Trillions of rubles for the Russian economy discouraged NATO from the desire to fight with Moscow

The NATO bloc continues to be in a fever, and problems with the unity of the alliance are now visible to the naked eye. And the reason for this was the so-called "insidious weapon" of Russia.


After the TOR-M2DT systems were sent to the Kola Peninsula and our country conducted the largest underwater exercises in the North Atlantic, Norway seriously worried about its security and doubted NATO’s ability to protect it from Russia. In this regard, the country's defense minister said that in case of aggression he counts on the help of neighboring Sweden and Finland, which are not members of the alliance. However, the latter are not included in the bloc because they do not want to spoil relations with the Russian Federation.

As a result, “frightened” Norway decided to “play it safe” by agreeing with our country to establish a direct communication channel through the Ministry of Defense. Estonia and Estonia, which also counts on “cooperation” with neighboring Finland, also doubted the “power” of NATO. However, the Finns “did not penetrate” the neighbor’s fears and said that in case of aggression they would defend themselves on their own.

Do not forget about the words of French President Emanuel Macron, who openly stated that he did not consider Russia an enemy for the alliance, which caused a storm of indignation on the part of the United States. And it’s not worth talking about the dynamically developing economic partnership of our country with Turkey, everything is clear here.

The essence of the “insidious weapons” of the Russian Federation is that Russia has in fact proved that it is useless to fight it, and it is profitable to trade. A vivid example of this was the same Finland, which was one of the first to sign permission to lay SP-2, and now actually became its investor, having bought a majority stake from the German concern Uniper. Economic partnership with Turkey is also growing "leaps and bounds".

The same applies to "suffering Russophobia" in Norway and Sweden. Countries are actively increasing trade with Russia. In addition, despite the fears associated with potential aggression, it was Norway in 2018 that supplied products to our country for defense needs.

At the same time, all these states are well aware that in the next 10 years, Russia will pour additional trillions of rubles into its economy. Thus, one must be completely “short-sighted” in order to exchange a profitable partnership for satisfying the “unhealthy ambitions” of the Baltic states. However, in the Baltic States they are well aware of this.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 12 December 2019 11: 59
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Beggars of the Baltic states - on their knees before Great Russia!
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 December 2019 12: 40
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Patriotism is a good thing when it’s wise ... But when it’s the other way round, then the country does more harm than good from it.
    2. polev66 Offline
      polev66 (Alexander) 12 December 2019 16: 13
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The level of intelligence of the post is right off scale ... ate at least?
    3. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 12 December 2019 21: 59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: Warrior
      Beggars of the Baltic states - on their knees before Great Russia!

      God be with you! Then, for this standing in the parasites they will again beg for help.
    4. Levius RU Offline
      Levius RU (Levius RU) 21 December 2019 14: 06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Wrong. Proud .... Free Balts. You must build a fence from the terrible Russia. Build faster. ....
      Otherwise, we will have to build it, so that you do not climb to us.
  2. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 12 December 2019 13: 13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Europe under the USA without its future, as well as Ukraine for the USA. So the Europeans began to spin, trying not to quarrel with the United States, and to get along with Russia in business.

Триллионы рублей для экономики РФ отбили у НАТО желание воевать с Москвой

Блок НАТО продолжает «лихорадить», а проблемы с единством альянса теперь заметны невооруженным глазом. И причиной тому стало так называемое «коварное оружие» России.

После отправки комплексов ТОР-М2ДТ на Кольский полуостров и проведения нашей страной крупнейших подводных учений в Северной Атлантике, Норвегия серьезно озаботилась своей безопасностью и усомнилась в способности НАТО защитить ее от России. В связи с этим, министр обороны страны заявил, что в случае агрессии рассчитывает на помощь соседних Швеции и Финляндии, которые не являются членами альянса. Впрочем, последние и не входят в блок, потому что не хотят портить отношения с Российской Федерацией.



В итоге, «напуганная» Норвегия решила «подстраховаться», договорившись с нашей страной об установлении прямого канала связи по линии Минобороны. Усомнилась в «мощи» НАТО и Эстония, которая также рассчитывает на «кооперацию» с соседней Финляндией. Однако финны «не прониклись» опасениями соседа и заявили, что в случае агрессии будут защищать себя самостоятельно.

Не нужно забывать и о словах президента Франции Эммануэля Макрона, который открыто заявил, что не считает Россию врагом для альянса, чем вызвал бурю негодования со стороны США. А о динамично развивающемся экономическом партнерстве нашей страны с Турцией и говорить не стоит, здесь все очевидно.

Суть «коварного оружия» РФ заключается в том, что Россия на деле доказала, что воевать с ней бесполезно, а торговать выгодно. Ярким тому примером стала та же Финляндия, которая одной из первых подписала разрешение на прокладку СП-2, а теперь фактически стала его инвестором, купив мажоритарный пакет акций у немецкого концерна Uniper. Экономическое партнерство с Турцией также растет «как на дрожжах».

То же касается и «страдающих русофобией» Норвегии и Швеции. Страны активно наращивают торговлю с Россией. К тому же, несмотря на опасения, связанные с потенциальной агрессией, именно Норвегия в 2018 году поставляла в нашу страну продукцию для нужд обороны.

При этом, все эти государства прекрасно понимают, что в ближайшие 10 лет Россия вольет в свою экономику дополнительные триллионы рублей. Таким образом, нужно быть совсем «недальновидным», чтобы променять выгодное партнерство на удовлетворение «нездоровых амбиций» Прибалтики. Впрочем, в самой Прибалтике это прекрасно осознают.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Воин Онлайн
    Воин 12 декабря 2019 11:59
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Нищие Прибалты - на колени перед Великой Россией!
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 12 декабря 2019 12:40
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Патриотизм - дело хорошее, когда с умом... А когда наоборот, то от него стране больше вреда, чем пользы.
    2. polev66 Офлайн
      polev66 (Александр) 12 декабря 2019 16:13
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Уровень интеллекта поста прям зашкаливает... закусывал хоть?
    3. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 12 декабря 2019 21:59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Воин
      Нищие Прибалты - на колени перед Великой Россией!

      Да Бог с вами! Потом за это стояние в нахлебники опять напрашиваться станут.
    4. Levius RU Офлайн
      Levius RU (Levius RU) 21 декабря 2019 14:06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Неправильно. Гордые....Свободные прибалты. Вы обязаны построить забор от страшной России. Стройте быстрее. ....
      Иначе нам придется его строить, чтобы вы к нам не лезли.
  2. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 12 декабря 2019 13:13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Европа под США без своего будущего, равно как и Украина для США. Вот и начали европейцы крутиться, пытаясь и с США не враждовать, и с Россией ладить в бизнесе.