"Admiral Kuznetsov" dies not in battle, but because of general sloppiness


Apparently, Russia will still be left without its only aircraft carrier. But not enemy fighters and ships will send him to the bottom. Our notorious “effective managers” and the system of total incompetence and general sloppiness that they have built up prove Admiral Kuznetsov.


Aircraft cruiser takes lives even in peacetime. Its constant repair costs the budget “a pretty penny”. The American Business Insider magazine placed Admiral Kuznetsov and the Chinese aircraft carrier Liaoning in the same project in second and first places, respectively, in the ranking of the worst aircraft carriers in the world. A specialized publication, The National Interest, has placed our aircraft carrier cruiser in the top five worst aircraft carriers in history. You can, of course, talk about "enemy propaganda", but inevitably one has to wonder if modern Russia needs such a ship?

Let's face it, most of the problems of "Admiral Kuznetsov" were laid down during its development. In fact, this is a modernized project of a helicopter carrier, originally sharpened for rotorcraft and vertical takeoff and landing aircraft. For heavy aircraft, this light aircraft carrier is not quite designed, which was demonstrated during the operation in Syria. The Russian Defense Ministry immediately lost two combat aircraft, but not in a battle with terrorists, but when they tried to land on the deck of a cruiser.

The modest size of Admiral Kuznetsov, in comparison with foreign competitors, makes it possible to place on it a much smaller wing wing than on full-fledged aircraft carriers. Debatable is the question of how much missile weapons are needed on an aircraft carrier. During the campaign to the shores of Syria, everyone drew attention to how the "Admiral Kuznetsov" smokes. Excessive smoke indicates inveterate problems with the cruiser’s power boiler turbine installation. Back in 1995, due to her failure in the storm, the ship was almost lost. Problems with engines naturally lead to serious operational limitations for the ship and its aviation group.

However, all of the above does not mean that it must certainly be sent for scrap. After a deep modernization, Admiral Kuznetsov will be able to solve a number of problems. But it is at this stage that the cruiser risks more than off the coast of Syria, because it fell under the supervision of our "effective managers."

A year ago, the aircraft carrier almost went to the bottom along with the floating dock PD-50, which we detail told earlier. The investigation showed that the emergency was the result of the actions of the managers of Rosneft, which acquired a shipyard. They fired a team of minders, and also saved on the purchase of diesel fuel for diesel generators. As a result, during an emergency power outage and the flooding of the floating dock, it was not possible to turn on the pumping of incoming sea water. The PD-50 sank, while one person died, another is considered missing (obviously not gone to China on foot), several workers were injured.

The aircraft carrier was saved by a miracle, not allowing him to drown along with the dock. But at the same time, the crane tower collapsed on him, seriously damaging the deck. It would seem that everything is finish. There is nowhere to "mow". All lessons learned, conclusions made, staffing decisions taken. No matter how.

The long-suffering aircraft carrier, the workers managed to set fire during welding. About 600 square meters burned out in the most important energy compartment of the ship. It is unclear whether the boiler room or the turbine was damaged. One person died, more than a dozen were injured. Previously, the cause of the fire is the ingress of a spark from welding into the hold, where there were residues of fuel oil. According to current standards, welding should be carried out under the vigilant control of several people. Apparently, this was not done.


Military expert Maxim Shepovalenko complains:

This emergency once again actualizes the issues of professionalization of military service in general and the Navy in particular. The same goes for the defense industry personnel. There are a lot of random people there. In Soviet times, there was a tough selection.


If something like this happens over and over for a single aircraft carrier, it’s scary to think about what state of emergency is currently ripening in other industries. An ineffective system itself grinds our defenses.

Does Russia need Admiral Kuznetsov?

There are at least three options. You can still bring it to mind with a strong-willed decision and let the old ship honorably serve its century. You can send it for scrap, but some military experts are against, for example, Konstantin Sivkov, who considers this a crime against the country. Finally, you can turn it into a living monument by placing it near the pier. So, in China, the old Soviet aircraft carrier “Minsk” is a very popular attraction for tourists and brings good money to the budget.
Photos used: https://vafo.dk/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 December 2019 11: 42
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Not only the admiral - the whole country is dying because of the "system of total incompetence and general sloppiness" ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 13 December 2019 11: 45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    If something like this happens over and over for a single aircraft carrier, it’s scary to think about what state of emergency is currently ripening in other industries. An ineffective system itself grinds our defenses.

