not drive the Banderlog, "horsemen" and other riffraff who have come in large numbers into the "THREE NECK"!
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 8 December 2019 19: 35
      0
      Or maybe not, Peregrine Falcon ... I hope ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 December 2019 10: 22
        +2
        I no longer hope ... and I do not expect anything good from the former republics of the USSR for the Russian Federation.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 9 December 2019 13: 32
          +1
          I'm an idealist repeat ... although at this age it would be time to stop being them already ... But I still want to hope that there will be a holiday on our street ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 December 2019 18: 38
            +3
            These are no longer hopes, because hopes need foundations, but they do not exist ... These are dreams, my friend ... and most likely, alas, unrealizable ... This is from a series of how I dream to win a few billion in the lottery. .. You can dream, but the chances, alas, are not great ...
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) 10 December 2019 09: 36
              +1
              And yet ... Let's see what happens next ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 December 2019 11: 22
                +3
                We’ll see a look, but it’s obvious .. All these Soviet parasites from Russia need only a freebie, and they are not going to bring benefits to the Russian Federation, and even more so to abandon their independence.
                1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                  A.Lex (Secret information) 12 December 2019 08: 54
                  0
                  recourse Well, then I, too, it turns out, the Soviet parasite? recourse
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 17: 36
                    +3
                    If you, like Lukashenko and his ilk, only need a freebie from the Russian Federation, then yes, as Odessa Jews say ... If you still dream of the USSR, well ... you are not a parasite, but I'm sorry, it's time to draw conclusions , after the crowds of our refugees who came to the Russian Federation from non-resident ... If you live in the Russian Federation and are ready to fight for it, with anyone, including a former owl, then no, not a parasite, but a patriot of the Russian Federation ... Excuse me for directness, but as it is ... Honestly answered your question.
                    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 December 2019 14: 01
                      +2
                      Sapsan, there’s nothing for you to apologize for ... I agree with you ... I just consider myself a Soviet person and I think that the USSR was sick and should have been treated, not killed (as in the case of a sick person, in order to destroy disease, do you have to kill a person?) ...
                      But Lukashenko ... we don’t know much. Therefore, to discuss things about which we have a very distant idea ... well, not comme il faut .... Although his statements ... fool
  4. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 7 December 2019 20: 13
    +1
    Russia will cease to finance Belarus and ...
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 7 December 2019 20: 20
    +1
    Yanyk and Azarov at first also thought that the Galitsai "Euromaidan" in Kiev would help them, thus (by imitating the alleged "popular will" by a gang of engaged parasitic loafers gathered under the TV cameras) of the Ukrainian population and force Moscow to make trade and economic concessions on the coming Ukrainian "Euroassociation (with the unhindered penetration of European products, under the guise of Ukrainian, to the Russian market ....)" ...
    But the "lessons of history" do not teach the shtetl politicians from the ex-Soviet "independent" republics anything - now the Belarusian Father is treading the same "Maidan" rake, trying to achieve his mercantile goals, without thinking about his future at all ??! Here, perhaps, the "dazibao" of the beaten-off German-"w / Bandera" maydaun is applicable:

    And today, tomorrow, not everyone can watch. Rather, not only everyone can watch, few can do it.
  6. zenitovets Offline zenitovets
    zenitovets (Ivan) 7 December 2019 22: 25
    +6
    Personally, I am against an alliance with Belarus. Nothing but constant begging - either free planes, then cheap oil and gas, then free loans, and so on, we get from them. This republic is a parasite, it never supports us in the international arena. So why the hell did they surrender to us? It’s better to spend money on your citizens than to support the Belarusian economy! Does Lukashenko want cheap oil? The flag is in his hands, let him search where he wants, but not with us.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 8 December 2019 19: 40
      +1
      Vanya, I explain why I put you a minus:
      When the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus become a single state (what it will be called - it doesn’t matter), nobody will ask for anything from anyone - just all the constituent parts in Russia and Belarus will have equal rights and equal responsibilities. And Belarus will be the same creator of the state (with all the consequences), as well as Russia - equality in unity.
  7. Vyacheslav Moscow 7 December 2019 22: 34
    +5
    On a collective farm called "Belarus", a mouse will not squeak without the command of Kolya's dad, let alone protests against integration with Russia.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 8 December 2019 09: 17
      +1
      Quote: Vyacheslav Moscow
      On a collective farm called "Belarus", a mouse will not squeak without the command of Kolya's dad, let alone protests against integration with Russia.

