Corruption in Russia: officials stole more than 100 billion rubles


Why in our country do bridges “dance” and the newly constructed roads erode after the first rain? Why in the poorest subsidized regions do local officials and law enforcement officers live in palaces that King Croesus would envy? Why does any large-scale construction carried out on budgetary funds begin to skyrocket in price, sometimes growing at times the price from the original?


The answer is simple. Corruption. In the first eight months of this year alone, according to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, 102 billion rubles were stolen. The total number of detected corruption crimes during this period exceeded 18 thousand, of which over 5 thousand were committed on a large scale and especially large. Real numbers of thefts can be much higher.

Budget funds are stolen, those that were supposed to go to the social sphere, infrastructure, defense, salaries, pensions. They steal from us, fervently, storing the stolen money not even with suitcases, but with whole rooms. Who and how "encloses" the Russian people?

The most interesting thing is that all these schemes have long been widely known, which, however, does not guarantee a successful counteraction to them. We list the most basic ones.

Overestimate of value


The construction of stadiums, houses, roads, bridges, pipelines and other infrastructure is the most “money sector” for corrupt officials. You just need to overstate the cost of work and / or building materials, and those in charge can turn a blind eye to this for the corresponding “gratitude”. In the most cynical cases, budget money is transferred for work that was not done at all, but passed "on paper" and was accepted by "understanding" officials.

Government procurement


At present, they “fight” corruption in this area, but it turns out far from always and not everywhere. The supplier who won the state or municipal tender may unexpectedly have family or friendship ties with the customer. In such a situation, honest entrepreneurs who are trying to get into this business have nothing to “catch”. An objectionable company is simply screened out, because the task is written for a specific, “right” performer.

Fictitious employees


Sometimes it happens. Officials can hire a fictitious employee for a good salary with bonuses. All funds transferred to such a “virtual employee” are assigned by them.

Bad movie


You wonder why domestic films are simply impossible to watch? This is a direct consequence of corruption. For all this, with the permission to say, cinema, “right people” are allocated state funds that “roll back” what is supposed to, and “master” the rest. For the remaining pennies, frank rubbish is removed for show. A considerable part of such "masterpieces" does not even reach rental.

Housing and utilities


Only the lazy did not hear about corruption in this area, since it concerns everyone and everyone. The money collected from us is often instantly transferred to offshore companies, and overhaul and other services are carried out only “on paper”.

Someone may say that in Russia they always stole, and not only in our country they steal. And it is true. But due to corruption, not only our money is stolen, which would go to the same pensions and salaries, but the very quality of the cases under which they are issued also suffers.

For example, by the APEC summit in the Far East, a total of 700 billion rubles had been allocated for infrastructure development. The road built for the event, which cost 29 billion rubles, was blurred after the first rain. In the Khabarovsk branch of "GiprodorNII" they commented on this as follows:

The design decisions for the drainage by the contractor have not been implemented. They are ignored. Workers either did not have time to drain, or forgot.


Ignored, did not have time, forgot ... It is good that the road lasted until the end of the international event, otherwise shame would be raked. According to official figures, 12 billion rubles have already been stolen at the Vostochny spaceport, only President Vladimir Putin personally complains to someone. They steal at Roskosmos, as the Accounts Chamber directly speaks of. And despite the fact that the state corporation, to put it mildly, is not happy with the results.

You can list known corruption scandals for a very long time. The main thing is that they steal billions from us and are not going to stop.
Photos used: https://baltnews.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 8 December 2019 10: 54
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    ... officials stole more than 100 billion rubles

    Somehow not enough. I think ten times more. And they didn’t steal it; they don’t like the word. Now they are mastering. They say so - we have not yet mastered the funds allocated to us.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 December 2019 11: 46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Athenogen
    ... officials stole more than 100 billion rubles

    Somehow not enough. I think ten times more. And they didn’t steal it; they don’t like the word. Now they are mastering. They say so - we have not yet mastered the funds allocated to us.

    Mastering is just one type of appropriation.
  3. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 8 December 2019 12: 06
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yeah, and remember those famous shots, when water was dripping from the roof of a new building on Obama, he put his hand up and showed Putin ... at the APEC summit (Far East). The embarrassment was still that ...
    Or here. We took the figures for 8 months of 2019 on real, completed criminal cases of corruption, recounted and found out that in 24 hours, every hour, 17 million rubles evaporate from the budget. EACH HOUR! And this is only in 8 months, according to the finished business ... Question: How much can this figure be multiplied?

  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 December 2019 12: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Usually they write about Ukraine.

