Balts suffer final defeat in the fight against BelAES


It seems that Lithuania is suffering a final defeat in the fight against BelAES. The already uneven scales are now outweighed by the mighty China, which has sided with Minsk. But is it worth blowing fanfare about this in Moscow?


Recall that Lithuania has a difficult history of relations with nuclear energy. Vilnius inherited its own Ignalina nuclear power plant from the "invaders." A small country, having received the "independence", could live well, using cheap electricity for its needs and selling its excess. But after joining the European Union, the fate of the Soviet nuclear power plant was a foregone conclusion.

Lobbyists of EU energy companies, who could not compete with cheap electricity, forced Lithuania to abandon its own nuclear power plant on the pretext of its alleged danger. The phrases ominously sounded "Chernobyl-type nuclear power plant." Ignalina NPP was closed, domestic electricity prices immediately began to rise. Alternatively, Lithuania was offered to build a new Fukushima-type station in American and Japanese technology. How “safe” they are, it became known much later.

The project of the Lithuanian nuclear power plant eventually quarreled Vilnius with all its neighbors. The "Sisters" delayed the process, and Poland even came up with the idea of ​​the need to build its own nuclear power plant. And here Minsk agreed with Rosatom about BelAES. Lithuanian authorities sharply greeted the project with hostility. Firstly, the nuclear power plant is being built just 50 kilometers from the country's capital Vilnius. Secondly, being put into operation, it completely kills the not-yet-built Lithuanian station of the “Fukushima type”.

Unable to convince the world community of the dangers of BelAES, Vilnius imposed a legislative ban on the purchase of electricity from Minsk. True, how Lithuanians will separate Belarusian electrons from Russian ones in networks is not entirely clear. And here China entered the game.

The Chinese state energy company Power China, represented by its North China Power Engineering (NCPE) division, will sell Belarusian electricity in the Baltic states. It is alleged that Beijing issued a $ 5 billion loan to Minsk under this case. Considering political weight and economic power of China, it is easy to guess that the Chinese will bend little Lithuania. But is it worth rejoicing at such an outcome of events in Russia?

The expansion of China into the post-Soviet space is clearly demonstrated. It turns out that for quite some time now, the Lithuanian Institute of Energy Networks, located in Kaunas, is completely controlled by Beijing, and only the Chinese are sitting on its board. The activity of China in the Belarusian direction is also alarming. It is widely known that loans issued by the Chinese often turn into natural debt traps, as a result of which the infrastructure of the “natives” often migrates into the hands of the Celestial Empire.

The “multi-vector nature” of Minsk’s policy can play a cruel joke with him, and in the end Moscow will have to rake all this.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 14 December 2019 10: 43
    -2
    Balts suffer final defeat in the fight against BelAES

