Nord Stream 2 will be ready in only a few months


We recently informed how Copenhagen explainedwhy pulled with permission for the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline and how Sofia announced receiving the first gas from the Turkish Stream. And now, it became known that the company Nord Stream 2 AG (operator of Nord Stream-2) filed an application in Germany to continue the construction of this gas pipeline in winter and spring 2020.


This is reported by German media. According to them, an application for the continuation of work (construction was to be completed before the end of 2019) during the specified period was submitted to the German Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Department (Das Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie, BSH). It is assumed that the agency will consider the application on December 16, 2019.

It should be noted that through collective efforts the Russophobes managed to delay the construction of this gas pipeline. For example, Denmark dragged on for 14 months with environmental "expertise" near the island of Bornholm in the Baltic Sea. Now the gas pipeline is almost completed, there is very little left.

We remind you that the United States recently formalized the imposition of sanctions against Nord Stream-2, including them in its defense budget for 2020 (the next fiscal year in the United States begins on October 1 of the previous year), calling it a “Russian New Year surprise”. At the same time, on November 21, 2019, Russian Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak announced that gas supplies via Nord Stream-2 would only begin in the summer of 2020.
Photos used: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 December 2019 19: 16
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Nord Stream 2 will be ready in only a few months

    - Well, here they are, these "Gazprom traps" ... about which personally I’ve been writing for a whole year ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Cucumbers Offline
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 15 December 2019 20: 45
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    To put it mildly. I am generally against all these flows. Southern, Northern, Turkish, Chinese. In general, to take values ​​out of the house is not good - this is a sign of alcoholism. I understand that if all of Russia is gasified and there is a reserve of resources for 50 years, but this is not. Soon there will be little of us (Russians) and there will be no other work, like walking with a clapper and driving insolvent compatriots from the pipe.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 16 December 2019 07: 32
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      I am generally against all these flows. Southern, Northern, Turkish, Chinese. In general, to take values ​​out of the house is not good - this is a sign of alcoholism.

      Let me ask you how you feel about the export of steel, for example, or titanium, fuel for nuclear power plants, uranium reserves are also limited. I correctly understood that you consider it possible to sell only renewable resources? Grain, forest, hemp and so on.

      I understand that if all of Russia is gasified and there is a reserve of resources for 50 years, but this is not.

      Interesting position. They built a gas pipeline to China, which means Transbaikalia will be gasified. Due to the sale of gas to the Chinese, the construction will pay off, and without this, what do you think, what kind of pipes to pull? What is your option - to introduce a tax on gasification? Or go to the boarding team, "yacht oligarchs" around the world to catch? And yet, do you have evidence that gas reserves will not be enough even for 50 years? Did I understand you correctly? Do not share the source of information?

      Soon there will be little of us (Russians) and there will be no other work, like walking with a mallet and driving insolvent compatriots from the pipe.

      I hope you are fighting the demographic crisis and you have at least 5 children or 7? Or more? As for work, what is not at all? Unemployment data doesn’t seem to be going wild Yesterday I went to the store, an ad hung on the door, a seller is required, a salary of 30-35 thousand. Is this to the point that maybe it’s just worth looking for a job?
    2. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 16 December 2019 13: 59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      No wonder you were not hired by Gazprom! And those who are not capable of another will laze the pipes. So we will learn!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 16 December 2019 13: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The delay in commissioning is sad. But not critical. After all, the main goal is to ensure reliable transit, taking into account the risks of using the old gas pipeline. So - little trouble.
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 16 December 2019 15: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, Ukraine will not have to rejoice. There will be no transit from 01.01.2020. For a very prosaic reason.

    https://ria.ru/20191213/1562323802.html

    13.12.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX The deadline for filing applications for gas through UkROGTS by EUROPEAN gas operators has expired. No applications have been submitted. Finita la comedy.

«Северный поток-2» будет готов только через несколько месяцев


Недавно мы информировали, как Копенгаген объяснил, почему тянул с разрешением для газопровода «Северный поток-2» и как София анонсировала прием первого газа из «Турецкого потока». И вот, стало известно, что компания Nord Stream 2 AG (оператор «Северного потока-2») подала заявку в Германии на продолжение строительства этого газопровода зимой и весной 2020 года.


