“Around the dirt, everything is running”: Ukrainian journalist about the summit in Paris


The famous Ukrainian journalist-Russophobe Dmitry Gordon, who visited Paris during the “Norman format” summit on December 9, 2019, complained to the public about the organization of the event and told why he was disappointed with the appearance of the French capital. After that, the expression "see Paris and die" began to play with other colors.


Just now I’ve returned from Paris and I want to tell you first of all those details that, probably, are still unknown to anyone. But in the beginning, of course, I want to say that in order to understand what a beautiful city of Kiev I live in, I need to visit abroad more often. ... Paris was very disappointed

- Gordon began his story, the full video of which has already been posted on his YouTube channel.

Gordon said that "a real nightmare" is happening in Paris. He was indignant that in the European capital "there were almost no French left." Traffic congestion and dirt on the streets terrified him. He complained that in the center of Paris at 18:00 there is no place to eat, everything is closed. In addition, the journalist was outraged by the organization of the summit, calling it disgusting.

I attended a meeting in Minsk when Poroshenko, Putin, Hollande and Merkel met. The President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko received in his stunning presidential palace. This was an organization, this was a beauty, this was attention, respect for the members of the delegation, for journalists, for those accompanying. In Paris there was complete chaos and some laziness, a spit. The Champs Elysees, around the dirt, some bridges, some construction, all neglected, musty

- explained Gordon.


After that, he said that he was very proud that he lives in Kiev and is generally happy on this occasion. And only after that, Gordon revealed the details of a personal meeting between Russian President Vladimir Putin and Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky at the Paris summit. At the same time, talking about Paris, Gordon missed one “trifle” - “yellow vests” have been outraged there for a year now.
Photos used: https://photography.dominique-quehen.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 December 2019 13: 49
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    In Paris there was complete chaos and laziness of some kind, a spit ..

    - That's right, Paris doesn’t give a damn (about saliva) to the local showdowns of the “Slavic barbarians,” which they consider both Russia and Ukraine. And they are doing this only in order to strip both those and others. They started Maidan for this in order to liquidate Ukraine as a competitor, Ukraine - which wanted to become the second "Storage"! Remember from the classics? - "Let go, let Dunku go to Europe!"
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 December 2019 14: 47
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Around the dirt, everything is running ..

    - In the topic about the “Norman meeting” ... personally, I already wrote that the “handsome Macron” was sitting there and “was already shining” ... well, it’s direct “like a king on name days” ... -And he didn’t give a damn on what is happening both in Paris and in France itself ... -He just had to publicize once again in public ... -that he did ...
    - That's exactly the way our Prime Minister Medvedev likes to sit at some meeting with students (most likely, all these “parties” are prepared in advance); drive up to the opening of a memorial; to participate in some simple forum, the level of school debate ... and so on in the same vein ... etc ...
  3. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 11 December 2019 17: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Kiev is not only a dirty city, but also destroyed ... an ordinary rural farmhouse, where garbage is thrown into the street, and they go to the toilet behind the house.
  4. Jar.serge Offline
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 11 December 2019 18: 14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Gordon Russophobe and the Nazi Jew are only within the limits of payment by the hosts from across the ocean. And so he is darling .....
  5. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 11 December 2019 20: 01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ltd! Is this the European culture and pan-European values? And these flawed ones are trying to teach us the mind.
  6. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 December 2019 12: 26
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Paris especially, like many European capitals and large cities, has long turned from a cultural and romantic pole of attraction into a dirty and dangerous cesspool. Moreover, to my personal great regret, there are no prerequisites for improving the situation, rather, quite the opposite. That is precisely for this, apparently, Kiev is eager for Europe! They have too much cleanliness and too many Ukrainians in the streets! fool
  7. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 12 December 2019 21: 35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Kiev and Ukraine are not getting any better either. In nete there are enough videos by Ukrainian bloggers about roads and a mess in cities.

«Вокруг грязь, все запущено»: украинский журналист о саммите в Париже


Известный украинский журналист-русофоб Дмитрий Гордон, посетивший Париж во время саммита «нормандского формата» 9 декабря 2019 года, пожаловался общественности на организацию самого мероприятия и рассказал, почему остался разочарован внешним видом столицы Франции. После этого выражение «увидеть Париж и умереть» заиграло другими красками.