    Well, not smart. laughing Something from the Baltic States there is no river of emigrants to Belarus. And to Russia too. I am generally silent about Ukraine. How so ?! For years we have been "fighting" for ours in the Baltics. And from there no! Well, there are no emigrants from there. Maybe a few. Are there statistics on obtaining citizenship from the Baltic States?
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 14 December 2019 16: 48
      +3
      And where did the population go? After all, not only in Poland, to harvest apples. The same employees of the Ignalina NPP moved to Leningrad and Novovoronezh. Nowadays, the fashion for teaching children on “distance learning” has started - Lithuanian schoolchildren study online in St. Petersburg and Moscow schools.
    2. Cetron Offline Cetron
      Cetron (Peteris) 14 December 2019 20: 59
      -2
      And you ask for the conditions for obtaining citizenship of Russia and Ireland, and compare. Ours from the Baltics go to the British Isles to work, no permits are required - a notification, after three or five years of living without claims from law enforcement agencies, you will receive citizenship if you wish. The standard of living cannot be compared with Russia. I rushed to my relatives to go to Russia: buy a visa, at the border of Shmon (border guards and customs really want money), upon arrival you need to register at the FSB, and this must go to another city, because the regional government is there, when leaving there, to withdraw from registration (and again everyone wants money). We got a visa, come and live. The main thing is to leave the country within the time period specified in the visa. It was required to extend the visa, the mother-in-law became ill, with the help from the doctor the local government did it in 10 minutes, added two weeks. So the question is: why do not go to Russia? Are you waiting for us? Are you glad to see us? Understand first what you want.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 16 December 2019 12: 15
        +1
        Peters, I'll start with the last one:
        - visas INSIDE there is no Yesov conglomerate, to all the rest - there is still trouble (well, except for amers - there are no problems at all - for sure)
        - Shmon of citizens of the Russian Federation at the border control, in the Esovskoye it means - the same, for, the border is the border.
        - Regarding registration with the "federals" - are you a seaman who is a member of the crew of a non-military vessel of a foreign state? Well then, you ONLY get a MARK at the border control (and only then do you interact with the FSB unit). Everything else is bullshit.
        - if there was a FACT of extortion of Bribe at the place of registration in the migration registration authority and you did NOT NOTIFY the authorities, then you are an accomplice to the crime under Art. 291 of the Criminal Code (regardless of citizenship).
        - Regarding the standard of living in Russia - not everything is the same everywhere. Even in one area, the standard of living of citizens varies. Even in one locality. And YOUR country in this does NOT differ from the Russian Federation.
        - "yours from the Baltic part" of the conglomerate, which was called the EU, go to the British Isles to work ONLY as long as the British Isles are part of this formation (until the "islands" are separated) and BECAUSE you are part of this whole misunderstanding.
        - citizenship? ... strange ... why do you need this? You already feel quite well THERE - leaving for the "British Isles" to work ... because. You have no work in your homeland. And there is no work, because no one is going to develop YOU, you are a BUFFER between Russia and the West (the same is done from the former Ukrainian SSR). And the buffer is made in case of war - fighting. And places of hostilities DO NOT DEVELOP - THERE IS NO ECONOMIC SENSE! Why invest in places where EVERYTHING will be swept away in the first hours of hostilities? Therefore, for the rest of the West, you are just territory, and you do not want to understand this. But their understanding does not interest them in principle. You are white negroes to them ... and so are everyone who does not belong to them. Do you still live with illusions about belonging to the "hail on the hill"? Well then, you are twofold stupid.
  2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 December 2019 10: 54
    +4
    Quote: Observer2014
    Well, there are no emigrants from there. Maybe a few. There are statistics on obtaining citizenship from the Baltic states?

    A rather strange leap from BelAES to immigrants, don’t you?
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 14 December 2019 13: 41
      +2
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Quote: Observer2014
      Well, there are no emigrants from there. Maybe a few. There are statistics on obtaining citizenship from the Baltic states?

      A rather strange leap from BelAES to immigrants, don’t you?

      Apparently, this meant the absence of a large national business in the energy sector .... China just occupied the void ...
      It is always better to control infrastructure facilities along the Great Silk Road ...
    2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 14 December 2019 14: 16
      0
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Quote: Observer2014
      Well, there are no emigrants from there. Maybe a few. There are statistics on obtaining citizenship from the Baltic states?

      A rather strange leap from BelAES to immigrants, don’t you?

      I find it. But here you will not believe. So we are worried about BelAES. So we worry that we can’t eat quietly. laughing And the topic I touched on would be much more interesting to the Russian layman.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 16 December 2019 12: 28
        0
        Observer, where does the topic you touched on? Or are you the author of the article? Or do you have an exclusivity by which you spit on a topic, involving others in your reasoning? On the topic of the article is what? Or are you going to impose your liberalism here again?
    3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 December 2019 12: 23
      0
      Sergei, and he is generally strange ... Either he worries about the economy of the Russian Federation, or about the "Baltic emigration" .... At the same time, having an image of the DPR flag on his avatar ... Only Arkharovtsy are stranger.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 December 2019 13: 18
    -2
    The expansion of China into the post-Soviet space is clearly demonstrated. It turns out that for quite some time now, the Lithuanian Institute of Energy Networks, located in Kaunas, is completely controlled by Beijing, and only the Chinese are sitting on its board. The activity of China in the Belarusian direction is also alarming. It is widely known that loans issued by the Chinese often turn into natural debt traps, as a result of which the infrastructure of the “natives” often migrates into the hands of the Celestial Empire.

    The “multi-vector nature” of Minsk’s policy can play a cruel joke with him, and in the end Moscow will have to rake all this.

