ISIS stronghold: Russian troops enter Racca


On the morning of December 8, 2019, a Russian military police unit entered the northern Syrian city of Rakku, which over the past seven years was not under the control of official Damascus. A column of six armored vehicles, under the cover of two combat aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces, made a march from the M4 highway (border of the security zone in northern Syria) to the indicated administrative center, which for some time was even the “capital” of ISIS (an organization banned in Russia).


It should be noted that after the start of the Turkish military operation "Spring of Peace", the city of Raqqa came under the jurisdiction of official Damascus, and various Arab-Kurdish groups and the US military left it. Although the tension in the city persists and there are occasional explosions and shots. Mostly the mines detonated by the "barmaley" jihadists before the surrender of the city to the Americans and Kurds explode. At the same time, children often die.



It should be noted that the American military and Kurdish militants did not bother to clear the territory and clear the rubble. That is, the city for several years was in the state in which the ISIS terrorists left it. Therefore, most likely, the demining and dismantling of the rubble will again engage the Russians and the Syrian military.

In the city there is a total lack of clean water, food and medicine. It is simply amazing how the locals managed to survive in such conditions. So the locals met the Russians with relief.

A humanitarian aid corridor has already been opened. Doctors work. A food distribution center has been deployed in the center of Raqqi. The Russians give locals rice, flour, sugar, tea and condensed milk, which causes bouts of impotent rage among Euro-Atlantic Russophobes on social networks.

It must be recalled that this city was repeatedly hit by US aircraft. And during the barbaric assault on the city by “benefactors”, in 2017, more than 13 thousand civilians who had nothing to do with ISIS were killed. Now city residents are hoping for a normalization of their lives.
Photos used: https://politexpert.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 December 2019 18: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Excellent! good Perfectly coped with our task.
  2. minby Offline
    minby 9 December 2019 20: 58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And during the barbaric assault on the city by “benefactors”, in 2017, more than 13 thousand civilians died.

    - the world needs a new Nuremberg. And the United States with its generals, corporations and the "elite" should be in the dock.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Оплот ИГИЛ: российские войска вошли в Ракку


Утром 8 декабря 2019 года подразделение военной полиции (ВП) России вошло с севера в сирийский город Ракку, который на протяжении последних семи лет не находился под контролем официального Дамаска. Колонна из шести бронемашин, под прикрытием двух боевых самолетов ВКС России, совершила марш-бросок с трассы М4 (граница зоны безопасности на севере Сирии) в указанный административный центр, который некоторое время был даже «столицей» ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России).

Нужно отметить, что после начала турецкой военной операции «Родник мира», город Ракка перешел под ведение официального Дамаска, а различные арабо-курдские группировки и военные США покинули его. Хотя напряженность в городе сохраняется и там периодически звучат взрывы и выстрелы. Взрываются, в основном, мины, расставленные «бармалеями»-джихадистами перед сдачей города американцам и курдам. При этом гибнут, зачастую, дети.





Нужно отметить, что американские военнослужащие и курдские боевики не утруждали себя разминированием территории и уборкой завалов. То есть город несколько лет находился в том состоянии, в котором его оставили террористы ИГИЛ. Поэтому, скорей всего, разминированием и разборкой завалов снова займутся россияне и сирийские военные.

В городе ощущается тотальная нехватка чистой воды, продовольствия и медикаментов. Просто удивительно, как местным жителям удалось выжить в таких условиях. Так что россиян местные жители встретили с облегчением.

Уже открыт коридор гуманитарной помощи. Работают медики. В центре Ракки развернут пункт раздачи продовольствия. Россияне выдают местным жителям рис, муку, сахар, чай и сгущенное молоко, что вызывает приступы бессильной ярости у евроатлантических русофобов в социальных сетях.

Нужно напомнить, что этот город неоднократно подвергался ударам авиации США. А во время варварского штурма города «благодетелями», в 2017 году, погибло более 13 тыс. мирных жителей, не имеющих никакого отношения к ИГИЛ. Теперь жители города надеются на нормализацию своей жизни.
Использованы фотографии: https://politexpert.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 декабря 2019 18:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Превосходно! good Великолепно справились наши с поставленной задачей.
  2. minby Офлайн
    minby 9 декабря 2019 20:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А во время варварского штурма города «благодетелями», в 2017 году, погибло более 13 тыс. мирных жителей..

    - миру нужен новый Нюрнберг. И на скамье подсудимых должны быть США с их генералами, корпорациями и "элитой".
  3. Комментарий был удален.