"There will be no plum": Surkov at a closed meeting revealed the future of Donbass


The Special Representative of the Russian Federation for Ukraine Vladislav Surkov denied the rumors that Russia was “merging” the Donbass, which intensified against the background of the implementation of the Minsk agreements.


At a closed meeting in Moscow with militias and veterans of Donbass, the presidential aide assured those present that there would be no "drain" of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics.

A message about this appeared on the Telegram channel of War Gonzo, war correspondent Semyon Pegov. Referring to the words of the participants in the meeting, the military commander wrote:

All those present were once again told that no one is going to "merge Donbass", and in the event of an aggravation of the situation, the potential of Russia's voluntary movement is ready to be used as soon as possible in the volumes necessary for the front.


Recall that the meeting was organized by the first Prime Minister of the DPR and the head of the “Union of Donbass Volunteers” Alexander Borodai, who in an interview with the publication ANNA-news stated that there will be no reintegration of Donbass into Ukraine:

The establishment of a yellow-blakitny Ukrainian flag in the Donbass, no matter what is said in any diplomatic receptions, meeting rooms, corridors, corridors, is impossible.


According to the head of the SDD, despite the breeding of the parties taking place on the contact line, the conflict in the Donbass may resume.
Photos used: https://choiz.me/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 15: 58
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    ... in the event of an aggravation of the situation, the potential of Russia's voluntary movement is ready to be activated as soon as possible in the volumes necessary for the front.

    - This is a very interesting phrase. It seems that some volunteer brigades have already been assembled, counted, organized, equipped and armed somewhere, and in which case they will be transferred to critical points, moreover, in "the shortest possible time and in necessary volumes" ... It sounds strange, in a relationship volunteer component. I’m silent that participation in conflicts on the territory of other states and foreign armed groups is officially prohibited by the Criminal Code ... Or has something changed? Have you made an official exception? Or how do you even understand all this? ...
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 16 December 2019 16: 37
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      - This is a very interesting phrase. It seems that some volunteer brigades have already been assembled, counted, organized, equipped and armed somewhere, and in which case they will be transferred to critical points, moreover, in "the shortest possible time and in necessary volumes" ... It sounds strange, in relation to the volunteer component.

      Yes, it’s not so strange, I think they unofficially help in the organization, but at the official level it looks like this:



      I’m silent that participation in conflicts on the territory of other states and foreign armed groups is officially prohibited by the Criminal Code ... Or has something changed? Have you made an official exception? Or how do you even understand all this? ...

      There are no official exceptions. But you can understand it something like this ... To live with wolves - howl like a wolf. There are also enough volunteers on the other side, and I don’t remember something that they were festering with their bundles along the prison. Or is Yarosh in prison for participating in the Chechen war? Of course, there are certain exceptions, as in Markiv in Italy, but he was convicted of the murder of a journalist, a citizen of Italy, and not just for participation. So in this situation no one seeks to be "holier than the Pope." Or do you think that it is necessary to leave the Donbass without support?
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 16: 58
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        No way. But I just think what needs to be said: you’ll climb into the Donbass — we will introduce troops to force peace, on the basis of violation of the Minsk Agreements and as a guarantor of their observance. That's all. This will be taken much more seriously - no one will want to fight with the regular army of the Russian Federation for sure. And do not carry different nonsense, which even officially contradicts the laws of the Russian Federation.
        No need to be likened to the same Ukrainians and carry the blizzard in public, and even at such a high level. I am not against volunteers and help to Donbass, I am against nonsense on behalf of officials.
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 16 December 2019 20: 01
          +4
          • 6
          • 2
          But I just think what needs to be said: you’ll climb into the Donbass — we will introduce troops to force peace, on the basis of violation of the Minsk Agreements and as a guarantor of their observance.

          They have already said, do you think - did not hear?



          This will be taken much more seriously - no one will want to fight with the regular army of the Russian Federation for sure.