    - this is still visible so, because this ship is already very visible ... the rest is simply not shown. As for the "effective managers" I completely agree ... And I already wrote about their impact on defense ...
  3. Dedok Offline
    Dedok (Sergei) 13 December 2019 11: 50
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Write - do not write, but do not hide it: at first the dock sank, now the contents of the dock at that moment are on fire!
    Explain is this a coincidence? - conjuncture?
    About the "menager" - even write unbearable.
    Sloppiness? - I do not believe, Stanislavsky would say.
  4. Homeless Offline
    Homeless (Vladimir) 13 December 2019 13: 58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Do not be so naive, "incompetence", money was stolen, and everyone was hidden behind the fire.
  5. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 13 December 2019 14: 13
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It is necessary to assign compensation for losses to the managers of the plant and the campaign, especially the top. managers. They probably have enough money ... With such orders in production - theft there is immeasurable ...
  6. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 14 December 2019 08: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Not a supporter of conspiracy theories, but we have one aircraft carrier, and quite possibly, some people really want it to not be at all. And "universal sloppiness" is a breeding ground for organizing sabotage, and even sabotage. On the one hand, we ascertain the fact of a hybrid war against us, on the other hand, we act as if it weren’t.
    1. chobasa Offline
      chobasa (Choi Bal San) 14 December 2019 12: 05
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Quote: oracul
      ... but we have one aircraft carrier

      Kuznetsov is not an aircraft carrier. Kuznetsov - "light aircraft carrier."
      Musk ox for short. Something between a helicopter carrier and a real aircraft carrier.
      Doubtful need object.
  7. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 14 December 2019 09: 48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It is necessary to change the PUBLIC STORY! SHARE CAPITALISM, GIVE SOCIALISM! The MAN-EATERS - CAPITALISTS are to blame for everything! Everything that is being done in the COUNTRY, more or less successfully, is the EP Merit. All mistakes are attributed to the long-dead USSR! SHARE OF CAPITALISTS, and the close-knit ATHLETES voting for ANTI-PEOPLE LAWS who joined them!

«Адмирал Кузнецов» погибает не в бою, а из-за всеобщего разгильдяйства


Судя по всему, Россия все-таки останется без своего единственного авианосца. Но не вражеские истребители и корабли его отправят на дно. Доконают «Адмирала Кузнецова» наши пресловутые «эффективные менеджеры» и выстроенная ими система тотальной некомпетентности и всеобщего разгильдяйства.


Авианесущий крейсер уносит жизни людей даже в мирное время. Его постоянный ремонт обходится бюджету «в копеечку». Американский журнал Business Insider поставил «Адмирала Кузнецова» и китайский авианосец «Ляонин», относящийся к тому же проекту, на второе и первое места, соответственно, в рейтинге худших авианосцев мира. Специализированное издание The National Interest поместило наш авианесущий крейсер в пятерку худших авианосцев за всю историю. Можно, конечно, говорить про «вражескую пропаганду», но поневоле приходится задаться вопросом, а нужен ли современной России такой корабль?

Скажем прямо, большая часть проблем «Адмирала Кузнецова» была заложена еще при его разработке. По сути дела, это модернизированный проект вертолетоносца, изначально заточенного под винтокрылые машины и самолеты вертикального взлета и посадки. Для тяжелых самолетов этот легкий авианосец не вполне предназначен, что и было продемонстрировано во время операции в Сирии. Минобороны РФ потеряло сразу два боевых самолета, но не в бою с террористами, а при их попытке приземлиться на палубе крейсера.

Скромные размеры «Адмирала Кузнецова», по сравнению с иностранными конкурентами, позволяют размещать на нем куда меньшее по размерам авиакрыло, чем на полноценных авианосцах. Дискуссионным является вопрос о том, насколько необходимо на авианесущем корабле ракетное вооружение. Во время похода к берегам Сирии все обратили внимание на то, как дымит «Адмирал Кузнецов». Излишнее дымление свидетельствует о застарелых проблемах с силовой котлотурбинной установкой крейсера. Еще в 1995 году из-за ее отказа в шторм корабль чуть не был потерян. Проблемы с двигателями закономерно ведут к серьезным эксплуатационным ограничениям корабля и его авиационной группы.

Тем не менее, все сказанное не означает, что его надо непременно отправить на металлолом. После глубокой модернизации «Адмирал Кузнецов» будет способен решать ряд задач. Но именно на этой стадии крейсер рискует больше, чем у берегов Сирии, поскольку попал под присмотр наших «эффективных менеджеров».

Год назад авианосец едва не отправился на дно вместе с плавучим доком ПД-50, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Расследование показало, что ЧП стало следствием действий менеджеров «Роснефти», которая приобрела судоремонтный завод. Те уволили команду мотористов, а также сэкономили на закупке солярки для дизельных генераторов. В результате, во время аварийного отключения подачи электроэнергии и начала затопления плавучего дока, не было возможности включить откачку поступающей забортной воды. ПД-50 затонул, при этом погиб один человек, еще один считается пропавшим без вести (явно не в Китай пешком ушел), несколько рабочих пострадали.

