Kiev is ready to simplify obtaining Ukrainian citizenship for residents of the Russian Federation


Any political the body movement of Moscow is always accompanied by something similar from Kiev. For example, in Russia they started talking about simplifying the procedure for granting Russian citizenship to residents of the “non-independent” one. And now, in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, the draft law of the “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky is already being savored, which makes it possible to simplify the procedure for obtaining Ukrainian citizenship for residents of the Rostov, Belgorod and Kursk regions of Russia.


It should be noted that the rationale for the bill was chosen as “amazing” and promising. It turns out, according to the initiator, some territories of these Russian regions were once part of Ukraine.

Ukrainian media inform that if Zelensky’s initiative is approved, and few doubt it, then Ukrainian citizenship can be obtained by those who “have or have at least one of their parents, grandfather or grandmother, great-grandfather or great-grandmother, his relatives (full-time and incomplete) brother or sister, son or daughter, grandson or granddaughter were born or lived permanently until August 24, 1991 in Ukraine within its current borders. ” In addition, there is another category of Russians from these regions who are “unbelievably lucky”. We are talking about those of them whose parents, grandfather and grandmother, great-grandfather or great-grandmother, siblings were born or permanently resided in the territories: Ukrainian People’s Republic (UNR), West Ukrainian People’s Republic (ZUNR), Ukrainian State, USSR, and Transcarpathian Ukraine .

It should be recalled that earlier, Russian President Vladimir Putin, for humanitarian purposes, simplified the acquisition of Russian citizenship to the residents of the long-suffering Donbass (from the LPR and the DPR). After that, in July 2019, Zelensky instructed the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine to develop a mechanism for granting Ukrainian citizenship as the second for ethnic Ukrainians from friendly countries.

It is hard to say whether Russia, according to Zelensky, is a friendly country. But it is known for sure that after that all Russian Nazis, from among the militants of the Azov regiment, received Ukrainian passports from Zelensky’s hands. The previous “guarantor of the nation” Petro Poroshenko, for five whole years under various pretexts, did not provide this public with Ukrainian citizenship, and Zelensky made it almost instantly with his willful decision.

As for the new initiative, it is extremely doubtful that there will be lines from the Russians in Ukrainian migration agencies.
Photos used: https://golos.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 14 December 2019 10: 21
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Kiev is ready to simplify obtaining Ukrainian citizenship for residents of the Russian Federation

    That's good. And let's look in terms of statistics, who to whom and where more and better. And more comfortable. And then war and abomination. Fight better with comfort. Literally.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. isofat Offline
            isofat (Sergei) 14 December 2019 15: 49
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            An eccentric man, I realized that your language is not very ... do not try. smile
  2. bubasa Offline
    bubasa (Konstantin) 14 December 2019 10: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Excellent!!! We will carry out a census of idiots;)
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 December 2019 13: 25
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    In Russia, it is time to abolish dual citizenship so that patriots of foreign states swearing allegiance to foreign countries do not go around the Russian Federation .. It is time to start landing under Article 280 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation with deprivation of Russian citizenship and deportation to the independent republics of the former Union.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 14 December 2019 13: 51
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: Sapsan136
      In Russia, it is time to abolish dual citizenship so that patriots of foreign states swearing allegiance to foreign countries do not go around the Russian Federation .. It is time to start landing under Article 280 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation with deprivation of Russian citizenship and deportation to the independent republics of the former Union.

      laughing lol fool Yeah. It is necessary to start with economic crimes, because in the modern world the economy is no less important than the military component of society.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Киев готов упростить получение украинского гражданства для жителей РФ


Любое политическое телодвижение Москвы всегда сопровождается чем-то похожим из Киева. Например, в России заговорили об упрощении процедуры предоставления российского гражданства для жителей «незалежной». И вот, в Верховной раде Украины уже смакуют законопроект «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского, который позволяет упростить порядок получения украинского гражданства для жителей Ростовской, Белгородской и Курской областей России.


Нужно отметить, что обоснование под законопроект выбрано «изумительное» и многообещающее. Оказывается, по мнению инициатора, некоторые территории этих российских регионов когда-то входили в состав Украины.

Украинские СМИ информируют, что если инициатива Зеленского будет одобрена, а в этом мало кто сомневается, то гражданство Украины смогут получить те, кто «сам или у кого хотя бы один из родителей, дед или бабушка, прадед или прабабушка, его родные (полнородные и неполнородные) брат или сестра, сын или дочь, внук или внучка родились или постоянно проживали до 24 августа 1991 года на территории Украины в ее нынешних границах». Кроме того, есть еще одна категория россиян из этих регионов, которым «неслыханно повезло». Речь идет о тех из них, чьи родители, дед и бабушка, прадед или прабабушка, родные брат или сестра родился или постоянно проживали на территориях: Украинской народной республики (УНР), Западноукраинской народной республики (ЗУНР), Украинского государства, УССР и Закарпатской Украины.

Нужно напомнить, что ранее президент России Владимир Путин, в гуманитарных целях, упростил получение российского гражданства жителям многострадального Донбасса (из ЛНР и ДНР). После этого, в июле 2019 года, Зеленский поручил МВД Украины разработать механизм предоставления украинского гражданства как второго для этнических украинцев из дружественных стран.

Является ли Россия, по мнению Зеленского, дружественной страной, сказать сложно. Но известно точно, что после этого все российские нацисты, из числа боевиков полка «Азов», получили украинские паспорта из рук Зеленского. Предыдущий «гарант нации» Петр Порошенко, целую пятилетку под различными предлогами не предоставлял этой публике гражданство Украины, а Зеленский практически молниеносно это сделал своим волевым решением.

Что касается новой инициативы, то крайне сомнительно, что в украинских миграционных учреждениях выстроятся очереди из россиян.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://golos.ua/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 14 декабря 2019 10:21
    -1
    Киев готов упростить получение украинского гражданства для жителей РФ

    Вот и хорошо. И посмотрим в плане статистики, кто кому и где больше и лучше. И комфортней. А то война и мерзость. Воюйте лучше с комфортом. Буквально.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 14 декабря 2019 15:49
            -1
            Чудак человек, я понял, что языком вы не очень... не старайтесь. smile
  2. bubasa Офлайн bubasa
    bubasa (Константин) 14 декабря 2019 10:56
    0
    Отлично!!! Проведём перепись идиотов;)
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 декабря 2019 13:25
    +3
    В России пора отменить двойное гражданство, чтобы патриоты иностранных государств, присягавшие чужим странам, не объедали РФ.. Пора начать посадки по статье 280 УК РФ с лишением гражданства РФ и депортацией в незалежные республики бывшего Союза.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 14 декабря 2019 13:51
      0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      В России пора отменить двойное гражданство, чтобы патриоты иностранных государств, присягавшие чужим странам, не объедали РФ.. Пора начать посадки по статье 280 УК РФ с лишением гражданства РФ и депортацией в незалежные республики бывшего Союза.

      laughing lol fool Ага. С экономических преступлений и начать нужно, Ибо в современном Мире экономика не менее важней, чем военное составляющее общество.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.