Turkey invited Israel to build a gas pipeline to Europe


Turkey is gradually turning into the largest "collector" of gas pipelines, through whose territory "blue fuel" is sent to Europe. Therefore, it is not surprising that Ankara, despite the old grievances, suggested that Tel Aviv begin negotiations on the construction of a gas pipeline through which Israel will be able to supply natural gas to Europe.


The Reshet Bet radio, owned by Kol Israel (Voice of Israel), spread the word about this, citing an unnamed Turkish official. For clarity, you need Markthat in 2017 in Israel they really started talking about the construction of a gas pipeline along the bottom of the Mediterranean Sea, as we wrote earlier.

Turkey will be happy if Israel rethinks the project for gas supplies to Europe and the gas supply pipeline will go through Turkish territory

- said in a statement.

It is clarified that the Turks object to the construction of the gas pipeline in its current form (draft). What was informed by the Israeli diplomatic mission in Ankara. At the same time, the Turks are “open to dialogue” regarding alternative routes. That is, they want the gas produced by the Israelites on the shelf to go to Europe through Turkey.

It should be recalled that Ankara and Tel Aviv in 2017 already discussed this topic. However, later Israel decided to abandon the joint project. Moreover, the deterioration in relations between Ankara and Tel Aviv happened after Israel began to quickly establish relations with Greece and Cyprus, hoping to lay a gas pipeline through their territory. And the Turks with the Greeks have strained relations for more than a century.
  • Used photos: http://stringer-news.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 December 2019 18: 29
    -2
    I think, who, and the Israelis will find the most optimal and profitable route for themselves. The main thing is that they found gas.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 15 December 2019 20: 55
    0
    They will not be allowed through Syria. Not for that, ours went there.
    By sea, this is still unrealistic. Great distance, great depths. There are no such technologies.
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 15 December 2019 21: 03
      +1
      Europe is west of Israel, Syria is in the northeast, Turkey is even further - the Israelis themselves will somehow figure out how to deliver gas to the European continent without Muslim Muslim parasites.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 15 December 2019 22: 15
        -1
        You can’t argue against geography. By land, Syria cannot be avoided. On the left is the sea, on the right (and a very healthy hook) is the ever-boiling Kurdistan. And to the west of Israel is not Europe, but the sea. Deep. Nevermind them, not a gas pipeline.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 December 2019 09: 18
    -1
    Turkey invited Israel to build a gas pipeline to Europe.

    - Yes ... it's just like laughing ... - Why should Israel tie itself to something, or rather ... - just put itself on a chain ... - Besides, the East ... is also "It's very ... for ... oh ..." ... -And pipelines are the "prerogative" of Gazprom ... -The sad example of Gazprom is now just looming before everyone's eyes ... -And the ghost of Russian descendants Gazprom will appear in nightmares ...

    - And if Israel chooses the gas theme, then most likely, it will build factories for the production of "canned food from LNG" and will start selling these "canned foods" ... the Jews will provide Israel with a solid carte blanche for this ...
    - But, all this gas business ... for now ... on the water with a pitchfork ...
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 December 2019 09: 32
    0
    Does Israel itself no longer need gas?
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 16 December 2019 18: 09
      -1
      The reserves of natural gas in explored fields far exceed the needs of Israel itself, why not sell the surplus, are we Jews or where? bully

Турция предложила Израилю построить газопровод в Европу


Турция постепенно превращается в крупнейшего «коллекционера» газопроводов, через территорию которого «голубое топливо» направляется в Европу. Поэтому неудивительно, что Анкара, не взирая на старые обиды, предложила Тель-Авиву начать переговоры по строительству газопровода, по которому Израиль сможет поставлять природный газ в Европу.


Информацию об этом распространило радио Reshet Bet («Решет Бет»), принадлежащая «Коль Исраэль» («Голос Израиля»), ссылаясь на неназванного турецкого чиновника. Для ясности нужно отметить, что в 2017 году в Израиле действительно заговорили о строительстве газопровода по дну Средиземного моря, о чем мы писали ранее.

Турция будет счастлива в случае, если Израиль переосмыслит проект поставок газа в Европу и газопровод, поставляющий газ, пойдет через турецкую территорию

- говорится в сообщении.

Уточняется, что турки возражают по поводу строительства газопровода в его нынешнем виде (проекте). О чем проинформировало диппредставительство Израиля в Анкаре. При этом турки «открыты к диалогу» по поводу альтернативных маршрутов. То есть они хотят, чтобы добываемый израильтянами на шельфе газ шел в Европу через Турцию.

Нужно напомнить, что Анкара и Тель-Авив в 2017 году уже обсуждали эту тему. Однако позже Израиль принял решение отказаться от совместного проекта. Причем ухудшение отношений между Анкарой и Тель-Авивом случилось после того, как Израиль начал быстро налаживать отношение с Грецией и Кипром, рассчитывая через их территорию проложить газопровод. А у турков с греками натянутые отношение уже больше столетия.
Использованы фотографии: http://stringer-news.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 декабря 2019 18:29
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Думаю, уж кто, а израильтяне найдут самый оптимальный и выгодный для себя маршрут. Главное, что газ нашли.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 15 декабря 2019 20:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Через Сирию их не пустят. Не для того туда наши зашли.
    По морю это сделать пока нереально. Большое расстояние, большие глубины. Технологий таких нет.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 декабря 2019 21:03
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Европа на западе от Израиля, Сирия на северо-востоке, Турция ещё дальше - израильтяне уж как-нибудь сами разберутся с путями доставки газа на европейский континент без муслимских нахлебников.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 15 декабря 2019 22:15
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Против географии не попрёшь. По суше Сирию не обойти. Слева море, справа (и очень здоровый крюк) вечно бурлящий Курдистан. А на запад от Израиля не Европа, а море. Глубокое. Фигу им, а не газопровод.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 декабря 2019 09:18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Турция предложила Израилю построить газопровод в Европу.

    - Да...это просто смеху подобно... -Зачем Израилю самому себя к чему-то привязывать, а точнее...-просто садить самому себя на цепь... -К тому же Восток ...-это ещё и "Дело очень по...дл...ое..."... -А трубопроводы - это "прерогатива" Газпрома... -Печальный пример Газпрома теперь просто маячит у всех перед глазами... -А российским потомкам призрак Газпрома будет являться в кошмарных снах...

    - А если Израиль изберёт газовую тему, то скорее всего, построит заводики по производству "консервов из СПГ" и начнёт торговать этими "консервами".., постоянно вставляя палки в колёса...что России, что Ирану... -А американовские евреи для этого обеспечат Израилю солидный карт бланш...
    - Но, всё это газовое дело...пока... на воде вилами...
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 декабря 2019 09:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А самому Израилю газ уже не нужен?
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 декабря 2019 18:09
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Запасы природного газа на разведанных месторождениях намного превышают потребности самого Израиля, почему бы не продавать излишки, мы ж евреи или где? bully