          They have been trying to drag us into the war for 5 years, why should they help with this? Moreover, the operation cannot be solved by analogy with Georgia. Suppose they introduced steel on the border of Donbass .... the situation will only get worse. Bubbins with pots on their heads will not go anywhere, they won’t need to write fairy tales about the Russian army anymore, sabotage, provocation will begin, and at that time Russia will be recognized as the aggressor by the entire world community, toughening sanctions, etc. And volunteers ..... they are rash and can reach Kiev repeat
          In addition, I do not remember that the Minsk agreements would provide for the introduction of troops, let us be like a "flock of comrades" located in Syria, send troops into foreign territory ..... they also composed beautiful justifications for the introduction of their own.

          And do not carry different nonsense, which even officially contradicts the laws of the Russian Federation.

          With all due respect, hi this is hardly a statement by an official.

          A message about this appeared on the Telegram channel of War Gonzo, war correspondent Semyon Pegov. Referring to the words of the participants in the meeting, the military commander wrote:

          Telegram channel ...., correspondent ...., with reference to the participant .....

          No need to be likened to the same Ukrainians and carry the blizzard in public, and even at such a high level. I am not against volunteers and help to Donbass, I am against nonsense on behalf of officials.

          Understand correctly, I’m not defending “officials”, but setting out a point of view on events.
          1. Pishenkov Offline
            Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 20: 06
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            ... at this time, "the whole world community" Russia will be recognized as the aggressor, toughening sanctions, etc. And volunteers ..... they are rash and can reach Kiev

            - Well, let's really: the aggressor, etc. They will call the Russian Federation, is it not enough for you to understand Crimea, Skripals, Syria, doping, etc.? And volunteers without aircraft will not reach Kiev.
            As for everything else, I always said that if you are at war, then at war. Let’s enter - we must go to Kiev, and further. We didn’t go to Tbilisi in due time, now we’re eating suspicious laboratories, militant bases on the border, espionage, etc.
            All of these "states" or back to the New USSR should be reunited, or just leave there a friendly government, with the military bases of the RF Armed Forces, to support, and then get out ... just like the Americans do ...
            1. 123 Offline
              123 (123) 16 December 2019 20: 22
              +3
              • 4
              • 1
              - Well, let's really: the aggressor, etc. They will call the Russian Federation, is it not enough for you to understand Crimea, Skripals, Syria, doping, etc.?

              One thing, when called, is a slightly different story, when this accusation has real grounds. All this will go into history textbooks, this is a real Russian-Ukrainian war, consequences on generations.

              And volunteers without aircraft will not reach Kiev.

              I doubt the desire of the Ukrainian army to provide fierce resistance, and all kinds of good there are just punitive, besides there are not so many of them.

              As for everything else, I always said that if you are at war, then at war. Let’s enter - we must go to Kiev, and further. We didn’t go to Tbilisi in due time, now we’re eating suspicious laboratories, militant bases on the border, espionage, etc.

              Next - is it up to the English Channel? We get to Poland, what will change? Laboratories and bases will disappear? The fashion for cavalry attacks with a dagger has passed, now several other methods are in use.
              1. Pishenkov Offline
                Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 20: 34
                0
                • 3
                • 3
                When we get to Poland, we'll stop there. What will change - see the comment above.
                As for the "real reasons" - do not tell me and yourself, for sanctions, the Magnitsky list, the removal of ALL athletes, including disabled people, from the Olympics and much more, there were no "real reasons", did this change something? Not. There are sanctions and charges.
                And about history textbooks, this is not a topic for discussion at all - they are regularly rewritten as such. In my memory, even at least 3 times, and in all three 50% at least not true ... That's how it somehow ...
                But you shouldn’t particularly underestimate these “good deeds” - they know how to fight, and most importantly, they want to. Which is very important. And in the Russian Federation there will hardly be REAL volunteers more than the people in these national battalions, and their age will be different for the most part - people will go there much older. But ukronatsikov mostly young people, in battle this is really a big difference. I’m not that in a very bad shape yet, but at 20-25 I was definitely better and capable of more ...
                Not everything is so simple, no volunteers will reach Kiev on their own. In 2015-16, maybe they could, but now it’s unlikely ... You have to be realistic and not underestimate the enemy.
                1. 123 Offline
                  123 (123) 16 December 2019 20: 58
                  +3
                  • 4
                  • 1
                  When we get to Poland, we'll stop there. What will change - see the comment above.
                  As for the "real reasons" - do not tell me and yourself, for sanctions, the Magnitsky list, the removal of ALL athletes, including disabled people, from the Olympics and much more, there were no "real reasons", did this change something? Not. And there are sanctions and charges.

