Ukrainian journalists imagined "green men" at a meeting in Paris


After the summit of the “Norman format” held in Paris on December 9, 2019, Ukrainian journalists are witnessing another exacerbation of “patriotism”. For example, the famous journalist and anti-adviser Dmitry Gordon complained to the mud in Paris and “predicted” that Moscow would lose not only the Crimea, but also other lands. And now, the Director General of Interfax-Ukraine IA Alexander Martynenko reports that during the event the Russian "green men" were in the Champs Elysees.


Martynenko claims that when he was not far from the press center, about 20 people in balaclavas and military uniforms with chevrons the color of the Russian flag allegedly passed by him. About the fact that in Paris for a year there have been performances of "yellow vests", he did not mention. Where at that moment was his smartphone, he also did not say.

As for the presence of unidentified Russian persons during the negotiations, such information was also available. I can tell you more. When I calmly sat next to the press center - in a completely closed territory where a special security regime was established, a small column passed by - 20 people, inside of which were several characters in balaclavas and in military uniform with a chevron in the colors of the Russian flag on my left hand . Real "green men"

- Martynenko told the Ukrainian media.

It should be noted that after Martynenko threw a stone at Russia, he began to faithfully “wag his tail” in front of the young “father of the nation”. Martynenko added that for the Ukrainian leader Vladimir Zelensky this meeting was an opportunity to get into the “major league of world diplomacy”. Moreover, "the most important result of this meeting was that he (Zelensky) plunged into this process and emerged from it without drowning at the same time."

Netizens are already joking on this occasion that the head of the Ukrainian news agency just liked to taste the very expensive French alcohol. And to do this at public expense. As a result, under the influence of the "green snake", Martynenko began to imagine "green men". But it’s good that the summit lasted only a day, otherwise it would have tasted “reptilians” (hypothetically they are also green) or “dead with braids” on the sidelines.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey39 Offline Sergey39
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 17 December 2019 18: 48
    -1
    Gorilka should be less abused by Ukrainian journalists and politicians.
    1. Panting Offline Panting
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 17 December 2019 21: 21
      -1
      And this is clubs, not kosher, they are low-z-z-z-ya-ya.
    2. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 18 December 2019 23: 55
      +1
      "Blue" men sometimes seem green.

Украинским журналистам померещились «зеленые человечки» на встрече в Париже


После прошедшего 9 декабря 2019 года в Париже саммита «нормандского формата» у украинских журналистов отмечается очередное обострение «патриотизма». Например, известный журналист-антисоветчик Дмитрий Гордон пожаловался на грязь в Париже и «предсказал», что Москва потеряет не только Крым, но и другие земли. И вот, уже генеральный директор ИА «Интерфакс-Украина» Александр Мартыненко сообщает, что во время мероприятия на территории Елисейского дворца находились российские «зеленые человечки».


Мартыненко утверждает, что, когда он находился недалеко от пресс-центра, мимо него якобы прошли около 20 человек в балаклавах и военной форме с шевронами цвета российского флага. Про то, что в Париже уже год проходят выступления «желтых жилетов», он не упомянул. Где в этот момент был его смартфон, он тоже не сказал.

Что касается присутствия неустановленных российских лиц во время переговоров, такая информация тоже была. Я могу вам сказать больше. Когда я спокойно сидел рядом с пресс-центром - на полностью закрытой территории, где установлен особый режим безопасности, мимо меня прошла небольшая колонна - человек 20, внутри которой было несколько персонажей в балаклавах и в военной форме с шевроном в цветах российского флага на левой руке. Настоящие «зеленые человечки»

- рассказал Мартыненко украинским СМИ.

Нужно отметить, что после того, как Мартыненко кинул камень в адрес России, он начал преданно «вилять хвостом» перед молодым «отцом нации». Мартыненко добавил, что для украинского лидера Владимира Зеленского эта встреча стала возможностью попасть в «высшую лигу мировой дипломатии». При этом «самым главным итогом этой встречи стало то, что он (Зеленский) окунулся в этот процесс и вынырнул из него, не утонув при этом».

Пользователи Сети уже шутят по данному поводу, что руководителю украинского информационного агентства просто понравилось дегустировать совсем недешевый французский алкоголь. Причем делать это за государственный счет. В результате, под воздействием «зеленого змея», Мартыненко стали мерещиться «зеленые человечки». Но хорошо, что саммит продлился всего день, а то бы он до «рептилоидов» (гипотетически они тоже зеленые) надегустировался или до «мертвых с косами» на обочинах.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 17 декабря 2019 18:48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Горилку надо поменьше злоупотреблять украинским журналистам и политикам.
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 17 декабря 2019 21:21
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      А это трефное, не кошёрное, им низь-зь-зь-я-я-я.
    2. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 18 декабря 2019 23:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      "Синим" человечкам иногда мерещатся зеленые.