Об этом сообщают немецкие СМИ. По их данным, заявка на продолжение работ (строительство должно было быть закончено до конца 2019 года) в указанный период была подана в федеральное ведомство морского судоходства и гидрографии Германии (Das Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie, BSH). Предполагается, что ведомство рассмотрит заявку уже 16 декабря 2019 года.

Нужно отметить, что коллективными усилиями русофобам удалось задержать строительство этого газопровода. Например, Дания тянула 14 месяцев с экологической «экспертизой» возле острова Борнхольма в Балтийском море. Теперь газопровод уже практически достроен, осталось совсем немного.

Напоминаем, что США недавно оформили введение санкций против «Северного потока-2», включив их в свой оборонный бюджет на 2020 год (очередной финансовый год в США начинается 1 октября предыдущего года), назвав это «новогодним сюрпризом русским». При этом 21 ноября 2019 года вице-премьер правительства России Дмитрий Козак сообщил, что поставки газа по «Северному потоку-2» начнутся лишь летом 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 декабря 2019 19:16
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    «Северный поток-2» будет готов только через несколько месяцев

    - Ну, вот они, эти "газпромовские ловушки"...про которые лично Я уже целый год пишу...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Огурцов Офлайн
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 15 декабря 2019 20:45
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Как бы так выразиться помягче. Я вообще против всех этих потоков. Южных, северных, турецких, китайских. Вообще, выносить ценности из дома нехорошо - это признак алкоголизма. Я понимаю, если вся Россия газифицирована и есть запас ресурсов лет на 50, но этого нет. Скоро нас (русских) останется мало и работы другой не будет, как ходить с колотушкой и отгонять от трубы неплатёжеспособных соотечественников.
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 07:32
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Я вообще против всех этих потоков. Южных, северных, турецких, китайских. Вообще, выносить ценности из дома нехорошо - это признак алкоголизма.

      Позвольте полюбопытствовать, как Вы относитесь к экспорту стали, например, или титана, топлива для ядерных АЭС, запасы урана ведь тоже ограничены. Я правильно понял, что продавать считаете возможным только возобновляемые ресурсы? Зерно, лес, пеньку и так далее.

      Я понимаю, если вся Россия газифицирована и есть запас ресурсов лет на 50, но этого нет.

      Интересная позиция. Построили газопровод в Китай, значит будет газифицировано Забайкалье. За счет продажи газа китайцам стройка окупится, а без этого как считаете, за какие шиши трубу тянуть? Как Вам вариант - налог ввести на газификацию? Или в абордажную команду пойдете, "яхты олигархов" по всему миру отлавливать? И еще, у Вас есть данные, что запасов газа не хватит даже на 50 лет? Я Вас правильно понял? Не поделитесь источником информации?

      Скоро нас (русских) останется мало и работы другой не будет, как ходить с колотушкой и отгонять от трубы неплатёжеспособных соотечественников.

      Надеюсь, Вы с демографическим кризисом боретесь и у Вас как минимум 5 детей или 7? Или больше? Насчет работы, что совсем нету? Данные по безработице вроде не зашкаливают. Вчера в магазин ходил, на двери висит объявление, требуется продавец, зарплата 30-35 тыс. Я это к тому, что может просто стоит работу поискать?
    2. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 16 декабря 2019 13:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Недаром Вас не взяли на работу в "Газпром"! А трубы околачивать будут те, кто на другое не способен. Так будем учиться!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 16 декабря 2019 13:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Задержка с вводом в эксплуатацию - это печально. Но не критично. Ведь главная цель - обеспечить надёжный транзит, учитывая риски использования старого газопровода. Так что - невелика беда.
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 16 декабря 2019 15:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну, Украине радоваться не придётся. Транзита с 01.01.2020 г. не будет. По причине весьма прозаической.

    https://ria.ru/20191213/1562323802.html

    13.12.2019г. закончился срок подачи заявок на перекачку газа через укроГТС ЕВРОПЕЙСКИМИ газовыми операторами. Заявки не поданы. Финита ля комедия.