WADA is ready to deprive Russian athletes of even a neutral status


Recently we Reportedas the executive committee of the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA, WADA) decided to exclude Russia from participating in all international sports events for four years, and the American Anti-Doping Agency (USADA), the initiator of the above decision, is cynical called it is unfair and called for a "rebellion." And now, it became known that the commission of athletes, “asthmatics” WADA intends to do everything possible to deprive Russians of the opportunity to speak even under a neutral status. At the same time, they have already stated from WADA that the International Olympic Committee (IOC) is obliged to comply with the requirements of “fighters” with doping.


It should be noted that WADA is an "independent" organization created with the support of the IOC. The headquarters is in Canada. From there, the agency coordinates the “fight” with doping in sport. Currently, the IOC finances WADA only by 50%; this structure receives all other money from the governments of the world. Moreover, the regions make contributions in the following proportion: Europe - 47%, America (North and South) - 29%, Asia - 20,46% Oceania - 2,54%, Africa - 0,5%.

So, on December 11, 2019, the mentioned committee of WADA “asthmatics” athletes plans to get together for its meeting, which will consider the issue of appealing to the Court of Arbitration for Sport (CAS) for a decision of the WADA Executive Committee. Asthmatic athletes want to tighten the decision on Russia, as they fear that Russians will be able to appeal the decision of WADA in their favor, after which they will get the right to compete as full-fledged participants, i.e. with state symbols. It turns out that the asthmatic athletes decided to be ahead of the curve, and while the Russians are “swinging” with their appeal, they will file their own and aggravate the situation for Russia, trying to deprive its athletes of any opportunity to compete in general.
  • Photos used: https://www.thequint.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 11 December 2019 17: 07
    +6
    I want to say to our government, stop mumbling and bowing to this WADA. Bang your fist on the table and make a firm decision (at least once). During the Olympic Games, organize an international tournament with good prize money under the slogan "Sports without politics", a lot of international athletes will come, there will be a holiday for the athletes, and we, the enemies, will disrupt the Olympic Games. Do not pay any more contributions to the Olympic Committee, otherwise we pay and do not participate. Do not pay to broadcast these games. It is not known who will lose more and how WADA will look at it, those who will lose money. And to our athletes, who strongly want to compete not under the Russian flag, defending the honor of the state, but under the Olympic one who wants to snatch some money. Let them go, do not fix obstacles. But let them go there for their own money and not pay any prize money.
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 December 2019 17: 47
    -2
    There are specific culprits in this story. People who wanted to curry favor where no one asked them to. They easily sacrificed the fates of athletes, and now the sports prospects of the whole country. It seems to me that it is time for us to get them out of the gloom, to punish the law with all the severity, and at the same time begin the restructuring of all Russian sports.

    Fair words from the general producer of the federal sports channel Match TV. Not supposedly Russophobia, etc. It’s necessary to blame, but first of all to sort it out.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 December 2019 18: 21
    +4
    Deprive WADA of the dough from Russia, let's see how they sing in a year ...
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 December 2019 07: 20
      -3
      What kind of dough are we talking about?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 17: 37
        +1
        About contributions of the Russian Federation and incomes in the Russian Federation of VADA sponsor firms.
        1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 07
          -2
          Contributions will have to be paid in any way, otherwise they will be expelled. And nobody will do it 100%. And in principle, there can be no sponsor companies for VAD in any case. What is VADA, do you even imagine?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 19: 09
            +2
            There are sponsoring companies and here is a list of them ... One of the sponsors of WADA is Japanese Toyota ... You don’t have to pay contributions, since they are paid only by members of the organization, and membership in it is not necessary for the Russian Federation today.
            1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
              Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 11
              -2
              No need, this is your opinion. Write to the Ministry of Sports, or to Sportloto, I think they will listen to you.
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 19: 14
                +1
                You yourself wrote where you should contact ... In general, your nickname and behavior reminds me of the Soviet film "Wingspan" ... Look at your leisure.
                1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                  Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 18
                  -2
                  Who do I remind you of there? By the way, for the general development of the "sponsors of the WADA": the first two years of work, WADA received funding from the International Olympic Committee ($ 18,3 million per year). Now the IOC finances WADA only half, the remaining half WADA receives from the governments of the countries of the world. Five regions of the world make annual contributions in the following proportions: Europe - 47,5%, America - 29%, Asia - 20,46%, Oceania - 2,54%, Africa - 0,5%.
                  It seems that you do not understand the difference between the IOC and WAD.
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 19: 22
                    +2
                    Do they give birth to countries or do they earn money somewhere? You remind the passenger, with a similar surname, who yelled at the pilot - did you get tired of flying ... There was comrade Baranov ...
                    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 23
                      -2
                      Are you talking about some mythical sponsor firms?
                      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 19: 24
                        +1
                        If Toyota is a myth for you ... then yes ...
                      2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 26
                        -2
                        That we walk in a circle, once again, there are no sponsors of VAD. According to the status of the organization. What is another Toyota?
                      3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 19: 45
                        +1
                        Maybe not on paper, in fact there is ... otherwise what would these creatures with Russophobia live on ...
                      4. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 13 December 2019 19: 52
                        -2
                        Thank you, everything is clear with you, I have no more questions.
  • steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 December 2019 19: 00
    +2
    Maybe for the second time it will come to the Power that they will always be beaten "on the cheek" until they get it in the lobby! From 1917 to 1954, the USSR was not allowed to participate in international competitions. So what? Russia is full of money, you can organize any alternative competitions yourself and invite pure athletes yourself all the time, not asthmatics! It has long been clear that this war will last for a long time. And concessions in such a war cannot be won.
  • sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 11 December 2019 19: 19
    +1
    Even after the last time it was necessary to send them all according to known coordinates. With cattle (working cattle ◆ Cattle, cattle so to treat - and that is a sin.) It’s impossible to do otherwise, they will misunderstand and rise up the hill, which is what is happening.
  • Multi-gender gentlemen come to shit!
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 December 2019 09: 02
    +1
    Alas. Again, our officials all failed ...
    And neither courts, nor protests, as well as the last time when officials all quietly admitted ...