                  Here we just have a different point of view. hi

                  And about history textbooks, this is not a topic for discussion at all - they are regularly rewritten as such. In my memory, even at least 3 times, and in all three at 50%, at least not true ... That's how it somehow ...

                  Winners always write history, Russia is traditionally a country with an unpredictable past. laughing Here I somehow tried the four-volume volume of the History of Russia from Spitsin to read, it seemed like an impartial, without definite conclusions, just with a statement of facts. Threw .... laughing

                  But you shouldn’t particularly underestimate these “good deeds” - they know how to fight, and most importantly, they want to. Which is very important.

                  Not sure if wanting and being able are a bit different things. They want to fight, until there is a real chance to snatch off in full. Something I do not recall episodes that clearly demonstrate their dedication and stamina in battle. Not that public.

                  And in the Russian Federation there will hardly be REAL volunteers more than the people in these national battalions, and their age will be different for the most part - people will go there much older. But ukronatsikov mostly young people, in battle this is really a big difference. I’m not that in a very bad shape yet, but at 20-25 I was definitely better and capable of more ...

                  An inner voice tells me that volunteer training is not left to chance. And it’s far from the fact that there will be only “pensioners” there.

                  One must be realistic and not underestimate the enemy.

                  I don’t think that I am inclined to throw all over with winter hats. laughing I hope which of us is right, we won’t know, and everything will be resolved without war.
                  1. Pishenkov Offline
                    Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 21: 53
                    0
                    • 1
                    • 1
                    ...hope dies last. With most things, in principle, I agree. But what is happening with Ukraine now, as history shows, cannot be solved by force. Unfortunately. That is, either with all this crap under your nose you have to put up and cohabit, or ...
                    I do not say “pensioners” about volunteers, but people who are even 35–40 years old are overwhelmingly in worse condition than 19–20 year olds. Motivation in battle is a very big deal, and preparation for them by gravity is also not allowed at all ...
    2. Nymp Offline
      Nymp (Boris) 16 December 2019 16: 53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Back in 2014, the Russian parliament gave Putin the go-ahead to send troops into the territory of Donbass. He did not take advantage of this.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 17: 00
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Sorry. But now it’s too late to talk about this, as well as about the recognition of the Ukrainian authorities after the coup. We must proceed from reality.
    3. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 16 December 2019 19: 21
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Understand how you want! But every rule has an exception! And the law, that drawbar - where it turned, turned out there! An example is the civil war in Spain! Germany, Italy, the USSR, the US .... took part in it, sending soldiers there as tourists and athletes! And weapons, like agricultural machinery and industrial equipment!
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 16 December 2019 19: 39
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Let's not confuse the USSR 30 years of the twentieth century and the Russian Federation today. Different laws and different states. And then they went to Spain on a business trip, to war, for the "international community" these stories were about tourists. Or did tourists travel there from the USSR with their tanks and planes?
        Now all this is strictly the opposite - these people are leaving the Russian Federation as volunteers, tourists, whatever you want, but at the same time they violate the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, and the authorities are not doing anything about it ... Well, or they would have canceled the article, or people they were enlisted in the army, or something else was done in the format of legislation ... And then some kind of nonsense: people are at war, then some officially admit it, they appear on TV, and at any time they can be brought in under a heavy criminal article. And the representative of the authorities also says something about the transfer of some volunteers somewhere - an officially illegal action ...
        In the meantime, as you say, "the law is like a drawbar" for representatives of the authorities themselves, then how can one want to observe it from the rest?
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 16 December 2019 20: 05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Thank you comrade. And this is information for you, the number of cameras per capita ...

