The Kremlin is ready to make changes to the Minsk agreements, but on one condition


Press Secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov said under what condition that the Ukrainian authorities must fulfill, these changes are possible.


In an interview with the Big Game program on Channel One, a Kremlin representative expressed the view that amending the Minsk agreements is only possible if Ukraine will work on this together with experts from the Donetsk and Lugansk republics.

Central Russian media quoted Peskov as saying:

It is possible. Who can work on Minsk-3? Two sides. Therefore, if experts from Kiev sit in the contact group or outside it with experts from the DPR and LPR, then, most likely, they will be able to work on some kind of changes or additions to the Minsk Set of Measures.


The words of the press secretary of the President of the Russian Federation are consistent with the statement of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the DPR, the plenipotentiary of the republic at the talks of the contact group Natalya Nikonorova that possible amendments to the country's constitution regarding the special status of Donbass initiated by Ukraine should be discussed with the participation of the DPR and LPR.

Dmitry Peskov believes that Vladimir Zelensky can prevent a new military conflict in the Donbas, since he does not belong to the “party of war”, unlike Poroshenko, who personified the “party of war” and unleashed the conflict in the east of the country.
Photos used: https://www.thesun.co.uk/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 December 2019 11: 10
    +3
    • 7
    • 4
    Russia is ruled by money, and not common sense - we will surrender everything, as well as East Germany, as well as “our” Europe, withdrawing from there the entire contingent of GSVG and ZGV, as well as our common country of the USSR, and now, again, we surrender Russia to please our oligarchs and foreign "partners" ..... It’s bitter and insulting to look at all our humiliation, spitting at us and bullying, where did our pride and our conscience for our country, for our past, for our present, and ours the future, and it is not visible even in the distant future, and our "elite" still doesn’t get enough, sun it’s not enough for her - it’s not the governor, that the thief, that neither the official, nor the swindler, but the people will not get anything from that gas sold, everything will go to offshore, to yachts and palaces on the Cote d'Azur.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 16 December 2019 16: 13
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Valentine, there are a lot of letters, but in essence, nothing. request Did you just feel bad after the bath?
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 16 December 2019 16: 59
        0
        • 4
        • 4
        And you, apparently, have just woken up, and, having not yet finished your eyes, you decided to attach your nonsense to all posts. Well, well, the flag to you at ......
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 16 December 2019 17: 10
          0
          • 3
          • 3
          And you, apparently, have just woken up, and, having not yet finished your eyes, you decided to attach your nonsense to all posts.

          Incendiary speech, softened, everyone pills you, offends you in every possible way, even tears come out. crying You wanted to say something about the content of the article? Apparently nothing? request So to say, the general civil position was stated for all occasions?

          Well, well, the flag to you at ......

          And to you a fair wind in a hunchbacked back. hi
          1. Valentine Offline
            Valentine (Valentin) 16 December 2019 19: 21
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Quote: 123
            Apparently nothing?

            ... Well, yes, nothing, nothing at all.
            1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 17 December 2019 02: 34
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Peskov’s statement is the beginning of the surrender of the Donbass!
    3. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 17 December 2019 05: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... It is bitter and insulting to look at all our humiliations, spitting in us and bullying ...

      I am very glad that you finally understood - they spit on us from all sides. It makes you bitter and upset. But why you repeat nonsense after them is not entirely clear. Well, this, of course, is the business of your conscience spat upon by the enemy. Apparently, their spitting reached your eyes too. Finally, wipe your spat on your face and remember what our fathers and grandfathers did when the enemies came to us to establish their world order.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 17 December 2019 07: 42
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        But have I talked with you on this subject so that you reproach me with something? I more than grabbed the post-war recklessness, which you only know firsthand, lived under Stalin, Khrushchev, Brezhnev, and other "Kremlin elders," and with the rest of the General Secretaries and presidents, but I don’t remember such a mess which began with Gorbachev, and continues to this day .... And you, obviously, are one of the same as “123” who are used to outdating their cues literally into everything, just to leave their rusty ones there 7 cents, so, for the sake of showing off, here, they say, how cool I am.
        1. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 17 December 2019 12: 44
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          With this, it was necessary to start, and not pretend to pour tears and repent crocodiles. Immediately they would say that from the spittoon. And who taught you to cunningly so spit? Probably, life under the heavy Stalinist deck ... You crawled a lot into perestroika and hisses.
          Do not press pity, your species has a long eyelid.
          1. Valentine Offline
            Valentine (Valentin) 17 December 2019 16: 26
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            ????????????????? ......
  2. Witty! After such bloodthirsty it is impossible!
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 16 December 2019 16: 17
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Witty! After such bloodthirsty it is impossible!

      Apparently, yes. They simply “skipped off technically”, they say, you want changes? ... They showed that they didn’t just rest, but showed flexibility and were ready to compromise, but actually poked their nose at the need to negotiate.
      1. Conn Offline
        Conn (Conn) 17 December 2019 02: 36
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        They don’t “poke”, but poke their nose at the Nazis' outskirts of the fascists and have been guiding them for SIX years, instead of tapping on the impudent Svidomo Roger !!!
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 17 December 2019 06: 43
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Sorry for the curiosity of how you think it looks -

          tapping on an impudent Svidomo erysipelas !!!