      That's it. What is our life !? The game! laughing And how everything is on time! In Sochi, a meeting. They have a string along the roads of the central streets. bully Apparently to seem more. I hope that the Russian special services watched these films and introduced the faces of the actors into special facial recognition programs.
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 December 2019 11: 53
    +1
    People want a bright future ... Everything to Europe: wash toilets, pull out pots from under the sick and even, if you're lucky, work in prestigious professions: dishwashers and waiters. Let the West destroy the industry of Belarus, both in Ukraine and the Baltic states - it is not needed by this. Give land to corporations producing toxic products ... Beauty .... There's a freebie .... they read about it on the Internet - immediately thousands of euros in benefits, free housing ....
  9. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 8 December 2019 16: 28
    +4
    Putin must stop forcibly imposing unification with Russia on Belarus, and therefore stop selling cheap Russian energy resources to Belarus, etc., since Belarusians are such "squares".
    The unification of Belarus and Russia can be carried out if, at popular referenda in Belarus and Russia on this issue, most Belarusians and Russians express a desire to unite into one state.
  10. minby Offline minby
    minby 8 December 2019 19: 22
    +4
    As a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, I am ashamed of this rabble that children have also dragged into this bunch. 99% of the inhabitants of our country do not support these pro-Western Judas. Everyone, of course, is closer to the Slavic people. But in the same Russia it is necessary to restore order, increase the welfare of ordinary people. And most importantly, corruption eats away all the good that is being done in Russia. And a simple Belarusian looks at it and gets scared. Still, we have less chaos in Belarus. And at least some truth can be found. I speak like an ordinary person. For officials, of course, everything is different and this has nothing to do with them.

Рвут портреты Путина: в Минске протестуют против интеграции с Россией


7 декабря 2019 года в Минске начались акции протеста проамериканских патриотов, русофобов, «гастролеров» из Украины, Грузии, Польши и стран Прибалтики, возомнивших себя «бяларусами», и националистов местного разлива. Их цель - помешать углублению интеграции Белоруссии и России. Так что теперь становятся более понятными те странные заявления, которые президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко делал на протяжении последних нескольких лет. Ведь эту агрессивную, но малочисленную публику, можно длительное время использовать как инструмент воздействия на Москву, а не только как давление Запада на Минск.

Всевозможные «правозащитники» и разнообразные НКО передают из столицы Белоруссии, что на акции протеста вышли около 700 человек. Для ясности нужно сразу уточнить, что в Минске проживает 2 млн человек. То есть жителям «столицы нации» реально до лампочки это мероприятие, на которое притащили даже маленьких детей и инвалидов.



Несогласные с углублением интеграции устроили несколько акций. Одни выстроились в «живую цепь», другие собрались на площади перед Дворцом республики. Милиция никого не трогала, но напоминала, что эти мероприятия незаконные и предлагала всем разойтись. При этом проходящие мимо жители Минска неоднократно интересовались, как у правоохранителей, так и у протестующих, что, собственно, происходит в их городе. Многие зачастую не могли понять, что написано на плакатах «цвета нации».


Самых запоминающихся моментов было три. Первое - то, что собравшиеся кричали не только стандартные «жыве Беларусь» и «слава нацы», они также оскорбляли милиционеров «фашистами». Однако правоохранители не стали применять силу, чтобы раздеть «анижедетей» и продемонстрировать их татуировки с символикой Третьего рейха. Вторым запоминающимся моментом стала попытка штурма несколькими десятками «понаехавших» Дворца республики, на ступеньках которого расположились милиционеры. Не сложно догадаться, что затея захвата административного здания не увенчалась успехом. В потасовке сильней оказались милиционеры. Третьим моментом стало демонстративное (на камеру) разрывание протестующими портретов президента России Владимира Путина.


