In the USA, they called the WADA decision on Russia unfair and called for an uprising


On December 9, 2019, the Director General of the American Anti-Doping Agency (USADA), Travis Thompson Tygart, cynically stated that he considered the decision of the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) to be taken against Russia as a devastating blow to all “clean” athletes and the rule of law. Tigart probably forgot that on November 26, 2019, it was he, personally, She urged WADA "defend the values ​​of Olympic sports", which consist in a comprehensive (complete) exclusion of Russia from participation in international games.


To allow Russia to avoid a complete ban on participation in competitions is another crushing blow to “pure” athletes, the “integrity” of sports and the rule of law. And, in turn, the reaction of all those who value sport should be nothing more than an uprising against this broken system in order to force reform

- said in a statement Tigarta on the official website of USADA.

It should be noted that on December 9, 2019, WADA accepted the decision to deprive Russia of the right to participate in major international sports events for four years. For clarity, it should be recalled that WADA is an “independent” organization created with the support of the International Olympic Committee (IOC). She is in Canada and allegedly coordinates the fight against doping in sport.

WADA has already responded to the decision at the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA). The Russian national anti-doping organization decided to defend the performance of “pure” athletes under the Russian flag.

In turn, we would like to remind you that the following companies are sponsors of the IOC: Samsung, Visa, Toyota, Omega, P&G, Panasonic, Coca-Cola, Atos, Bridgestone, Dow, General Electric. All these companies are present in the Russian market in one way or another. At the same time, their competing companies operate in Russia, which are not sponsors of an organization that has undertaken to regularly mock the feelings of Russians. To draw the right conclusions from this and make the necessary decisions, it seems to us, is not difficult and without any uprisings, there would be a desire.
  • Photos used: https://www.redbull.com/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 9 December 2019 21: 48
    +3
    Reasonable for sponsors.
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 10 December 2019 12: 03
      +1
      Quote: Eduard Aplombov
      Reasonable for sponsors.

      The main thing is that the government of the Russian Federation would have both DESIRE and political WILL!
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 9 December 2019 21: 53
    +1
    In the USA, they called the WADA decision on Russia unfair and called for an uprising

    Hypocrites. They organized it all, it can be seen with the naked eye. There is not a drop of doubt. Now they laugh and gloat.
  3. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 9 December 2019 22: 21
    +1
    We must start with those who in Russia push such people as Rodchenko. The Narkolyga taxied the Russian WADA, and the whole beau monde from business sports liked it. This dangling dope is akin to Gazprom graters with Ukrainians. Both there and there they cheated Russia, and our officials continue to dance on bones. Soon the second five-year plan will come to an end with dismantling of meldonium and gas transit. So we will hang out under an incomprehensible flag at someone else's holiday. LGBT?
  4. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 10 December 2019 01: 49
    +2
    Quote: Athenogen
    In the USA, they called the WADA decision on Russia unfair and called for an uprising

    Hypocrites. They organized it all, it can be seen with the naked eye. There is not a drop of doubt. Now they laugh and gloat.

    No words, and insulting, and disgusting, and hypocrites, and scum. You also have to pay the bill for, so to speak, WADA services. But with all this, how to relate to such statements General Director of the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA) Yuri Ganus:

    According to Yuri Ganus, the information from the anti-doping laboratory, transmitted to WADA experts in January 2019, was changed to protect the reputation of famous Russian athletes currently working in government positions . Director General of the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA) Yuri Ganus confirmed that the data of the Moscow Anti-Doping Laboratory were changed before being transferred to the experts of the International Anti-Doping Agency (WADA). He announced this at a conference in Colorado, reports The New York Times.

    Ganus believes that the data from the Moscow laboratory were faked in order to protect the reputation of famous Russian athletes who now work in government or are high-ranking sports officials. According to the CEO of RUSADA, we are talking about thousands of changes in the data of doping samples of athletes from Russia.

    In addition, Ganus noted that only persons close to the Russian authorities could have the opportunity to change the data of the Moscow laboratory.

    Well, if in the words of the Director General of the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA) there is at least a part of the truth, then why sin on the mirror.
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 10 December 2019 07: 35
      0
      I read about Ganus on the Internet and there was a feeling of something muddy and incomprehensible. He leads a bunch of some organizations, including foreign ones, and is a member of a number of boards of directors, including Sevmash, a manufacturer of nuclear submarines. And it was necessary, from someone’s filing, I was honored to head RUSADA, independent of the state. He is all white and fluffy, loudly broadcasting about thousands of changes in samples, involvement in this only of persons close to the Russian authorities. And this Russophobe must defend the honor of the state. I doubt the result.
  5. 2logik Offline 2logik
    2logik 10 December 2019 03: 43
    +1
    Everything is quite natural. At the last Olympic Games, we wiped ourselves and agreed with WADA. Now they will do what they want and each time more and more humiliating.
  6. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 10 December 2019 06: 19
    0
    As soon as the relevant Russian structures stop clogging their wardrobes with money and start dumping suitcases of dirt on them every foreign firing, only then all these provocations will decline.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 December 2019 09: 30
    +2
    Hypocrites. Our sports officials are already nodding obediently and agree to fake samples. Like last time.