  3. bear040 Offline
    bear040 16 December 2019 19: 15
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    It’s not volunteers, but it’s time to send an army so that they know around the world - Killing Russian citizens is extremely harmful to health.
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 16 December 2019 20: 16
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Finally, let us build the Nord Stream 2.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 December 2019 21: 40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    We do not have a law for protecting volunteers! There is no faith in such words, especially Surkov!
  5. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 17 December 2019 04: 44
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    At a private meeting held in Moscow with militias and veterans of Donbass, the presidential aide assured those present that there would be no "drain" of the Donetsk and Lugansk republics

    Of course it won't. Discharge ALREADY HAPPENED.
    Finally - September 2014 yearswhen it became clear that the Infallible in the Donbass is not “helping its own,” but playing “cat and mouse” with the West.
    And that the Donbass-the cover of the Crimea, and the latter-the cover of the Russian Federation itself from the West and NATO.

    It’s a pity the people of Donbass who "went nuts" (some - alas, смертельно), believing the Universal Strategist of the Higher Guild.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 December 2019 14: 05
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    What did you think? Capitalism, s.
    What is beneficial is what they do. The buffer zone is beneficial - it will be. It is advantageous to test troops without insignia - and they will. It is profitable to pump money into banks in Ukraine - they will. They will also trade. To shed blood common people - shed. This is a good cover for hundreds and hundreds of% of profits in the Russian Federation and Ukraine for the elite ...

    And no need to worry. Not a single capitalist or son of a deputy / oligarch in New Russia has suffered ..

«Слива не будет»: Сурков на закрытой встрече раскрыл будущее Донбасса


Спецпредставитель РФ по Украине Владислав Сурков опроверг усилившиеся на фоне реализации Минских соглашений слухи о том, что Россия «сливает» Донбасс.


На проходившей в Москве закрытой встрече с ополченцами и ветеранами Донбасса, помощник президента заверил присутствующих, что «слива» Донецкой и Луганской республик не будет.

Сообщение об этом появилось на Telegram-канале War Gonzo военного корреспондента Семена Пегова. Ссылаясь на слова участников встречи, военкор написал:

Всем присутствующим в очередной раз было сказано, что никто «сливать Донбасс» не собирается, а в случае обострения ситуации - потенциал добровольческого движения России готов быть задействован в максимально короткие сроки в необходимых для фронта объёмах.


Напомним, что встреча была организована первым премьером ДНР и главой «Союза добровольцев Донбасса» Александром Бородаем, который в интервью изданию ANNA-news заявил, что никакой реинтеграции Донбасса в состав Украины не будет:

Установление жовто-блакитного украинского флага на Донбассе, что бы ни говорилось в любых дипломатических приемных, залах заседаний, коридорах, кулуарах, — невозможно.


По мнению главы СДД, несмотря на проходящее на линии соприкосновения разведение сторон, конфликт на Донбассе может возобновиться.
Использованы фотографии: https://choiz.me/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 15:58
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    ...в случае обострения ситуации - потенциал добровольческого движения России готов быть задействован в максимально короткие сроки в необходимых для фронта объёмах.

    - вот это очень интересная фраза. Такое впечатление, что некие добровольческие бригады где-то уже собраны, сосчитаны, организованы, экипированы и вооружены, а в случай чего, будут переброшены в критические точки, причём в "максимально короткие сроки и в необходимых объёмах"... Странно это звучит, в отношении добровольческой составляющей. Я уж молчу, что участие в конфликтах на территории других государств и иностранных вооружённых формирований официально запрещено УК РФ... Или что-то изменилось? Сделали официальное исключение? Или как это вообще всё понять?...
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 16:37
      +7
      • 8
      • 1
      - вот это очень интересная фраза. Такое впечатление, что некие добровольческие бригады где-то уже собраны, сосчитаны, организованы, экипированы и вооружены, а в случае чего, будут переброшены в критические точки, причём в "максимально короткие сроки и в необходимых объёмах"... Странно это звучит, в отношении добровольческой составляющей.

      Да не так уж и странно, думаю, неофициально помогают в организации, а на официальном уровне это выглядит так:



      Я уж молчу, что участие в конфликтах на территории других государств и иностранных вооружённых формирований официально запрещено УК РФ... Или что-то изменилось? Сделали официальное исключение? Или как это вообще всё понять?...

