Nearly 300 tons of explosives disappeared from the Russian defense plant


On December 17, 2019, information appeared that in Bashkiria about 300 tons of explosives disappeared from the federal state-owned enterprise (FKP) Avangard (Sterlitamak). This became known to the Russian business publication Vedomosti, which allegedly got acquainted with the resolution of the investigator of the Administration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for Sterlitamak, who, on November 25, 2019, opened a criminal case under part 4, art. 158 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“theft on a large scale”) upon the theft of inventory at the said FKP.


It should be noted that we are talking about 276 tons of explosive waste that appeared as a result of the disposal of ammunition (bombs, MLRS and others) from November 2017 to March 2019 and were not transferred to the Russian Ministry of Defense. It is specified that the disappearance of explosives was discovered in April 2019, when the new head of this FKP, Yuri Shumsky, organized an inventory of the property.

Before Shumsky, the PCF was led, since 1993 (26 years), by Azgat Ibragimov, who was dismissed in March 2019 for unprofitable activities of the enterprise. By the way, during the inspection, other piquant details of the activities of the previous leader were found out. It turned out that the premises of the enterprise were leased at low prices, and civil orders were carried out at a loss at a defense enterprise.

It should be added that Avangard is under the jurisdiction of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade. The ministry explained that the audit at the enterprise was organized at the initiative of the Ministry of Defense "because of the systematic failure to fulfill the state defense order." In addition to the disposal of ammunition, the company is engaged in the manufacture of industrial explosives for the oil and gas industry and the production of explosives for the Ministry of Defense. In turn, the Ministry of Defense confirmed that the "Vanguard" is not subordinate to the department.

We remind you that April and June In 2019, in the city of Dzerzhinsk, Nizhny Novgorod Region, a series of powerful explosions occurred in the State Crystal Research Institute "Crystal" (Russia's leading enterprise for the production of explosives), resulting in fires and destruction. By the way, there was also an emergency at FKP Avangard in Sterlitamak. In September 2014, an explosion occurred there, as a result of which there were human casualties.
Used photos: http://avangard-fkp.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 17 December 2019 12: 57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    It would be necessary to shoot the leadership of the plant, and those responsible for it from law enforcement agencies, as traitors to the motherland and accomplices of terrorists ....
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 17 December 2019 13: 36
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      It is urgent to transfer this enterprise directly to the Ministry of Defense, because the Ministry of Industry and Trade should not manage the defense enterprise, it’s just some kind of nonsense.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 December 2019 13: 11
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    And where did the explosives go? It’s not for poachers to stifle fish. Maybe some people are accumulating weapons for a coup, or a series of terrorist attacks? All this is suspicious.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 December 2019 23: 35
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Explosives are not needed for a coup, only terrorists need it.
  3. mivmim Offline
    mivmim 17 December 2019 14: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Vedomosti, he is also a feykograd, to believe them - do not respect yourself. We will wait for information from the official.
  4. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 17 December 2019 14: 53
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Looking at the photo at the beginning of the article: - What a plant, such a defense ....
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 December 2019 14: 55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Yes, it has already spread all over Russia, remember bags of hexogen and aluminum powder in the basements of the houses of our cities .... Six free-wagon explosives are not New Year’s fireworks, and God forbid that our guys from the special services make their own business as it should, and the perpetrators of this - VMN.
  6. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 17 December 2019 14: 55
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: sgrabik
    It is urgent to transfer this enterprise directly to the Ministry of Defense, because the Ministry of Industry and Trade should not manage the defense enterprise, it’s just some kind of nonsense

    Everything is true, and this applies to ALL defense plants.
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation prefers to sue defense plants for any reason.
    In comparison with how everything was arranged in the USSR, it’s just some kind of cretinism.
  7. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 December 2019 23: 34
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    What does it mean gone? There is a director of this plant, the head of the security service, their deputies ... Nothing is missing without a trace, the Kremlin again does not want to punish thieves ... But the explosives are not a toy, and if the terrorist attacks begin again, the people will ask Putin and him supposedly effective managers ... whose inefficiency has long been obvious to everyone except the president of the Russian Federation.
  8. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 18 December 2019 14: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    There you have it, grandmother, and St. George’s day - it never happened and suddenly again!
  9. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 18 December 2019 17: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is not a box of matches.

С российского оборонного завода исчезло почти 300 тонн взрывчатых веществ


17 декабря 2019 года появилась информация, что в Башкирии с федерального казенного предприятия (ФКП) «Авангард» (Стерлитамак) пропало около 300 тонн взрывчатых веществ. Об этом стало известно российскому деловому изданию «Ведомости», которое, как утверждается, ознакомилось с постановлением следователя СУ УМВД по Стерлитамаку, возбудившему, 25 ноября 2019 года, уголовное дело по ч. 4, ст. 158 УК РФ («кража в особо крупном размере») по факту хищения товарно-материальных ценностей у упомянутого ФКП.