Авианосец удалось спасти чудом, не позволив ему утонуть вместе с доком. Но при этом на него рухнула башня крана, серьезно повредив палубу. Казалось бы, все, финиш. Дальше «косячить» некуда. Все уроки выучены, выводы сделаны, кадровые решения приняты. Как бы не так.

Многострадальный авианосец рабочие умудрились поджечь во время сварочных работ. Выгорело порядка 600 квадратных метров в важнейшем энергетическом отсеке корабля. Пока неясно, пострадала котельная или турбинная. Один человек погиб, больше десятка пострадали. Предварительно, причиной пожара называют попадание искры от сварки в трюм, где имелись остатки мазута. По действующим нормативам сварочные работы должны проводиться под неусыпным контролем нескольких человек. Судя по всему, этого сделано не было.


Военный эксперт Максим Шеповаленко сетует:

Это ЧП в очередной раз актуализирует вопросы профессионализации военной службы вообще и на флоте в частности. То же самое касается и кадров ОПК. Там сейчас очень много случайных людей. В советское время туда был жесткий отбор.


Если нечто подобное происходит раз за разом в отношении единственного авианосца, то страшно подумать, какие ЧП вызревают в настоящее время в прочих отраслях. Неэффективная система сама перемалывает нашу обороноспособность.

Нужен ли России «Адмирал Кузнецов»?

Вариантов, как минимум, три. Можно волевым решением все же довести его до ума и дать старому кораблю почетно дослужить свой век. Можно отправить его на металлолом, но против выступают некоторые военные эксперты, например, Константин Сивков, который считает это преступлением против страны. Наконец, можно превратить его в живой памятник, поставив возле причала. Так, в Китае старый советский авианесущий крейсер «Минск» является весьма популярным аттракционом для туристов и приносит бюджету неплохие деньги.
Использованы фотографии: https://vafo.dk/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 декабря 2019 11:42
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Не только адмирал - вся страна погибает из-за "системы тотальной некомпетентности и всеобщего разгильдяйства"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 13 декабря 2019 11:45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Если нечто подобное происходит раз за разом в отношении единственного авианосца, то страшно подумать, какие ЧП вызревают в настоящее время в прочих отраслях. Неэффективная система сама перемалывает нашу обороноспособность.

    - это всё ещё и видно так, потому что корабль этот уж очень на виду... остальное просто не показывают. Насчёт "эффективных менеджеров" полностью согласен... И про их влияние на обороноспособность уже писал...
  3. Дедок Офлайн
    Дедок (Сергей) 13 декабря 2019 11:50
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Пиши - не пиши, а уже не спрятать: сначала док затонул, теперь содержимое дока на тот момент - горит!
    Объясните - это совпадение? - стечение обстоятельств?
    Про "менагеров" - даже писать уже невмоготу.
    Разгильдяйство? - не верю, сказал бы Станиславский.
  4. БезРодины Офлайн
    БезРодины (Владимир) 13 декабря 2019 13:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не будьте такими наивными, "некомпетентность", деньги украли, а за пожаром все спрятали.
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 13 декабря 2019 14:13
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Надо возмещение убытков возложить на менеджеров завода и кампании, особенно топ. менеджеров. Денег наверняка у них хватит...При таких порядках на производстве - воровство там немерянное...
  6. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 14 декабря 2019 08:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Не сторонник конспирологии, но авианосец у нас один, и вполне возможно, кое-кому очень хочется, чтобы не было вообще. И "всеобщее разгильдяйство" есть питательная среда для организации саботажа, а то и диверсий. С одной стороны, констатируем факт гибридной войны против нас, с другой - поступаем так, словно этого нет.
    1. chobasa Офлайн
      chobasa (Чой Бал Сан) 14 декабря 2019 12:05
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Цитата: oracul
      ...но авианосец у нас один

      Кузнецов не авианосец. Кузнецов - "легкий авианосец".
      Овцебык, если коротко. Нечто среднее, между вертолетоносцем и настоящим авианосцем.
      Сомнительной нужности объект.
  7. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 14 декабря 2019 09:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Нужно менять ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЙ СТРОЙ! ДОЛОЙ КАПИТАЛИЗМ, ДАЕШЬ СОЦИАЛИЗМ! Виноваты во всем ЛЮДОЕДЫ - КАПИТАЛИСТЫ! Все, что делается в СТРАНЕ, более-менее успешно, это ЗАСЛУГА ЕР. Все промахи списывают на давно погибший СССР! ДОЛОЙ КАПИТАЛИСТОВ, и примкнувшим к ним недалеких СПОРТСМЕНОВ, голосующих за АНТИНАРОДНЫЕ ЗАКОНЫ!