Warsaw explained why it no longer considers Russia an enemy


Recently we Reportedas President of Poland Andrzej Duda, right at a briefing at the end of the NATO summit (held in London on December 4, 2019), he verbatim repeated the words of the French leader Emmanuel Macron, who did not consider Russia more as an enemy than caused strong emotional unrest among the Russophobes. And so, from Warsaw they tried to explain such a sharp change in the rhetoric of the country's leadership.


Moreover, the head of the Office of the President of Poland, Krzysztof Szczierski, had to give comments (explanations) to Reuters (London) so that everyone understood and correctly appreciated the “sincerity” of Warsaw. For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that the main Russophobes of the planet are concentrated in England, which for several centuries has been an outright enemy of Russia.

As a country that is adjacent to Russia, we will never insist on antagonism (irreconcilable contradiction - ed.) In relations between the West and Russia, because then we can become a victim of this antagonism

- Shchersky reported.

A senior Polish official recalled that at the NATO summit in London, French President Macron called on Poland to fundamentally reconsider relations with Russia. However, according to Shchersky, Macron was not able to influence the opinion of Duda. Schersky specified that Poland’s opportunities for diplomacy with Russia are “limited”, as well as opportunities for dialogue.

Russian policy may change, it may open the way to a broader dialogue, but this will require a change in conditions. First of all, a departure from power politics in the region

- summed up Shchersky to the joy of Russophobia.

It must be recalled that the nationalist Shchersky did not explain to whom Russia was threatening. In addition, earlier, he repeatedly called the “problematic” historical logic of Russia. This is not surprising, because people like him are sure that the Polish king should rule in Moscow for 400 years, and Poland should extend to the Pacific Ocean.

Given this, we can conclude that Warsaw is still in the orbit of London. So Poland will continue to confront the elites of continental Europe, which are already tired of senseless Russophobia, bearing only problems.
Photos used: http://ua.today/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 15 December 2019 13: 13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Finally came.
    1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 16 December 2019 15: 25
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The Lord is with you !!! Apart from meanness, nothing can be.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sergey39 Offline
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 15 December 2019 14: 00
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Poland is the last country in Europe to abandon Russophobia. The Britons started a muck by the hands of the Poles.
  3. nnz226 Offline
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 15 December 2019 18: 56
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    For some reason, it only dawned on the Psheks that they would simply be divided once again if they, like a flea on a scallop, were dressed up in front of Russia. Both the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries showed that the West will not fit in with the pshek in a trouble, but with great pleasure it will tear a noble piece from it!
  4. Cucumbers Offline
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 15 December 2019 21: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The sheep realized that she needed her skin, not her.
  5. This is what a couple of hundred tanks at the border do!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 16 December 2019 10: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: bratchanin3
    Finally came.

    It got to such an extent that they prepared to stop the transit of gas through Ukraine. It’s already impossible to hide your "friendly" feelings with the fascists from Bandera. Friendships, even with the devil, but only against Russia. And with secret plans, having dragged into the EU, finally get your own under the law of restitution. More than 700 thousand Poles have documents in their hands, giving them such a right. And, it is especially remarkable that most of these extend just to the western regions, which departed to the USSR in later years.
  8. Warrior Offline
    Warrior 16 December 2019 15: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    All Poles DULYU, as well as their Polish cattle - Ukrainian zapadentsev.

Варшава объяснила, почему более не считает Россию врагом


Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Польши Анджей Дуда, прямо на брифинге по итогам саммита НАТО (проходил в Лондоне 4 декабря 2019 года), дословно повторил слова французского лидера Эмманюэля Макрона, что не считает Россию больше врагом, чем вызвал сильное душевное волнение в рядах русофобов. И вот, из Варшавы постарались объяснить такую резкую смену риторики руководства страны.


Более того, руководителю канцелярии президента Польши Кшиштофу Щерскому пришлось давать комментарии (объяснения) агентству Reuters (Лондон), чтобы все поняли и правильно оценили «искренность» Варшавы. Для ясности нужно уточнить, что главные русофобы планеты сосредоточены в Англии, которая уже несколько столетий является откровенным врагом России.

Как страна, которая соседствует с Россией, мы никогда не будем настаивать на антагонизме (непримиримое противоречие - ред.) в отношениях Запада с Россией, потому что тогда мы можем стать жертвой этого антагонизма

- сообщил Щерский.

Высокопоставленный польский чиновник напомнил, что на упомянутом саммите НАТО в Лондоне президент Франции Макрон призвал Польшу коренным образом пересмотреть отношения с Россией. Однако, по словам Щерского, Макрону так и не удалось повлиять на мнение Дуды. Щерский уточнил, что возможности Польши для дипломатии с Россией «ограничены», как, впрочем, и возможности для диалога.

Российская политика может измениться, она может открыть путь к более широкому диалогу, но это потребует изменения условий. Прежде всего, отход от силовой политики в регионе

- подытожил Щерский на радость русофобов.

Нужно напомнить, что националист Щерский так и не пояснил, кому угрожает Россия. Кроме того, ранее он неоднократно называл «проблематичной» историческую логику России. Это не удивительно, ведь такие, как он, уверены, что в Москве уже 400 лет должен править польский король, а Польша должна простираться до Тихого океана.

Учитывая это, можно сделать вывод, что Варшава по-прежнему находится в орбите Лондона. Значит Польша будет и дальше противостоять элитам континентальной Европы, которые уже устали от бессмысленной русофобии, несущей одни проблемы.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://ua.today/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 15 декабря 2019 13:13
    0
    Наконец-то дошло.
    1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 16 декабря 2019 15:25
      +1
      Господь с Вами!!! Кроме подлости, ничего не может быть.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Сергей39 Офлайн Сергей39
    Сергей39 (сергей) 15 декабря 2019 14:00
    +1
    Польша - последняя страна Европы, которая откажется от русофобии. Бриты затеяли какую-то гадость руками поляков.
  3. nnz226 Офлайн nnz226
    nnz226 (Николай) 15 декабря 2019 18:56
    +3
    Почему-то до пшеков только сейчас дошло, что их просто в очередной раз разделят, если они, как блоха на гребешке, будут выделываться перед Россией. И 18, и 19, и 20 век показали, что Запад за пшеков не впишется при заварушке, но с большим удовольствием оторвёт от неё знатный кусок!
  4. Огурцов Онлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 15 декабря 2019 21:07
    0
    Овца поняла, что нужна её шкура, а не она.
  5. Вот что творит пара сотен танков на границе!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 16 декабря 2019 10:54
    +1
    Цитата: bratchanin3
    Наконец-то дошло.

    Дошло до такой степени, что они приготовились к прекращению транзита газа через Украину. Скрывать своих "дружеских" чувств с фашистами от бандеры уже нельзя. "Дружбы" хоть с чёртом, но, лишь бы, против России. И с тайными планами, затащив в ЕС, получить, наконец, своё по закону о реституции. Более 700 тысяч поляков имеют на руках документы, дающие им такое право. И, особенно замечательно то, что большинство таких распространяется как раз на западные области, отошедшие к СССР в поздние годы.
  8. Воин Офлайн Воин
    Воин 16 декабря 2019 15:48
    0
    Всем полякам ДУЛЮ, как и их польскому быдлу - украинским западенцам.