          And is it worth it to snitch on the "impudent Chukhon erysipelas", well, further towards Kaliningrad?
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 December 2019 13: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Lavrov also said under what conditions the islands will be transferred. Are they THERE in the KREMLIN? I would write, yes Caesura.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 16 December 2019 16: 19
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Lavrov also said under what conditions the islands will be transferred. Are they THERE in the KREMLIN? I would write, yes Caesura.

      And how did the islands convey? Make an effort, try, maybe it’s censorship able to state the essence of the claims.
  4. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 16 December 2019 17: 38
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Quote: Valentine
    Russia is ruled by money, and not common sense - we will surrender everything, as well as East Germany, as well as “our” Europe, withdrawing from there the entire contingent of GSVG and ZGV, as well as our common country of the USSR, and now, again, we surrender Russia to please our oligarchs and foreign "partners" ..... It’s bitter and insulting to look at all our humiliation, spitting at us and bullying, where did our pride and our conscience for our country, for our past, for our present, and ours the future, and it is not visible even in the distant future, and our "elite" still doesn’t get enough, sun it’s not enough for her - it’s not the governor, that the thief, that neither the official, nor the swindler, but the people will not get anything from that gas sold, everything will go to offshore, to yachts and palaces on the Cote d'Azur.

    To think otherwise, you need to be at least a little smart.
    With such a statement, Russia absolves itself of any accusations of involvement in the conflict. But she does not abandon hers, especially since our citizens appeared in the DLNR. And over time, there will be more of them. And Putin’s promise, in case of non-compliance with the Treaty in Minsk, will resolve the issue of the state existence of Ukraine.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 17 December 2019 06: 36
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Judging by the abundance of minuses and deleted comments, two conclusions can be made:
      1. True, many do not like
      2. These many are mostly natives of the "Svidomo Bone"
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Кремль готов пойти на изменения Минских соглашений, но при одном условии


Пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков рассказал, при каком условии, которое должны выполнить украинские власти, эти изменения возможны.


В интервью программе «Большая игра» на Первом канале представитель Кремля высказал мнение, что внесение изменений в Минские соглашения возможно только в том случае, если Украина будет вести работу над этим совместно с экспертами Донецкой и Луганской республик.

Центральные российские СМИ цитируют слова Пескова:

Это возможно. Кто может работать над «Минском-3»? Две стороны. Поэтому, если эксперты из Киева сядут в контактной группе или за ее пределами с экспертами из ДНР и ЛНР, то они, по всей видимости, смогут работать над какими-то некими изменениями или дополнениями к минскому Комплексу мер.


Слова пресс-секретаря президента РФ согласуются с заявлением министра иностранных дел ДНР, полпреда республики на переговорах контактной группы Натальи Никоноровой о том, что возможные поправки в конституцию страны по вопросу особого статуса Донбасса, которые инициирует Украина, должны быть обсуждены с участием ДНР и ЛНР.

Дмитрий Песков считает, что Владимиру Зеленскому под силу предотвратить новый военный конфликт на Донбассе, так как он не относится к «партии войны», в отличие от Порошенко, который олицетворял «партию войны» и развязал конфликт на востоке страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.thesun.co.uk/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 декабря 2019 11:10
    +3
    • 7
    • 4
    Россией правят деньги, а не здравый смысл - всё сдадим, как и Восточную Германию, как и "нашу" Европу, выведя оттуда весь контингент ГСВГ и ЗГВ, как и нашу общую страну СССР, а теперь, повторно, сдаём и Россию в угоду наших олигархов и забугорных "партнёров".....Горько и обидно смотреть на все наши унижения, плевки в нас и издевательства, куда же подевалась наша гордость, и наша совесть за нашу же страну, за наше прошлое, за наше настоящее, а наше будущее, а оно и не просматривается даже в отдалённой перспективе, а наша "элита" всё никак не нахапается, всё ей мало - вон, что ни губернатор, то вор, что ни чиновник, то жулик, а народу с того проданного газа всё равно ничего не перепадёт, всё уйдёт в оффшоры, на яхты и дворцы на Лазурном берегу.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 16:13
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Валентин, букв много, а по сути вопроса - ничего. request Вы просто после баньки расчувствовались?
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 16 декабря 2019 16:59
        0
        • 4
        • 4
        А Вы, видимо, только проснулись, и, глаза ещё не продрамши, решили ко всем постам прикрепить свою ерундицию. Ну-ну, флаг Вам в..... .
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 17:10
          0
          • 3
          • 3
          А Вы, видимо, только проснулись, и, глаза ещё не продрамши, решили ко всем постам прикрепить свою ерундицию.

          Речь зажигательная, разжалобили, все в Вас пилюют, обижают всячески, аж слезы выступили. crying Вы по содержанию статьи что сказать-то хотели? Видимо, ничего? request Так сказать, общегражданскую позицию изложили на все случаи жизни?

