Zelensky spoke about the plan "B" in case of failure of negotiations on the Donbass


The Ukrainian government has the amazing ability to try to solve any problem in the most profitable way, but the least suitable for this.


President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky on the air of the 1 + 1 television channel said that in case of failure of further negotiations in the "Norman format", he has a plan "B", which provides for the construction of a wall on the contact line to isolate uncontrolled territories.

In particular, the Ukrainian leader said:

For me, this plan is the last letter, the last plan. I would not want us to apply this particular plan, because, frankly, the wall already exists. We need to decide how to return people, their mentality, mind, understanding that they are Ukrainians ... For me this is not an option. But, unfortunately, we are definitely not going to wait and shoot for five years and lose our Ukrainians.


If someone’s eyes suddenly began to fill with tears from the comedian’s debut in the role of a tragedian, one must remember that in Ukraine the idea of ​​building walls on the border is not new and already has its own specific traditions.

According to these traditions, the construction initiator, having made a seriously patriotic face, earns his first billion dollars on the wall and, waving his fellow with a pen, saves to more prosperous countries, as one of the leaders of the Maidan Arseniy Yatsenyuk did.

Given the fact that the Ukrainian president is the oligarch Kolomoisky, who, in the literal sense, is capable, like that student from a joke, of eating potatoes in a borsch in which he will be cooked, the fate of the “Great Ukrainian Zelensky Wall” is already predetermined.
Photos used: https://ukraine.web2ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 December 2019 17: 44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Dig a ditch better, so that was where to bury your gangsters from the UPA.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 December 2019 22: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It is necessary to attach the Donbass as the Crimea! And close this problem with Minsk forever!
  3. pafegosoff Offline
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 13 December 2019 23: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Plan A, Plan B, Plan ...

    Guinean friend rushing -
    More and more lag.
    Well, I hope that comes
    Second breath to me.

    Then I search for the third one,
    Then - the fourth breath ...
    Well, I'm on the fifth, of course, cut
    Guinean distance!

Зеленский рассказал о плане «Б» на случай провала переговоров по Донбассу


Украинская власть обладает удивительным свойством пытаться решить любую проблему наиболее выгодным для себя, но наименее подходящим для этого, способом.


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский в эфире телеканала «1+1» рассказал, что в случае провала дальнейших переговоров в «нормандском формате», у него есть план «Б», который предусматривает строительство стены на линии соприкосновения для изоляции неподконтрольных территорий.

В частности, украинский лидер сказал:

Для меня этот план – последняя буква, последний план. Я не хотел бы, чтобы мы применяли именно этот план, потому что стена, откровенно, уже есть. Нам необходимо решать, как вернуть людей, их ментальность, ум, понимание, что они украинцы… Для меня это не вариант. Но, к сожалению, пять лет ждать и стрелять, и терять наших украинцев мы точно не собираемся.


Если у кого-то вдруг на глаза начали наворачиваться слезы от дебюта комика в роли трагика, то нужно вспомнить, что на Украине идея строительства стен на границе не нова и уже имеет свои определенные традиции.

Согласно этим традициям, инициатор строительства, сделав серьезно-патриотическое лицо, зарабатывает на стене свой первый миллиард долларов и, помахав ручкой согражданам, отчаливает в более благополучные страны, как это сделал один из лидеров майдана Арсений Яценюк.

С учетом того, что за украинским президентом стоит олигарх Коломойский, который, в буквальном смысле, способен, как тот студент из анекдота, съесть картошку в борще, в котором его будут варить, судьба «великой украинской стены Зеленского» уже предопределена.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukraine.web2ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 декабря 2019 17:44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ров копай лучше, чтобы было где закапывать ваших бандитов из УПА.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 декабря 2019 22:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Надо присоединить Донбасс как Крым! И закрыть эту проблему с Минском навсегда!
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 13 декабря 2019 23:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    План "А", план "Б", план...

    Друг-гвинеец так и прёт -
    Всё больше отставание.
    Ну, я надеюсь, что придёт
    Второе мне дыхание.

    Потом я третье за ним ищу,
    Потом - четвертое дыханье...
    Ну, я на пятом, конечно, сокращу
    С гвинейцем расстоянье!