Trump announced the receipt of "important information" from Ukraine


Recently we Reportedas US President Donald Trump called Ukraine "some kind of place." This happened after his personal lawyer Rudolph "Rudy" Giuliani visited Kiev on an unannounced visit, accompanied by a film crew and interviewed many former and current officials on a number of piquant questions. So, Republican Trump can now broadcast his documentary on television about democratic democrats and Ukraine’s interference in US elections throughout his election campaign.


It should be noted that Giuliani has already given an interview to The Wall Street Journal, during which he told the details of his voyage. By the way, Trump's personal lawyer visited not only Kiev. Before that, he visited Budapest, where the work of the “open society” cells of George Soros and the Ukrainian special services is extremely difficult. This beautiful city, spread on both banks of the Danube, serves fine wine and goulash. But not for the sake of gastronomic delights Giuliani flew there. The thing is that recently, the former Prosecutor General of Ukraine Yuriy Lutsenko settled there with his family.

After that, Giuliani came to Kiev, where he found out that Joe Biden, being the vice president of the USA, received $ 900 thousand "for consulting services", and his son Hunter "suddenly" became richer by many millions of dollars, joining the board of directors of Burisma Holdings is an oil and gas company engaged in gas exploration and production in Ukraine.

For clarity, the Burisma Group was founded in 2002 by oligarchs Nikolai Zlochevsky and Nikolai Losin. Moreover, Zlochevsky, from April 20, 2012 to February 26, 2014, i.e. under Viktor Yanukovych, he was deputy secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine, and Lisin died in 2011 as a result of an accident when he drunk while driving his Lamborghini car and did not notice a curbstone at a speed of 150 km / h.

So, Giuliani confirmed that he had collected important information regarding Trump's opponents. He specified that immediately after his return he reported everything to his client. And when Trump asked him if he managed to find out something, the lawyer replied:

More than you can imagine.


Giuliani added that he is currently preparing a 20-page report. This data fully confirms Trump’s recent words when he told the public with a smile that he received “important information” from Ukraine. So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest.
  • Photos used: https://moscow.flamp.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 14 December 2019 15: 47
    +2
    Trump announced the receipt of "important information" from Ukraine

    Trump! We came to Sochi and the Krasnodar Territory of their personal lawyer! laughing wassat laughing
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Oleg Kalugin Offline Oleg Kalugin
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 15 December 2019 09: 41
    0
    Well, now it’s bombing like that - another zilch ...))
    In principle, the more they bite, the freer we have ...

Трамп заявил о получении «важной информации» из Украины


Недавно мы сообщали, как президент США Дональд Трамп назвал Украину «каким-то местом». Это случилось после того, как его личный адвокат Рудольф «Руди» Джулиани посетил Киев с необъявленным визитом в сопровождении съемочной группы и опросил многих бывших и действующих чиновников, по целому ряду пикантных вопросов. Так что республиканец Трамп теперь может всю свою предвыборную кампанию крутить по телевидению документальный фильм, про демократов-коррупционеров и вмешательство Украины в выборы в США.


Нужно отметить, что Джулиани уже дал интервью The Wall Street Journal, в ходе которого рассказал подробности своего вояжа. К слову, личный адвокат Трампа посетил не только Киев. Перед этим он побывал в Будапеште, где крайне затруднена работа ячеек «открытого общества» Джорджа Сороса и украинских спецслужб. В этом красивом городе, раскинувшемся на обеих берегах Дуная, подают прекрасное вино и гуляш. Но не ради гастрономических изысков туда летал Джулиани. Все дело в том, что с недавних пор там обосновался, вместе с семьей, бывший генеральный прокурор Украины Юрий Луценко.

После этого Джулиани пожаловал в Киев, где выяснил, что Джо Байден, будучи вице-президентом США, получил «за консультационные услуги» $900 тыс., а его сын Хантер «внезапно» стал богаче на много миллионов долларов, войдя в состав совета директоров Burisma Holdings - нефтегазовой компании, занимающейся разведкой и добычей газа на Украине.

Для ясности, Burisma Group была основана в 2002 году олигархами Николаем Злочевским и Николаем Лосиным. Причем, Злочевский, в период с 20 апреля 2012 года по 26 февраля 2014 года, т.е. при Викторе Януковиче, был заместителем секретаря Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины, а Лисин погиб в 2011 году в результате ДТП, когда в нетрезвом виде управлял своим автомобилем Lamborghini и не заметил бордюрный камень на скорости 150 км/ч.

Так вот, Джулиани подтвердил, что собрал важную информацию, касающуюся оппонентов Трампа. Он уточнил, что сразу после возвращения доложил обо все своему клиенту. А когда Трамп задал ему вопрос, удалось ли ему что-то узнать, адвокат ответил:

Больше, чем ты можешь представить.


Джулиани добавил, что в настоящее время готовит 20-страничный доклад. Эти данные полностью подтверждают недавние слова Трампа, когда он с улыбкой поведал общественности, что получил «важную информацию» из Украины. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий.
Использованы фотографии: https://moscow.flamp.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 14 декабря 2019 15:47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Трамп заявил о получении «важной информации» из Украины

    Трамп! Пришли в Сочи и Краснодарский край своего личного адвоката! laughing wassat laughing
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 15 декабря 2019 09:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, сейчас бомбанет так бомбанет - очередным пшиком...))
    В принципе, чем больше они грызутся, тем вольнее у нас...