Нужно отметить, что речь идет о 276 тоннах взрывчатых отходов, которые появились в результате утилизации боеприпасов (бомб, РСЗО и других) в период с ноября 2017 года по март 2019 года и не были переданы Минобороны России. Уточняется, что пропажа взрывчатых веществ была обнаружена еще в апреле 2019 года, когда новый руководитель этого ФКП, Юрий Шумский, организовал инвентаризацию имущества.

Перед Шумским ФКП руководил, с 1993 года (26 лет), Азгат Ибрагимов, который был уволен в марте 2019 года за убыточную деятельность предприятия. К слову, при проверке выяснились и другие пикантные подробности деятельности предыдущего руководителя. Оказалось, что помещения предприятия сдавались в аренду по заниженным ценам, а выполнение гражданских заказов производилось на оборонном предприятии в убыток.

Нужно добавить, что «Авангард» находится в ведении Минпромторга России. Из ведомства пояснили, что проверка на предприятии была организована по инициативе Минобороны «из-за систематического невыполнения гособоронзаказа». Кроме утилизации боеприпасов, предприятие занимается изготовлением промышленной взрывчатки для нефтегазовой отрасли и выпуском взрывчатых веществ для Минобороны. В свою очередь, из Минобороны подтвердили, что «Авангард» не находится в подчинении ведомства.

Напоминаем, что в апреле и в июне 2019 года в городе Дзержинске Нижегородской области на территории ГосНИИ «Кристалл» (ведущее предприятие России по производству взрывчатки) произошла серия мощных взрывов, повлекших пожары и разрушения. Кстати, на ФКП «Авангард» в Стерлитамаке также было ЧП. В сентябре 2014 года там произошел взрыв, в результате которого были человеческие жертвы.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://avangard-fkp.ru/
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 17 декабря 2019 12:57
    +4
    Надо бы расстрелять и руководство завода, и ответственных за него из силовых органов, как изменников Родины и пособников террористов....
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 17 декабря 2019 13:36
      +2
      Необходимо срочно передать это предприятие в прямое подчинение Министерству Обороны, потому что оборонным предприятием не должен руководить Минпромторг, это просто нонсенс какой-то.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 декабря 2019 13:11
    +3
    И куда пропала взрывчатка? Не браконьерам же, рыбу глушить. Может, кое-кто накапливает оружие для переворота, или серии терактов? Подозрительно всё это.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 декабря 2019 23:35
      +2
      Для переворота взрывчатка не нужна, она нужна только террористам.
  3. mivmim Офлайн mivmim
    mivmim 17 декабря 2019 14:38
    0
    «Ведомости», тот еще фейкоград, им верить - себя не уважать. Подождем информацию из официальных.
  4. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 17 декабря 2019 14:53
    -1
    Глядя на фото в начале статьи: - Какой завод, такая и оборона....
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 декабря 2019 14:55
    -1
    Да она уже разошлась по всей России, вспомните мешки с гексогеном и алюминиевой пудрой в подвалах домов наших городов.... Шесть вагонов взрывчатки "на воле" - это не новогодний фейерверк, и дай-то Бог, чтобы наши ребята из спецслужб сделали своё дело, как надо, а виновных в этом - ВМН.
  6. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 17 декабря 2019 14:55
    -2
    Цитата: sgrabik
    Необходимо срочно передать это предприятие в прямое подчинение Министерству Обороны, потому что оборонным предприятием не должен руководить Минпромторг, это просто нонсенс какой-то

    Все верно, и это касается ВСЕХ оборонных заводов.
    МО РФ же предпочитает с оборонными заводами судиться по всяким поводам.
    В сравнении с тем, как все было устроено в СССР - просто кретинизм какой-то.
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 декабря 2019 23:34
    +2
    Что значит пропало? Есть директор этого завода, начальник службы безопасности, их замы... Бесследно ничего не пропадает, это в Кремле опять не хотят наказывать ворье... Вот только взрывчатка не игрушка и если опять начнутся теракты, народ за них спросит с Путина и его якобы эффективных менеджеров...неэффективность которых давно очевидна всем, кроме президента РФ.
  8. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 18 декабря 2019 14:17
    0
    Вот тебе, бабушка, и юрьев день - никогда не было и вдруг опять!
  9. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 18 декабря 2019 17:48
    0
    Это не коробок спичек.