    - Yes, it will have to ... - But Russia itself has even more Chinese problems ... - But there is no one to rake them today ... - Yes, and the next generation of Russians will get (these problems will also increase exponentially). .. - their parents "made friends" with them ... with their "friendship" with China ...
    - My advantages to the author ...
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 14 December 2019 13: 36
      0
      Quote: gorenina91
      The “multi-vector nature” of Minsk’s policy can play a cruel joke with him, and in the end Moscow will have to rake all this.

      -Yes, I have to ...

      What a fright? I personally do not owe RB!
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 December 2019 12: 33
      -1
      Irochka, you would be a little self-organized, or something ... And then your text in a "ragged style" to read - brainwash ... You already write somehow more adequately, otherwise, without finishing one sentence or thought, "break" to another ... Your flow is difficult to follow ...
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 December 2019 15: 54
    -1
    Quote: commbatant
    Quote: gorenina91
    The “multi-vector nature” of Minsk’s policy can play a cruel joke with him, and in the end Moscow will have to rake all this.

    -Yes, I have to ...

    What a fright? I personally do not owe RB!

    Who will ask you.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 December 2019 12: 34
      0
      Sergey, they will ask ... When will a referendum be held on the formation of a new state. And he must be ...
  5. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 15 December 2019 00: 13
    +5
    The Baltic states have long scattered across Europe, and instead of the Baltic states, Europe offers African refugees to live there - but they also do not want to live in such a hole.
    Without Russia, the Baltic barking jackals are still END.
    And only small Russian thieves and earned cultural intelligentsia flee from Russia to the Baltic states, and large Russian Thieves flee to London or to the same Europe.

Прибалты терпят окончательное поражение в борьбе против БелАЭС


Похоже, Литва терпит окончательное поражение в борьбе против БелАЭС. И без того неравные чаши весов теперь перевесит могучий Китай, вставший на сторону Минска. Но стоит ли трубить в фанфары по этому поводу в Москве?

Напомним, у Литвы непростая история отношений с атомной энергетикой. Собственная Игналинская АЭС досталась Вильнюсу от «оккупантов». Маленькая страна, получив «незалежность», могла неплохо жить, используя дешевую электроэнергию для своих нужд и продавая ее избыток. Но после присоединения к Евросоюзу судьба советской атомной станции была предрешена.



Лоббисты энергетический компаний из ЕС, которые не могли выдерживать конкуренцию с дешевой электроэнергией, вынудили Литву отказаться от собственной АЭС под предлогом ее якобы опасности. В формулировках зловеще звучало «атомная станция чернобыльского типа». Игналинскую АЭС закрыли, внутренние цены на электричество немедленно начали расти. В качестве альтернативы, Литве предложили построить новую станцию «фукусимского типа» по американским и японским технологиям. Насколько они «безопасны», стало известно много позже.

Проект литовской АЭС в итоге рассорил Вильнюс со всеми соседями. «Сестрицы» процесс затягивали, а Польша и вовсе пришла к мысли о необходимости строительства собственной атомной станции. И тут Минск договорился с «Росатомом» о БелАЭС. Власти Литвы резко встретили проект в штыки. Во-первых, АЭС возводится всего в 50 километрах от столицы страны Вильнюса. Во-вторых, будучи запущенной в строй, она на корню убивает еще не построенную литовскую станцию «фукусимского типа».

Не сумев убедить мировую общественность в опасности БелАЭС, Вильнюс наложил законодательный запрет на покупку электроэнергии у Минска. Правда, как литовцы будут отделять белорусские электроны от российских в сетях, не вполне понятно. И вот тут в игру вступил Китай.

Китайская государственная энергетическая компания Power China, в лице ее подразделения North China Power Engineering (NCPE), займется реализацией белорусской электроэнергии в Прибалтике. Утверждается, что Пекин выдал под это дело Минску кредит в 5 миллиардов долларов. Учитывая политический вес и экономическую мощь КНР, нетрудно догадаться, что китайцы прогнут маленькую Литву. Но стоит ли радоваться подобному исходу событий в России?

Наглядно продемонстрирована экспансия Китая на постсоветское пространство. Оказывается, уже довольно давно литовский Институт энергосетей, расположенный в Каунасе, полностью подконтролен Пекину, а в его правлении сидят одни китайцы. Настораживает и активность КНР на белорусском направлении. Широко известно, что выдаваемые китайцами кредиты зачастую превращаются в натуральные долговые ловушки, в результате которых инфраструктура «туземцев» нередко перекочевывает в руки Поднебесной.

