NATO captures unprecedented activity of Russian submarines


Recently reported as U.S. submarines intently follow the submarines of Russia in the Mediterranean Sea and how Israel found Russian submarine off its coast. And now, already from the NATO bloc they inform that they recorded an unprecedented activity of Russian submarines since the end of the Cold War. This was reported by RedaktionsNetzwerk Deutschland (RND) - the united corporate news tape of the German Madsack Media Group (Hanover).


According to the official representative of the Alliance, Romanian Oana Lungescu (Oana Lungescu, born in 1958), Moscow is constantly strengthening operations under water. In this regard, the "peace-loving" bloc will respond by increasing its patrols. So now, due to the excessive activity of Russians off the coast of Greenland, Iceland and the UK, the Alliance plans to spend more on anti-submarine defense.


It is noted that NATO suspects that Russian submarines could damage submarine cables between North America and Europe. It is specified that the Internet depends on these communications. In addition, Russians consider a likely threat to the operation of merchant shipping in the North Atlantic.

We remind you that in August 2019, the United Kingdom sounded the alarm about the Russian multi-purpose diesel-electric submarines (DEPL) of project 636 Varshavyanka (according to NATO codification - Improved Kilo). Then the Russians were suspected of spying on the British fleet and connecting to underwater Internet cables.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. isofat Offline
    isofat (Sergei) 17 December 2019 17: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    “Kuzkina mother” is not only not getting old, but every year it is becoming more beautiful, younger and stronger. Happy holiday of the Strategic Missile Forces!
  2. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 17 December 2019 17: 33
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    According to the official representative of the Romanian Alliance, Oana Lungescu (Oana Lungescu, born 1958) Moscow constantly strengthens operations under water. Concerning, “Peace-loving” bloc will respond by increasing its patrols

    Only when NATO is finally reached, and the alliance responds with an even larger increase in patrols, than the Russian Federation will "patrol" in response?
    Submarine - one-two, and miscalculated.
    Another cheek puff ...
  3. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 17 December 2019 20: 02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    ... well, yes, and in NATO countries, it’s just the time to approve budgets laughing Translated into a simpler language, all this about the threat and activity of Russian submarines is called: "Give us more money! To protect us from Russians ..."
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 17 December 2019 20: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The map is interesting, the communication paths are drawn. Cape Verde is such a wonderful place for a new base. repeat
  5. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 17 December 2019 21: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Nah! But tell me mine, and there’s a DEPL in the photo, if so, tell me, where can I see it?
  6. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 December 2019 14: 46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Before washing in the bath, spread the foam with your hands and make sure that there are no Russian submarines.
    laughing

НАТО фиксирует небывалую активность российских подлодок


Недавно сообщалось, как подлодки США пристально следят за подлодками России в Средиземном море и как Израиль обнаружил российскую подлодку у своих берегов. И вот, уже из блока НАТО информируют, что зафиксировали небывалую активность российских подлодок с момента окончания «холодной войны». Об этом передает RedaktionsNetzwerk Deutschland (RND) - объединенная корпоративная новостная лента немецкой Madsack Media Group (Ганновер).


По словам официального представителя Альянса, румынки Оаны Лунгеску (Oana Lungescu, 1958 г.р.), Москва постоянно усиливает операции под водой. В связи с этим, «миролюбивый» блок ответит увеличением своих патрулей. Так что теперь, из-за чрезмерной активности россиян у берегов Гренландии, Исландии и Великобритании, Альянс планирует тратить больше средств на противолодочную оборону.


Отмечается, что в НАТО подозревают, что подлодки России могут повредить подводные кабели между Северной Америкой и Европой. Уточняется, что от этих коммуникаций зависит работа интернета. Кроме того, россиян считают вероятной угрозой для работы торгового судоходства в Северной Атлантике.

Напоминаем, что в августе 2019 года Великобритания забила тревогу по поводу российских многоцелевых дизель-электрических подлодок (ДЭПЛ) проекта 636 «Варшавянка» (по кодификации НАТО - Improved Kilo). Тогда россиян заподозрили в слежке за британским флотом и подключению к подводным интернет-кабелям.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. isofat Офлайн
    isofat (Сергей) 17 декабря 2019 17:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    «Кузькина мать» у нас не только не стареет, но с каждым годом становится всё краше, моложе и сильнее. С праздником Ракетных войск стратегического назначения!
  2. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 17 декабря 2019 17:33
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    По словам официального представителя Альянса румынки Оаны Лунгеску (Oana Lungescu, 1958 г.р.) Москва постоянно усиливает операции под водой. В связи с этим, «миролюбивый» блок ответит увеличением своих патрулей

    Только когда окончательно достанут НАТО, и альянс ответит еще большим увеличением патрулей, чем РФ-то в ответ "патрулить" будет?
    Субмарин-то - раз-два, и обчелся.
    Очередное надувание щек...
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 17 декабря 2019 20:02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    ...ну да, и в странах НАТО как раз время утверждения бюджетов ведь laughing В переводе на более простой язык всё это про угрозу и активность подлодок РФ называется: "Дайте нам денег побольше! На защиту от русских... "
  4. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 17 декабря 2019 20:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Карта интересная, пути коммуникаций нарисованы. Кабо-Верде такое место замечательное для новой базы. feel
  5. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 17 декабря 2019 21:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не-е-е! А ви мине таки скажите, и шо на фото есть ДЭПЛ, если есть, так скажите, где ж её посмотреть?
  6. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 декабря 2019 14:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Прежде чем мыться в ванне, раздвиньте пену руками и убедитесь в отсутствии русских подводных лодок.
    laughing