В итоге, большая часть протестующих разошлась, а «понаехавшие» решили остаться ночевать на площади, чтобы дождаться возвращения Лукашенко из Сочи и оглашения итогов его переговоров с Путиным.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.tut.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 7 декабря 2019 16:14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Может, и пронесет...но на Украине тоже не сразу.
  2. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 7 декабря 2019 19:07
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    В итоге, большая часть протестующих разошлась, а «понаехавшие» решили остаться ночевать на площади, чтобы дождаться возвращения Лукашенко из Сочи и оглашения итогов его переговоров с Путиным.

    - похоже, что буза нужна не столько местным, сколько понаехавшим. Вот и весь "суверенитет" Лукашенко. Приезжие нацики качают права как у президента Зе. wassat am
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 декабря 2019 19:13
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Вы верите всему, что на заборе написано?
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 8 декабря 2019 12:03
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Сценарий затёрт до дыр! Так же и на киевский "майдан" понавезли РАГУЛЬЁ!
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 декабря 2019 19:52
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Лукашенко - клон Януковича и результат будет таким же.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 8 декабря 2019 12:06
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Возможно, если проявить мягкотелость и слюнтяйство! А понаехавших бандерлогов, "джигитов" и прочую шушеру не погонит в "ТРИ ШЕИ"!
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 8 декабря 2019 19:35
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А может и нет, Сапсан...надеюсь...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 декабря 2019 10:22
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Я уже не надеюсь... и ничего хорошего от бывших республик СССР для РФ не жду.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 декабря 2019 13:32
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          А я - идеалист feel ...хотя в таком возрасте пора бы уже и перестать им быть...Но всё ещё хочется надеяться, что будет и на нашей улице праздник...
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 декабря 2019 18:38
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Это уже не надежды, потому что для надежд нужны основания, а их нет...Это мечты, друг мой...и вероятнее всего, увы, несбыточные...Это из серии того, как я мечтаю выиграть в лотерею несколько миллиардов... Мечтать можно, но шансы, увы, не велики...
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 декабря 2019 09:36
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              И всё же...Посмотрим, что дальше будет происходить...
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 декабря 2019 11:22
                +3
                • 3
                • 0
                Посмотреть-то посмотрим, но это очевидно.. Всем этим советским дармоедам от России нужна только халява, а приносить пользу РФ, а тем более отказываться от своей незалежности, они не собираются.
                1. A.Lex Офлайн
                  A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 декабря 2019 08:54
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  recourse Ну, тогда я тоже, выходит, советский дармоед? recourse
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 17:36
                    +3
                    • 3
                    • 0
                    Если вам, как Лукашенко и ему подобным, от РФ нужна только халява, то таки да, как говорят одесские евреи... Если вы все еще мечтаете о СССР, ну вы...не дармоед, но извините, пора бы и выводы сделать, после толп наших беженцев, приехавших в РФ из незалежных... Если живете в РФ и готовы за нее воевать, с кем угодно, включая бывший сов.,то таки нет, не дармоед, а патриот РФ... Вы уж извините за прямоту, но как есть...Честно ответил на ваш вопрос.
                    1. A.Lex Офлайн
                      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 декабря 2019 14:01
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      Сапсан, не за что вам извиняться...Согласен с вами...Просто я считаю себя советским человеком и считаю, что СССР был болен и его надо было лечить, а не убивать (как в случае заболевшего человека - для того, чтобы уничтожить болезнь, человека убить надо?)...
                      А Лукашенко...мы многого не знаем. Потому и обсуждать вещи, о которых мы имеем весьма отдалённое представление...ну не комильфо....Хотя высказывания его... fool
  4. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 7 декабря 2019 20:13
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Россия перестанет финансировать Белоруссию и ...
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 декабря 2019 20:20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Янык с Азаровым поначалу тоже думали, что галицайский "евромайдан" в Киеве поможет ИМ, таким образом (имитацией якобы "народного волеизъявления" ватагой собранных под телекамеры ангажированных бездельников-паразитов), додавить, несогласное с их антинародной "безальтернативной евроинтеграцией", адекватное большинство трудового украинского населения и заставить Москву пойти на торгово-экономические уступки по поводу грядущей украинской "евроассоциации (с беспрепятственным проникновением европродукции, под видом украинской, на российский рынок....)"....
    Но "уроки истории" ничему не учат местечковых политиканов из экс-советских "незалежных" республик - теперь вот и белорусский Бацька топчется по тем же "майданным" граблям, стремясь достичь своих меркантильных целей, вовсе не думая о своём завтрашнем дне??! Тут уж, наверное, применимо "дацзыбао" отбитоголового германо-"ж/бандеровского" майдауна:

