Zelensky introduced to Parliament a bill on decentralization of power


The issue of decentralization of power has been discussed in Ukraine for a long time. The reform of local self-government started back in 2014 under the "Tomososets" Petro Poroshenko. And so, the new “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky decided to complete what was started, and at the same time to hold early local elections in April 2020 on a new administrative basis, establishing total control of the Party of the People’s Party over the country.


December 13, 2019 Zelensky introduced the bill in the Verkhovna Rada, but its text has not yet been made public. At the same time, the head of the Foreign Ministry of Ukraine Vadim Pristayko has already said that the constitution will be amended in terms of decentralization throughout the country, i.e. including territories not under the control of Kiev. For clarity, it needs to be clarified that constitutional amendments should be introduced in two sessions. By the way, the bill is defined as urgent.

Ukraine is committed to (Minsk - ed.) Agreements. We are still making changes to the constitution, which provide for decentralization throughout Ukraine

- said the Foreign Minister of Ukraine to the Ukrainian media.

At the same time, they have already informed from Donetsk that they do not recognize the unilateral "decentralization" that Kiev plans to carry out.

The special status of Donbass should be fixed in the constitution (Ukraine - ed.), And Kiev is obliged to coordinate all amendments regarding the special status with Donetsk and Lugansk

- emphasized the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin.

It should be added that according to the assistant to the President of Ukraine Andriy Yermak, the constitutional amendments will relate to the transfer of some powers to the field. Additional powers may be given to "certain regions of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions," however, "there is no question of any federalization."

We remind you that on December 12, 2019, the Verkhovna Rada adopted the draft amendments to the law "on special status in certain areas of Donetsk and Lugansk regions", extending its validity until December 31, 2020. Zelensky promises that the law will so far act as temporary. Later, it will be introduced the “Steinmeier formula” and after the publication of the OSCE report on the election results, the law will become permanent. It is hard to say who will believe such promises.
Photos used: https://m.gordonua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 December 2019 17: 54
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Zelensky introduced to Parliament a bill on decentralization of power

    Additional powers may be given to "certain regions of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions," however, "there is no question of any federalization."

    - Why the hell Zelensky these Donetsk and Lugansk regions ... -there is everything as it was, and will remain ...
    - Most likely, Zelensky is getting close to Avakov ... -This, most likely, Kolomoisky taught him ... -Avakov is in the way of everybody's cool ...- all executive power is in his hands ...
    - But in any case (I repeat again) ...- Zelensky is not as simple as many perceive him ...
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 14 December 2019 18: 01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Suddenly ...
    Now begins to be seen what they agreed there. “They,” I mean Putin, Merkel and Macron. We agreed and gave the boy homework. Yes, yes, they did. Zelensky had a reservation on Freud’s reservation ...
    Of course, I feel sorry for him. I’m even afraid to imagine what will happen now.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Зеленский внес в Раду законопроект о децентрализации власти


Вопрос децентрализации власти обсуждается на Украине уже давно. Реформа местного самоуправления стартовала еще в 2014 году при «томосоносце» Петре Порошенко. И вот, новый «отец нации» Владимир Зеленский решил завершить начатое, а заодно провести в апреле 2020 года досрочные местные выборы на новой административной основе, установив тотальный контроль партии «Слуга народа» над страной.

13 декабря 2019 года Зеленский внес законопроект в Верховную раду, но его текст пока не обнародован. При этом глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Вадим Пристайко уже заявил, что в конституцию будут внесены изменения в части децентрализации на всей территории страны, т.е. включая территории, не находящиеся под контролем Киева. Для ясности нужно уточнить, что изменения в конституцию должны вноситься в течение двух сессий. К слову, законопроект определен как неотложный.



Украина предана (минским - ред.) договоренностям. Мы все равно идем на изменения в конституцию, которые предусматривают децентрализацию по всей Украине

- сообщил глава МИД Украины украинским СМИ.

При этом из Донецка уже проинформировали, что не признают одностороннюю «децентрализацию», которую планирует провести Киев.

В конституции (Украины - ред.) должен быть закреплен особый статус Донбасса, и Киев обязан согласовать все поправки относительно особого статуса с Донецком и Луганском

- подчеркнул глава ДНР Денис Пушилин.

Нужно добавить, что по словам помощника президента Украины Андрея Ермака, изменения конституции будут касаться передачи части полномочий на места. Дополнительные полномочия могут получить «отдельные районы Донецкой и Луганской областей», однако «ни о какой федерализации речи не идет».

Напоминаем, что 12 декабря 2019 года Верховная рада приняла проект поправок к закону «об особом статусе в отдельных районах Донецкой и Луганской областей», продлив его действие до 31 декабря 2020 года. Зеленский обещает, что указанный закон будет пока действовать как временный. Позднее в него внесут «формулу Штайнмайера» и после публикации отчета ОБСЕ об итогах выборов, закон станет постоянным. Кто поверит подобным обещаниям, сказать сложно.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.gordonua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 декабря 2019 17:54
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Зеленский внес в Раду законопроект о децентрализации власти

    Дополнительные полномочия могут получить «отдельные районы Донецкой и Луганской областей», однако «ни о какой федерализации речи не идет».

    - Да на кой ляд Зеленскому эти Донецкая и Луганская области... -там так всё, как было, так и останется...
    - Скорее всего, Зеленский к Авакову подбирается... -Это его, скорее всего, Коломойский подучил... -Аваков сегодня здорово всем мешает...-вся исполнительная власть в его руках...
    - Но в любом случае (опять повторюсь)...-Зеленский не так прост, как многие его воспринимают...
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 декабря 2019 18:01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Неожиданно ...
    Вот теперь начинает просматриваться, о чём они там договорились. "Они", я имею в виду Путина, Меркель и Макрона. Договорились и дали мальчику домашнее задание. Да, да, дали. У Зеленского на прессухе была оговорочка по Фрейду ...
    Конечно, жалко его. Даже предположить боюсь, что сейчас будет.
  3. Комментарий был удален.