      Официальных исключений нет. Но понимать это можно примерно так... С волками жить - по волчьи выть. На той стороне тоже добровольцев хватает и что то не припомню, чтобы их пачками по острогам гноили. Или Ярош в тюрьме за участие в Чеченской войне? Бывают, конечно, отдельные исключения, как в Италии Маркив, но он осужден за убийство журналиста, гражданина Италии, а не просто за участие. Так что в этой ситуации никто не стремится быть "святее Папы Римского". Или Вы считаете, что надо оставить Донбасс без поддержки?
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 16:58
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        Нет, ни в коем случае. Но я просто считаю, что надо сказать: полезете в Донбасс - введём войска для принуждения к миру, на основании нарушения "Минских соглашений" и в качестве гаранта их соблюдения. Вот и всё. Это и воспримется куда более серьёзно - с регулярной армией РФ никому там точно воевать не захочется. И не нести разную околесицу, которая даже официально противоречит законам РФ.
        Не надо уподобляться тем же украинцам и нести пургу прилюдно, да ещё на таком высоком уровне. Я не против добровольцев и помощи Донбассу, я против чуши от лица официальных лиц.
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 20:01
          +4
          • 6
          • 2
          Но я просто считаю, что надо сказать: полезете в Донбасс - введём войска для принуждения к миру, на основании нарушения "Минских соглашений" и в качестве гаранта их соблюдения.

          Говорили уже, думаете - не расслышали?



          Это и воспримется куда более серьёзно - с регулярной армией РФ никому там точно воевать не захочется.

          Нас уже 5 лет пытаются втянуть в войну, зачем им в этом помогать? К тому же проведением операции по аналогии с Грузией проблему не решить. Предположим, ввели, стали на границе Донбасса.... положение станет только хуже. Бубуины с кастрюлями на голове никуда не денутся, про российскую армию сказки сочинять больше не понадобится, начнутся диверсии, провокации, а в это время "всем мировым сообществом" Россия будет признана агрессором, ужесточение санкций и т.д. А добровольцы..... они сгоряча и до Киева могут дойти feel
          К тому же не припомню, что бы Минскими соглашениями был предусмотрен ввод войск, уподобимся "стае товарищей", находящихся в Сирии, ввели войска на чужую территорию..... они под ввод своих тоже обоснования красивые сочиняли.

          И не нести разную околесицу, которая даже официально противоречит законам РФ.

          При всем уважении, hi это трудно назвать заявлением официального лица.

          Сообщение об этом появилось на Telegram-канале War Gonzo военного корреспондента Семена Пегова. Ссылаясь на слова участников встречи, военкор написал:

          Телеграмм канал...., корреспондент...., со ссылкой на участника.....

          Не надо уподобляться тем же украинцам и нести пургу прилюдно, да ещё на таком высоком уровне. Я не против добровольцев и помощи Донбассу, я против чуши от лица официальных лиц.

          Поймите правильно, я не "официальных лиц" защищаю, а излагаю точку зрения на события.
          1. Пишенков Офлайн
            Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 20:06
            0
            • 2
            • 2
            ...в это время "всем мировым сообществом" Россия будет признана агрессором, ужесточение санкций и т.д. А добровольцы..... они сгоряча и до Киева могут дойти

            - ну давайте реально: агрессором и т.п. РФ и так назовут - мало вам для понимания Крыма, Скрипалей, Сирии, допинга и т.п.? А добровольцы без ВС до Киева не дойдут.
            Что касается всего остального, я всегда говорил, что если уж воевать, так воевать. Войдём - надо и в Киев идти, и дальше. В Тбилиси не пошли в своё время, теперь вот "кушаем" подозрительные лаборатории, базы боевиков на границе, шпионаж и т.п.
            Все эти "государства" или обратно в нью-СССР надо воссоединять, или просто оставлять там дружественное правительство, с военными базами ВС РФ, для поддержки, а потом выйти... точно также, как америкоты делают...
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 20:22
              +3
              • 4
              • 1
              - ну давайте реально: агрессором и т.п. РФ и так назовут - мало вам для понимания Крыма, Скрипалей, Сирии, допинга и т.п.?

              Одно дело, когда называют, немного другая история, когда это обвинение имеет под собой реальные основания. Все это войдет в учебники истории, это реальная русско-украинская война, последствия на поколения.

              А добровольцы без ВС до Киева не дойдут.

