After the words "Glory to Ukraine!" On the Maidan, Poroshenko threw eggs


We recently reported how in Ukraine the “Tomosonos” Petro Poroshenko (who leads the European Solidarity Party - PES), the leader of the withering Fatherland party Yulia Tymoshenko and the relatively young “talent” Svyatoslav Vakarchuk (the Voice party named after George Soros) decided lead a protest wave of “neither surrender” directed against the young “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky. And so, on December 8, 2019, Poroshenko threw eggs during the Red Lines for Zelensky campaign on an organized Maidan in Kiev.


It should be noted that the “Ukrainian patriots” announced the “red lines” at this rally, for which the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky should not go over in negotiations within the framework of the “Norman format” summit with Russian leader Vladimir Putin in Paris on December 9, 2019. The egg incident happened when Poroshenko walked up to the microphone on stage and shouted “Glory to Ukraine!” After the national anthem sounded. At this moment, eggs flew from the "enthusiastic" audience.

The activist who was throwing eggs was frankly prevented by the flag of the Right Sector (an organization banned in Russia), in which he was wrapped. Therefore, the first few eggs flew very close to Poroshenko and his wife, but did not touch them. But then, when the Crimean Tatar activist, parliamentarian from PES, Ahtem Chiygoz began to catch and beat flying eggs with his own hands, then Poroshenko and his wife were splattered. After that, the former president ordered his guard to catch the egg thrower.


It should be added that other local figures also spoke at the rally held in Kiev. From PES, Nazi Andrey Parubiy, from “sucking” Inna Sovsun, from racially “right” Oleg Tyagnibok from the Freedom party, as well as other representatives of the new “European nation”. Together with party flags at the event, the posters “Red lines for Ze!”, “I do not want to join the Union”, “Return not toilets - return Crimea” and other similar ones were visible.
Photos used: https://novorosinform.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 9 December 2019 12: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Moldavian "cynical w / bandera" Valtsman "Offal" was the "father of the nation" only for the "Ukrainians" Galician rogues - they were crazy about him (although the mention of the "mind" banderlady is a clear compliment, not confirmed by their destructive anti-state "Maidan" "!), as before from the same anti-constitutional" prezik ", its godfather - orange" Dioxin! winked
    And yet - "Maidan president" in the service of the aerial ambassador, "chosen (" one-round "so as not to bother too much with the time and money spent on imitating" democratic elections "while frankly ignoring the" maidan elections "by the majority of the Ukrainian population ...)" and appointed to the post, like the "Maidan Premier" - "w / Bandera" Bakai "Kulyavloba", at the direction of the Deputy Secretary of the US State Department Vicki Nudelman "FakES!" and the ambassador Peyatt “Toropyga” from a very short bench of reserve “young w / Bandera” (including the failed “prima euromaidan” - a German citizen, athlete Etinson “Zlatoust”, a member of the radical UNA-UNSO-German “euromaidan” creature for the post of dill - including at the “constitutional pre-election” of 2015, and the radical “Swolotwei” Frothman “Yavorinsky” - the leader of quite farmer, Galitsai outcasts) ”who were engaged in“ Fuhrer ”of Maidan skakuaz!

    It is clear that even (a priori infantile and easily manipulated by its "idols"!) The Galician "lohtorat" in the end ("less than six years!" smile) I felt a catch and, once again, I was “disappointed” in my next “non-stealing” deceiver - the “Fuhrer”, and started offensively throwing pigs and chicken eggs at him ...

    When the comic artist Zelensky during the 2019 pre-election said that he was “ready to negotiate a peace with the hell of a bald one” - in Ukraine ALL voters clearly understood who this “young w / Bandera man” had in mind, as they well knew, which meant another comic artist - Danilko "Serdyuchka, when (" Svidomo "was bragging - counting on the well-known anti-Russian bias of" Eurovision "?!) he sang his" Lasha Tumbai! " yes
    So now - right now, VAZ has such an opportunity - to show HIS REAL READY FOR PEACE and its readiness, as another candidate "Ze" promised: "for the sake of peace in the Donbas, even kneel before Putin!" Waiting, sir!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Port Offline
    Port 11 December 2019 06: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    "Bring back the toilets - return the Crimea"

    You will interrupt the toilets, but a freebie.