          Ну-ну,флаг Вам в..... .

          И Вам попутного ветра в горбатую спину. hi
          1. Валентин Офлайн
            Валентин (Валентин) 16 декабря 2019 19:21
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Цитата: 123
            Видимо, ничего?

            ...Ну да, ничего, совсем ничего.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 17 декабря 2019 02:34
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Заявление Пескова - это начало сдачи Донбасса!
    3. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 17 декабря 2019 05:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...Горько и обидно смотреть на все наши унижения, плевки в нас и издевательства...

      Я очень рад, что вы, наконец, поняли - в нас плюют со всех сторон. От этого вам горько и обидно. А вот зачем вы повторяете за ними бредни - не совсем понятно. Ну, это, конечно, дело вашей оплёванной врагом совести. Видимо, их плевки достигли и глаз ваших тоже. Протрите, наконец, свою заплёванную физиономию и вспомните, что делали наши отцы и деды, когда враги приходили к нам устанавливать свой мировой порядок.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 17 декабря 2019 07:42
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        А разве я с Вами общался на эту тему, чтобы Вы упрекали меня в чём-то? Я с лихвой хватанул и послевоенного лихолетья, о чём Вы знаете только понаслышке, жил и при Сталине, и при Хрущёве, и при Брежневе, и пр."кремлёвских старцах", и при остальных Генсеках и президентах, но такого бардака в стране не помню, какой начался с Горбачёва, и продолжается по сегодняшний день....А Вы, очевидно, один из таких же, как "123", которые привыкли не к месту втюхивать свои реплики буквально во всё, только лишь бы оставить там свои ржавые 7 копеек, так, на показуху, вот, мол, какой я крутой.
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 17 декабря 2019 12:44
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          С этого и надо было начинать, а не прикидываться, лить крокодильи слёзы и каяться. Сразу бы сказали, что из плевунов. А кто же вас научил так хитро плеваться? Наверно, жизнь под тяжёлой сталинской колодой... Вас много выползло в перестройку и шипит.
          На жалость не давите, у вашего вида век долгий.
          1. Валентин Офлайн
            Валентин (Валентин) 17 декабря 2019 16:26
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            ????????????????......
  2. Остроумненько! После такой кровищи это невозможно!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 16:17
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Остроумненько! После такой кровищи это невозможно!

      Видимо, да. Просто "технично соскочили", дескать, хотите изменений?...Показали, что не просто уперлись, а проявляют гибкость и готовы к компромиссам, а на самом деле тыкают носом в необходимость договариваться.
      1. Conn Офлайн
        Conn (Сonn) 17 декабря 2019 02:36
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Не "тыкают", а тыкаются носом в хотелки фашистов Окраины и повожают им уже ШЕСТЬ лет, вместо того, чтобы настучать по наглой свидомой роже!!!
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 17 декабря 2019 06:43
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Простите за любопытство, как, по Вашему мнению, выглядит -

          настучать по наглой свидомой роже!!!

          И стоит ли настучать и по "наглой чухонской роже", ну и далее в сторону Калининграда?
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 декабря 2019 13:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Лавров тоже говорил, при каких условиях острова передадут. Они ТАМ что в КРЕМЛЕ? Я бы написал, да цезура.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 16:19
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Лавров тоже говорил, при каких условиях острова передадут. Они ТАМ что в КРЕМЛЕ? Я бы написал, да цезура.

      И как передали острова? Сделайте усилие, постарайтесь, может, цензурно получится изложить суть претензий.
  4. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 16 декабря 2019 17:38
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Цитата: Валентин
    Россией правят деньги, а не здравый смысл - всё сдадим, как и Восточную Германию, как и "нашу" Европу, выведя оттуда весь контингент ГСВГ и ЗГВ, как и нашу общую страну СССР, а теперь, повторно, сдаём и Россию в угоду наших олигархов и забугорных "партнёров".....Горько и обидно смотреть на все наши унижения, плевки в нас и издевательства, куда же подевалась наша гордость, и наша совесть за нашу же страну, за наше прошлое, за наше настоящее, а наше будущее, а оно и не просматривается даже в отдалённой перспективе, а наша "элита" всё никак не нахапается, всё ей мало - вон, что ни губернатор, то вор, что ни чиновник, то жулик, а народу с того проданного газа всё равно ничего не перепадёт, всё уйдёт в оффшоры, на яхты и дворцы на Лазурном берегу.

    Для того, чтобы думать иначе, нужно быть хотя бы немного умным.
    Таким заявлением Россия снимает с себя всякие обвинения в участии в конфликте. Но своих она не бросает, тем более, что в ДЛНР появились наши граждане. И с течением времени, их будет всё больше. И обещание Путина, в случае несоблюдения Договора в Минске, решить вопрос о государственном существовании Украины.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 17 декабря 2019 06:36
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Судя по обилию минусов и удаленных комментариев, можно сделать два вывода:
      1. Правда многим не нравится
      2. Эти многие в основном уроженцы "Берега Свидомой кости"
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.