Poland took 100 tons of gold from London: why this happens


Recently, a very interesting event took place in distant London. In secrecy mode, the process of returning from the UK Polish gold reserves has completed. G8000S plc, a specialized British company, helped transport 100 ingots, or 4 tons of precious metal. What can such a decision of Warsaw testify to?


Polish gold first came to London during World War II. Several tens of tons of yellow metal and a collection of coins from it were transported there for storage so that they would not be taken over by the Third Reich. But even after the war ended, Warsaw didn’t take gold under the pretext that Great Britain is one of the recognized world centers for the turnover of precious metals.

Now something has changed. The National Bank of Poland announced that more than half of its London stash will be returned. Attention is drawn to the wording of the financial department:

Central banks, as a rule, strive to diversify the storage places of their gold reserves, including to reduce geopolitical risks, which may result, for example, from lack of access or restriction of free disposal of gold reserves stored abroad.


Indeed, most recently, London laid a paw on the gold reserve of Venezuela, which is stored in the United Kingdom. Under dubious formulations, the return to Caracas of his precious metal was blocked. It is easy to see some connection between the attempted coup in Venezuela, supported by the United States, and the deprivation of the legally elected Venezuelan authorities of access to their overseas assets.

One wonders if it is worth storing your assets in the distant USA and Great Britain.

Apparently, similar considerations arose in Berlin, as Germany had already returned half of its gold reserves from France and the United States of America. The Netherlands did the same, Hungary and Austria announced similar plans. Romania is considering a legislative initiative, according to which 95% of all its gold reserves should be stored in the country.

It is noteworthy that the Americans “appointed” Russia, as usual, to blame for this tendency. According to analysts of a respected publication Bloomberg, Moscow set the fashion for increasing the gold reserve and storing it on its territory.

In fact, everything is turned upside down. Russia's actions are not a cause, but a consequence. The root cause of the “gold rush” is the rapid collapse of the globalist system of world order and is gradually approaching economic a crisis. Many states try to “lay straws” in advance so that it doesn’t hurt so much, because they are increasing their gold reserves as the most reliable protective asset. Poland, too, is very actively following the Russian example and is buying precious metals. The ongoing Brexit dramatically reduced confidence among the countries within the EU, in London.

So, do not blame Moscow.
Photos used: https://prsa.pl/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 December 2019 09: 09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And where are our managers storing gold in RUSSIA? It’s worth rejoicing for Poland!

Польша забрала 100 тонн золота из Лондона: почему это происходит


Недавно в далеком Лондоне произошло весьма любопытное событие. В режиме секретности завершился процесс возвращения из Великобритании польского золотого запаса. Перевезти 8000 слитков, или 100 тонн драгоценного металла, помогла специализированная британская компания G4S plc. О чем же может свидетельствовать подобное решение Варшавы?

Польское золото впервые попало в Лондон еще во время Второй мировой войны. Несколько десятков тонн желтого металла и коллекция монет из него были перевезены туда на хранение, чтобы ими не завладел Третий рейх. Но и после завершения войны Варшава золото забирать не стала под предлогом того, что Великобритания является одним из признанных мировых центров оборота драгметаллов.



Теперь кое-что изменилось. Национальный банк Польши заявил о том, что более половины его «лондонской заначки» будет возвращено. Обращают на себя внимание формулировки финансового ведомства:

Центральные банки, как правило, стремятся разнообразить места хранения своих золотых запасов, в том числе и для уменьшения геополитических рисков, следствием которых может быть, к примеру, отсутствие доступа или ограничение свободного распоряжения запасами золота, хранящимися за границей.


Действительно, совсем недавно Лондон наложил лапу на золотой запас Венесуэлы, хранящийся на территории Соединенного Королевства. Под сомнительными формулировками был заблокирован возврат в Каракас принадлежащего ему драгоценного металла. Несложно увидеть некую связь между попыткой государственного переворота в Венесуэле, поддерживаемого США, и лишением законно избранных венесуэльских властей доступа к их заграничным активам.

Поневоле задумаешься, а стоит ли хранить свои активы в далеких США и Великобритании?

Видимо, аналогичные соображения возникли и в Берлине, поскольку Германия уже вернула половину своего золотого запаса из Франции и Соединенных Штатов Америки. То же сделала Голландия, об аналогичных планах заявляла Венгрия и Австрия. В Румынии рассматривают законодательную инициативу, согласно которой на территории страны должно храниться 95% всего ее золотого запаса.

Примечательно, что виновной в этой тенденции американцы «назначили», как обычно, Россию. По мнению аналитиков уважаемого издания Bloomberg, это Москва задала моду на увеличение золотого запаса и хранение его на своей территории.

На самом деле, все поставлено с ног на голову. Действия России – это не причина, а следствие. Первопричиной же «золотой лихорадки» является стремительный развал глобалистской системы мироустройства и постепенно надвигающийся экономический кризис. Многие государства стараются заранее «подстелить соломки», чтобы было падать не так больно, потому наращивают запасы золота, как самого надежного защитного актива. Та же Польша весьма активно следует российскому примеру и скупает драгметалл. Проводимый Брекзит резко уменьшил доверие среди стран, входящих в ЕС, к Лондону.

Так что, не надо кивать на Москву.
Использованы фотографии: https://prsa.pl/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 декабря 2019 09:09
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А наши менеджеры где хранят золото РОССИИ? Стоит порадоваться за Польшу!