Crimean bridge lit up in the colors of the Russian flag


On the night of December 15, 2019, the Krymsky Bridge passed testing of lighting along the entire length of the structure, on the automobile and railway parts. On arched openings, fixtures with diodes of red, white and blue were pre-installed. The work was carried out for two months due to the gigantic size of the structure. Now the Crimean bridge looks very elegant, showing others the colors of the Russian flag.


It should be noted that the work was carried out in stages. In total, the architectural lighting includes more than 2 thousand lamps on brackets of 18 types and over 19 km of cable lines. The backlight system, operating both in manual and automatic mode, covers not only the largest supports and spans of the fairway, but also adjacent areas. Linear kilometer of the bridge is lit in the colors of the tricolor.

We remind you that on December 24, 2019, the movement of passenger trains on the Crimean bridge from mainland Russia to the peninsula and back will open. At the same time, the indicated illumination will work on an ongoing basis.


It must be added that before this one of the supports of the Crimean bridge was decorated with 20-meter graffiti (mural), which depicts a builder with a cat and a dog. And also, a train drove along the Crimean bridge, with double-decker passenger cars.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/Krymsky_bridge/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 16 December 2019 00: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Nice, however.

    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Крымский мост загорелся в цветах российского флага


В ночь на 15 декабря 2019 года на Крымском мосту прошло тестирование подсветки по всей длине сооружения, на автомобильной и железнодорожной частях. На арочных проемах были предварительно установлены светильники с диодами красного, белого и синего цветов. Работы велись два месяца из-за гигантских размеров сооружения. Теперь Крымский мост очень нарядно выглядит, демонстрируя окружающим цвета российского флага.

Нужно отметить, что работа проводилась поэтапно. В общей сложности архитектурная подсветка включает более 2 тысяч светильников на кронштейнах 18 видов и свыше 19 км кабельных линий. Система подсветки, работающая как в ручном, так и автоматическом режиме, охватывает не только самые большие опоры и пролеты у фарватера, но и примыкающие к ним участки. Линейно километр моста освещен в цветах триколора.



Напоминаем, что 24 декабря 2019 года откроется движение пассажирских поездов по Крымскому мосту из континентальной России на полуостров и обратно. Одновременно с этим на постоянной основе заработает и указанная подсветка.


Нужно добавить, что перед этим одну из опор Крымского моста украсили 20-метровым граффити (мурал), на котором изображен строитель с котом и псом. А еще, по Крымскому мосту проехал поезд, с двухэтажными пассажирскими вагонами.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/Krymsky_bridge/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 16 декабря 2019 00:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Красиво, однако.

    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.