Вот только что я вернулся из Парижа и хочу сообщить вам первым делом те подробности, которые, наверное, еще пока никому не известны. Но в начале, конечно, я хочу сказать о том, что чтобы понять, в каком прекрасном городе Киеве я живу, нужно чаще бывать за границей. … Очень сильно разочаровал Париж

- начал свое повествование Гордон, полное видео которого уже размещено на его YouTube-канале.

Гордон уточнил, что в Париже происходит «настоящий кошмар». Он был возмущен, что в европейской столице «почти не осталось французов». Его ужаснули пробки на дорогах и грязь на улицах. Он пожаловался, что в центре Парижа в 18:00 негде перекусить, все закрыто. Кроме того, журналист был возмущен организацией саммита, назвав ее отвратительной.

Я присутствовал на встрече в Минске, когда встречались Порошенко, Путин, Олланд и Меркель. Принимал президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко в своем потрясающем президентском дворце. Вот это была организация, вот это была красота, вот это было внимание, уважение к членам делегации, к журналистам, к сопровождающим. В Париже был полный хаос и лень какая-то, наплевательство. Елисейский дворец, вокруг грязь, какие-то мостки, какая-то стройка, все запущенное, затхлое

- пояснил Гордон.


После этого он сказал, что очень гордится тем, что живет в Киеве и вообще счастлив по данному поводу. И вот только после этого, Гордон сообщил детали личной встречи президента России Владимира Путина и президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, прошедшей на саммите в Париже. При этом Гордон, рассказывая о Париже, пропустил одну «мелочь» - там уже год бесчинствуют «желтые жилеты».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://photography.dominique-quehen.com/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 декабря 2019 13:49
    +4
    В Париже был полный хаос и лень какая-то, наплевательство..

    - Всё правильно, Парижу наплевать (слюной) на местные разборки "славянских варваров", коими они считают и Россию, и Украину. А занимаются они этим только для того, чтобы ободрать и тех, и других. Они и майдан для этого затеяли, чтобы ликвидировать Украину, как конкурента, Украину - которая хотела стать второй "Хранцией"! Помните из классики? - "Пустите, пустите Дуньку в Европу!"
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 декабря 2019 14:47
    -1
    Вокруг грязь, все запущено..

    - В теме про "Нормандскую встречу"...лично Я уже писала, что "красавчик Макрон" сидел там и "аж светился"... -ну, прям "как король на именинах"... -И ему было абсолютно наплевать на то, что происходит и в Париже, и в самой Франции... -Ему просто надо было на публике лишний раз попиариться... -что он и сделал...
    - Вот точно так же и наш премьер Медведев любит посидеть на какой-нибудь встрече со студентами (скорее всего, все эти "вечеринки" подготовлены заранее); подъехать на открытие какого-нибудь мемориала; поучаствовать на каком-нибудь простеньком форуме, уровня школьного диспута... и прочее в том же духе... и т.д...
  3. Воин Офлайн Воин
    Воин 11 декабря 2019 17:05
    0
    Киев не только грязный город, но еще разрушенный...обычный сельский хутор, где мусор выбрасывают на улицу, а в туалет ходят за домом.
  4. Jar.serge Офлайн Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 11 декабря 2019 18:14
    +1
    Гордон русофоб и нацист-еврей только в пределах оплаты хозяевами из-за океана. А так он душка.....
  5. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 11 декабря 2019 20:01
    +1
    О-о-о! Это и есть европейская культура и общеевропейские ценности? И эти ущербные пытаются нас учить уму-разуму.
  6. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 12 декабря 2019 12:26
    +2
    Париж особенно, как и многие европейские столицы и крупные города, давно уже превратился из культурного и романтического полюса притяжения в грязную и опасную клоаку. Причём, к моему личному огромному сожалению, никаких предпосылок улучшения ситуации нет, скорее, прямо наоборот. Вот именно для этого, видимо, Киев и рвётся в Европу! Слишком чисто там у них и слишком много ещё украинцев на улицах! fool
  7. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 12 декабря 2019 21:35
    +2
    Киев и Украина тоже лучше не становятся. В нете достаточно роликов украинских же блогеров и о дорогах, и о бардаке в городах.