              Сомневаюсь в желании украинской армии оказывать яростное сопротивление, а всякие там добробаты просто каратели, к тому же их не так много.

              Что касается всего остального, я всегда говорил, что если уж воевать, так воевать. Войдём - надо и в Киев идти, и дальше. В Тбилиси не пошли в своё время, теперь вот "кушаем" подозрительные лаборатории, базы боевиков на границе, шпионаж и т.п.

              Дальше - это до Ла-Манша? Дойдем до Польши, что изменится? Лаборатории и базы исчезнут? Мода на кавалерийские атаки с шашкой наголо прошла, сейчас в ходу несколько другие методы.
              1. Пишенков Офлайн
                Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 20:34
                0
                • 3
                • 3
                Когда дойдём до Польши, там и остановимся. Что изменится - см. коммент выше.
                Насчёт "реальных оснований" - не смешите меня и себя, для санкций, списка Магницкого, отстранения ВСЕХ спортсменов, включая инвалидов, от олимпиад и много ещё чего, никаких "реальных оснований" не было, изменило это что-то? Нет. И санкции, и обвинения есть.
                А про учебники истории, так это вообще не тема для обсуждения - их и так регулярно переписывают. На моей вот даже памяти минимум 3 раза, и во всех трёх на 50% как минимум неправда... Вот так как-то...
                А "добробаты" эти самые недооценивать особо не стоит - воевать они умеют, а главное, хотят. Что очень важно. И в РФ РЕАЛЬНЫХ добровольцев вряд ли больше будет, чем народу в нацбатальонах этих, и возраст у них будет другой по большей части - намного старше туда пойдут люди. А у укронациков в основном молодёжь, в бою это реально большая разница. Я вот не то, чтобы в сильно плохой форме ещё, но в 20-25 точно лучше был и на большее способен...
                Не всё так просто, до Киева никакие добровольцы сами по себе не дойдут. В 2015-16, может, и могли, а сейчас вряд ли...Надо быть реалистом и не недооценивать врага.
                1. 123 Офлайн
                  123 (123) 16 декабря 2019 20:58
                  +3
                  • 4
                  • 1
                  Когда дойдём до Польши, там и остановимся. Что изменится - см. коммент выше.
                  Насчёт "реальных оснований" - не смешите меня и себя, для санкций, списка Магницкого, отстранения ВСЕХ спортсменов, включая инвалидов, от олимпиад и много ещё чего, никаких "реальных оснований" не было, изменило это что-то? Нет. И санкции и обвинения есть.

                  Тут у нас просто разная точка зрения. hi

                  А про учебники истории, так это вообще не тема для обсуждения - их и так регулярно переписывают. На моей вот даже памяти минимум 3 раза, и во всех трёх на 50%, как минимум, неправда... Вот так как-то...

                  Историю всегда пишут победители, Россия традиционно страна с непредсказуемым прошлым. laughing Я тут как-то пробовал четырехтомник Истории России от Спицина читать, вроде как беспристрастную, без определенных выводов, просто с изложением фактов. Бросил.... laughing

                  А "добробаты" эти самые недооценивать особо не стоит - воевать они умеют, а главное, хотят. Что очень важно.

                  Не уверен, хотеть и уметь - немного разные вещи. Они хотят воевать, пока не появляется реальный шанс отхватить по полной программе. Что-то я не припомню эпизодов, наглядно показывающих их самоотверженность и стойкость в бою. Не того пошиба публика.

                  И в РФ РЕАЛЬНЫХ добровольцев вряд ли больше будет, чем народу в нацбатальонах этих, и возраст у них будет другой по большей части - намного старше туда пойдут люди. А у укронациков в основном молодёжь, в бою это реально большая разница. Я вот не то, чтобы в сильно плохой форме ещё, но в 20-25 точно лучше был и на большее способен...

                  Внутренний голос мне подсказывает, что подготовка добровольцев не пущена на самотек. И далеко не факт, что там будут одни "пенсионеры".

                  Надо быть реалистом и не недооценивать врага.

