Ukrainian "volunteers" called for active hostilities against the Russian Federation


Having miserably lost in the parliamentary elections, the “Ukrainian patriots” stubbornly continue to call Kiev for a “full-fledged war” with Moscow, calling the country's inhabitants “the smartest, strongest and most working people in the world.” For clarity, it should be noted that Ukraine is not a national project, but politicalhaving a pronounced anti-Russian orientation.


For example, a similar proposal was once again made by the deputy commander of the Nazi "Ukrainian Volunteer Army" (UDA) Andriy Gergert (nickname "Cherven"). In his opinion, Ukraine is capable of defeating Russia in a “full-fledged war”.

Today we are able to conduct full-fledged military operations and defeat Russia

- said a member of the UNA-UNSO (an organization banned in Russia) since 1999.

Hergert believes that after Kiev managed to “stop the armada” in 2014, Moscow “began to spread total corruption” in Ukraine.

We are the strongest and smartest people in the world, the most working ... We can change the history of the world

- he added.

At the same time, it must be clarified that UDA is commanded by the Nazi Dmitry Yarosh, the actual leader of the "Right Sector" (an organization banned in Russia).

We remind you that on December 8, 2019, at the Independence Square (Independence Square) in Kiev, the Red Lines for Zelensky campaign was held, dedicated to the summit “Norman format”, which should be a meeting of the leaders of Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany. The participants were "the color of the Ukrainian nation."

Peace for us is when Russian troops leave Ukrainian territory, when Russian tanks and artillery get out of Ukraine

- the former "guarantor of the nation" Petro Poroshenko has pointedly stated.

However, after the sounded anthem of Ukraine, when Poroshenko shouted "Glory to the nation!" showered eggs. Moreover, this was done by a man who wrapped himself in the flag of the “Right Sector”. One can understand such an attitude of the “right-wingers”, because Poroshenko is trying to pull the blanket of “patriotism” onto himself and lead the opposition movement “not surrender”.
Photos used: https://www.rusinfo.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 9 December 2019 14: 47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This belligerently "Ukrainian" guy with such a "speaking" NEUKRAINSKY surname, clutching a rifle (pictured), reminded me of youngsters - "neophytes" who first picked up real weapons in playful pens and looked with "burning eyes" for what’s alive him "shmalnut" .... if they are uncontrolled, they become very dangerous for others .... and for themselves! This one, too, apparently didn’t mature - he played too much "with weapons ??!

    What is the relation, obviously, to the brainless Bandera Nazi-PARASITS, destroying and killing everything and everyone around them, to the real creators-Ukrainian WORKERS ??!
    Except, with the direct armed support of the United States and the Common European Union, they are seated on our working neck, eating and screaming in three throats, with their insane destructive "behavior" and aggressive attacks on our neighbors, only exacerbating ours (and so difficult, with decades of Deriban "Ukrainian" Amero "occurrence" and, caused by it, famine Poverty and terrifying Unemployment !!!) situation ?! winked
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 9 December 2019 17: 50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    These warriors for more and are not capable, as soon as from afar, shelling the civilian population of Donbass, and having the audacity to call themselves some kind of "veterans" of the ATO.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 December 2019 19: 42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    You shouldn’t take Bandera prisoners anymore ... In the Russian Federation, purge all Bandera and Basmachi in prison bunkers in Solikamsk.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                      1. The comment was deleted.
                      2. The comment was deleted.
                      3. The comment was deleted.
  • pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 9 December 2019 22: 57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    All these Cherveni, Sisini, Scriptures - "from the pot to the diesel" ... Rotten cannon fodder. Scarecrows without brains, Iron Lumberjacks without a heart, cowardly lions that cunning Goodwin raises because of the Big Puddle ... Well, let them try to make a sortie to Russia.
    A good excuse would be to destroy all the Nazi volunteers, including their commanders and ministers. Stripping will be complete. They will get everyone even in the sewer, even right at home in the toilet or on the couch, even in the Rada in the conference room.
  • The comment was deleted.