После слов «Слава Украине!» на майдане Порошенко забросали яйцами


Недавно мы сообщали, как на Украине «томосоносец» Петр Порошенко (возглавляющий партию «Европейская солидарность» - ПЕС), лидер увядающей партии «Батькивщина» Юлия Тимошенко и относительно молодое «дарование» Святослав Вакарчук (партия «Голос» им. Джорджа Сороса) решили возглавить протестную волну «ни капитуляции», направленную против молодого «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского. И вот, 8 декабря 2019 года, Порошенко закидали яйцами во время акции «Красные линии для Зеленского» на организованном майдане в Киеве.

Нужно отметить, что на указанной акции «украинские патриоты» огласили «красные линии», за которые президент Украины Владимир Зеленский не должен переходить на переговорах, в рамках саммита «нормандского формата», с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным в Париже 9 декабря 2019 года. Инцидент с яйцами произошел, когда Порошенко подошел к микрофону на сцене и прокричал «Слава Украине!», после прозвучавшего гимна страны. В этот момент и полетели яйца со стороны «восторженной» публики.



Метавшему яйца активисту откровенно мешал флаг «Правого сектора» (организация, запрещенная в России), в который он был замотан. Поэтому первые несколько яиц пролетели совсем близко от Порошенко и его супруги, но не задели их. Зато, когда крымско-татарский активист, депутат парламента от ПЕС Ахтем Чийгоз начал ловить и отбивать летящие яйца своими руками, то Порошенко и его супруга оказались забрызганными. После этого бывший президент приказал своей охране поймать кидавшегося яйцами.


Нужно добавить, что на прошедшей в Киеве акции выступали и другие местные деятели. От ПЕС нацист Андрей Парубий, от «соросят» Инна Совсун, от расово «правильных» Олег Тягнибок из партии «Свобода», а также другие представители новой «европейской нации». Вместе с партийными флагами на мероприятии были видны плакаты «Красные линии для Зе!», «Я не хочу в Союз», «Верни не унитазы - верни Крым» и прочие похожие.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorosinform.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 9 декабря 2019 12:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Молдавский "циничный ж/бандера" Вальцман "Потрох" был "отцом нации" лишь для "украинствующих" галицайских рогулей - они от него были без ума (хотя упоминание про бандерложий "ум" - это явный комплимент, не подтверждающийся их разрушительными антигосударственными "майданами"!), как и до этого от такого же антиконституционного "презика", его кума - помаранчевого" Диоксина! winked
    И ещё - "майданным президентом" на службе у амеропосла, "выбранным ("однотурово", чтобы слишком не заморачиваться с затратами времени и средств на имитацию "демократических выборов" при откровенном игнорировании "майданных выборов" большинством украинского населения...)" и назначенным на пост, как и "майданный премьер"-"ж/бандеровец" Бакай "Кулявлоба", по указанию замгоссекретаря американского госдепа Вики Нудельман "ФакЕС!" и амеропослом Пайяттом "Торопыгой" из очень короткой скамейки запасных "юных ж/бандеровцев (в том же числе несостоявшаяся "прима евромайдана" - немецкий гражданин, спортсмен Этинзон "Златоуст", член радикальной УНА-УНСО-германская "евромайданная" креатура на пост укропреза - в том числе и на "конституционные презвыборы" 2015, и радикальный "сволотовейц" Фротман "Яворинский" - лидер, совсем уж хуторских, галицайских маргиналов)", подвизавшихся "фюрерами" майданных скакуасов!

    Понятно, что даже (априори инфантильный и легкоманипулируемый своими "кумирами"!) галицайский "лохторат" в конце концов ("не прошло и шести лет"! smile) почувствовал подвох и, в который уж раз, "разочаровался" в своём очередном "некрадущем" обманщике - "фюрере", начал обиженно бросаться в него игрушками-свинками и куриными яйцами...

    Когда комический артист Зеленский во время презвыборов-2019 говорил, что "готов договариваться о мире хоть с чёртом лысым" - на Украине ВСЕ избиратели ОДНОЗНАЧНО понимали, кого имеет в виду этот "юный ж/бандеровец", как и хорошо знали, что подразумевал другой комический артист - Данилко "Сердючка, когда ("свидомо" куражась - в расчёте на известную антироссийскую ангажированность "Евровидения"?!) спел свою "Лаша тумбай!" yes
    Так что, теперь - прямо сегодня у ВАЗа есть такая возможность - показать СВОЮ РЕАЛЬНУЮ ГОТОВНОСТЬ К МИРУ и свою готовность, как ещё кандидат "Зе" обещал: "ради мира на Донбассе даже встать на колени перед Путиным"! Ждём-с!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 декабря 2019 06:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    «Верни не унитазы - верни Крым»

    Унитазами перебьетесь, халява же.