    Remember how you sucked her bridge recently?
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 December 2019 12: 57
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And the main thief with us, it turns out, is Navalny?
    1. Afinogen Offline
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 8 December 2019 15: 56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And why Bulk? He is an individual, if only he will steal himself. I am neutral towards Navalny. I do not like him because he is working out the money of certain structures (and not because he is so honest and principled) who these structures are is unknown, but these structures have a clear goal - to tear down this power. But I like to watch it, because there’s always something interesting to “dig up” and broadcast.
  6. bear040 Offline
    bear040 8 December 2019 13: 31
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Until the thieves begin to be shot in the Russian Federation, with the confiscation of the property of their families (since all the stolen goods are most often executed as relatives and she knows what money she lives on), this mess will not stop.
    1. antibi0tikk Offline
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 10 December 2019 06: 41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The "black obelisk" has a cool song. "Freedom" is called. Verse from there:

      Here everyone thinks of himself as a genius,
      Here everyone wants to become like Lenin,
      And I want to become like Stalin,
      Half to the wall, the rest to the cameras!
      Here, every bastard wants to become a deputy,
      To travel to the states and emirates,
      And I want to become a bullet in the barrel,
      So that the bastards always remember me.
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 8 December 2019 14: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Why? Stupid question. Because AUTHORITY allowed !!!
  8. yury semru Offline
    yury semru (yury semru) 8 December 2019 20: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Until they begin, as in China, to shoot corrupt officials, and confiscate everything from their relatives to the last penny, this will not stop.
  9. nnz226 Offline
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 8 December 2019 21: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Comrade Stalin allocated two new cemeteries to fight corruption, and the current government is several tens of billions of rubles .... Interestingly, it’s more effective ???

Коррупция в России: чиновники украли более 100 млрд рублей


Почему в нашей стране «танцуют мосты» и размываются после первого же дождя только что построенные дороги? Почему в самых нищих дотационных регионах местные чиновники и правоохранители живут в дворцах, которым позавидовал бы сам царь Крез? Почему любая масштабная стройка, производимая на бюджетные средства, начинает стремительно дорожать, порой вырастая в цене в разы от изначальной?

Ответ прост. Коррупция. Только за первые восемь месяцев текущего года, по данным МВД РФ, было похищено 102 миллиарда рублей. Общее количество выявленных коррупционных преступлений за этот период превысило 18 тысяч, из них свыше 5 тысяч были совершены в крупных размерах и особо крупных. Реальные цифры хищений могут быть гораздо выше.



Воруются бюджетные средства, те, которые должны были пойти на социальную сферу, инфраструктуру, оборонку, зарплаты, пенсии. Воруют у нас с вами, задорно, складируя украденные деньги даже не чемоданами, а целыми комнатами. Кто и как «обносит» российский народ?

Самое интересное то, что все эти схемы давно и широко известны, что, тем не менее, не гарантирует успешного им противодействия. Перечислим самые основные.

Завышение стоимости


Строительство стадионов, домов, дорог, мостов, трубопроводов и прочей инфраструктуры - это самый «денежный сектор» для коррупционеров. Нужно просто завысить стоимость работ и/или строительных материалов, а ответственные лица могут закрыть на это глаза за соответствующую «благодарность». В самых циничных случаях бюджетные деньги перечисляются за работы, которые и вовсе не были сделаны, а прошли «на бумаге» и были приняты «понимающими» чиновниками.

Госзакупки


В настоящее время с коррупцией в данной сфере «как бы» борются, но получается далеко не всегда и не везде. У выигравшего государственный или муниципальный тендер поставщика неожиданно могут оказаться родственные или дружеские связи с заказчиком. При таких раскладах честным предпринимателям, которые пытаются сунуться в это дело, «ловить» нечего. Неугодную компанию просто отсеют, поскольку задание написано под конкретного, «правильного» исполнителя.

Фиктивные сотрудники


Бывает и такое. Чиновники могут принять на службу «по бумагам» фиктивного сотрудника на хорошую зарплату с бонусами. Все перечисляемые на такого «виртуального сотрудника» денежные средства ими присваиваются.

Плохое кино


Вы удивляетесь, почему отечественные фильмы просто невозможно смотреть? Это прямое следствие коррупции. На все это, с позволения сказать, кино, «правильным людям» выделяются государственные средства, которые «откатывают» положенное, а остальное «осваивают». На оставшиеся гроши снимают для галочки откровенную дрянь. Немалая часть таких «шедевров» даже не доходит до проката.

ЖКХ


Про коррупцию в данной сфере не слышал только ленивый, поскольку касается она всех и каждого. Собранные с нас деньги зачастую моментально выводится в оффшоры, а капремонт и прочие услуги осуществляются только «на бумаге».

