Bulgaria announces first gas intake from Turkish Stream in a month


Recently сообщалосьthat Bulgaria only started moving in October 2019 with the construction of its own section of the second string of the Turkish Stream 474 km long, after which the neighbors began to call Sofia a “brake”. And so, they said from Sofia that from January 1, 2020 their country will be able to provide transit gas supplies to Greece and Macedonia via the Turkish Stream pipeline, using the section of the Bulgarian (Balkan) stream.


It should be noted that in reality no full-fledged “Bulgarian (Balkan) stream”, which is a continuation of the second string of the “Turkish stream” through the territory of Bulgaria, exists yet. The Bulgarians promise to complete the laying of pipes to the border with Serbia only by May 31, 2020. That is, the second string of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline will be able to fully earn money only in the summer of 2020, if something doesn’t hurt the bros again. Only then will gas be able to reach Serbia, Croatia, Hungary, Austria and other countries.

On November 30, Turkey made a “golden” weld, which connected the Turkish Stream with our Bulgarian (Balkan) Stream gas pipeline.

- said the director of Bulgartransgaz Vladimir Malinov.

He clarified that we are only talking about the 11-kilometer section of the “Bulgarian (Balkan) stream”, which will begin to be filled with gas on December 15, 2019. Then the Bulgarians will use the existing infrastructure in order to get gas themselves, and at the same time redirect the right amount of “blue fuel” to Macedonia and Greece. At the same time, the existing infrastructure means the presence of the Trans-Balkan gas pipeline, through which Russian gas flows through Ukraine and Romania to Bulgaria, and then to other countries.
Photos used: https://finobzor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. alexneg13 Offline
    alexneg13 (Alexander) 9 December 2019 19: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And again, in the yard, the same record sings.
    1. kapitan92 Offline
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 9 December 2019 22: 35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: alexneg13
      And again, in the yard, the same record sings.

      And what did you want to hear? laughing
      Prime Minister Borisov has just returned from the United States, and, of course, he was advised not to rush into the Balkan Stream, which Putin himself spoke about in Sochi.
      Practically, according to the Bulgarians, they built about 140-150 km from the 480 km route, they can really take gas and redistribute it through the "old pipes" to Macedonia and Greece, but they brutally throw Serbia and Hungary. Delayed construction is a serious financial loss for Gazprom.
      By May - June, stocks in European storage facilities will be exhausted, and the countries of Southern Europe may raise the question of Gazprom fulfilling its export obligations.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 10 December 2019 14: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Why was it necessary to contact an unreliable and non-independent “partner”?

Болгария анонсировала прием первого газа из «Турецкого потока» через месяц


Недавно сообщалось, что Болгария лишь в октябре 2019 года «зашевелилась» со строительством своего участка второй нитки «Турецкого потока» длиной 474 км, после чего соседи начали называть Софию «тормозом». И вот, из Софии заявили, что их страна с 1 января 2020 года сможет обеспечить транзитные поставки газа в Грецию и Македонию по трубопроводу «Турецкий поток», задействовав участок «Болгарского (Балканского) потока».

Нужно отметить, что в реальности никакого полноценного «Болгарского (Балканского) потока», являющегося продолжением второй нитки «Турецкого потока» по территории Болгарии, пока не существует. Болгары обещают завершить прокладку труб до границы с Сербией лишь к 31 мая 2020 года. То есть вторая нитка газопровода «Турецкий поток» полноценно сможет заработать только летом 2020 года, если «братушкам» опять что-то не помешает. Только тогда газ сможет попасть в Сербию, Хорватию, Венгрию, Австрию и другие страны.



30 ноября Турция сделала «золотой» сварной шов, который соединил «Турецкий поток» с нашим газопроводом «Болгарский (Балканский) поток»

- заявил директор «Булгартрансгаз» Владимир Малинов.

Он уточнил, что речь идет лишь про 11-километровый участок «Болгарского (Балканского) потока», который начнут заполнять газом 15 декабря 2019 года. Дальше болгары задействуют уже имеющуюся инфраструктуру, чтобы самим получать газ, а заодно перенаправить нужное количество «голубого топлива» в Македонию и Грецию. При этом под имеющейся инфраструктурой подразумевается наличие Трансбалканского газопровода, по которому российский газ через Украину и Румынию поступает в Болгарию, а затем попадает в другие страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://finobzor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alexneg13 Офлайн
    alexneg13 (Александр) 9 декабря 2019 19:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И опять во дворе всё та же пластинка поет.
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 9 декабря 2019 22:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: alexneg13
      И опять во дворе всё та же пластинка поет.

      А какую Вы хотели услышать? laughing
      Премьер Борисов только что возвратился из Штатов, и, конечно, ему посоветовали не торопиться с "Балканским потоком", о чем собственно Путин и говорил в Сочи.
      Практически, со слов болгар, они построили порядка 140-150 км из 480км трассы, действительно могут принимать газ и перераспределять его по" старым трубам" в Македонию и Грецию, но они жестоко кидают Сербию и Венгрию. Задержка строительства - это серьезные финансовые убытки для Газпрома.
      К маю - июню запасы в хранилищах Европы будут исчерпаны, и страны Южной Европы могут ставить вопрос об исполнении "Газпромом" своих экспортных обязательств.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 10 декабря 2019 14:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Для чего вообще надо было связываться с ненадёжным и несамостоятельным "партнёром"?