In Europe, called to say goodbye to the "selfish US"


Recently we Reportedlike at NATO’s anniversary summit in London, colleagues ridiculed US President Donald Trump. And so, on December 13, 2019, an article by Marco Maier “Extortionist” appeared in the Austrian publication Contra Magazin policy USA: Do not buy from Russians! ”


In the article, the author explains in detail how Washington is selfish in relation to Europe by imposing sanctions on Nord Stream-2. After which he calls on Europe to more active resistance against the "American policy of blackmail."

The author notes that even the complaisant politicians in Germany, "usually expressing humility to Washington", begin to murmur and be perplexed. Europe itself now needs to draw the right conclusions and “put an end to the“ transatlantic partnership, ”from which there are only losses.

The publication said that “the time has come to say goodbye to the United States” because of their dangerous policies. For example, Washington openly threatens Ankara (Turkey is a NATO country) with reprisals for the acquisition of Russian S-400 air defense systems, and now the European Union for the participation of European companies in the construction of Nord Stream-2. Which indicates Washington’s selfishness and complete disregard for its allies.

It is indicated that "thanks to the efforts of transatlantic acrobats", losses fell on the shoulders of Europeans and caused enormous damage to the whole the economy Of Europe. At the same time, Washington generously endows American companies, creating advantages for them around the world dishonestly, violating the principles of healthy competition.

It is emphasized that even the head of the German Foreign Ministry, Heiko Maas, who was not even noticed in his sympathies for Russia, believes that "European energy policy should be determined in Europe, and not in the United States." Therefore, Europe needs to take care of itself, and not at its own expense to keep afloat the "American empire."
Photos used: https://www.tagesspiegel.de/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 15 December 2019 13: 33
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Heiko Maas believes that European energy policy should be defined in Europe

    Keyword MUST and not only an energy wish, so to speak, for the future. Only the ways of realizing these dreams are not clear and the prospects are foggy. To begin with, you can try to send to your homeland "invincible and legendary, in the cinema knowing the joy of victory." I can imagine how a message from Hayk is being read at the Pentagon - whether venerable gentlemen would deign to vacate the premises, of course, for the appropriate fee ...



    In general, that's all. Better a titmouse in the sky than a duck under the bed. Without doping in the form of a market with its artificially inflated US consumer demand, breaking will be terrible.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 December 2019 13: 59
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Austrian edition of Contra Magazin, is it all of Europe? Yes, and it "grazes" it with the relevant articles constantly on RT, which raises some doubts about impartiality.

    https://russian.rt.com/inotv/catalog/channel/contra%20magazin
  3. The comment was deleted.

В Европе призывают распрощаться с «эгоистичными США»


Недавно мы сообщали, как на прошедшем в Лондоне юбилейном саммите НАТО, коллеги высмеяли президента США Дональда Трампа. И вот, 13 декабря 2019 года в австрийском издании Contra Magazin появилась статья под авторством Marco Maier «Вымогательская политика США: Не покупай у русских!».


В материале автор подробно объясняет, насколько Вашингтон эгоистичен по отношению к Европе, вводя санкции в отношении «Северного потока-2». После чего призывает Европу к более активному сопротивлению против «американской политики шантажа».

Автор отмечает, что даже покладистые политики Германии, «обычно выражавшие покорность Вашингтону», начинают роптать и недоумевать. Самой же Европе теперь нужно сделать правильные выводы и «покончить с «трансатлантическим партнерством», от которого одни убытки.

В публикации сказано, что «пришло время распрощаться с Соединенными Штатами» из-за их опасной политики. Например, Вашингтон откровенно угрожает Анкаре (Турция - страна НАТО) расправой за приобретение российских ЗРС С-400, а теперь еще Евросоюзу за участие европейских компаний в строительстве «Северного потока-2». Что указывает на эгоизм Вашингтона и полное пренебрежение с его стороны к союзникам.

Указывается, что «благодаря стараниям трансатлантических акробатов», на плечи европейцев легли убытки и наносится огромный вред всей экономике Европы. При этом Вашингтон щедро одаривает американские компании, создавая для них преимущества по всему миру нечестным путем, нарушая принципы здоровой конкуренции.

Подчеркивается, что даже не замеченный в симпатиях к России глава внешнеполитического ведомства Германии Хайко Маас считает, что «европейская энергетическая политика должна определяться в Европе, а не в США». Поэтому Европе нужно позаботиться о себе, а не за свой счет поддерживать на плаву «американскую империю».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tagesspiegel.de/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 15 декабря 2019 13:33
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Хайко Маас считает, что европейская энергетическая политика должна определяться в Европе

    Ключевое слово ДОЛЖНА и не только энергетическая, так сказать, пожелание на будущее. Только пути реализации сих грез не ясны и перспективы туманны. Для начала можно попытаться отправить на родину "непобедимую и легендарную, в кино познавшую радость побед". Представляю, как в Пентагоне читают послание от Хайка - не соблаговолят ли досточтимые джентльмены освободить помещения, за соответствующее вознаграждение разумеется....



    В общем, побурчат и все. Лучше синица в небе, чем утка под кроватью. Без допинга в виде рынка с его искусственно раздутым потребительским спросом США, ломки будут страшные.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 декабря 2019 13:59
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Австрийское издание Contra Magazin, это вся Европа? Да и "пасется" оно с соответствующими статьями постоянно на RT, что вызывает некоторые сомнения в беспристрастности.

    https://russian.rt.com/inotv/catalog/channel/contra%20magazin
  3. Комментарий был удален.