«Многовекторность» политики Минска может сыграть с ним самим злую шутку, а разгребать все это в итоге придется уже Москве.
Использованы фотографии: https://belnaviny.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 10:43
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Прибалты терпят окончательное поражение в борьбе против БелАЭС

    Вот же ж не умные. laughing Что-то из Прибалтики нет реки эмигрантов в Белоруссию. Да и в Россию тоже. Про Украину вообще молчу. Вот как так?! Мы годами "воюем" за наших в Прибалтике. А оттуда нет! Ну нет оттуда эмигрантов. Может, единицы. Есть статистика на получение гражданства из Прибалтики?
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 14 декабря 2019 16:48
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      А куда население-то девалось? Ведь не только в Польшу, яблоки убирать. Те же работники Игналинской АЭС - перебрались на Ленинградскую и Нововоронежскую. Сейчас накатила мода на обучение детей по "удалёнке" - литовские школьники онлайн учатся в питерских и московских школах.
    2. Cetron Офлайн
      Cetron (Peteris) 14 декабря 2019 20:59
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      А Вы запросите условия получения гражданства России и Ирландии, и сравните. Наши из Прибалтики едут на британские острова работать, никаких разрешений не требуется - уведомительный характер, после трёх или пяти лет проживания без претензий со стороны правоохранительных органов получаешь гражданство, если есть желание. Уровень жизни не сравнить с Россией. Я зарёкся к родне в Россию ездить: визу купи, на границе шмон (погранцы и таможня очень хотят денег), по приезду надо зарегистрироваться в ФСБ, а это надо ехать в другой город, ибо районное управление находится там, при отъезде там же сняться с регистрации (и опять все хотят денег). У нас визу получил, приехал и живи. Главное, покинуть страну в оговоренные в визе сроки. Потребовалось продлить визу, тёща приболела, со справкой от врача местное самоуправление сделало в 10 минут, добавили две недели. Вот и вопрос: почему не едут в Россию? А вы нас ждёте? Вы нам рады? Разберитесь вначале с собой, чего хотите.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 декабря 2019 12:15
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Петерс, начну с последнего:
        - виз ВНУТРИ конгломерата есовского нет, всем остальным - морока ещё та (ну кроме амеров - тем вообще никаких проблем - точно)
        - шмон граждан РФ на погранконтроле, в есовском имеется в виду, - такой же, ибо, граница есть граница.
        - по поводу регистрации у "федералов" - вы моряк, являющийся членом экипажа невоенного судна иностранного государства? Ну тогда вам ТОЛЬКО ставится ОТМЕТКА на погранконтроле (и только тут вы взаимодействуете с подразделением ФСБ). Всё остальное - бред сивой кобылы.
        - если был ФАКТ вымогательства ВЗЯТКИ по месту регистрации в органе миграционного учёта и вы не УВЕДОМИЛИ органы, то вы являетесь соучастником преступления, предусмотренным ст. 291 УК РФ (вне зависимости от гражданства).
        - по поводу уровня жизни в России - не везде всё одинаково. Даже в одной области уровень жизни граждан разнится. Даже в одном населённом пункте. И ВАША страна в этом НИЧЕМ не отличается от РФ.
        -"ваши из прибалтийской части" того конгломерата, который обозвали еэсом, ездят на британские острова работать ТОЛЬКО, пока британские острова являются частью это образования (пока "острова" не отделятся) и ПОТОМУ, что вы - часть всего этого недоразумения.
        - гражданство? ...странно...а зачем вам это? Вы себя и так неплохо чувствуете ТАМ - уезжая на "британские острова" работать...т.к. НА РОДИНЕ у вас работы нет. А работы нет, потому что ВАС развивать никто не собирается, вы БУФЕР между Россией и Западом (то же делают и из бывш.УССР). А буфер делают на случай войны - боевых действий. А места боевых действий НЕ РАЗВИВАЮТ - ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИ СМЫСЛА НЕТ! Зачем вкладываться в те места, где ВСЁ будет сметено в первые часы боевых действий? Потому вы для всего остального Западa - просто территория, и вы этого понимать не хотите. Но ИХ ваше понимание не интересует в принципе. Вы для них - белые негры...как и все, кто не принадлежит к ним. А вы всё ещё живёте иллюзиями о принадлежности к "граду на холме"? Ну тогда вы в двойне глупы.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 10:54
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Ну нет оттуда эмигрантов. Может, единицы. Есть статистика на получение гражданства из Прибалтики?