    But cheers the media hoot, but for some reason everything is not about the crap sports authorities ....
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 10 December 2019 09: 45
    +1
    The Kremlin does not consider spitting in Russia personally concerning them. Therefore, they never respond with anything other than Zakharova’s remarks. Well, then he himself said that everything is enduring, although this is unfair.
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 December 2019 10: 06
    0
    Is it strange? Not a single "PROVOCATOR and SOLDIER COUNTRY" spoke out on this article. In Russia, the authorities put in positions, first of all, devoted people. And the level of their education is already the second. Therefore, the authorities will "ogrebat", and the people will spit. To change something, you need to change something! Until 2024, maybe it will reach some.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 December 2019 16: 19
    0
    There are specific culprits in this story. People who wanted to curry favor where no one asked them to. They easily sacrificed the fates of athletes, and now the sports prospects of the whole country. It seems to me that it is time for us to get them out of the gloom, to punish the law with all the severity, and at the same time begin the restructuring of all Russian sports.

    Fair words from the general producer of the federal sports channel Match TV. Not supposedly Russophobia, etc. It’s necessary to blame, but first of all to sort it out.
  12. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 10 December 2019 16: 45
    +1
    GOOD AMERICOS! They stunned the decision and let a tear ... crocodile.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 11 December 2019 04: 53
    +1
    Putin will wash again and the whole rebellion ...

В США назвали решение ВАДА по России несправедливым и призвали к восстанию


9 декабря 2019 года генеральный директор Американского антидопингового агентства (USADA) Трэвис Тайгарт (Travis Thompson Tygart) цинично заявил, что считает решение Всемирного антидопингового агентства (ВАДА, WADA), принятым по России, сокрушительным ударом по всем «чистым» спортсменам и верховенству закона. Тайгарт, наверное, забыл, что 26 ноября 2019 года именно он, лично, призвал ВАДА «отстоять ценности олимпийского спорта», которые заключаются во всеобъемлющем (полном) отстранении России от участия в международных играх.


Позволить России избежать полного запрета на участие в соревнованиях - еще один сокрушительный удар по «чистым» спортсменам, «целостности» спорта и верховенству закона. И, в свою очередь, реакция всех тех, кто ценит спорт, должна быть ничем иным, как восстанием против этой сломанной системы с целью форсировать реформы

- говорится в заявлении Тайгарта на официальном сайте USADA.

Нужно отметить, что 9 декабря 2019 года ВАДА приняло решение лишить Россию права участия в крупных международных спортивных мероприятиях на четыре года. Для ясности нужно напомнить, что ВАДА - «независимая» организация, созданная при поддержке Международного олимпийского комитета (МОК). Она находится в Канаде и якобы координирует борьбу с применением допинга в спорте.

На решение ВАДА уже отреагировали в Российском антидопинговом агентстве (РУСАДА). Российская национальная антидопинговая организация решила отстаивать выступление «чистых» спортсменов под российским флагом.

В свою очередь, мы хотим напомнить, что спонсорами МОК являются следующие компании: Samsung, Visa, Toyota, Omega, P&G, Panasonic, Coca-Cola, Atos, Bridgestone, Dow, General Electric. Все эти компании так или иначе присутствуют на российском рынке. При этом в России работают их компании-конкуренты, которые не являются спонсорами организации, которая взяла на себя обязательство регулярно издеваться над чувствами россиян. Сделать правильные выводы из этого и принять нужные решения, как нам кажется, не сложно и без всяких восстаний, было бы желание.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.redbull.com/
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 9 декабря 2019 21:48
    +3
    Разумно по спонсорам.
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 10 декабря 2019 12:03
      +1
      Цитата: Эдуард Апломбов
      Разумно по спонсорам.

      Главное в том - это чтобы у правительства РФ было бы для этого и ЖЕЛАНИЕ, и политическая ВОЛЯ!
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 9 декабря 2019 21:53
    +1
    В США назвали решение ВАДА по России несправедливым и призвали к восстанию

    Лицемеры. Они же это все и организовали, это видно невооруженным взглядом. Нет ни капли сомнений. Вот теперь смеются и злорадствуют.
  3. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 9 декабря 2019 22:21
    +1
    Надо начинать с тех, кто в России таких, как Родченко, пропихивает. Нарколыга рулил русской ВАДА, и всему бомонду от бизнес-спорта это было любо. Это бряцанье допингом сродни газпромовским теркам с украинцами. И там, и там обгадили Россию, а наши чиновники продолжают пляску на костях. Уж скоро вторая пятилетка к концу подойдёт с разборками по мельдонию и транзиту газа. Так и будем под непонятным флагом тусоваться на чужом празднике. ЛГБТшным?
  4. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 10 декабря 2019 01:49
    +2
    Цитата: Афиноген
    В США назвали решение ВАДА по России несправедливым и призвали к восстанию

    Лицемеры. Они же это все и организовали, это видно невооруженным взглядом. Нет ни капли сомнений. Вот теперь смеются и злорадствуют.

