Merkel accused of surrendering to the United States on the issue of Nord Stream-2


Policy Angela Merkel’s government has been criticized by the Spokesman for the Alternative for Germany (AdG) faction in the Bundestag on energy issues, Steffen Kotre, regarding the Nord Stream 2 project.


In his opinion, Angela Merkel and the German government, which she heads, are not worthy to represent and defend the interests of Germany. It is reported RIA News".

The politician believes that at the moment when the United States began to “torpedo” the Nord Stream-2 project, which is extremely important for Germany’s energy security, the chancellor and the government should defend the gas pipeline and not surrender to the Americans.

Kotre noted that in 2018, having defended the pipeline before EU legislation, Merkel and the government could not oppose the United States, which connected Nord Stream-2 with Ukraine destabilized by them.

Under US pressure, the federal government obeyed this economic attack and capitulated

- said the deputy.

Recall that in anticipation of U.S. sanctions, vessels laying pipelines in the Baltic Sea are operating at an accelerated pace so that company owners can fulfill their obligations as soon as possible.
  • Photos used: https://www.swp.de/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 12 December 2019 12: 34
    -2
    Merkel is already too old to deal with US aggressiveness ...
    Germany and France should listen to Putin and build a joint peace with Russia in Eurasia together with Russia, by building transit routes through Russia between Europe, Russia and China (express highway, express railway, air links, Northern Sea Route, oil and gas routes, electric routes, etc. .p.), the joint development of the wealth of Siberia, the Far East and the Far North of Russia, the construction of modern infrastructure in the East of Russia, factories, ports, cities, etc., a joint organization with Russia and China and on the security of Eurasia.
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 December 2019 12: 54
    +1
    in anticipation of US sanctions, vessels laying pipelines in the Baltic Sea are operating at an accelerated pace

    - this wording made me happy. From all their other sanctions, the real effect is approximately the same - everyone began to work at an accelerated pace, even where they used to "spit at the ceiling ..." Long live American analysts! ... - former Soviet Jews who apparently retained a secret love Motherland ... otherwise everything that happens is extremely difficult to explain ... laughing
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 December 2019 15: 11
    -3
    "AfD" - the hell of Germany!?!
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 December 2019 17: 53
    0
    - Aged Merkel with her pathological hatred for Russia, like a "Buridan's donkey" is constantly forced to choose ... - between this hatred of her for Russia and pragmatism, coupled with the benefits of economic communication between Germany and Russia ...
    - And Merkel cannot refuse hatred, and Russian gas too ...
    - And from this this elderly is constantly visited by glitches ...
  5. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 December 2019 20: 02
    -2
    Something here the authors are all rushing about, then MERKELNASH, and allegedly her words, Putin defeated everyone, then suddenly "a knife in the back," and she allegedly capitulated to the world hegemon. You will somehow decide, otherwise, readers who are not emotionally strong enough may experience some split personality.

Меркель упрекнули в капитуляции перед США в вопросе «Северного потока-2»


Политика правительства Ангелы Меркель в отношении проекта «Северный поток-2» подверглась критике со стороны официального представителя фракции «Альтернатива для Германии» (АдГ) в бундестаге по вопросам энергетики Штеффена Котре.


По его мнению, Ангела Меркель и правительство ФРГ, которое она возглавляет, не достойны представлять и отстаивать интересы Германии. Об этом сообщает РИА «Новости».

Политик считает, что в тот момент, когда США начали «торпедировать» крайне важный для энергетической безопасности ФРГ проект «Северный поток-2», канцлер и правительство должны были встать на защиту газопровода, а не капитулировать перед американцами.

Котре отметил, что в 2018 году, отстояв газопровод перед законодательством ЕС, Меркель и правительство не смогли ничего противопоставить США, которые связали «Северный поток – 2» с дестабилизированной ими же Украиной.

Под давлением США федеральное правительство подчинилось этой экономической атаке и капитулировало

- заявил депутат.

Напомним, что в ожидании санкций США, суда, занимающиеся укладкой труб газопровода в Балтийском море, работают в ударном темпе, чтобы компании-владельцы как можно скорее могли выполнить взятые на себя обязательства.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.swp.de/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 12 декабря 2019 12:34
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Меркель уже слишком старая, чтобы бороться с агрессивностью США...
    Германия и Франция должны послушать Путина и строить вместе с Россией совместный мир в ЕвроАзии, путем строительства транзитных путей по территории России между Европой, Россией и Китаем (скоростной автодороги, скоростной железной дороги, авиасообщений, Северный морской путь, нефтегазопроводные пути, электрических путей и т.п.), совместного освоения богатств Сибири, Дальнего Востока и Крайнего Севера России, строительства современной инфраструктуры на Востоке России, заводов, портов, городов и т.д., совместной с Россией и Китаем организации по безопасности Евразии.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 12 декабря 2019 12:54
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    в ожидании санкций США, суда, занимающиеся укладкой труб газопровода в Балтийском море, работают в ударном темпе

    - вот эта формулировка порадовала. От всех остальных их санкций реальный эффект приблизительно такой же - все начали работать ударными темпами, даже там, где раньше "в потолок плевали..." Да здравствуют американские аналитики!...- бывшие советские евреи, видимо, сохранившие тайную любовь к своей Родине... иначе всё происходящее крайне тяжело объяснить... laughing
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 декабря 2019 15:11
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    "АдГ" - ад Германии !?!
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 декабря 2019 17:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Престарелая Меркель со своей патологической ненавистью к России, как "буриданов осёл" постоянно вынуждена выбирать...-между этой своей ненавистью к России и прагматичностью, сопряжённой с выгодой экономического общения Германии с Россией ...
    - И от ненависти Меркель не может отказаться, и от российского газа тоже...
    - И от этого эту престарелую постоянно и посещают глюки...
  5. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 декабря 2019 20:02
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Что-то тут авторы все мечутся, то МЕРКЕЛЬНАШ, и с якобы ее слов, Путин всех победил, то вдруг "нож в спину", и она якобы капитулировала перед мировым гегемоном. Вы уж как-то определитесь, а то у недостаточно крепких в эмоциональном плане читателей может случиться некоторое раздвоение личности.