                  Не думаю, что я склонен закидывать все зимними головными уборами. laughing Надеюсь, кто из нас прав, не узнаем, и все разрешится без войны.
                  1. Пишенков Офлайн
                    Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 21:53
                    0
                    • 1
                    • 1
                    ...надежда умирает последней. С большинством вещей, в принципе, согласен. Но то, что с Украиной происходит сейчас, как показывает история, несиловыми путями не решается. К сожалению. То есть, или со всем этим дерьмом у себя под носом придётся мириться и сожительствовать, или...
                    Про добровольцев я не говорю "пенсионеры", но люди даже в 35-40 лет в подавляющем большинстве своём в худшей кондиции, чем 19-20 летние. Мотивация в бою - очень большое дело, да и подготовка у НИХ на самотёк тоже совсем не пущена...
    2. НИмп Офлайн
      НИмп (Борис) 16 декабря 2019 16:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ещё в 2014 году парламент России дал Путину "добро" на ввод войск на территорию Донбасса. Он этим не воспользовался.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 17:00
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Жалко. Но сейчас об этом говорить уже поздно, как и о признании власти Украины после переворота. Надо исходить из реалий.
    3. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 16 декабря 2019 19:21
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Понимай, как хочешь! Но у всякого правила есть исключение! А закон, что дышло - куда повернул, туда и вышло! Пример - гражданская война в Испании! Германия, Италия, СССР, США.... принимали участие в ней, направляя солдат туда в качестве туристов и спортсменов! А вооружение, как сельхозтехнику и промышленное оборудование!
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 16 декабря 2019 19:39
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Давайте не будем путать СССР 30-х лет ХХ века и РФ сегодня. Разные законы и разные государства. И в Испанию они тогда ехали в командировку, на войну, это для "международной общественности" байки были про туристов. Или туда из СССР туристы ехали со своими танками и самолётами?
        Сейчас всё это строго наоборот - эти люди именно из РФ выезжают в качестве добровольцев, туристов, как хотите назовите, но при всём при этом нарушают УК РФ, а власть с этим ничего не делает... Ну, или отменили бы статью, или людей этих записали в армию, или ещё что-то сделали в формате законодательства... А то бред какой-то: люди воюют, потом некоторые это официально признают, выступают на ТВ, при этом их в любой момент можно привлечь по тяжёлой уголовной статье. А представитель власти при этом ещё и говорит что-то о переброске куда-то каких-то добровольцев - официально противозаконной акции...
        А пока, как говорите, "закон как дышло" для представителей самой власти, то как можно хотеть его соблюдения от остальных?
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 16 декабря 2019 20:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Спасибо товарищ. А это для вас информация, количество камер на душу населения...

  3. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 16 декабря 2019 19:15
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Туда не добровольцев, а армию пора направлять, чтобы во всем Мире знали - Убивать граждан России чрезвычайно вредно для здоровья.
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 16 декабря 2019 20:16
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Дайте же, наконец, нам построить "Северный поток - 2".
  4. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 16 декабря 2019 21:40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Закона защищающих добровольцев у нас нет! Таким словам веры нет, особенно Суркова!
  5. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 17 декабря 2019 04:44
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    На проходившей в Москве закрытой встрече с ополченцами и ветеранами Донбасса, помощник президента заверил присутствующих, что «слива» Донецкой и Луганской республик не будет

    Конечно, не будет. Слив УЖЕ ПРОИЗОШЕЛ.
    Окончательно - в сентябре 2014 года, когда стало ясно, что на Донбассе Непогрешимый не "своим помогает", а играет в "кошки-мышки" с Западом.
    И что Донбасс - прикрытие Крыма, а последний - прикрытие самой РФ от Запада и НАТО.

    Жалко людей Донбасса, которые "лоханулись" (некоторые - увы, смертельно), поверив Вселенскому Стратегу Высшей Гильдии.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 декабря 2019 14:05
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А вы что думали? Капитализм-с.
    Что выгодно, то и делают. Выгодна буферная зона - она и будет. Выгодно обкатывать войска без знаков различия - и будут. Выгодно накачивать деньгами банки на Украине - будут. Торговать - тоже будут. Проливать кровь простонародья - прольют. Это же хорошее прикрытие сотен и сотен % прибыли в РФ и Украине для элиты...

    И беспокоиться не надо. Ни один капиталист или сынок депутата/олигарха в Новороссии не пострадали..