    Looks like a snout in a gun, a gun ...
    1. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 12 December 2019 10: 25
      0
      Which are not ours! Ours ended long ago.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 December 2019 14: 11
        +3
        And that is true.
        Rogues and thieves, even sports doctors who were supposed to monitor the medication, apparently optimized and objected to WADA simply no one .........
  • Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 December 2019 10: 06
    +3
    Reminds the same bodyagi as with PACE. Pay money, but not participate. For starters, do not buy airtime on TV (in the media) from the organizers of the Olympics. Introduce sanctions against Coca-Cola and other McDonald's for the abduction of the Skripals, and in the same vein!
  • NordUral Offline NordUral
    NordUral (Eugene) 12 December 2019 10: 21
    +2
    If the power of the Russian Federation is rags (this is even in the best case), then anyone can say so about the Vlasov flag. My flag is red, I didn’t have to, and I won’t have to be ashamed.

ВАДА готова лишить российских спортсменов даже нейтрального статуса


Недавно мы сообщали, как исполком Всемирного антидопингового агентства (WADA, ВАДА) принял решение отстранить Россию от участия во всех международных спортивных мероприятиях на четыре года, а Американское антидопинговое агентство (USADA), инициатор вышеуказанного решения, цинично назвало это несправедливым и призвало к «восстанию». И вот, стало известно, что комиссия спортсменов-«астматиков» ВАДА намерена сделать все возможное, чтобы лишить россиян возможности выступать даже под нейтральным статусом. При этом из ВАДА уже заявили, что Международный олимпийский комитет (МОК) обязан выполнять требования «борцов» с допингом.


Нужно отметить, что ВАДА, это «независимая» организация, созданная при поддержке МОК. Штаб-квартира находится в Канаде. Оттуда агентство координирует «борьбу» с применением допинга в спорте. В настоящее время МОК финансирует ВАДА лишь на 50%, все остальные деньги эта структура получает от правительств стран мира. Причем, регионы делают взносы в следующей пропорции: Европа - 47%, Америка (Северная и Южная) - 29%, Азия - 20,46% Океания - 2,54%, Африка - 0,5%.

Так вот, 11 декабря 2019 года упомянутый комитет спортсменов-«астматиков» ВАДА планирует собраться на свое заседание, на котором будет рассмотрен вопрос о подаче апелляции в Спортивный арбитражный суд (CAS) на решение исполкома ВАДА. Спортсмены-«астматики» хотят ужесточить решение по России, так как опасаются, что россиянам удастся обжаловать решение ВАДА в свою пользу, после чего они получат право выступать на соревнованиях в качестве полноценных участников, т.е. с государственной символикой. Получается, что спортсмены-«астматики» решили сыграть на опережение, и пока россияне «раскачиваются» со своей апелляционной жалобой, они подадут свою и усугубят ситуацию для России, попытавшись лишить ее спортсменов любой возможности выступать на соревнованиях вообще.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.thequint.com/
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 11 декабря 2019 17:07
    +6
    Нашему правительству хочу сказать, хватит мямлить и кланяться этому ВАДА. Стукните кулаком по столу и примите твердое решение (хоть раз). На время олимпийских игр организуйте международный турнир с хорошими призовыми под лозунгом "Спорт без политики", приедут куча международных спортсменов, будет и спортсменам праздник, и нам, ворогам сорвем олимпийские игры. Не платить больше в олимпийский комитет взносов, а то платим и не участвуем. Не оплачивать телевещание этих игр. Неизвестно, кто потеряет больше и как будут смотреть на это ВАДА, те, кто потеряет денежки. И нашим спортсменам, которые сильно хотят выступать не под Российским флагом, отстаивая честь государства, а под олимпийским желающим урвать деньжат. Пусть едут, препятствий не чинить. Но пусть едут туда за свои деньги и призовых никаких не платить.
  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 декабря 2019 17:47
    -2
    В этой истории есть конкретные виновники. Люди, которые хотели выслужиться там, где их никто об этом не просил. Они легко пожертвовали судьбами спортсменов, а теперь и спортивными перспективами всей страны. Мне кажется, нам пора вывести их из сумрака, наказать по всей строгости закона и заодно начать перестройку всего российского спорта.