    А сегодня в завтрашний день не все могут смотреть. Вернее, смотреть могут не только лишь все, мало кто может это делать.
  6. zenitovets Офлайн
    zenitovets (Иван) 7 декабря 2019 22:25
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Лично я против союза с Белоруссией. Ничего, кроме постоянного выпрашивания - то бесплатных самолетов, то дешевой нефти и газа, то бесплатных кредитов и так далее, мы не получаем от них. Это республика - нахлебник, никогда не поддерживает нас на международной арене. Так на кой черт они сдались нам?Лучше тратить деньги на своих граждан, чем поддерживать белорусскую экономику! Лукашенко хочет дешевую нефть? Флаг ему в руки, пусть ищет, где хочет, но не у нас.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 8 декабря 2019 19:40
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ваня, объясняю, почему поставил вам минус:
      Когда РФ и РБ станут единым государством (как уж ОНО будет называться - не суть важно), никто ни у кого ничего выпрашивать не будет - просто все составляющие части в России и в Белоруссии будут иметь и равные права, и равные обязанности. И Белоруссия будет таким же создателем государства (со всеми вытекающими), как и Россия - равноправие в единстве.
  7. Вячеслав Москва 7 декабря 2019 22:34
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    В колхозе под названием "Беларусь" мышь не пискнет без команды Колиного папы, а уж протесты против интеграции с Россией, тем более.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 8 декабря 2019 09:17
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Цитата: Вячеслав Москва
      В колхозе под названием "Беларусь" мышь не пискнет без команды Колиного папы, а уж протесты против интеграции с Россией, тем более.

      Вот именно. Что наша жизнь!? Игра! laughing И как всё вовремя! В Сочи встреча. У них вдоль дорог центральных улиц вереницей. bully Видимо, чтобы больше казаться. Надеюсь, спецслужбы России фильмы эти посмотрели и лица актёров внесут в спецпрограммы распознавания лиц.
  8. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 8 декабря 2019 11:53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Люди хотят светлого будущего... Все в Европу: мыть сортиры, вытаскивать горшки из-под больных и даже, может, если повезет, работать в престижных профессиях: посудомоек и официантов. Пусть Запад уничтожит промышленность Белоруссии, как на Украине и в Прибалтике - она этим не нужна. Землю отдать корпорациям, производящим ядовитую продукцию... Красота....Там же халява.... они про это в интернете читали - сразу пособия в тысячи евро, бесплатное жилье....
  9. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 8 декабря 2019 16:28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Путин должен прекратить насильно навязывать Белоруссии объединение с Россией, и поэтому прекратить продажу Белоруссии дешево российских энергоресурсов и т.п., раз белорусы такие "незалежни".
    Объединение Беларуси и России можно проводить, если на всенародных референдумах в Беларуси и России по этому вопросу, большинство белорусов и россиян изъявят желание объединиться в одно государство.
  10. minby Офлайн
    minby 8 декабря 2019 19:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Как гражданину Республики Беларусь - мне стыдно за этот сброд, который на это сборище притащили ещё и детей. 99% жителей нашей страны не поддерживают этих прозападных Иуд. Всем, конечно, ближе славянский народ. Но в той же России надо наводить порядок, повышать благосостояние простых людей. И главное - коррупция разъедает все то хорошее, что делается в России. И смотрит простой белорус на это и пугается. Все-таки у нас в РБ беспредела поменьше. И хоть какую-то правду найти можно. Я говорю, как обычный человек. У чиновников, конечно, все по-другому и это к ним отношения не имеет.