Украинские «добровольцы» призывали к активным боевым действиям против РФ


С треском проиграв на парламентских выборах, «украинские патриоты» упорно продолжают призывать Киев к «полноценной войне» с Москвой, называя жителей страны «самым умным, сильным и работящим народом в мире». Для ясности нужно отметить, что украинство - это не национальный проект, а политический, имеющий ярко выраженную антироссийскую направленность.

Например, с подобным предложением в очередной раз выступил замкомандира нацистской «Украинской добровольческой армии» (УДА) Андрей Гергерт (прозвище «Червень»). По его мнению, Украина способна одержать победу над Россией в «полноценной войне».



Мы сегодня способны вести полноценные военные действия и победить Россию

- сказал член УНА-УНСО (организация, запрещенная в России) с 1999 года.

Гергерт считает, что после того, как в 2014 году Киеву удалось «остановить армаду», Москва «начала насаждать» на Украине тотальную коррупцию.

Мы самый сильный и умный народ в мире, самый работящий… Мы можем изменить историю мира

- добавил он.

При этом нужно уточнить, что УДА командует нацист Дмитрий Ярош, фактический руководитель «Правого сектора» (организация, запрещенная в России).

Напоминаем, что 8 декабря 2019 года на «Майдане незалежности» («Площади независимости») в Киеве прошла акция «Красные линии для Зеленского», посвященная саммиту «нормандского формата», на котором должна состояться встреча руководителей России, Украины, Франции и Германии. Перед собравшимися выступал «цвет украинской нации».

Мир для нас - когда российские войска уйдут прочь с украинской территории, когда российские танки и артиллерия уберутся вон из Украины

- многозначительно заявил бывший «гарант нации» Петр Порошенко.

Однако, после прозвучавшего гимна Украины, когда Порошенко прокричал «Слава нации!», его закидали яйцами. Причем сделал это человек, закутавшийся в флаг «Правого сектора». Подобное отношение «правосеков» понять можно, ведь Порошенко пытается перетянуть одеяло «патриотизма» на себя и возглавить оппозиционное движение «ни капитуляции».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rusinfo.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 декабря 2019 14:47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Этот воинственно "украинствующий" паренёк с такой "говорящей", НЕУКРАИНСКОЙ фамилией, ухватившийся за винтовку (на фото), напомнил мне малолеток - "неофитов", впервые взявших в шаловливые ручки настоящее оружие и "горящими глазами" ищущих, во что бы живое из него "шмальнуть"....они, если бесконтрольны, становятся очень опасны для окружающих....да и для себя самих! Этот тоже, видимо, так и не повзрослел - заигрался" с оружием??!

    Какое отношение имеют, явно же - безмозглые бандеронацики-ПАРАЗИТЫ, разрушающие и убивающие всё и вся вокруг себя, к настоящим созидателям-украинским ТРУДЯЩИМСЯ??!
    Кроме как, при прямой вооружённой поддержке США и "Общеевропы", они расселись на нашей трудовой шее, жрут и орут в три горла, своим невменяемым деструктивным "поведением" и агрессивными нападками на соседей, лишь усугубляя наше (и так непростое, при многодесятилетней дерибанской "юкрейнской" амеро"залежности" и, вызванной ею, голодоморной Нищете и ужасающей Безработице!!!) положение?! winked
  2. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 9 декабря 2019 17:50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Эти вояки на большее и не способны, как только издали обстреливать мирное население Донбасса, и имеющие наглость называть себя какими-то "ветеранами" АТО.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 декабря 2019 19:42
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Бандеровцев в плен больше не брать...В РФ провести чистку и всех бандеровцев и басмачей на тюремные нары, в Соликамск.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                      1. Комментарий был удален.
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
                      3. Комментарий был удален.
  • pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 9 декабря 2019 22:57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Все эти Червени, Сисини, Писени -"от горшка и к дизелю"... Тухлое пушечное мясо. Страшилы без мозгов, Железные Дровосеки без сердца, трусливые львы, которых разводит хитрый Гудвин из-за Большой Лужи... Ну, пущай попробуют сделать вылазку в Россию.
    Хороший будет предлог, чтобы уничтожить всех добровольцев-нациков, включая их командующих и министров. Зачистка будет полной. Достанут всех хоть в канализационном коллекторе, хоть прямо дома в сортире или на диване, хоть в Раде в зале заседаний.
  • Комментарий был удален.