It became known about the tough position of Russia before the summit of the Channel Four

It became known about the tough position of Russia before the summit of the Channel Four

December 9, 2019 at 18:00 Moscow time. in Paris, the summit of the "Norman format", dedicated to the settlement in the Donbass, should begin. The event should be attended by Russian leader Vladimir Putin, Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky, German Chancellor Angela Merkel and hospitable French leader Emmanuel Macron.


It should be noted that before the start of the official part, all heads of state will hold bilateral meetings. It is stated that first Putin will talk about something with Zelensky, and Merkel will discuss a number of issues with Macron. Then Putin will substantively communicate with Merkel, and Macron will talk with Zelensky. After this, Putin and Macron will communicate, and Merkel will be engaged in Zelensky. Allotted three hours.

However, from the Champs Elysees, they have already informed the public and the media that the meetings of the heads of state may be delayed, it is normal practice when there is something to discuss. Therefore, many should be patient. In this regard, they cannot guarantee the exact time for the start of the general meeting of the four, let alone their final press conference, tentatively scheduled for 21:00 Moscow time.

With this edition Kommersant, referring to its source, who was preparing the meeting, reports that Russia takes a tough stance and is not going to revise the Minsk agreements. For Moscow, this summit is a working meeting, and for Kiev - political event. Berlin and Paris will also insist on the lack of alternatives to the Minsk agreements, despite statements from Kiev about the "all-worlds". So Kiev will not be able to amend the Minsk agreements.
  • Photos used: https://ua.news/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 December 2019 11: 38
    -3
    It became known about the tough position of Russia before the summit of the Channel Four.

    - ".... the summit of the" Normandy format "" ... -What people do not come up with in order to give as much significance as possible to their actions ...
    - Well .., okay then ... that Europe is swaggering and puffing out its cheeks ... and Russia has pulled something back there .. ???
    - Just to allow Europe to publicly poke their cheeks and show off ??? -How it's all small ... for everyone ...
    - And for Russia, and even more so ...
    Yes .. and for Russia there is no "Normandy format" ... -For Russia there is only "Chinese format" ...
    “And it looks like Zap.” Europe is going to try on this format for itself ...
    - Well, they’d measure it ... but why should Russia and Ukraine call witnesses for this ....
  2. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 9 December 2019 11: 53
    +4
    I do not believe in this "toughness" ... A real war is going on against the Russian people and that says it all! What's the difference, what kind of passport they have and what nationality they are ??? They are OURS !!! Donbass will not return to "Nenko", this is a no brainer. It is not easy to cross the blood. Recognition of the DPR and LPR republics would be a strong argument. Worse for US will definitely not be ... sanctions ... sanctions ... ugh. To our bourgeois ... officials ... Duma members - yes. What do we have to lose?
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 December 2019 07: 44
    0
    Yes, they pushed, pushed, but in the end, .....
  4. The comment was deleted.

Стало известно о жесткой позиции России перед саммитом Нормандской четверки

Стало известно о жесткой позиции России перед саммитом Нормандской четверки

9 декабря 2019 года в 18:00 по мск. в Париже должен начаться саммит «нормандского формата», посвященный урегулированию на Донбассе. В мероприятии должны принять участие российский лидер Владимир Путин, украинский президент Владимир Зеленский, канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель и гостеприимный руководитель Франции Эмманюэль Макрон.

Нужно отметить, что до начала официальной части все главы государств проведут двухсторонние встречи. Заявлено, что сначала Путин о чем-то поговорит с Зеленским, а Меркель обсудит ряд вопросов с Макроном. Затем Путин предметно пообщается с Меркель, а Макрон побеседует с Зеленским. После этого состоится общение Путина и Макрона, а Меркель займется Зеленским. На все это отведено три часа.



Однако, из Елисейского дворца уже проинформировали общественность и СМИ, что встречи глав государств могут затянуться, это нормальная практика, когда есть что обсудить. Поэтому многим стоит набраться терпения. В связи с этим, там не могут гарантировать точное время начала общей встречи четверки, уже не говоря об их итоговой пресс-конференции, предварительно запланированной на 21:00 по мск.

При этом издание «Коммерсантъ», ссылаясь на свой источник, занимавшийся подготовкой встречи, сообщает, что Россия занимает жесткую позицию и не собирается пересматривать Минские соглашения. Для Москвы этот саммит - рабочая встреча, а для Киева - политическое мероприятие. Берлин и Париж также будут настаивать на безальтернативности Минских соглашений, несмотря на заявления из Киева про «весьмирснами». Так что внести изменения в Минские соглашения у Киева не получится.
Использованы фотографии: https://ua.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 декабря 2019 11:38
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Стало известно о жесткой позиции России перед саммитом Нормандской четверки.

    -"....саммит «нормандского формата»"... -Да чего только люди не придумают, чтобы придать как можно больше значимости своим поступкам...
    - Ну.., ладно ещё то,... что Европа куражится и надувает щёки.., а Россия-то чего туда подпряглась..???
    - Только для того, чтобы позволить Европе публично понадувать щёки и покуражиться??? -Как это всё мелковато...для всех...
    - А уж для России и тем более...
    Да .. и не существует для России никакого «нормандского формата»... -Для России существует только "китайский формат"...
    - И похоже, что и Зап. Европа собирается примерить этот формат на себя...
    - Ну так и меряли бы... а чего Россию и Украину для этого в свидетели звать....
  2. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 9 декабря 2019 11:53
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Не верю я в эту "жесткость"... Идет настоящая война против русских людей и этим все сказано! Какая разница, какой у них паспорт и кто они по национальности??? Они НАШИ!!! Донбасс не вернется в "неньку", это и ежу понятно. Не легко через кровь переступит. Признание республик ДНР и ЛНР был бы сильный аргумент. Хуже же НАМ точно не будет... санкции... санкции... тьфу. Буржуинам нашим... чиновникам... думцам - это да. А нам-то что терять?
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 декабря 2019 07:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да, тужились, тужились, а в итоге об.....
  4. Комментарий был удален.