    Слов нет, и обидно, и противно, и лицемеры, и подонки. Ещё и счёт придётся оплачивать за, так сказать, услуги WADA. Но при всём этом как надо относиться к подобным заявлениям Генерального директора Российского антидопингового агентства (РУСАДА) Юрия Гануса:

    По словам Юрия Гануса, информация антидопинговой лаборатории, переданная экспертам WADA в январе 2019 года, была изменена, чтобы защитить репутацию известных российских спортсменов, работающих сейчас на государственных должностях .Генеральный директор Российского антидопингового агентства (РУСАДА) Юрий Ганус подтвердил, что данные Московской антидопинговой лаборатории были изменены перед передачей экспертам Международного антидопингового агентства (WADA). Он заявил об этом на конференции в Колорадо, сообщает The New York Times.

    Ганус считает, что данные Московской лаборатории были подделаны для того, чтобы защитить репутацию известных российских спортсменов, которые сейчас работают в органах власти или являются высокопоставленными спортивными чиновниками. По словам гендиректора РУСАДА, речь идет о тысячах изменений в данных допинг-проб атлетов из России.

    Кроме того, Ганус отметил, что возможностью изменить данные Московской лаборатории могли обладать только лица, близкие к российским властям.

    Ну, если в словах Генерального директора Российского антидопингового агентства (РУСАДА) имеется хоть часть правды, то чего ж тогда на зеркало грешить.
    1. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 10 декабря 2019 07:35
      0
      Почитал про Гануса в Интернете и возникло ощущение чего-то мутного и непонятного. Руководит кучей каких-то организаций, в том числе иностранных, входит в ряд советов директоров, включая Севмаш - производителя атомных подлодок. И надо же, с чьей-то подачи сподобился возглавить независимое от государства РУСАДА. Он весь белый и пушистый, громогласно вещает о тысячах изменений в пробах, причастности к этому только лиц, близких к российским властям. И этот русофоб должен отстаивать честь державы. Сомневаюсь в результате.
  5. 2logik Офлайн 2logik
    2logik 10 декабря 2019 03:43
    +1
    Все вполне закономерно. На прошлые олимпийские игры мы утерлись и согласились с ВАДА. Теперь они будут делать, что хотят и с каждым разом все унизительнее.
  6. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 10 декабря 2019 06:19
    0
    Как только соответствующие российские структуры перестанут забивать свои шкафы деньгами и начнут на каждое зарубежное взбрыкивание вываливать чемоданы компромата на них, вот только тогда все эти провокации пойдут на спад.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 декабря 2019 09:30
    +2
    Лицемеры. Наши спорт-чиновники уже послушно кивают и соглашаются с подделкой проб. Как и в прошлый раз.

    Зато ура-СМИ улюлюкают, но все почему-то не про лажанувшихся спорт-властей....
  8. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 10 декабря 2019 09:45
    +1
    Кремль не считает плевки в Россию касающимися лично их. Поэтом никогда не отвечают ничем, кроме реплик Захаровой. Ну а тут уж сам высказался, что все перетерпим, хотя это несправедливо.
  9. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 декабря 2019 10:06
    0
    Странно? По этой статье ни один "ПРОВОКАТОР и ЗАСЛАННЫЙ КАЗАЧОК" не высказался. У нас в России власть ставит на должности, в первую очередь, преданных людей. А уровень их образования - это уже второе. Поэтому власть будет "огребать", а народ плеваться. Чтобы что-то изменилось, надо что-то менять! До 2024 г., может, и дойдёт до некоторых.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 декабря 2019 16:19
    0
    В этой истории есть конкретные виновники. Люди, которые хотели выслужиться там, где их никто об этом не просил. Они легко пожертвовали судьбами спортсменов, а теперь и спортивными перспективами всей страны. Мне кажется, нам пора вывести их из сумрака, наказать по всей строгости закона и заодно начать перестройку всего российского спорта.

    Справедливые слова от генерального продюсера федерального спортивного телеканала «Матч ТВ». Не на якобы русофобию и т.д. пенять надо, а в первую очередь у себя разобраться.
  12. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 10 декабря 2019 16:45
    +1
    МОЛОДЦЫ америкосы! Сварганили решение и пустили слезу ...крокодилью.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 11 декабря 2019 04:53
    +1
    Путин опять умоется и все восстание...