    Довольно странный скачок от БелАЭС к эмигрантам, не находите?
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 13:41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Ну нет оттуда эмигрантов. Может, единицы. Есть статистика на получение гражданства из Прибалтики?

      Довольно странный скачок от БелАЭС к эмигрантам, не находите?

      Видимо, имелось в виду отсутствие национального крупного бизнеса в отрасли энергетики.... КНР всего лишь занял пустоты...
      Всегда лучше контролировать объекты инфраструктуры по ходу движения "Большого шелкового пути"...
    2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 14:16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Ну нет оттуда эмигрантов. Может, единицы. Есть статистика на получение гражданства из Прибалтики?

      Довольно странный скачок от БелАЭС к эмигрантам, не находите?

      Нахожу. Но и вот не поверите. Так переживаем за БелАЭС. Так переживаем, что аж кушать спокойно не можем. laughing А затронутая мной тема была бы намного интересней российскому обывателю.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 декабря 2019 12:28
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Наблюдатель, причём тут затронутая вами тема? Или это вы автор статьи? Или у вас есть исключительность, по которой вы плюёте на тему, втюxивaя остальным свои рассуждения? По теме статьи есть что? Или опять свою либерастню тут навязывать собрались?
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 декабря 2019 12:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сергей, а он вообще странный...То он беспокоится об экономике РФ, то о "прибалтийской эмиграции" ....При этом имея на аватарке изображение флага ДНР... Более странными являются только архаровцы.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 декабря 2019 13:18
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Наглядно продемонстрирована экспансия Китая на постсоветское пространство. Оказывается, уже довольно давно литовский Институт энергосетей, расположенный в Каунасе, полностью подконтролен Пекину, а в его правлении сидят одни китайцы. Настораживает и активность КНР на белорусском направлении. Широко известно, что выдаваемые китайцами кредиты зачастую превращаются в натуральные долговые ловушки, в результате которых инфраструктура «туземцев» нередко перекочевывает в руки Поднебесной.

    «Многовекторность» политики Минска может сыграть с ним самим злую шутку, а разгребать все это в итоге придется уже Москве.

    - Да, придётся... -Но и у самой России ещё больше китайских проблем... -А вот разгребать их сегодня некому... -Да, и достанется же (эти проблемы ещё и возрастут в геометрической прогрессии) следующему поколению россиян... -"удружили" им их родители...своёй "дружбой" с Китаем...
    - Мои плюсы автору...
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 13:36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      «Многовекторность» политики Минска может сыграть с ним самим злую шутку, а разгребать все это в итоге придется уже Москве.

      -Да, придётся ...

      С какого перепуга? Я лично ничего не должен РБ!
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 декабря 2019 12:33
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ирочка, вы бы немного самоорганизовались бы, что ли...А то ваш текст в "рваном стиле" читать - вынос мозга...Вы уж пишите как-нибудь более адекватно, а то не заканчивая одного предложения или мысли, "срываетесь" на другое...За вашим потоком трудно следовать...
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 декабря 2019 15:54
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: commbatant
    Цитата: gorenina91
    «Многовекторность» политики Минска может сыграть с ним самим злую шутку, а разгребать все это в итоге придется уже Москве.

    -Да, придётся ...

    С какого перепуга? Я лично ничего не должен РБ!

    Кто вас спросит.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 декабря 2019 12:34
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Сергей, спросят...Когда будет проводится референдум об образовании нового государства. А он должен быть...
  5. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 15 декабря 2019 00:13
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Прибалтика уже давно разбежалась по Европе, а вместо прибалтов Европа предлагает там жить африканским беженцам - но они в такой дыре тоже не хотят жить.
    Без России прибалтийским гавкающим шакалам все равно КОНЕЦ.
    А из России в Прибалтику бегут только мелкие российские воришки и подзаработавшая культурная интеллигенция, а крупные российские Воры бегут в Лондон или в ту же Европу.