    Справедливые слова от генерального продюсера федерального спортивного телеканала «Матч ТВ». Не на якобы русофобию и т.д. пенять надо, а в первую очередь у себя разобраться.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 декабря 2019 18:21
    +4
    Лишить ВАДУ бабла из России, посмотрим, как запоют через год...
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 декабря 2019 07:20
      -3
      О каком бабле речь?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 17:37
        +1
        О взносах РФ и доходах в РФ фирм спонсоров ВАДЫ.
        1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:07
          -2
          Взносы по-любому платить придется, иначе исключат. А на это 100% никто не пойдет. А фирм-спонсоров у ВАДа в принципе быть не может ни в каком случае. Что такое ВАДа, вы вообще представляете?
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 19:09
            +2
            Фирмы-спонсоры есть и тут приводился их список... Один из спонсоров ВАДЫ японская Тойота... Взносы платить не придется, так как их платят только члены организации, а членство в ней для РФ сегодня не нужно.
            1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
              Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:11
              -2
              Не нужно, это ваше мнение. Напишите в Минспорт, или в Спортлото, думаю, вас послушают.
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 19:14
                +1
                Вы сами написали, куда вам обратиться... Вообще, мне ваш ник и поведение напоминает советский фильм "Размах Крыльев"... Посмотрите на досуге.
                1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                  Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:18
                  -2
                  А кого я там вам напоминаю? Кстати, для общего развития насчет "спонсоров ВАДа": первые два года работы ВАДА получала финансирование от Международного Олимпийского Комитета ($18,3 млн в год). Сейчас МОК финансирует ВАДА лишь наполовину, остальную половину ВАДА получает от правительств стран мира. Пять регионов мира делают ежегодные взносы в следующих пропорциях: Европа - 47,5%, Америка - 29%, Азия - 20,46%, Океания - 2,54%, Африка - 0,5%.
                  Похоже, вы не понимаете разницу между МОК и ВАДа.
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 19:22
                    +2
                    А страны они деньги рожают, или все же где-то зарабатывают? Пассажира напоминаете, с похожей фамилией, который орал на летчика - Вам что, летать надоело...Там был товарищ Баранов...
                    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:23
                      -2
                      Вы про какие-то мифические фирмы-спонсоры писали?
                      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 19:24
                        +1
                        Если для вас фирма Тойота миф...то таки да...
                      2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:26
                        -2
                        Что мы по кругу ходим, еще раз, спонсоров ВАДа нет. По статусу организации. Какая еще Тойота?
                      3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 19:45
                        +1
                        На бумаге, может, и нет, по факту есть ...иначе на что бы жили эти больные русофобией существа...
                      4. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 13 декабря 2019 19:52
                        -2
                        Спасибо, с вами все ясно, вопросов больше не имею.
  • сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 11 декабря 2019 19:00
    +2
    Может, во второй раз до Власти дойдёт, что "по щеке" будут бить всегда, пока сами в лобешник не получат! С 1917 по 1954 г. СССР не допускали до международных соревнований. И что? Денег в России полно, можно самим организовывать любые альтернативные соревнования и самим приглашать чистых спортсменов постоянно, а не астматиков! Давно понятно, что эта война надолго. И уступками в такой войне не выигрывать.
  • sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 11 декабря 2019 19:19
    +1
    Ещё после прошлого раза надо было послать их всех по известным координатам. С быдлом (рабочий рогатый скот ◆ С быдлом, со скотом так обращаться - и то грешно.) По-другому нельзя, поймут неправильно и вздыбятся в гору, что и происходит.
  • На дерьмо исходят джентльмены-мультигендеры!
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 декабря 2019 09:02
    +1
    Увы. Опять наши чиновники все провалили...
    И ни судов, ни протестов, как и в прошлый раз, когда чиновники все тихонько признались...

    Видать, в пушку рыльце, в пушку...
    1. NordUral Офлайн NordUral
      NordUral (Евгений) 12 декабря 2019 10:25
      0
      Какие не наши! Наши закончились уже давно.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 декабря 2019 14:11
        +3
        И то верно.
        Жулики и воры даже спортврачей, которые должны были следить за приемом лекарств, видимо, оптимизировали и возразить ВАДУ просто некому.........
  • Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 декабря 2019 10:06
    +3
    Напоминает такую же бодягу, как с ПАСЕ. Деньги платить, но не участвовать. Для начала не закупать у организаторов Олимпиады эфирное время на ТВ (в СМИ). Ввести санкции против Кока-Колы и др. Макдональдсов за похищение Скрипалей, и в том же духе!
  • NordUral Офлайн NordUral
    NordUral (Евгений) 12 декабря 2019 10:21
    +2
    Если власть РФ - тряпки (это еще в лучшем случае), то любой может так сказать про власовский флаг. Мой флаг - красный, за него не приходилось и не придется стыдиться.