Кто-то может сказать, что в России воровали всегда, и не только в нашей стране воруют. И это правда. Но из-за коррупции похищаются не только наши деньги, которые пошли бы на те же пенсии и зарплаты, но и страдает само качество дел, под которые они выданы.

Например, к саммиту АТЭС на Дальнем Востоке всего было выделено на развитие инфраструктуры 700 миллиардов рублей. Построенная к мероприятию дорога, стоившая 29 миллиардов рублей, была размыта после первого же дождя. В Хабаровском филиале «ГипродорНИИ» это прокомментировали следующим образом:

Проектные решения по водоотводу подрядчиком не выполнены. Они проигнорированы. Работники либо не успели сделать водоотвод, либо забыли.


Проигнорировали, не успели, забыли… Хорошо, что дорога продержалась до окончания международного мероприятия, иначе позора бы огребли. На космодроме «Восточный», только по официальным данным, украдено уже 12 миллиардов рублей, на что жалуется кому-то уже лично президент Владимир Путин. Воруют в «Роскосмосе», о чем прямо говорит Счетная палата. И это притом, что госкорпорация, мягко говоря, не радует результатами.

Перечислять известные коррупционные скандалы можно еще очень долго. Главное, что у нас воруют миллиардами и останавливаться не собираются.
Использованы фотографии: https://baltnews.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 8 декабря 2019 10:54
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    ...чиновники украли более 100 млрд рублей

    Как-то маловато. Думаю, раз в десять больше. И не украли, им не нравится это слово. Теперь они осваивают. Они так и говорят - мы еще не освоили выделенные нам средства.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 декабря 2019 11:46
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Афиноген
    ...чиновники украли более 100 млрд рублей

    Как-то маловато. Думаю, раз в десять больше. И не украли, им не нравится это слово. Теперь они осваивают. Они так и говорят - мы еще не освоили выделенные нам средства.

    Освоение - это лишь один из видов присвоения.
  3. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 8 декабря 2019 12:06
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ага, а помните те знаменитые кадры, когда на Обаму с крыши нового здания капала вода, он подставил ладошку и показал Путину... на саммите АТЭС (Дальний Восток). Конфуз был еще тот...
    Или вот. Взяли цифры за 8 месяцев 2019 по реальным, законченным уголовным делам по коррупции, пересчитали и выяснили, что за 24 часа, каждый час из бюджета испаряется 17 миллионов рублей. КАЖДЫЙ ЧАС! И это только за 8 месяцев, по законченным делам... Вопрос: На сколько эту цифру можно умножить?

  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 декабря 2019 12:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Обычно это пишут про Украину.

    Помните, как обсасывали ее мост недавно?
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 декабря 2019 12:57
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А главный вор у нас, оказывается, Навальный?
    1. Афиноген Офлайн
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 8 декабря 2019 15:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А почему Навальный? Он физическое лицо, если только сам у себя сворует. Я к Навальному отношусь нейтрально. Не люблю его потому, что отрабатывает деньги определенных структур (а не потому, что он такой честный и принципиальный), кто эти структуры - неизвестно, но у этих структур видна цель - снести эту власть. Но а нравится его смотреть, потому что всегда что-то интересное "нароет" и вещает.
  6. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 8 декабря 2019 13:31
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Пока в РФ ворье не начнут расстреливать, с конфискацией имущества их семей (так как все украденное чаще всего оформляют на родню и она знает, на какие деньги живет), этот бардак не прекратится.
    1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 10 декабря 2019 06:41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      У "чёрного обелиска" есть песня клёвая. "Свобода" называется. Куплет оттуда:

      Здесь каждая мнит себя гением, 
      Здесь каждый хочет стать похожим на Ленина,
      А я хочу стать похожим на Сталина,
      Половину к стенке, остальных - по камерам! 
      Здесь каждый гад хочет стать депутатом,
      Чтоб ездить по штатам и эмиратам,
      А я хочу стать пулей в стволе,
      Чтоб помнили гады всегда обо мне. 
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 декабря 2019 14:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему? Глупый вопрос. Потому что ВЛАСТЬ разрешила!!!
  8. yury semru Офлайн
    yury semru (yury semru) 8 декабря 2019 20:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пока не начнут, как в Китае, расстреливать коррупционеров, а у родственников конфисковывать всё до последней копейки, это не прекратится.
  9. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 8 декабря 2019 21:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Тов. Сталин на борьбу с коррупцией выделил два новых кладбища, а нынешняя власть несколько десятков миллиардов рублей.... Интересно, что эффективнее???